Change your voting pattern - Samira tells Krobos

Read Comments Comments (106)

Nana/Bawumia no size.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You are more interested in her becoming a 2nd lady than Ghana becoming a paradise for all her citizens.
    Worshipping of a few by the damn masses.
    They changed their vote is 2000 and what happened?
    Their best choice is to vo ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

HONESTY, that is what politics in Ghana (in fact the whole of Africa) is all about - self-centeredness. You can see from the photograph that Samira is thinking very deeply. Can you guess what she is thinking of? I can: she is ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Everything she has said is the truth....

• Faith NPP 7 years ago

Never Heard of her

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

She is an intelligent Fulani girl married to equally intelligent Northerner,my fellow Krobo ladies shd also learn hard to marry from other tribes.My mum is an educated Krobo married to an educated Akwapim/Ashanti

• Election Analyst 7 years ago

NPP is focusing too much on these zongos for votes only.
    But I bet you this practice will cost NPP huge votes this election.
    "Change your voting patern" is a very negative message to a whole lot of voters.
    The impact of th ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Son of a harlot. Fool

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

I am an Asante but my wife is a Northerner. What a wonderful pair

• Baababora 7 years ago

I am really sorry for this little girl. Go and ask the more matured Ramatu Mahama for guidance as your husband is so misguided and blind.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Good one there, Baababora

• KROBO 7 years ago

good attempt. the ndc kobo grip MUST STOP. IT DOES NOT HELP ANYBODY

• Abdul 7 years ago

Please why you don't say NPP kumasi grip must stop. I wonder. But NDC develop kumasi more than any political party. But their vote never change. They will remain so. Why people don't discuss that issue but always refer to oth ...

• shaibu 7 years ago

Inferiority complex is killing u. And you shall Dei of it. The world has been divided already. So better move with those moving. We have no time for u people but we are always on your minds. How people are balancing their liv ...

• Obinim 7 years ago

Kumasi was developed even before NDC was formed.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Some of you are just ignorant. Ashanti Region gives the NDC its fourth highest tally of electoral votes by regions. The NDC is just not intelligent. Alienating Ashanti Region is like scoring an own goal.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Who is alienating Ashanti? Are you stupid? You think ashantis vote for ndc? Fool. Go and check

• Asoreba 7 years ago

Why won't Ashanti region change their voting pattern by giving Ndc more than 50%?. This is samila must advice npp in Ashanti region to do rather than telling d krobos

• Asubrofo 7 years ago

PRINCE ADADE AND OLD SOLDIER ARE IN HOSPITAL,AFTER SEEING LARGE NDC CROWD IN CAPE COAST,THEY COLAPSED:

• nima boy 7 years ago

Ur family were chased out of ghana during UP regime n today bcz of politics u join d evil side...Allah is watching u

• Odeneho Kofi Ababio 7 years ago

You are very mad! Allah is rather watching you for wasting your fucking vote on NDC

• Steve, Koftown 7 years ago

Very funny! Is she telling the old and young people in kroboland do not know what they want unless some small girl from Accra comes to tell them? If she has nothing to do she should just keep quiet, and follow her husband ...

• DONT BE DECIEVED 7 years ago

KROBO'S SHOULD CHANGE THEIRS BUT THE OTHERS SHOULD MAINTAIN THE PATTERN.GO AND TELL THE AKAN'S THE SAME THING.

• Abdul 7 years ago

Thank you so much for this submission. May almighty Allah bless you. You are very intelligent and reasonable person

• Hanson 7 years ago

The question is between the two parties, who is more competent? We all know the truth. So if you know the truth but choose a difficult path because of useless ethnic sentiments, then you have to re-examine your priorities and ...

• Susan 7 years ago

What is wrong with some tribes at all? Ayigbe, krobos and some pepefuo. Do they see this NDC as government that they will like to vote all their lives on earth for? Don't they want a change in their lives or they think this i ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Every tribe vote on tribal lines.
    Everyone must change. Ewes, Asantes,etc.
    You are a hypocrite to see others but ignore urs.

• Ayitey 7 years ago

Voting on tribal lines does not mean it is the best approach. What do you as a tribalist get from your tribalist governments? Mahama has failed and should not be retained just because you are a tribalist. How can you inherit ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

We leave in a world where perceptions is everything. You can work hard but perception can bring you to zero.
    The problems of Ghana can be equally blamed of sabotaging NPP as much as a panicky and err prone NDC govt.
    VOTE SK ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

we live in a world..

• Slyster 7 years ago

You are right my sister, i rather blame it on intensified stupidty and illiteracy.They are only concerned of their stomachs for now, snd later if they live in hardships, doesn't really matter to them. They have sold all their ...

• Seasick. 7 years ago

Stupid Susan if the Ashantis change their votes than the other tribes will also do same moral.

• mensah 7 years ago

Did somebody prevent u from voting for Nana Addo? U choose ur choice and these three tribes also choose their choices so what ur problem here......dont forget that: nobody dance to where his enemies are but rather to where he ...

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

GO tell ashantis n akyems to also change their voting pattern too....leave krobos alone after all charity begins at home...let akyems change their pattern too, wai....!!!.

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Bawumia your wife is physically very appealing. I am told she is a fulbe. But northners l am told taboo marrying the fulbe. However, l am told we have the bush (borroroje) Fulani and the (Gida) Fulani l trust the way your wif ...

• Tepker 7 years ago

This fulani woman talk shit.
    Go and Asanti to change the way they vote.
    This nonsense must stop.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Just listen to another donkey speak.

• kes 7 years ago

what is this fulani girl saying? she should give that advice to akyems

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Bawumia must change his name from Bawumia to Basakyia for it is better to accept than to hear. Abie l lie???

• JN 7 years ago

Since when has this girl been an npp. She is a PNC girl. Look at her too who wants to become a second lady. Huh? Fulani girl.

• Bawumia with 96,000 voltaian saga rap 7 years ago

jkhgytfrde

• Addo J. Akyem 7 years ago

jhygtfrd

• justice 7 years ago

God bless Samira and her tribe members.God bless Ghana

When you want to insult a person do not do that in his house Samira.

Kwasia go and say this to the asantes. Stupid fulanio

• Amidini 7 years ago

Madam Samira, why re you waiting your own time for npp ?? You and your husband will run without good-bye them. Note that npp is a family party. period !!!!

• paul. 7 years ago

Advise your husband to change the way he vote. How can a fulani advise us. Npp is just using you and your husband. Look at how they treat Aliu Mahama.

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Fulani Adulterous Samira, wife of Bawumia should go to Ashanti Region to the Ashantis to change their style of voting but not the Krobos.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Asantes do not vote on tribal lines. Unless you can convince us that the NDC is more competent than the NPP, your argument is flawed. If Rawlings was an Asante, he would have faced rejection just like Achaempong. Allow histor ...

• Decalos 7 years ago

She is better than Lordina Goat Syndrome. Lordina is a goat with dead goat syndrome.

• Moses 7 years ago

This is an insult to the Krobos people. Go tell ur foolish husbands bosses to change their voting pattern. U smelling fulani whore.Its an insult to us.Go tell Ashantis to change their voting pattern. Stupid fool. Stupid fulan ...

• me too 7 years ago

look at this slave and ashawo cum 2 2 descendant calling someone a whore

• Emefa 7 years ago

Samira is pretty,intelligent and speaks better English. She will make a wonderful second Lady and First Lady who would be a good role model for the moslem girl.
    She won't be like someone I know who cannot even read a writte ...

• MAN 7 years ago

I hope these woman will advise the husband to be wise. NPP wont like Baumea, they using him for vote. No chance NPP & Nana and Bawumea can rule Ghana.

• mk 7 years ago

is an insult.is she sating they don't know what is good for them or cant make fair choice. has she advised Akyems also to change their voting parten

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Hahahahaha! !!. Samia or whatever u're called, come again.

• Stone 7 years ago

I am waiting for a day that no body will go and vote in Ghana. Some of us are now tired of politicians. They all promise heaven but when they assume office, they still our money. Birds of the same feathers.

• Stone 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers.

• BB 7 years ago

Yess

• Terkpety Tawiah 7 years ago

Foolish saying why don't you accused
    the Akims to vote for NPP or you yourself why can't you vote for another party just to see which party is
    good accusing Krobos and awes for
    what they think is good for them.

• BB 7 years ago

ohh

• JACKY 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID FULANI GIRL

• jm 7 years ago

You think krobos are fools? When your npp don't even want a university on the krobo land,you turn around and say krobos should change their vote pattern? Madam NDC all the way,they brought us back to Ghana and gave us hope wh ...

• JOSHUA TADI 7 years ago

Under Kwame Nkrumah Which fulani can dare to poke his or her nose into the affairs/politics of Ghana? Today NPP is encouraging fulanis to meddle in our politics and even trying make a fulani woman as a second lady of Ghana. H ...

• diako 7 years ago

it is sad for a fulani to tell Ghanaian who we should vote for in the coming polls.

• Shasha 7 years ago

It would be more sad to have a Fulani 2nd lady

• Talook 7 years ago

I never hear ndc say any tribe should change voting direction

• Hanson 7 years ago

Mahama labeled Asantes as ungrateful people. He probably doesn't read, else he would have known that the Ashanti Region gives the NDC its fourth highest vote tally.

• Nii 7 years ago

Why not go and tell the Akyems and the Ashantis to change their voting pattern?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ashantis and Akyems don't waste their votes on visionless, clueless and incompetent politicians.

• Agbota John 7 years ago

foolish fulani girl. when you go to Ashanti region and Akyem area, tell them to change their voting pattern. foolish firl

• Mensah-Benson 7 years ago

We prefer beauty and brain to that wife of fagot!

• Nene Adekerker 7 years ago

Madam Samira, may the Lord bless you. I am a Krobo but I just dont understand my fellow Krobos. We need a change but because of illiteracy level, Krobos stupidity level is very very high

• Nii Lartey 7 years ago

See, Sake of politics u dey insult your mom and dad and you want us to vote for the party u support

• Neil 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, kindly do not listen to this. She should tell Ashantis to change their mentality against other tribes

• 8888888888888 7 years ago

THIS FULANI WOMAN IS ALSO TALKING. TELL YOUR HUSBAND WE ARE STILL WAITING FOR THE LIST OF THE TOGOLESE NAMES HE PROMISED US.

• Sly 7 years ago

Tell them that change is coming and they have tojoin the train.Am surprise because i dont really know what they have gained all this years following the ndc party.They are just like my people the VOLTA region....only FOOLS d ...

• Bb 7 years ago

Funny. You have a lady from Niger telling Ghanaians how they should vote. Can you imagine what will happen if Nana Konadu should tell the people of Niger to vote in a certain way

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

TWO THOUSAND YEARS OF HISTORY COULD NOT BE WIPE AWAY SO EASILY,SHE MUST ASK,AND ALSO LEARN MORE,WHICH PARTY STARTED DISTROYING OUR ZONGOS,AND ALSO DISCRIMINATING THEM,AND DEPORTATIONS,ITS ALL STARTED FROM BUSIA-DANQUAH,FROM 1 ...

• andrews 7 years ago

go n tel Ashanti's n ur useless Fulani family to change their voting pattern, foolish woman

• NN Hightower 7 years ago

Fulani are not ghanaian. I don't care if they were born in ghana or not. We font have fulani in ghana period

• SOLOMON NORTEY. 7 years ago

I don't know which tribe u belong to. History has it that most tribes migrated from some where to settle in present day Ghana. It's just that some came before others. So the constitution makes Samira Ghanaian by birth not bco ...

• klas 7 years ago

fulani, go and tell the Asantes to change their voting pattern

• princess adofo 7 years ago

hahaha fulani confused woman ho to Nigel where you and that you brother who check is gbayaaa like brassier

• Taju 7 years ago

Sweet Samira will you check please if daddy cattle is back ? Because it's almost dark . Ok by the way bring me one bottle of milk.I will like drinking some fulah now thank you my dear

• Ofosu Godfred 7 years ago

Samira Baomia than you. You sharck like your Husband. Congrat

• charles 7 years ago

non sense. foolish talk.

• Ghana First 7 years ago

I DO NOT PRAY TO HAVE FULANI AS MY SECOND LADY. GO AND TELL YOUR FELLOW FULANIS TO VOTE FOR YOUR HUSBAND. TWAAAEE

• kobby 7 years ago

Go to Ashanti region and tell them also to change their voting pattern, funny in talking.

• STEVE 7 years ago

Just listen to this FULANI COW GIRL. She better talk to those cows destroying farms in Ghana to get lost.

• Wona Noo? 7 years ago

Please finish advising your husband for his lying to ghanaians about voters register!!! You party is the Most Dangerious party in the Universe so we will not vote for them, Sin Party, Very wicked. I pity for your husband for ...

• Nii Lartey 7 years ago

FORGET IT. THIS IS LIKE TELLING ASHANTIS TO CHANGE THEIR VOTING PATTERN. IT WON'T WORK. Both your husband n u are not good at campaigning atall.
    You're even annoying them. Ask Mr Agyarko and Dufie what happened when they pas ...

• AKWETEY 7 years ago

If she had any intellect, she wouldn't have made that call. Just as Ashantis won't change their voting pattern, so will the Krobos won't change their voting pattern.

• AKWETEY 7 years ago

Have Bawumia and his prostitute fulani wife found out why the Krobos vote in that pattern they do?

You this woman, who Bawumia couldn't take care of and has to depend on the generosities of NDC members to make ends meet, ...

• saam biigah 7 years ago

Go and tell the people of Kumasi to change their voting pattern.inshaa Allah you will never be 2nd lady of Ghana.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Can't believe this fulani woman is lecturing Krobos. Can't believe it.

Does she think Krobos can't think for themselves and she is the one to teach them what to do? That Krobos don't have brains to reason for themselves? ...

• Asoreba 7 years ago

U should b telling ur supporters in the Ashanti region to change their voting pattern. Reserve ur message and tell them when u r in Ashanti

• nana 7 years ago

fulani want to be second lady apootoorr

• Aduna 7 years ago

Tell Asante region to also change their voting pattern come December 7th. This Fulani woman is not serious. I hope this time this Samira will be faithful to the husband.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Go to the 3 northern regions n tell dem to change be4 asking the Krobos. U n ur husband u are not yet to change from ur tribal politics. Last time it was ur husband who mentioned Muslim n Christianity Presidency today u also, ...

• papa yaw 7 years ago

Samira tell the ashantis to also change their voting pattern.

• Ike 7 years ago

We changed please go n tell your pple in the north

• mensah 7 years ago

She is addressing the people at the zongo and not the klo people.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Samira should tell the Fulanis to change their voting pattern and see what they will tell her. Krobos and Adas have electricity bcos of Rawlings so Samira can delude herself in dwarfism stupidity.

At Agogo, NPP calls the F ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Tell that to the ashantis and voltaians wai

• Kokosatsi 7 years ago

You want to tell same to Ashantis? What hypocrisy. ....