I also deserve a second term - President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (204)

• kbff 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to Ghana to beg now

• DESPERATE FATHER XMAS MAHAMA 7 years ago

MAHAMA PLEASE NSAWAM IS WAITING FOR YOU WAI!

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

PREPARE YOUR NEXT YEARS IN GHANA JAIL.JDM HAD DONE MANY EVILS that will LEAD HIM TO hard-labour IMPRISONMENT.

NANA ADDO IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA AND NPP?

• Mpianim 7 years ago

Mahama is going to develop Ghana like Dubai and South Africa, Npp give him the chance to finish is job.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

ALL THE ACTS OF CORRUPTION THAT HAS GONE UNPANISHED AND THE LEGAL GYIMINASTIC AROUND THE WOYOME CASH IS AN INDICATION THAT IT IS TIME TO RETIRE UNFORTUNATELY.

• Maame 7 years ago

IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. YOU ARE LEAVING OFFICE COME DECEMBER 2016.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

UNDER MY FOOT. SHAME ON YOU THIEVE U NEED TO GO TO JAIL ASAP,

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is not a thief! Unlike the NPP which swept corruption under the carpet for fear of tainting their reputation, JM is exposing and dealing with corruption. JM's approval of dismissal of 23 Judges whom were implicated in the ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama is a one-term surplus eater and not a presidential material. He is so corrupt and incompetent that he can't even learn on the job, and Ghanaians are yearning to vote him out in December because the suffering is too muc ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

What Mr. Corrupt and Incompetent must know is that second term is not given on a silver platter; it is rather earned through competence and honesty and not incompetence and corruption. Ghanaians are really determined to vote ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM will be retained come December 7 for more transformational projects. JM will surely retire Akufo-Addo this year. Educational institutions at levels has increased by 26%.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is staying in office to complete the numerous projects he has started for mother Ghana.Under his watch,the Ghana National Fire Service took delivery of 126 new firefighting vehicles in 2012. In 2014,an additi ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is fighting corruption aggresively in the country. NACAP is being implemented to further deal with corruption. Citizen complaint centre has also been established to check corruption in the country. Woyome's case has been d ...

• Atugabiig 7 years ago

SO MAHAMA TOO IS BEGGING FOR A SECOND TERM OOOOOOOOO.
    IT DOESN'T WORK THAT WAY, SECOND TERM IS NOT A PIE TO BE SHARED; IT IS BASED ON YOUR TRACK RECORD AS A PRESIDENT.

• Ghana shall rise again. 7 years ago

Just look at how you are struggling to defend JM. Such pathological liar swindling Ghanaians.

Mahama is a very dangerous slick leader.

You see, its only people with half baked education or no education or mediocre folks ...

• Adams Anafi 7 years ago

Your father will go to jail first idiot

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is a God fearing leader. he hasnt done any evil thing. the evil things are rather happening within the NPP- killing eachother with acid and the rest. under the watch of JM, the komenda sugar factory has been revived which ...

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Do you remember following Atta Mills death, you deceitfully campaigned back then that 2012 election was to give your NDC gov't a second term. In a sense you ran for second term then and to vote for you again now will give you ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama deserves really a second term to complete the numerous and marvellous projects he has undertaken since he assumed office.123 Community Day Senior High Schools are being built across the country;9 have been co ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

TALK ABOUT NUMEROUIS PROJECTS AND THAT IS MY BEEF WITH THE GOVT. IN DEED EVERYTHING UNDER THE HEAVENS HAS BEEN STARTED BY THIS GOVT & NON GETS FINISHED. WHERE AS THE PRESIDENT CUTS SOD TO START THE CONSTRUCTION OF NEW ROAD TH ...

• Iyke 7 years ago

You're mad...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is the man for 2016.Under his watch,a project to produce 20 million broilers has been initiated to reduce the importation of poultry products by 40% by the end of 2016.It will save the economy about US$150 million every ye ...

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

JM CANNOT CONTINUE TO DECEIVE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA

• Alias 7 years ago

JM has never deceived Ghanaians. he always keeps to his promises! his 200 new community SHS promise for instance is being delivered. 123 of the new SHS project is expected to be completed by end of the year.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President John Mahama has never threw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.He is living to every word.The Kotokuraba Market in Cape Coast for example is been completed and ready for commission.

• Alias 7 years ago

Another 4 years awaits JM to continue the good work he has started. Modern interchange is under construction at Nkrumah circle and Kasoa. Terminal 3 is also under construction at KIA.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is a blessing to Ghana & Ghanaians.Under his abled stewardship,schools under trees were eliminated,the 10 Polytechnic have all been converted into Technical Universities,the KIA Airport has been expanded,salaries of public ...

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING
    CHECK WORLD CRUDE OIL PRICE BOTH CURRENT N PREVIOUS N HOW MUCH A GALLON OF PETROL SELLS Today
    IGNORANCE

• Slyster 7 years ago

You deserve to be jailed right after the elections.$40b outstanding debt, when shall we finish paying back. As foe the rest of the thieving gangs, they will not be caged after the elections. They will be buried. Just ima ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM has done nothing wrong to warrant arrest! he committed to his developmental aganda which Ghanaians are very proud of. over 1000 CHPS compounds habe been built at Wassa Amenfi East in the Western Region under the watch of J ...

• common sense 7 years ago

Dreamers

• Alias 7 years ago

JM and the NDC are not dreaming! JM is very optimistic of his victory come Dec 7. JM is the best candidate who has been tried and tested. over 1 million free laptops have been distributed to school children.

• scorgee 7 years ago

a blessing who? ur family and supporters of his party. That's right wake up .

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is a blessing to Ghana and Ghanaians.Under his watch,Ghana signed a US$7 billion agreement for the development of the Sankofa field.This is the single largest investment made in the petroleum sector.In 2015,the World Bank ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

AND WORTHLESS NDC.HOW CAN U SIT DOWN FOR USELESS COMMINIST CHINA TO DUPE YOU BILLIONS OF DOLLARS AT THE SAME TIME ASKING UR ARSE FOR SECOND TERM MMOASEM.YOU GO TO HELL.YOU ARE FAILURE.YOU DON'T DESERVE EVEN A YEAR TO RULE US ...

• the thug 7 years ago

Seriously u dis guy ankasa u don't know how to talk at all. U talk as if u were not brought up in a proper home.
    Always insults
    Let's all think of how to send gud message out and get ppl to vote mahama out aa look at how ...

• Nana .Hamburg. 7 years ago

Mahama you know you are indecisive,incompetent,corrupt,.Above all you are still suffering from a dead goat syndrome.Ghana need Nana.Ghana need change.I am for change.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is a competent and decisive leader. being able to find sustainable solutions to the protracted power crisis bedeviling the country by adding a total of about 800MW to the National grid attest to the fact that, JM is up to ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Your father is the most disgraceful for failing not to educate you properly! Idiot

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is a blessing to Ghana. JM is focus on developing this country. he is building 200 new community day SHS across the country.

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Second term is given to compitent presudents but not you who a P4 child seems to be wiser thanOdwanfunu president. Idiot. You and your ndc are heading towards the cemetery for burial. Baaga!

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

Will Investing abroad deserve a 2nd
    Does investing Ghana's tax money abroad when there are no jobs for the unemployed Graduates deserve a second term?

Does the use of covert energy weapons by suspected CIA agents in Ghana ...

• aikins 7 years ago

It will never ever happen, we need to build our country and move forward as a nation and we can't do it with brainless corrupt stupid president like you.

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

This guy is such an IDIOT. He made a statement that Akuffo-Addo is begging to become a president, but what is he also doing when he asked the electorates to give him a second term. WWhat TWERP of a president. "Wona saa mia". ...

• kk 7 years ago

ye u er right if nana is begging wat er u also doing JDM arent u begging for second term?

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

I meant a second chance you, our asses.

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Second term is given to compitent presidents and not you who a P4 school boy seems to be wiser than you. Odwanfunu president. Baaga!

• Frederick Tawiah 7 years ago

You derseve prison

• KOKU ANYIDOHO 7 years ago

YOU DUMB PREDIDENT. WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN WHAT YOU SSUD AND NANA ADDO s STATEMENT. ARE U ALL NOT BEGGING. NOBEONDER YOU GOT YOUR MA IN RUSSIA.

• NO YOU DON'T 7 years ago

No, you don't deserve a second term, President Mahama. Second terms are rewards for competence, but you are incompetent. Look at the hardships and misery that have engulfed Ghanaians as a result of your misrule, the stinking ...

• agyeman 7 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY SUCH RECKLESS LEADERSHIP SHOULD BE TOLERATED. VOTE MAHAMA OUT MASSIVELY.

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

So far I haven't heard the President espousing any vision beyond the rhetoric of "transforming Ghana". All his messages are personal attacks on Nana Addo, innuendos and pleas to be given a 2nd term. Mr President please give u ...

• Kofigo 7 years ago

NPP open ur eyes

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC don't rig elections.It respects the EC & their laws,rules & regulations.Their election victories since 1992 has always been credible.

Under the NDC,the operations of the Border Patrol Unit of GIS have been enhanced by ...

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

PLEASE,SPARE US OF OUR PEACE.SECOND TERM OF CREATE LOOT AND SHARE.SADA,GYEEDA,STX-KOREA,EMBRYO JETS,WAYOME,MUNTAKA TITINKA,ISOFOTONE,AFRICAN AUTOMOBILES,BRAZILIAN COCONUT FOR $15.00,IF YOU HAVE CLEAN HANDS YOU WILL NOT STOOP ...

• Ketu 7 years ago

Ghanaians are NOT fools to give a corrupt lazy and free-for-all president Mahama a second term full of another failures deceptions and crass incompetence.

Mahama has disappointed every Ghanaian except himself, his family, ...

Second term to steal our money?You're too corrupt to be our leader,a dishonest and diabolical president ever.GO AWAY yabrewo.

• TK 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha. I know JM hides to read all these comments. You have broken his heart with the bare truth. A second term is earned not begged for. Only 2 out of 21 commentators so far agree with your begging.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is incorruptible.There is no record anywhere proving that he is corrupt.So he must stay to continue wiping and fighting corruption.Under his leadership,a NATIONAL ANTI-CORRUPTION ACTION PLAN (NACAP) has been implemented to ...

• Faculty 7 years ago

Anyone who claims King is no true King. In other words anyone who begs for another term doesn't deserve it. Like the bible say "by their fruits ye shall know them".

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Come again you deserve what,Aboah president Ghanaians ar wild awake to re elect you. Worst president

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

mahama enough is enough it is better for you to pack your bags and leave the flag star house and go to bole bamboo and stay there you are the most disrepected leader ghana has ever had

• TK 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha. I know JM hides to read all these comments. You have broken his heart with the bare truth. A second term is earned not begged for. Only 2 out of 21 commentators so far agree with your begging.

• holyjah. 7 years ago

IF YOU THINK U HAVE DONE A GOOD JOB .WHY DO YOU HAVE TO BEG PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR YOU. YOU BETTER STAY AWAY FOR AS TO TRY SOMEONE.EVEN WHAT YOU ARE SAYING TELLS US THAT YOU YOUR SELF Don't KNOW WHAT U ARE DOING.

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Michael ken. aka. Gaddaffi 7 years ago

You can say you deserve a second term but to us you dont even deserve a first term. You were even lucky to get a first term.

• Brofo 7 years ago

Mutherfucker, you dont deserve shit.... hit the road jack.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

And P/NDC SHUT HIM KWASEA AKUA DONKOR A WORTHLESS ANIMAL.A WOMAN WHOSE VIGINA SMELLS FIVE MILES AWAY BEHIND HER A WOMAN WHO POSES THAT SHE HAS TASTED HER OWN VIGINA HAS SUPER LUXRY SUV / HOUSE SHE NEVER WORKED FOR GOD HAS A ...

• Maame 7 years ago

And P/NDC SHUT HIM KWASEA AKUA DONKOR A WORTHLESS ANIMAL.A WOMAN WHOSE VIGINA SMELLS FIVE MILES AWAY, BEHIND HER A WOMAN WHO BOAST THAT SHE HAS TASTED HER OWN VIGINA, HAS SUPER LUXRY SUV / HOUSE, SHE NEVER WORKED FOR. GOD HAS ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You and your cronies are enjoying the presidency leaving those who voted for you to their fate you don't even deserve the first term. You will soon be unemployed "Baaga"

• SHERIFF VALANTINO 7 years ago

WHAT HAVE U DONE TO IMPROVE THE LIVES OF A POOR GHANAIANS? U ALWAYS TALK OF ROADS N BUYING VOTES .WE WILL VOTE U OUT WALAHI...THIEVES

• yd 7 years ago

no you dont deserve a second term,you deserve prison you devil go away from ghana.

• King 7 years ago

Apeeeeeetorrrrr second term Limann was lazy and you most corrupt personality in Ghana's political historical it shows northerners so so bad in national leadership

• Nii 7 years ago

'First fool no be fool, second fool na it be the foo'.

• Chris 7 years ago

please Mr.president let someone come and librate us from your mess you've cause Ghanaians.change is coming.

• Jos 7 years ago

How can u deserve a 2nd term?No pls. We thx u for ur good work for stealing Ghanaian money

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Your time is up. 27 years of NDC destruction is enough. You to account for the looting of sate coffers.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 7 years ago

Not even a second for u after ur four years in office.....u don't deserve to rule this again

• Milky 7 years ago

Mr president Gh appreciate you very well and enough is enough. your 4th years + Late Mills period sum up to 8 years. this is the time for change

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Does this man use his brains at all? He should ask himself whether President Kufour and president Rawlings together gave Ghanaians a debt of more than 40 billion dollars to pay for generations to come. He should not compare ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Jon Mahama ;so you think Ghanaians are so stoooooopid to give you another second term so you can continue with your stilling ; and slapping Judges in the face ; Ghanaians will never give another chance ; we shall stop in your ...

• Ray 7 years ago

You are all blind to see the good works of the President. You are all hypocrites, practicing tribalism because he is not from Ashanti region. Schools, hospitals, water, roads, harbours,Airports, markets, Factories, Cold stor ...

• peter 7 years ago

Are u saying all those condemning the prez here are Ashantis? why are you so ethnocentric? wise up and open your eyes oo! Don't let the prez fool u.

• K O 7 years ago

I tell you what, fool, you're one of the folks who even seeing , can't see so better keep voting for Mahama and let the others also vote for whoever they want , ok? You talked about factories and I'm looking for a job so can ...

• K k 7 years ago

I tell you what, fool, you're one of the folks who even seeing , can't see so better keep voting for Mahama and let the others also vote for whoever they want , ok? You talked about factories and I'm looking for a job so can ...

Mr president, Ghana is too big for you. With your current capacity, you can control 2 million people or less. Give it up. Ghana is going down hill.

• SUETOR 7 years ago

Second term BIG NO AND NO

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

ECONOMY IN A TATTERS, WITH DEBTS OF US$40 BILLION, WITH NO VISION BUT A TRY AND ERROR APPROACH TO GOVERNANCE, COUPLED WITH PLAIN NAKED STEALING AND CORRUPTION BY NDC APPOINTEES??????? WHAT SECOND TERM, FOR JOHN MAHAMA????

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

Mahama are you begging for second. NDC have got second term already and you were the vice president and killed Atta Mills to be come president. We gave NDC second term and you could't deliver. I am sorry your time is over bec ...

• EDEM 7 years ago

JDM YO DONT DESERVE A SECOND TERM PEOPLE ARE POORER THAN BEFORE

• MAN 7 years ago

JM Touasoo

• PATINKREIN YINUSSAH 7 years ago

YOU LIE. YOU DESERVE TO BE SHOWN THE DOOR AND YOU WILL BE SHOWN ON DEC 7TH INSHA ALLAH

• truth stands 7 years ago

Inflation is at 18%;interest rate at 35%;growth rate at 4 %, agric sector is at 0.04% , electricity and water bills are higher than rents payable than the citizenry.
    Dead goat cannot rule a country. We cannot have an indeci ...

• Wal 7 years ago

you are now begging

• Ezekiel Apiawin 7 years ago

what have you done to deserve a second term? or you think Ghanaians are fools and visionless? I beg can't go another 4 year economic torture

• common sense 7 years ago

NANA too deserve one term

• CONGO DRIVER 7 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI IS TOTALLY CONFUSED. TO HIM EIGHT 8 YEARS IN OFFICE IS 4 FOUR YEARS. DID THIS MAN STAR HIS EDUCATION FROM CLASS ONE AT ALL? VOTE THIS LIAR OUT.

• king SA 7 years ago

Dis guy said u need not to beg for power so what is he talking abt

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Change is already happening under President John Dramani Mahama.In his reign,Schools,Ports,Housing Water Projects & Hospitals in the country have been expanded.Also,roads have been constructed & re-constructed in the country.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS A BIG LIAR. WHERE ARE THE TEN 10 TEACHER TRAINING COLLEGES AND THE 200 SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOLS PROMISED? MAHAMA PROMISED CRATING AN ECONOMIC ENVIRONMENT THAT WILL FILL PEOPLES POCKETS WITH MONEY. LOOK ...

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Mahama is foolish enough to beg for 2nd term and doesn't deserve. The most idiot president in Flag Star House. I have done this and this but why hoping from cities to towns? Is Akuffo Addo your manifesto? Come to your sense a ...

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

His tenue started with fire outbreaks tru out the nation to monthly fuel increments to dumsor to strikes here and there to corruption everywhere to borrowing unnecessarily e.t.c he's just a disgrace to this nation...

First, NDC should understand that they have completed their 2nd term, it does not matter whether it was Mills or Mahama who started it. so Mahama should stop talking about asking for a 2nd term. Trends of recent republic disp ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

I thought Mahama said he has do e well but why is he still begging for a second term and sharing cars to Chiefs for votes?
    Ghanaians are wise hence, they cannot be filled twice. I am a Voltarian and saw him as an angel but ...

• peter 7 years ago

Are u out of your senses? there is no where in the constitution that states that presidents are guaranteed a second term! and mind u NDC is about to finish it's second term.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid John ford mahama vote him out

• mike 7 years ago

u are mad. u think we fool? foolish corrupt he goat

• 2016 on 7 years ago

With type your political appointees, all your deserve is leave NDC peacefully.

• Eric 7 years ago

IDIOT ,GET OUT.

• Charles 7 years ago

You have performed well on top of your wife but not Ghana. Struggling to find words to describe you and your useless ndc people

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

MR.PRESIDENT,YOU SHOULD NOT WORRY,NOR
    PANIC,WHY BECAUSE,YOUR GOOD WORK,BEEN
    DONE,SHALL BE DECIDED,AND ALSO RESPECTED BY OUR FINGER-PRINTS,ON 7TH
    OF DECEMBER,

• YAW OWUSU 7 years ago

Mahama wants a second term for him and the NDC to LOOT, STEAL & SHARE GHANA'S MONEY. MAHAMA IT IS PLAIN AND SIMPLE YOUR TIME IS UP. You and the NDC have done MORE HARM than good.

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

I want to see more development in Ghana and so i will vote for Mahama.

Thanks to the hardwork of President Mahama we have seen the following :

1. Distribution of 10,000 Made in Ghana school sandals to deprived pupils.

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

ON MY PART,ON THAT FATEDAY,I SHALL RESPECTS ALOTS OF GHANAIAN CITIZENS,
    WHO SHALL DEMOCRATICALLY CAST THEIR
    VOTES,TO ELECTS THEIR FAVOURITES,OR
    CHOICE OF PRESIDENT

• Kwaku Attah (UK) 7 years ago

Why are you also begging Ghanaians to give second chance

• Mr. Insider 7 years ago

SIR, ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE NOT PULLING WOOL OVER OUR EYES? AS FAR AS I CAN FATHOM YOUR ASCENTION TO THE PRESIDENCY STARTED WHEN YOU WERE ELECTED AS THE VICE PRESIDENT TO THE LATE PROF. ATTA-MILLS OF THE NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC PA ...

• Ayivorh 7 years ago

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ...

• Ayivorh 7 years ago

go away, thief

• Somolo 7 years ago

Nooooo way. mahama go away. We dont need you. leave us alone thief.

• efo 7 years ago

mahama is fool

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Mahama's deserves another term in office because he's #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana.Under his watch,the total number of Agricultural Mechanisation Services Centres has gone up from 57 in 2009 to 89 in 2014.This has re ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Tweaaa! 2nd term for the where. Dead Goats dont deserve 2nd term

• Citizen 7 years ago

No John, I don't agree with you at all! Your performance over the entire period of your rule has been very, very, dismal. You don't deserve even one second longer, at this moment to send Ghana into oblivion. Nevertheless, thi ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

is not good to be second time

• Eva 7 years ago

who should vote again for you? apuuuuuu. Your time is near. we're going to vote against you.

• dela 7 years ago

as u said kuffour is a wise person thats why he was given 2nd term buh u knw it urself that u ar not wise

• t.t 7 years ago

Can u amend the constitution to make the tenure of the president two years automatic ?

• Emo 7 years ago

non sense..do u think leadership is about incompetence...second term in your dreams,you will rather spend the second term in jail

• LAWYER AGBOTA 7 years ago

MAY GOD PUNISH MAHAMA AND NDC TO LOOSE THIS UPCOMING GHANA ELECTION.
    AMEN

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwasea you can have both ways.in other hand u are accusing nana addo for begging for presidency.foolishman what are you asking now.useless.incompetent.corrupt.lazy president.go away

• Thomas 7 years ago

Animguasie president confusion man your time is up,you art like little boy you are not deserve to lead Ghanaians anymore.Mahama I promise you Dec 7 you blow you head and cry ( wama ghanafo abre dodo) so your time is end?????? ...

• Zion wa 7 years ago

Mr president, you don't deserved a second term. There is too much corruption around your neck. Too much unemployment under your government. Mr president where is wayome money. Mr president you are the worst president ever in ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Are you the same President Mahama who said Ghanaians has a SHORT "MEMORY"? now you are going round asking for Extension. With this your practice of Nepotism and Corruption in this Country? Master stop that, don't make fun of ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

The time in office has been disastrous, you don't deserve a second term. Look at the economy, energy, debt, corruption, ethnic appointments, divisiveness, tribe against tribe. You are a fool to be asking for a second term. K ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

NOT MAHAMA,BUT BETTER PRESIDENT.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

If governance is just borrowing and building infrastructure projects, signing dubious contracts and paying dubious judgement debts, any criminal can be President. Few weeks after lunching your book " my first coupe de'tat " P ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Both Presidents Kufour & Rawlings didn't have the luxury of being Vice-President b4 ruling for 4 years. They were also competent in their 1st 4-years! Even when u knew u will need our votes for a second 4year term, you descri ...

• boye 7 years ago

Mahama u ar a good leader God will away bless u don't mind the fools

• GET LOST 7 years ago

Nobody is listening to the disgraceful and shameless Mahama aside of the fact that, his reason for postulating he deserves a second term after his party has been in govt for 8 years with disastrous and catastrophic consequenc ...

• Edem Lolonyo 7 years ago

Oh so you are in the long run also begging eh?KWASIAMPANI TA NO KOTI BOTH VIA HARLOTS OSEI.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Kwasea, you had your second term even before you became president. Why did you kill Atta Mills? Were you not president even before Atta Mills died? While Atta Mills was president, you silenced him because he was sick througho ...

• kk 7 years ago

For what you need 2nd term? You want to burn Ghana or what! From their fruits you will know them. What you had displayed so far shows that you don't have the capacity to solve Ghana problems. As such, just leave the sceen and ...

• BB 7 years ago

you

• Jay 7 years ago

Kwasia aboa ba. You need wo Maame

• BB 7 years ago

cee

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You need second term to enjoy with your family nd friends they will check thier living b4 voting for you again so don't worry yourself about it

• the bones 7 years ago

Loose talk, which kind of nonsense is that? After plunging the Country into chaos you still got the gut to talk rubbish. What was our state when you took over. Please spare us, start and prepare your handing over notes.

• scorgee 7 years ago

what u deserve is to be voted out. u and part think u can take Ghanaians for fool. u are done.

• Real human being 7 years ago

No, Not something like you.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Dumsor ,bus branding, gyeeda,sada,NHIS/ school feeding in arrears nd unpaid workers etc bcos of this you need another term to continue bow down your head in shame

• yaw 7 years ago

Mahama your deserved for second term is suicidal for Ghanaians you're the most corrupt useless president Ghana ever has your brains are dead you have destroys everything Ghana have as a country shameless fool

• Anglia 7 years ago

Nooooooooooowaaaaaaaaaaaaay

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Mahama deserve a 10th term not 2nd term. Do u think we are fools? We shall vote massively against u so don't worry yourself.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr prez, I will vote campaign for and vote for you. You re 200% better than Nana Addo

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The Wa municipality has seen a
    significant improvement in the road network.

This includes the upgrade of 7km of town roads in 2014.

Currently works are ongoing on the improvement of the road network on the UDS – W ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

FUCK OFF MAHAMA & NDC - FOOLS.

• Kojo 7 years ago

I thought JDM accused someone for begging to be president. What is he doing now begging for second term?

• nii, u.s.a 7 years ago

U don't deserve it..

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

You have been there for 6 years and have worsened the plight of Ghanaians. And you want 4 years more? No way! You are the most incompetent, hopeless,corrupt and visionless Prez. Ghana has ever had! Ghana deserves better there ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

John Rawlings

John Agyekum Kufour

John Atta Mills

John Dramani Mahama

• Miloboy _ Garu_Akara 7 years ago

Ghana will be more dangerous than today if given you the second term as President. You are the most disgraceful and disappointed President Ghana ever had in the history

• inercycl 7 years ago

But you don't go about that by bribing your way through.You gave a land cruiser to an illiterate mind (chief) who gladly accepted it without considering the deprivation his community has had to endure.Do you know what the pri ...

• kumkumbghya 7 years ago

jdm is begging ghanaians to re try him for second term
    this man is not seriouse

• Good Mama 7 years ago

Change is coming

• willy 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaa! oduan funu president! U said Nana addo is begging,what r u doing?

• kwabena 7 years ago

Lol. No president has had a 1 term of office. its only the late Prof. and under NDC so u have what u r looking for. U have exhausted the 2 terms so pls sorry.

• Eric 7 years ago

JM u don't deserve second term again, u n NDC govt have failed ordinary Ghanaians electricity n water bills are now higher than rents. u think we are fools, useless govt stop accusing Nana Addo .

• kingKong 7 years ago

second term for where.

• Yaw John 7 years ago

There is a vote of confidence against you Mr. president! You have to earn that 2nd term. What you're saying doesn't make any sense. If the people of Ghana believe that you deserve a 2nd term, they will grant you that. To me, ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Ofui, you didn't even deserve the first term. You stole it by bribing afri gyan and Atuguba. those two guys will live the rest of their lives gnashing their teeth because they will be burning inside and out of their bodies an ...

• Teddy 7 years ago

Yes the good people of Ghana will vote for you! No short man

• Alfred Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Your Mother, your father, are you God, can you create human being?

• Alfred Nyamekye. 7 years ago

You're a fool, wicked Man you don't deserve anything. We've had enough of your stupidity.

• Kinsley 7 years ago

Teachers are not respected by this president n government. In due time there will be no teachers in Ghana. No teacher will like his or her child be a teacher. Second chance from which people.

• Muba 7 years ago

Will somebody tell dis fool dat second term is not madatory,but ur hardwork.U can't deceive us.Ghanaians want change.Nana Addo is coming to wat u could not.Thief stop begging 4 a second term,which is beyond ur reach.

• Kinsley 7 years ago

Go to hell

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

Please give us a break you dont deserve anything You have already had 2 terms amd messed up please go for the sake of mother Ghana You are a failure. Please take your student ministers with you Thank you for your services.

• k two 7 years ago

stupidity at its highest level in MAHAMA, he is going crazy. take MAHAMA to a psychiatric hospital

• ROCK 7 years ago

You don't have to tell us you need a second term
    If you deserve it we will vote for you but if you don't Mr President forget the second term

• Fafa 7 years ago

To do what, you think we fools who Need a dead goat president WHO will be there doing nothing only stealing Ghana Money

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Vote NDC in for more jobs.The National Board for Small Scale Industries and Graduate Business Support Scheme which is run by the Ministry of Employment have both created jobs for 2,ooo youth in the country.

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

Mr President what happens to one touch win You are now bergen for another four years is good for you to berg
    Akufo Addo asking for try me and you are insulting him. Shame

• Drama--ni mahama 7 years ago

First fool is not a fool but, second fool is a BIG fool. Any Ghanaian who will vote for this dead goat again is a Big fool. This Drama-ni mahama don't deserve a second term. Ghanaians has to be serious. These leaders only thi ...

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

Mahama win electon by money not by God. If is God He will never ask for second chance

• Citizen 7 years ago

Do you know why I wouldn't vote for you again? You and your ministers and other appointees have shown us too much disrespect. You all insult our intelligence at will and it appears corruption is the only industry showing si ...

• oh ghana 7 years ago

Please are u saying being a vice president means not being in power. We hv already given u eight years . its eight years of NDC in power in fact u don't hv New thing to offer we hv seen it all.pls go

• Kofi ameyaw 7 years ago

You are dictator no second chance

• Boy bi 7 years ago

Very foolish useless clueless dump by chance stupid president u are also stupidly begging to be retained an animal can't like u

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Please Mr. President, Mahama do not "BEG FOR SECOND TERM", if you deserve a second term, you don't need to cut someone down to grow. Focus on yourself Mr. president.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Begging for a draw game. President Mahama! You simply do not deserve this. You have messed us up. Monies your party siphoned to evil persons as debtment debts, have not been paid even though, the law courts of the land had as ...

• ADONGO 7 years ago

I also deserve a second term - President Mahama

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Dead goat who told you you deserve second term I wonder how you get elected in the first place I don't think people of these nation Ghana deserve another term with you with your pathetic government rec ...

• sulley 7 years ago

u will loose so u can go and fuck dat Ec woman ok.u can go to Dubai.kwasiakwa.Full of shit Ndc.

• shakamora 7 years ago

mahama you are not serious this is ur second term in office so u deserve third term not second term aboafunu you too begging for second term so stop insulting nana aimless and senseless mahama kwasea man

• k'bena Tema 7 years ago

Are u not also begging

• Nana Mahama 7 years ago

Very wicked men,useless,insensitive,men lack of .. . ....... .

• kwaku sarfo 7 years ago

U deserve assemblyman not even a DCE. U are nit even ashamed of yourself

• koo sei 7 years ago

you wouldn't have won the the presidential challenge if the supreme court judges led by Atuguba had been sincere with the definition of over voting. no wonder the ndc has no respect for the judiciary. you never won the elec ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BEGGING FOR ANOTHER TERM BECAUSE HE KNOWS HE HAS NOT DONE WELL ENOUGH. WITH ALL THE SELF PRAISES, HE SHOULD LEAVE GHANAIANS TO SAY THAT HE HAS DONE WELL TO DESERVE ANOTHER TERM.
    SHAME ON MAHAMA FOR UNLEASHING HARDS ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

PEPENI

• SAD. 7 years ago

Mahama you fool deserve a kick in the groin and ass, you thief

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Create, loot, and share president! You don't deserve huu!

• Prince Amo Maykudi 7 years ago

President Mahama deserves a second term