Relax in the booth; don't spoil your ballot - Mahama to voters

Read Comments Comments (28)

• kbff 7 years ago

Always thinking about election.Mahama you are doomed for ever

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST WICKED AND HEARTLESS. HOW CAN SUFFERING GHANAIANS RELAX IN A BOOTH WHEN WE CANT EVEN HAVE DECENT SLEEP ON OUR OWN MATTRESSES/MATS (4GET ABOUT BEDS) DUE TO HUNGER AND POVERTY?

• Opinion 7 years ago

Opinions are like ass holes, everyone has one but that doesn't mean yours is more important. He will continue to rule over your dumb ass and all your ilk to boot. Nation wreckers, Matameho ass wipers.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

So do you still trust this your ndc? Ooh 'Yes' he will continue to rule ndc but for Ghana lie,lie. We shall uproot him like cassava, this time around no rigging, we are going to protect and defend every ballot paper and I tel ...

• Original Ghanaba 7 years ago

Mahama...Your end has come. Your evil deeds will be exposed soon. God cares for Ghana.

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Careful say the Lord uses foolishness to teach the wise it only God who creates Kings so insult as much as you want to insult the prez

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Skwbby ur gyimifo president is very stupid and useless.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

He means , relax and steal ballot boxes.

• Gary 7 years ago

President Pardon Mahama. OBINIM needs your pardon.

• KK. 7 years ago

So teaching pple how to vote too is not good?NPP y?

• Hanson 7 years ago

This is people power. We the vote. We can decide Mahama stays or leave. Enough is enough.

• # VOTE MAHAMMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Ghana Voters Should Tattoo Mahama with Corruption,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC, WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.Kiss Good bye to the Fraud,con-Man ,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.

• vvk 7 years ago

Mr president I support you 100% God is in your side, God is going to help you to win one touch without stress in Jesus name amen

• # VOTE MAHAMMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is Dangerous than the Organized Crime Industry because he has brought an entire country down to its Knees.
    And People like you Support Him ?

• Humble B. 7 years ago

Mahama is now making fun of Ghanaians.
    See him in his dark glasses,he sure is a smooth operator. Why not for Mahama is not suffering like the rest of us. He has power and can even ridicule our judiciary, but nothing last for ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

U are really oguan funu indeed. What a damn stupid asshole....u are really mad Mr stupid.what a gyimiii leader we have. God pls save Ghana. Amen

• Jahra 7 years ago

When yu guys insult the president put yur full names .stupid people who thinks Ghana is for Ashantis

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Is jahra your full name? An ass of a FOOLSODIER!!

• Serious 7 years ago

You are a very big disgrace to presidency ,you yourself you are a thief nd nobody voted for you for people not to spoil thier vote who says he's going to vote for?kuraseni president learn from genuine president und stop that ...

• john 7 years ago

Forget .you loose in advance, you are dead goat in deed.Ghanaians would not give their thumb to you.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

God will never punish Ghana by allowing this visionless Mahama to continue plunging our dear nation into darkness. Come DEC.7/16.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

No respect for women in northern region always talking nonsense what ever comes to his head just say it what kind of President is these no wonder he called himself dead goat apuuuu

• Quesi 7 years ago

Yes ooo Prez hmmm thanks for your advice cos the way I mean this election no I know say if I no relax for the booth inside I go make mistake stamp your face koraa. And that go my worst mistake..medaase paaa..

• you 7 years ago

hmmm

• koku 7 years ago

Mr Mahama, why is it that all you dream and think of is POWER? you've been given the last four years to better the lives of Ghanaians and instead of concentrating on that you are always thinking how to win the next election. ...

• rafic waaa 7 years ago

voting for you is spoiling of ballot paper.

• Jj rawlings 7 years ago

Vote buying has began with instructions from the mobster telling them to do it right by one touch win.NDC wins with this fabricated lies.????.No one can persuade you to vote for them unless they want to buy your vote.Terrible ...

• Avudrinyagaa, Hohoe 7 years ago

Why do we have to thumb print the ballot paper in this country full of illiterates? No amount of education will ever change the issues.
    I think we should rather use indelible marker to mark the box of choice by making any ki ...