I’ve done my best – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (220)

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Your best is not enough. Just pack and leave

• aikins 7 years ago

I keep on saying that mahama has no brain to lead a nation, mahama is trying to tell us that what is happening to Ghana today is his best that he can offer us, with the broken economy, dumsor, corruption, high cost of leavin ...

• KANAWU 7 years ago

IS THIS THE BEST WE CAN GET AFTER KWAME NKRUMAH? OH POOR GHANA? WE HAVE A PROBLEM!

• edi 7 years ago

TRAINING GO BACK TO THE NORTH LOSER

• facts 7 years ago

Your best is only seen as the worst so better retire. No matter what you cannot win, it is now the turn of the NPP and Nana Addo. Give way or we chase you out

Author:- K Mensah .....
    It is very clear that incompetent president Mahama has lost it
    Was he not the same person who was saying he had immensely developed the Western Region and that Nana Addo was sleeping when he Nana Ad ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

FOOL, YOU CALL BORROW TO BUILT AN ACHIEVEMENT? EVERY FOOL CAN DO THAT EASILY, KICK YOUR FUCKEN ASS OFF FLAGSTAFF HOUSE SOON MR THIEF

Author:- facts .....
    Mahama will not take advice so he continues to talk loosely. He is the President who does not recognize himself as the president but the gutter life is not honourable. But if he desires it, let him hav

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

I call on all pilgrims to pray for the removal of Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent Mills surplus eater. Ghanaians have been struggling with him and the NDC electoral thieves since 2012, and our pilgrims should pray at Mark ...

• Kwasi Asante, RI USA 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA,YOUR BEST IS SIMPLY NOT ENOUGH.
    IT IS A SHAME FOR YOU TO CLAIM THAT THE ECONOMIC SITUATION IN GHANA UNDER YOUR LEADERSHIP IS YOUR BEST. SHAME.

Author:- facts .....
    Kofi Adams still defends Mahama for accepting the ford car "gift" from the Burkinabe before/after helping him to win contracts with whooping benefits. so Kofi Adams cannot see giving gifts to voters as ...

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    THE MONEY DOESN'T. BELONG TO NDC ITS FOR GHANA, SO IF THEY BRING ITTO YOU DONT WASTE TIME TAKE IT, BUT VOTE WISELY AND TELL THEM YOU ARE NOT A FOOL

• Nelson 7 years ago

terrible comment there Edi. Our president has not been the best and his best is just not good enough but that has nothing to do with his background. Any day if Bawumia, Martin Amidu or Abu Sakara among the many distinguished ...

• independent voter 7 years ago

Give others the chance Mahama. 24.5% domestic bond issues, 10.6% Euro bond issues will never grow the economy. The massive borrowing with high interest payments will be left for future generations to pay without developing Gh ...

• ATWIMA KWAME SEREBUOR 7 years ago

Oh! yes! Mahama has obviously done his best to steal enough money are killed almost all social amenities and infrastructures, looking alone at NHIS, Education,(higher unbearable school fees, School feeding program) power supp ...

• AMANAD AFRICA 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES GIVING OUT GIFTS TO BUY CHEAP VOTES TO STAY IN POWER

Why is that corrupt John Mahama and his notorious 'con'and 'burgee' men of NDC party showering gifts to some people at this time of election year? A thief ...

Author:- Mr Bond .....
    After our useless visionless president John Dramani Mahama brag about his unprecedented achievement in infrastructure development and brag Ghanaians will give him they mandate he has now turn Santa Cr ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

It's such a shame opposition party are using some youth to play dirty diabolic campaign. When you see a spade be truthful to your conscience and call it a spade. Dumsor has been resolved, the Ghana CEDI's has gain value in th ...

• Omanheene 7 years ago

Kwasea paaaaaa

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

This is what the NPP do best, when they have nothing to say...they only insult. How serious is the NPP ?

• Eshun 7 years ago

Not only that you have done your best, you are the BEST at the moment. JM toaso!!!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

naïve and dummy mahama have been destroying Ghana, and building alliances with radical Muslims a round the world ,mahama have ties to all radical Muslim country's in the world such as Iran ayatollahs , radical turkey and ...

• Nick 7 years ago

Fool think before you talk which village are from!!

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Listen yourself, such hatred talk from a nepotistic, tribalism person, please this not Ghanaian. President Mahama is ensuring harmonious life for every Ghanaian and he is working hard to make sure Ghanaians becomes comfortabl ...

• Omanheene 7 years ago

KWASEA WOMANIZER

• Dk 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

JM is the only one we can trust. Looking at the development he has made it's obvious he has Ghana at heart. We shall retain him

• Agbo- Ghana International Airways Vic 7 years ago

I bought Ghana international tickets through a "BOGUS" travel agent called Circle Travel (own by one George Newman) to travelling to Ghana with my family. When Ghana International Airways was "SUSPENDED" ( only God knows what ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

No Ghanaian will vote for a divisive and vindictive character like Nana Addo. Even his own party, NPP, Nana has divided it into warring factions who hate each other so much that they are after each other's blood. The hatred i ...

• SENKOAAH. 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT WHAT WE ARE THINKING ABOUT,EVEN IF AKUFFO ADDO HAS BURNT HIS PARTY OR NOT THAT IS NOT YOUR PROBLEM,JUST TELL MAHAMAH TO FIX THE ECONOMY HE HAS DESTROYED AND STOP THIS NONSENSE.WHY ARE YOU SO STUPID THAT ANYTIME YO ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Aponkye mbeee. I'm a Ghanaian and I will vote Akuffo Addo

• Asiedu the thief 7 years ago

You are really an "aponkye"

• Kwae 7 years ago

Woye amponkye ampa. meeeeeee
    No brain. I, my family, friends and my workers will vote for Nana. mEEEEEEE

• Bky spirit man. 7 years ago

Please don't blem on press Mahama for ghana airways lost this happen I was in New York when ghana airways collapse that time was press kufour in office and he did nothing about it I fly with ghana airways in 2001 and 2003 sin ...

• K Ofori 7 years ago

Mr Bky Sprint Man President Kuffour could not do anything about saving Ghana Airways going down here is why the agreement previous administration sign with the Canadian aircraft owner was bad one
    1; Ghana Airways beside all ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

You mentioned it yourself a Bogus travelling agent. Please you can't blame the President for your own negligence and carelessness. Ghana International Airways was disposed under the NPP. JM has put better measures and reliabl ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Hajia is better for You to eat pig meat than wasting your time going hungry.Stupid Moslems

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Thank you for the insult, its obvious you have nothing better to say. As we, we are going to retain John Mahama for giving us muslims such a lifetime experience.

• Ghana PPP 7 years ago

To be frank, Mahama has done more than best.

• ALHAJI KANO.. 7 years ago

THE ECONOMY TELLS EVERYTHING.HAHAHA,KWAKU FORD DUBAI WELL DO,WELL DO,WELL DO!.YOU HAVE DO WHAT NAPOLEON CAN'T DO.TE KAYI WANGA,IF WE ARE TALKING ABOUT LEADERS THEN YOU ARE MENTIONING THIS ARMED ROBBER'S NAME.MAHAMAH YAAMUTU!, ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

John Mahama has been able to transform Ghana to a stable position. The country is currently one of the most promising country in the continent.

• unknown 7 years ago

How,were,and when has he done his best

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Dead goat Mahama is done....instead of saying I am DOING my best...I have done my best means there is no need for continuation. ...really? Has this jackass from ganja already given up...GH stand up..

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

BUT YOUR BEST IS A FAILURE

• Baffour, Asokwa 7 years ago

About 5 people has been recruited by NPP to be changing their names and be writing comments here.READERS BEWARE!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

If sharing goodies like Ho Ho Ho Father Christmas is your best then we have problem.If denial workers of their due salary for 2 years and suspend Teachers and Nurses training allowances and workers has not been paid and hospi ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Indeed Mr. President we have seen your good works. What no government could achieve you have achieved it. Rennovating the Tamale local airport to Tamale International Airport, Building Kotokuraba Market and the Cape Coast spo ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

BYE FOR GOOD

• Grayson 7 years ago

Educating your kids abroad with our money.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama your best is not good enough. Why are you always blowing your own horn? Give us a break.

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

His best can be seen and it's obviously one of the best in the history of Ghana. The literacy level of the country is current over 70% which is is good marks. All under JM

• Dystopia Ghana 7 years ago

It's true that you have done your best, now get the heck out, and don't let the door hit you on your way.

Thanks for nothing, not even dumsorization, or dystopia Ghana. Thanks for eight years of you and your NDC posse mi ...

• CAPE COAST BOY 7 years ago

OH LORD, HAVE MERCY ON MOTHER GHANA

• create,loot and share 7 years ago

You did not mention those you have helped to create,loot and shared our wealth.Gyeeda,Isofotan,Embrae Jet,Sada,Kumasi Airport,Bus Branding,Wall at Ghana Embassy at Bokina etc,You are the most corrupt and dishonest president i ...

• Galbose 7 years ago

It's exercise in mediocrity. Time up for u and your ndc to leave the scene. You only came to steal . Ghanaians can't tolerate you after this election. Just leave in peace or anything to subvert the will of Ghanaians, will be ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

Yes! You have stolen enough, just leave with your loots and dont forget your plane hangers and stairways. Go with your ford too or else it will be given to the police patrol team.

• nti kwame sefwi nzawora 7 years ago

just pack and leave o mahama, cos u ve spoiled ghana our motherland

• kobby 7 years ago

your best is not enough. I can't think far president. clueless, incompetent, lazy n a lair president. create, loot and share party

• Sam 7 years ago

If indeed this your best then you are useless
    Give way to competent men and women to run the country.

• Atta K 7 years ago

Apooo. What have
    you done? Your best is not the best. Go back to the north and enjoy your wife.

• Fuseni 7 years ago

Your best is not enough,go away "Tani aboa",dead goat.

• Nick 7 years ago

Very stupid you will suffer that's why akufo can't never and ever be a president and people's like think less .........the trabal war is by the way coming and I wish so that we will tafoa and Akan

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Playing the ethnic card just shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing is working in their favour. Mahama is delivering on his promises and currently he had built two new universities, ended the shift system in ...

• Carlos 7 years ago

Pray for your president bcos currently,he is the captain sailing the ship now.Leading a country is not an easy task...

• SENKOAAH. 7 years ago

WHO CALLED HIM TO COME AND STEAL?.WHAT IS HIS BEST THAT WE MUST LOOK AND VOTE FOR HIM AGAIN?.HE IS JUST BEHAVING LIKE A ZONGO CHIEF,HE SHOULD GO AWAY WITH HIS STUPIDITIES.HIS BEST IS WHAT WE CAN'T PAY OUR ELECTRICITY BILLS,US ...

• Skizzy 7 years ago

Sometimes your best is not good enough

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Good to admitt that is your best but unfortunately it does not met any sensible Ghanaian demand so kindly fine a way out..

• JOHN 7 years ago

SINCE NKRUMAH YOU HAVE BEEN THE BEST AND GIVEN THE CHANCE, ALL KWAME NKRUMAH PROJECTS WHICH HAVE BEEN NEGLECTED FOR YEARS WILL RESURRECT AGAIN. JUST LOOK AT SOME OF THINGS MAHAMA HAS DONE WITHIN 3 YEARS TO THE ENVY OF RAWLIN ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA'S BEST IS THE NATIONAL DEBT OF US$40 BILLIONS IN JUST EIGHT YEARS, THE BIGGEST DEBT OF ANY ONE GOVERNMENT, SINCE 1957, HIGH UNEMPLOYMENT, DUMSOR, BANKRUPT BUSINESES. NDC IS ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH MEDIOCRITY. GHANA ...

• Ada 7 years ago

Infrastructure...infrastructure...what infrastructure??? The dead goat should go to Asian countries and see infrastructure. Stop the thievery and imposition of heavy taxes on the already suffering populace and reinvigorate ...

• alo 7 years ago

Hmmm! I wonder if he sees infrastructure when ever he visits Dubai and other Asian and oil countries

• Ada 7 years ago

Infrastructure...infrastructure...what infrastructure??? The dead goat should go to Asian countries and see infrastructure. Stop the thievery and imposition of heavy taxes on the already suffering populace and already reinv ...

• John 7 years ago

Ghanaians! If you kill yourself koraaaself it won't be recognized. Go on mr. President.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA HAS DONE HIS BEST FOR HIMSELF, IBRAHIM MAHAMA, ALFRED MAHAMA AND HIS WIFE LORDINA. MEANWHILE, GHANAIANS HAVE NOT DONE WELL AT ALL. EBI TE YIE, ENSO GHANAFUO ENTI YIE KORAAA!!!!!!!!!!!

• ebo 7 years ago

Go way you. Your best is not enough

• Keane 7 years ago

Boring

• Humble B. 7 years ago

Mahama you will not be given another term. A second term must be earned and you have not earned it. You will be voted out for the following reasons:
    Dumsor you claim was a thing in the past is still with us for the last 5yrs ...

• jdm 7 years ago

JDM. Your so called BEST is ZERO ZERO ZERO. Thanks for voicing out. Please humbly beg NANA ADDO to carry on.

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

Yes, Mahama, you have done your best but it is not good enough considering the amount of money that you have borrowed in our name. You have not given us value for money because of your incompentence and corruption. In fact yo ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Mahama, thank you for telling us the truth, your best shows how incompetent and stupid leader you are

• Man 7 years ago

If what you have done is your best, then it means you can't do better nor go further than that. So Ghanaians, you've seen it, and heard it all, so vote him and his NDC party out of power, for, they do not know the direction t ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Your best is Kufour's worst so give us a break. Your time is up and u are no more useful to Ghanaians again. Nana Akufo Addo is our next president.

• Thomas 7 years ago

Mr president you just stop you are that comparison the way you are if its Europe you go to prison we are understood you.you just give us break mr president,you see now you and ministers are begging vote ?????????????????

• Rob 7 years ago

Mr president your best is not better as you promised Ghanaian please how do you take on that?

Mahama what you've stolen from Ghanaians is enough to build a new capital,you and your cronies have inflated costs on every projects that has been taken by you,The more projects the more money you've stolen.No more another te ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Your best is not enough pls leave Ghanaians alone . We are tired of your incompetence . Ghana deserves better not mediocre president like u . No fresh ideas just borrow borrow borrow . It this was presidency then any body can ...

• ice cool 7 years ago

stupid john mahama your best is the worse to ghanaians the most useless and corrupt the evil president ghana has ever had please vote john mahama and NDC party out for a better future

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop churning out insults. JM has earned his second term and he will be retained come December 7.
    Under the five town water project, kyebi where Nana Addo hails from and other neighbouring towns now ...

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Then your best is not enough. since you said you done your best then there is nothing more you can do SO LEAAAAVE. SORTEZ

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Then by the count of December pack your everything and leave. you have been cursed. may any good thing come from Ndc? moron

• Joseph, Sunyani 7 years ago

Then your worse could be more terrible than hell.

• captain sunyani 7 years ago

Ur the best we will vote for u to complete what u started

• Citizen 7 years ago

Your best you believe is worst! Another four-year term in office for you would be a disaster for the country. Your time is definitely up, and the people of Ghana will definitely, vote you out, if you become obstinate and ref ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• JUSTICE RAWLINGS 7 years ago

YOU HAVE DONE YOUR BEST IN STEALING GHANA'S MONEY WITH YOUR GREEDY FOLLOWERS, IN BRINGING HARDSHIPS AND SUFFERING ON GHANAIANS, YOUR BEST IN DESTROYING COMPANIES AND INDUSTRIES, YOUR BEST IN NOT GIVING OUT JOBS TO THE GHANAIA ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama with all due respect has changed the fortunes of Ghana for the better since his administration has invested our scarce resources in the right sectors. Thus the revamped komenda sugar factory now employs 1080 ...

• mike 7 years ago

I will not challenge our president that he has done his best. Yes, he has done his best. If this is his best, then, then he has to leave the office. His best is not our best as we expect more from our government.

• am me 7 years ago

Incompetent and self-centered president. Let me tell u, paying money for Ghana to qualify for world cup is not achievement but rather stabilizing d economy is achievement, Mr. President.

• kobe 7 years ago

nonsense...who fucking cares!

• Aki Samuel 7 years ago

Mr. President hv u forgotten dat ur party is in its 2nd term making 8yrs? pls u hv done ur best just pack ur tools n leave besides u are not de only person who can govern the nation.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama in all humility is currently in his fourth year of his first term in office. And for the records he already has the vote of Ghanaians since he was able to complete the 147km sawla fufulso road. In essence our ...

Why does this man keep praising himself?
    Shouldn't it be reflecting on the lives of people in the country?
    If your best is saddling Ghanaians with mountain debts,excessive tariff bills,untold hardships,long qeue of employm ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Mahama you talk too much is enough we are tied about your proud. You are too proud.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

If this is the best you can offer your country then you don't even have to campaign for another term. There more competent people who want to serve this country,where every Ghanaian will get their share of the national cake w ...

• alo 7 years ago

If this is your best why then do u need additional term. I can see u at your wit end. Your best does not warrant more years. U said in 2008 that campaigning with infrastructure is an exercise in mediocrity. Your own words are ...

• Kwarteng 7 years ago

Your best is not enough to save the poverty. Ghana has 69.67%of poverty,16.56%rich and the rest ndc top people loot create and share. So your best I'd valued 23.12%.

• aw 7 years ago

if indeed moving Ghana public dept from GHc 9 billion to over GHc 105 billion is your best for this country then l bet to differ. Simple leave the sit for Nana.

• Adongo Tongo 7 years ago

Mr. President, your best is not good enough for Ghana. Please stop your con game!

• ATOMIC 7 years ago

YOU TOLD THEN PRESIDENT KUFFUOR THAT WHAT HE DID FOR GHANAIANS WAS JUST A MEDIOCRITY EXERCISE,NOW LOOK AT YOU TALKING ABOUT WHAT BEST.. GHANAIANS ARE WILD AWAKE.GIFT OR NO GIFT.NANA B3 BA.MAY GOD BLESSES NANA ADDO AND NPP.

• JOE 7 years ago

Mr. president u hve indeed done ur best unfortunately ur best wasn't good enough and ur due for change.
    Kindly prepares ur handing over notes to a new goc't of hope and bright future. Bcos for once cannot be taken for grante ...

• AGBOTA MARTIN 7 years ago

Nana B3 BA !!!

• Aponsah 7 years ago

Your best is 23.23% which is not enough to spend another 4 years in government.. step aside we need best of 60.5% going.

• Paa Kwesisika 7 years ago

If you claim you've done your best then why do ask for additional time? To do what? With all due respect, quietly step aside for somebody else to continue. That is what men of integrity do when they themselves admit they do ...

• Nelson 7 years ago

Well Mr. President, your best is just not good enough.

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Yes indeed u prove to good people of Ghanaians that ur the second Dr. Nkrumah when it comes to presidency. Yes, I agree with you %100. But we the good people of Ghana still need u. 8 more years for u.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Francis if you are living in USA.then try to love Motherland Ghana.Idiot.

• MP 7 years ago

Go somewhere Mahama.If this is your best, then we don't want you anymore. Go somewhere. Wa bon!!!

• seth 7 years ago

Hahaaaa so is this your best. Eeeeeiiiiii Ghana paa nie

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Does that mean you are throwing in the towel, Mahama? Then thank you, and go back to your North to eat your tuosafe.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

When the NPP says that the NDC steal their ideas the NDC kicks against it but Mahama keeps using Kuffour as his yardstick.

Kuffour laid a foundation that made Ghanaians comfortable in life but your so called foundation is ...

• 2016 7 years ago

And Ghanaians say, fine. It is ok whether they see it as the best you could have done from the huge debt profile bigger and larger than all gov't's from independence right down to the last NPP gov't combined.
    For the next p ...

• Salifu Amankwa 7 years ago

Oh, this is your best! It is not enough, so step aside and give way to somebody else. Fortunately, there are others who are more capable for the job.

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

YES ,YOU HAVE DONE YOUR BEST BY STEALING AS MUCH AS YOU CAN .IF YOU GOT SENSE OF DIRECTION YOU WILL SEE THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW. GANG OF THIEVES

• C~nari 7 years ago

Your best cannot be said to be the worst,but we will decide on Dec 7 if we want you on or not?

• KK 7 years ago

VOTE HIM OUT BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL TO HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION THEREBY LEAVING HUGE DEBT STOCK ON GHANAIANS. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. THE BLOOD OF THE JUNE 4TH VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• KOFI 7 years ago

SIR JOHN MAHAMAH - YOUR BEST IS NOT ENOUGH.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 7 years ago

There is no doubt, Mr President, that you genuinely believe that you have done your best but, sadly, Ghana needs more than you can give! Just borrowing large sums of money, getting the country into huge debt for just deliveri ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Aponkye, for your information the NPP is more peaceful and solidly united than ever. Whether you like it or not Nana Addo is winning this year. You can go on and burn the Atlantic Ocean after he has won.

• KK 7 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND EVEN WOYOME IS ENJOYING WITH THE LOOTED MONEY WHILE GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING.

• KOJO 7 years ago

Why can't we read in between the lines because of what happened in accra central last Thursday NDC now know thier time is limit so go tell the yourself that this is the best I can give you is like a student who has been faili ...

• Afrifa Okatakyie 7 years ago

mediocre u call this ur best? no wonder we are in dis mess.4 ur information ur best is de worst we ve ever seen

• Abdul 7 years ago

Please Mr president you have done more than best. Don't listen to destroyers. Focus on what you are doing. Almighty Allah will bless you and grant you a second term. In sha Allah.. Ghanaians who benefited from this governmen ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Perhaps, grading yourself "Best performance" is the reason you must start packing your bags from the Flagstaff House.

• ktz 7 years ago

...yes but your best is not enough to move the country forward

• kay 7 years ago

If this is ur best then I wonder wat ur worst will be. U became president by stealing volts and buying lawyers. U see wat u hv cost Ghana. Shame

• Kessen 7 years ago

Your best is a total disaster. So you will not get another failed chance which will be your best.

• Askia 7 years ago

yes but your time is up so give way for someone else to come and do his best. JM twaso!!!

• Boahen Richard 7 years ago

God bless you, Mr president

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

We tired of 27 years of NDC propaganda while Ghana deteriorates like Usain Bolt. Enough is enough. Kick Mahama and his band of thieves, liars, corrupt fools and criminals out. #Vote Mahama Out.

• Wofa yaw usa... 7 years ago

Yes enough for four years ? Go and rest bye bye

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

It is not about putting up structures it is about balance. You don't leave the people poor and not care. You have left a debt that our grand children will have to pay for and can you

• Neu 7 years ago

Bias Ghanaweb, you did not publish the good things Mahama showcased in Western region. You are only interested in the negatives of Mahama.

• Richie Rich 7 years ago

Living in Europe, the shocking part of this story about the President handing out staff to fisherman and the like is becoming normal. Our weak and ineffective media stands by and trumpets what in our parts of the world are no ...

• K.P. of U.S of A 7 years ago

Don't lie to the people because the BASIC things for every government to do are water, electricity, roads, healthand education etc. You haven't done shit so stop bragging to the people.. Even you failed on the electricity par ...

• BLOOD OF JESUS 7 years ago

You said in 2012 that Attack Mills has laid the foundation for you to build on and now you are still at the foundation level for four years while you built mansions in Dubai. The cries and sufferings of Ghanaians will return ...

• Baffour, Asokwa 7 years ago

NPP has employed some guys to keep changing their names and write comments here. Is about 5 people who are writing the comments here

• Josh 7 years ago

Ur best is not enough , u have failed, I voted for u in 2012 but u have dissapointment me , nana be ba

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years and the general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar. He accepts bribes in the form of cars an ...

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Sorry you tried your best but you are a failure.

• Issakaq 7 years ago

lNSHA ALLAH, NDC is the winning team.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Mahama, your best shows how incompetent and stupid you are thank you.

• inercycl 7 years ago

In the heat of an Olympic race, you place last.Forget about the semi's.And no talk about the finals at all. Your only best is by participating in the spirit of the Olympics.Nothing to show for except the shame and disgrace be ...

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Yoooo mr died goat best man thank you for whatever you,did just park your things and live bye bye go for rever

• Eddie 7 years ago

Mr.President your best isn`t good enough,leave for a fresh idea after 8years of NDC rule,your ideas are done. We want fresh ideas to move Forward,NDC isn`t the only Party that can move Ghana Forward...

• Serious 7 years ago

You have stolen from ghana,this is exactly what you have done back door president.Your message means change has come you've enstooled yourself.You have done nothing.

• t.t 7 years ago

Since when did kufour become ur role model ? U were mocking kufour when u want power ? Ur best is mediocre John ford !

• Yawson 7 years ago

Oh Mr.President the percentage of people who have electricity as you said still have no power(dumsor)even you yourself have to use a phone with energypower.What a shame,you were holding that phone when you were in Britain thi ...

• MakaMaka 7 years ago

Your best is not even good!I have done my best, if so why do you seek another term,when your best has already come out and is not even good?You do not have the cut period.

• Mariuzx Scenario 7 years ago

Thus my man, the throne is already yours

• Mpeepeefuo Nkwaseasem 7 years ago

You have borrowed 40-billion dollar,waht did do with the money

• What have done with the money 7 years ago

Peepeeni-aboooooaaaa

• osenkafo 7 years ago

Mahama, your best is bad.

• KK 7 years ago

Period

• Abdul-wa 7 years ago

Be honest and tell us you have failed Ghanaians.

• Esi Atta 7 years ago

And your best isn't good enough! That's what we are saying!

• Daughter Of Zion 7 years ago

Why are u doing that? Just accept that u are a failure. Go to God with humility and plead for mercy as King David did. Put your ego aside otherwise u will continue to be failure.

• Nick 7 years ago

Fool think before you talk which village are you from??

• Kverse 7 years ago

Mr. Prz is OK, uve done ur bxt masa gt out of d throne. We r tired of ur incompetence.

• Kailey 7 years ago

You have done nothing. Your best is buying cars to hopeless people who can insult. Degree in an insult.

Are you not ashamed of yourself
    Money waster.

• Nii 7 years ago

He has done his best for Ghana if you are not satisfied then go burn the sea or better leave the country

• THE BOSS 7 years ago

YOU HAVE DONE YOUR BEST SO PACK AND LEAVE FOR NANA TO DO THE REST. APONKYE

• THE BOSS 7 years ago

YOU HAVE DONE YOUR BEST SO PACK AND LEAVE FOR NANA TO DO THE REST

• DIZZY BEE 7 years ago

Ghanaians are beginning to lose hope in their future.

• samson 7 years ago

we need money in our pockets.mahama has no vision for jobs for Ghanaians.Nana and the NPP will bring jobs.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo is in no position to stir the affairs of this country since he is clueless when he comes to governance. In fact his can we entrust Ghana into two hands of Nana Addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP?
    M ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

then go away u devil we ghanaian dont need u again you devil go away from us

Viewing ourselves honestly, with sober judgment, means seeing ourselves the way God sees us (Psalm 139:1-4).
    A humble person makes a realistic assessment of oneself without illusion or pretense to be something one is not.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Mahama You Are Idiot fool Thief,also silly Greedy humanisier.Fully bribing the People.You have done nothing

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama said he had done his best but his best is not good enough so he should give back our country for the one who cares to create jobs for youth take care the ...

• EDDY QATAR 7 years ago

Yes u have that is why we sed u should go.cus ur best is not enough

“The government has also signed an agreement with the Japanese Government for an expansion work to be carried out at the Bosumtwi-Sam Fishing Habour in Sekondi,” he disclosed.

He stated that “some Japanese consultant ...

• oziibo 7 years ago

God bless you and continue with your good work for Ghana . Prez mahama toaso !!!

• kotoo 7 years ago

Aponkye,nobody will vote for your dumb and corrupt President. The most stupid President .

• YOUR BEST ??? 7 years ago

And your best was to leave dry bones in the nations coffers and a mountain of debts for future generations to pay while you and your family chill off in Dubai, Mauritius, South Africa and Japan ? God have mercy on Ghanaians.

• Addrah Bright 0247267894 7 years ago

National National National ..
    get involved now.
    whatsapp or call !!

• Kyeremeh Bossman 7 years ago

The best of Manama is the worse for Ghanaians

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Development is in a continuum and President Mahama certainly deserves a second term to finish the good works he has started. Currently JM is creating jobs for Ghanaians and this accounts for the over 600 local artisans who ar ...

Hey Nana ama mumu didn't you get the man say he's done his part why you still want to hold on to him do you want him to die there hey wake up

Ghana was leading better Even without oil! This "old Men" you People called is Coming to lead an Nation! Nana has only one Shot and we People will whatching him doing his Job for the Nation! Its Time to Be proud as an ghanain ...

• Posca 7 years ago

So is this your best.....then it is not enouth for Ghanaians.loot all the money you can and leave but but Asiedu Nketia kojo anidoho Asiedu Ablakwa and the rest will face special courts.why havr you ruin mother Ghana like thi ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Simon, Keta 7 years ago

Nana has no brain either to rule this country. He is too short and below the level of intelligence. How can one compare mahatma and Nana.Nana after selling the family properties for politics wants to become president to loot ...

Now you talking Mr President bravo please just give uncle Nana only one term please Ghanaians are begging you and stop waisting our time and money please please please please please please please please we beg you. I

• Simon, Keta 7 years ago

Good luck mahatma. Nana is day dreaming

• Charity Bawa 7 years ago

You could have done better if the people around you will learn to tell you the truth. The truth is that Ghana is hard and it will reflect in the elections. Tariffs for Water and Electricity, Fuel, School fees, Taxes VAT are ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA U ARE A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT to the youths of Ghana... JOHNMAHAMA you are a huge hypocrite paaaaaaa...... After all the borrowing borrowings, you are now buying votes...... JOHNMAHAMA U have destroyed Ghana by overs ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Family and cronies are your only concern JOHNMAHAMA...... JOHNMAHAMA you are a huge hypocrite paaaaaaa...... After all the borrowing borrowings, you are now buying votes...... JOHNMAHAMA U have destroyed Ghana by overspending ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Your best is the hardships the nation is facing now aii then what will be your bad side

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

NO DOUBT ABOUT YOUR ADMISSION. YOU HAVE DONE YOUR BEST AS THE FIRST SITTING HEAD OF STATE IN GHANA TO OPENLY LOOT OUR SCARCE RESOURCES UNDER THE PRETEXT OF DEVELOPMENT.ONLY IDIOTS WHO FOLLOW THE NDC WILL SING PRAISES OF YOUR ...

• Xobreviviente 7 years ago

You be Stubborn President waaaa ! Yup you did your best now RETIRE ????

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Sometimes your "Best Is Not Enough". In this case Ghanaians are suffering and Mahama best is not enough.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Your best is corruption. Well done. Excellent.

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Yes , oh yes , President Mahama you have done your best in terms of Corruption , Lies and Mismanagement. Stop buying votes and leave

• Komla 7 years ago

Hahaha. Mahama paaaa. Your best has been so poor. Get your stuff and move out.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

It's true that you've done your best; your best however is what has put Ghana in the situation we find ourselves. Sheer incompetence and you think it's only NPP people who see you as incompetent.

• Anglia 7 years ago

Geeda Sada, inflating of projects,Bus branding, Ford thievery Corruption upon Corruption will be your legacy

• Ac Truth 7 years ago

Mr president, thank you for trying your best, however your best is not good enough for Ghana.
    For that reason please leave Ghana alone.!!

• Jig saw 7 years ago

You haven't done fuck all just pack up and leave

• king 7 years ago

Mr. president is dis bad economy your best? then I fear gh will collapse if you do Ur worse.
    Plse don't waste our time and resources this time, leave our mother Gh to somebody who can do it better we beg.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Even a student who in an exams did his best in the examination room, his best just wasn't enough.
    The same as you.

• Omo niger 7 years ago

Indeed,you 've done you best sir.i pray that God almighty 'll give you the grace to lead ghana to promise land.you are the kind of leader we need in africa not illiterate and incompentent buhari

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Is this message supposed to correct your earlier assertion that your infrastructural development is second to none? No wonder people say either you are incompetent or a joke. The results of the vote will decide....

• Asiedu Nketiah 7 years ago

WE HAVE THAN OUR WORST NOT OUR BEST

• Damien Osei 7 years ago

Your best is woes so vacate your post because Ghana does not need a Leader like you.

• asem 7 years ago

your best is not good enough

• Owuahen Acheampong 7 years ago

I have done my best, Mahama.Your best is not good enough and I tell you what, don't you feel ashamed saying that, John Dramani Mahama.Do you look over your shoulders at the people suffering or you just don't care, you are a w ...

• rose 7 years ago

Well it is a. great thing to develop your country well done mahama

• rose 7 years ago

Well done

• Dennis Amponsah 7 years ago

lf that is our president's best, then, he has no business seeking re-election. His best is simply not good enough.

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

If you have done your best then move on and leave the negative effects in your name for corruption in Ghana you've steal enough is enough