• HARUNA 7 years ago

GOOD WORK

• SERWAAH NPP 7 years ago

WE NEED MONEY FOR OUR POCKETS TOO

• CANNY PPP 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS MAD OF INFRASTRUCTURE

Author:- NORTHERN GHANA .....
    During Kuffour ere, he laid down programs such as NHIS, MASS SPRAYING, SCHOOL FEEDING, FREE MATERNAL HEALTH CARE, METRO MASS SPRAYING etc as well as stable economy which imparted positively on ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The problems is that Mahama doesn't even know that he has destroyed the economy of Ghana and Ghanaians want him out. The guy is so corrupt and incompetent that he can't even learn on the job.

• CANNY PPP 7 years ago

WE WILL NOT EAT GOOD ECONOMY AND HUGH INFRASTRUCTURE OOOOOOOOOOOOO

Author:- facts .....
    This violent group is the cause of fear for the next General elections. No party will permit them to use their violence to win.It was and is clear that Azorka boys of the NDC will interrupt the demonstr ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

President John Mahama is laying a firm foundation from all angles. These infrastructures will create employment both indirect and direct to Ghanaians. We should commend the President for such great works.

• JIOMY 7 years ago

WELL DONE

Author:- ADANKO .....
    NDC, why are you dancing your own tune of the music? Don't deceive yourselves. Let Ghanaians tell you how they are feeling under your government. It is the worse Ghana has ever seen . You will see your ...

• CHRISTOPKPAT OGUDU 7 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS. YOU ARE ON YOUR WAY BACK TO YOUR VILLAGE FOR GOOD COME DECEMBER 7TH. MARK MY WORDS.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo and the NPP must forget about this election because they are loosing. its J.M all the way, Vote J.M for 2017.Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency under its var ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

YAO WHY NOT HEAD YO TOGO AND GHANAIANS CRY OUR OWN CRY.JUST KEEP NDC LOOTED MONEY.

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

JM is indeed transforming Ghana. Just within 4yrs the country has more people enrolled in schools than ever. Measures to reduce our illiteracy rate are in place the illiteracy rate has reduced to 30% . Scholarships have been ...

• SAD. 7 years ago

Hajia you can have him to clean your kitchen and washroom for you. We mistakenly voted for him I can assure you that it won't happen again. Mahama is the most useless president in the history of mother Ghana. Mahama is only g ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama has indeed improved Ghana to the top level. Ghana is currently among the first 3 African countries with a promising economy. The revamped factories has serve as employment to Ghana of all social class, Ghanai ...

• Cletus 7 years ago

You inherited a middle income country and ran it into a poor country just within 4 years. You stole all the money. You have to seek IMF support and now shamelessly you are telling us that the economy is getting better. BETTER ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians will massively vote for J.M come December because of his changing Lives and Transforming Ghana agenda. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle- ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER . 7 years ago

THESE TOGOLESE JUST OPEN THEIR WIDE PROTRUDING MOUTHS AND SAY THING THEY LIKE IN GHANA POLITICS.KEEP MAHAMAH AS A PRESIDENT AGAIN WILL BE A DISASTER,SUICIDAL AND THE MOST EGREGIOUS MISTAKE GHANAIANS HAD EVER DONE.WE SHOULD AL ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The questions we should be asking ourselves are, what was the population of Ghana and demand of utilities as at 2008 and now? then compare the improvement on infrastructures and living conditions of Ghanaians from that time t ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 7 years ago

We are voting for you, forget the noise makers , don't worry about old evil cheepanzee

• Eric 7 years ago

Only for Mahama and his cronies

• YAO 7 years ago

Various African and global leaders have testified that Ghana has been better under the governance of J.M . 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Youth Employment Agency provides 12,000 jobs each month throughout the year 2016. This has help reduced unemployment so far. Over 2000 Ghanaians from various regions have benefitted from the MASLOC CAR LOAN initiative for dri ...

• KK 7 years ago

WHAT ECONOMY GETTING BETTER?. USELESS AND CRIMINAL PRESIDENT WHO HAS LOOTED THE COFFETS AND LEFT HUGE DEBT STOCK FOR GHANA. YOU ARE A TOTAL DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION.

• YAO 7 years ago

President Mahama is Ghana's best choice for President. he is simply transforming Ghana and Changing Lives. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will de ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

You have no idea of what you are saying. President John Mahama has made it possible for Ghana to attain a 1:1 gender parity ratio. Over ninety-two thousand (92,000) girls have benefitted from the take-home
    ration programme i ...

• November/ December Crooks(NDC) 7 years ago

We have a lying president who cannot keep his promises so don't be hoodwink into believing whatever he says. He hasn't fixed dumsor yet!!!

• YAO 7 years ago

President Mahama always delivers on his promises.he is making frantic efforts to resolve the issue of dumsor which for some time now has been normalized.The construction of 2 350 MW coal-fired plants to be sited at Aboano in ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Dumsor is indeed a thing of the past, for the past 1 month there is been constant supply of power in all regions in the country. President is reviving the country by adding more value to local industries. The Kumasi Shoe fact ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

John Mahama!!! Where is the 10 training colleges, 200 shs you promised to build during 2012 campaign???? Yet you don't shly and still given promises ... God will save us this ndc careful leaders...

• YAO 7 years ago

President Mahama is delivering on his promises. the 200 shs he promised is on course. The commissioning of the Nchumuruman community shs at chindiri in the volta region and others in other parts of the region shows government ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is fulfilling his promises on the 200 community SHS, so far close to half has been completed in the following regions. Three were just completed last week, Namanwura SHS in the central, Abodom SHS,Denkyr ...

• sam 7 years ago

Well done Mr President Good work and God richly bless you and your family without you where are we going to be.By now the criminals had

• sam 7 years ago

Criminals would have sold Mother Ghana NPP for you .Thank you Mr President

• kwame 7 years ago

so this man does he reason

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Under President Mahama over 12,000 educational institutions have been built in all sectors from primary to vocational to tertiary. Quality education has always been a priority under the John Mahama's administration.

• asem 7 years ago

you are crazy, you don't know what you are talking about

• Governor 7 years ago

So president Mahama is now admitting that the economy is bad? I am just wondering since when the president noticed this because he never previously admitted to the fact that the economy is in bad state. May John Mahama loose ...

• YAO 7 years ago

President Mahama is on track in ensuring that the economy and for that matter the country grows steadily to meet international standards. (developed country) .Over 400 communities in the rural Volta, have now been connected t ...

Mahama toaso steal.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under the Global Partnership
    for Education Programme,55,000 girls in
    Junior High School are receiving
    scholarships, school uniforms,sandals, bags and stationery. JM is moving Ghana on the right direction.

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

TRUE IN MAHAMAH LAND

• Gbloedi 7 years ago

We were a middle income country before this dead goat government. Now we are virtually HIPC. So what is the baseline and where are now since dead goat is talking this nonsense. Some people are just not intelligent at all

• YAO 7 years ago

Under the leadership of J.M , this country has moved from grass to grace. Various lives have been touched in one way or the other since JM took office. 81,150 is the total number of young farmers in the youth in agricultural ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama has built 6 District Hospitals each with a 60 bed capacity at Tepa, Nsawkaw, Konongo, Salaga and Twifo Praso.
    617-bed University of Ghana Teaching Hospital is almost complete
    3 District water project to sup ...

• A BRIBE TAKER IS A BRIBE GIVER 7 years ago

Getting better from what froth rate, the 2008 growth rate of 9.5% per annum or the 2015-2016 from rate of under 4%? Mr President please acknowledge that the economy has not done well at all under your rule. It is dignifying t ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Due to infrastructure development measures embarked by the President John Mahama's administration the country's GDP has seen over doubled figure. The country’s GDP as of June 2015 stood at GHC133.34 billion from GHC30,179 b ...

Economy getting better only in Mahama's pockets.

• Antiba 7 years ago

Only fools will vote for you again. What you and your cronies have chopped is okay. Bye bye

• Ma'am 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE BEST AND THE BEST. GOD BLESS YOU MY PRESIDENT.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Very stupid John mahama can't you see that people's are suffering? under your administration vote John mahama out period.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo has no message for Ghanaians and does not have the leadership skills to run a country. he has note even solved the problems in his party. J.M is still our best choice. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 y ...

• Nana addo jnr 7 years ago

Mr President are you still sleeping Or you are in your normal sense masa
    We will vote you
    Papapapa Away

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama shall be retained because he indeed has transformed this country. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would ...

• Nana addo jnr 7 years ago

Mr Mahama where is the economy getting better.it u your family economy not GH
    GH failed
    Our resit is Nana Addo

• YAO 7 years ago

Voting for Nana Addo is a mistake. he is too old . Nigerians are suffering because they voted for Buhari, lets learn from them and vote for J.M who is young as well as a generational thinker. The mobile clinic service ‘Onud ...

• TM's 7 years ago

U think we are fools ........

• George Marfo 7 years ago

Which Country is Mr Mahama ? Am sad he got the moral right to ask Ghanaian for second term. The worse Leader Ghana as ever had.

• kk 7 years ago

Good God, what is this president saying? May be he living in a different Ghana which he and NDC had created. My Word. So Mr President, where are you? What economy are you also talking about? Just stop talking and fix the econ ...

• biggchief 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT AND AFTER HE SHOULD BRING BACK ALL THE MONEY HE HAS STOLEN FROM GHANA ELSE PRISON TIME AWAITS HIM.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Cut the lit bills NDC biggest achievement is
    propaganda.Poverty in High gear.Ecomini is better for NDC crones.Ghanaians remember
    if NDC WINS this election God will stop making hell and make Ghana hell on earth,and run up al ...

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Economy getting better for election propaganda.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

The economy is getting better for you.your friends and your corrupt ndc members.useless Mahama....because u don't care about Ghanaians.

• hope. 7 years ago

When borrowed huge and made little what have you done. Only in Ghana such incompetent president like Manama will need third term to be vote for his criminal party.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama stop dreaming. After borrowing over 40 billion dollars, you could not better the lives of Ghanaians. Now where are you going to get the money from to do what you are talking about? More borrowing? What makes you th ...

Economy getting better? You thieves

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

When u filling ur pocket...it doesn't mean the economy is getting better...

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Ahhhh Ewurade this died goat President are serious at all so you don't know what it's going on in Ghana right? wo te 3wu paapa tweeeeeea

• K Mensah 7 years ago

YAO, don't flood this article with your extremely stupid comments. If you are a fool and a stooge of this failed president, it is your own problem.

• Kay 7 years ago

Instead of recognizing how deplorable the nation has become this president keeps on insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians.

• Yussif 7 years ago

When you re not hungry it's difficult to understand people who sleep without food,the president is being fed by out taxes,no dumsor in his home so when you talk about this things he can only downplay it by saying the economy ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Are you sure. We have heard this year after year since you took office. We know it is going to get worse if we retain you in power. Change is coming so don't worry your head. Competent managers of Ghana in the form of Nana Ad ...

• atta 7 years ago

We shall see come December, walai your government has committed economic suicide.
    Everyday I receive calls from people begging me for my meager salary in order to survive. This means that things aren't working under your cor ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS A JOKER AND A WASTE OF TIME. WHICH ASPECT OF THE ECONOMY IS GETTING BETTER?

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 7 years ago

It is sad and deeply disturbing when one sees governance of this country being reduced to comic relief by John Dramani Mahama.
    The cluelessness is epic.

• JOHN " THE PROMISER " 7 years ago

wE ARE IN THE SEASON OF PROMISES GALORE.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

You did not create it when you were in power but want to create it after elected into office in 2017 when you are going to fired more workers under IMF bailout condition fulfillment.Mr President You promise 10 teacher traini ...

• Anglia 7 years ago

Is Mahama joking ?

• # VOTE MAHAMMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is
    Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.

• Body Gay 7 years ago

YAO, or whoever you call yourself, see your desperation to get voice heard. How many items have you posted on this forum. MAHMA is on his way out

Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians
    from getting bombarded with Hardships Every Day.

• Humble B. 7 years ago

Mahama you refuse to listen to us when we talk, and come up with the dead goat sydrome. You have not kept your past promises. You have lied to us before,and so now that you need our votes you are coming up with another lie ca ...

• van 7 years ago

Enough of agricultural investment empowerment,these are ancient promisea when time is changing, is that the only way out Mr president,l dont think so.

• Nana Bible 7 years ago

MAHAMA want second term in office so that he can use tax payers money to buy AKUA DONKOR more cars and buy Mansion 's in Dubai....

The Lucifer of Corruption, Mahama is in Charge as President. Pray that Mahama do not Turn Ghana into a Special
    Place in Hell. VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• asem 7 years ago

this man is a joke

• MAN 7 years ago

JM GOD BLESSED YOU.