Adom FM being diabolic with my 'I dreamt Akufo-Addo was president'

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

When a fool dreams the wise interpretes.

• aikins 7 years ago

I wish ghanaweb will stop publishing the stupidity of Koku Anyidoho because I don't think he is normal, from presidential spokesperson to serial caller.

• kabokabo 7 years ago

Is Koku an alien? GOD IS WARNING YOU TO STOP ATTACKING NANA. IT IS UP TO YOU TO OBEY OR TO DISOBEY.
    Morever its time for Koku to change and repent.
    I think Koku can be a Prophet of Lies just as the Montie 3 are now Apost ...

• aaaba 7 years ago

Do these cats the read comments here on this website?

• aikins 7 years ago

That animal Koku Anyidoho knows no shame. I can now understand why he has been relegated from the presidential spokesperson to serial caller in the same political party still in power.

• Stoway 7 years ago

The radio stations calls him because of his importance. The stations and news papers would not sell without his comments period.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Look at his stupid looks! You had such a stupid dream as a weed head, and you tell this on a campaign platform instead of keeping it to yourself. What is his intention if the import of this Kwaku Ananse dream is not to denigr ...

• Tsatsu 7 years ago

These fools come on this useless ghanaweb to display lack of intelligence and bigotry.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

KOKU YOU KNOW VERY WELL THAT NDC 8 YEARS ARE OVER, YOU KNOW FOR SURE NANA IS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT, SO YOU WERE TOTALY RIGHT, JUST START PACKING NANA IS COMING

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

FIND THE TAPE, PLAY IT AND STOP FOOLING AROUND.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Kwasea to.

• Motch Martíns 7 years ago

Too much weed Koku

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Adom FM will not stoop so low to sabotage their integrity by roasting Momoni and rob it on your month to stink all over your face for them to gain what?If this words did not comes from the month why then admit you said you dr ...

• kbff 7 years ago

Your stupid dream from the pit of hell will tell you where you will be next

• K.wusu 7 years ago

Man stop lying! NDC is full of liars

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

If your dream was in reference to a different planet, why scared? In any case you can dream and the dream will not come to be. So there is no point even referring to a different planet.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

HE IS SCARED TO SEE NANA ADDO AND HIS GOVT IN POWER, YET HE SAYS IT WAS ANOTHER PLANET, WHAT A FOOL, AS HIM IS HE LIVING IN ANOTHER PLANET?

• jew guy 7 years ago

Nana Addi is a Ghanaian and can only be a president in Ghana. All those mentioned in Anyidoho's dream are Ghanaians. So baffoon Anyidoho gas played into the hands of the NPP. Some of our politicians talk before they think- An ...

• Akboat 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo will be president in Ghana after the election .Go back to sleep.

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

Koku,if you didn't say Ghana,is NANA AKUFO-ADDO living in USA, FRANCE or SYBERIA?
    Calling this third VIP in NDC?

Whether mars or Jupiter as you mentioned Ghanaians will vote for Nana Addo in 2016 elections.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Anyidoho, be a man no one will sack you from NDC from speaking the truth. You saw the truth in your dream so why struggling to lie just say the truth at least once in your life

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

He was under the influence of crack cocaine and akpeteshie.

• Salia 7 years ago

Like Nana.

• agyemang 7 years ago

You lie u said the same story I have listen to ur tape go to hil kwaku

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A man and a wife were in bed one morning when the wife said, "I had a strange dream last night. I dreamed I was at a penis auction. Long penises were going for $100 and thick penises were going for $300." The husband asked, " ...

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

This is a very, very funny joke. I can't stop laughing.

• Chris 7 years ago

Adom fm have interpreted your dream for you why are you crying then,is pure revelation

• Assa 7 years ago

Lokku was really dreaming

• thomas 7 years ago

Even the day of voting mahama will vote for nana

• Koojam 7 years ago

Whether in Ghana or space, your dream has come to pass. Don't be afraid. Nana would do Ghana good to fulfill your dream.

• Yentie Montie 7 years ago

If your dream was on another planet then 1) you are either an alien or a Liar
    2)why were you scare?
    3) why did you pray against it?
    4) check your brain memory card if there is enough storage

• . seidu 7 years ago

So when will koku speak the truth. "Aduro be kye mo one by one" .liars .,propagandists ,led by corrupt,incompetent visionless, clueless,leader. This national destructive congress (. N. D. C) will surely fall this elect ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

KOKLO ANYIDOHO JUST LIKE HEARING THE SOUND OF HIS OWN VOICE, HENCE THE EXCESSIVE TALKING AND BLOWING HIS HORN ON RADIO. WINDBAGS ONLY BLOW WIND AND NOTHING ELSE, NOTHING OF SUBSTANCE AND IMPORTANCE. IT IS SAID, "EMPTY BARRELS ...

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

he told a friend that he enjoy the many comments about his interviews. he thinks he is one of the popular politicians in ghana. not knowing he is just fooling himself. ndc in opposition, nobody will even ask him of his opinio ...

• Godwin Brew 7 years ago

God is revealing something to you about your insult. Better go away with your rotten teeth. It is clear warning from God to you. God is alive.

• oppong london 7 years ago

believe me i,m not a prophet but if mahama won the december election,there will be a coup d,etat in ghana trust or disregard it,ndc has misguided the country and has lost credibility in outside world,ndc doesn,t deserve just ...

• Pkb 7 years ago

Hi oppong,we pray against that but the wish of the masses will prevail and no body can stop that.The cry of the masses God has heared.so let's stop insulting and trust God.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Nothing to worry about if u never said so ... Relax ...

• jonny must go 7 years ago

pls koku u hv been bckn at mahama for long during mills tym till now so if Ursula owusu s standing close to Nana as first lady which country common sense stop justifying yr foolishness

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Koku you too you are becoming too much you talk without thinking of what you say.Think before you speak

• Odeneho Kofi Ababio 7 years ago

This is the beginning of their end come December 7. God has indeed revealed to Koku Ayidoho.

• Omanba Pa Aning Toronto 7 years ago

Koku be wise your dream has been interpreted by a wise person ok? You are done God has show you your exist ok you have been insulting Nana Addo that is why the good Lord has show you this important plan He has for him. Stop ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

we don't need someone to dream before Npp will win this election. everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. can ndc bring any good policy to Ghanaians? may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghan ...

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Look at his head. It's full of air. This guy never talks sense, he is full of trivialites and wholesale stupidity. Why the media give this unadultrated fool attention never seizes to amaze me.

He has predicted Nana Addo's ...

• They killed Prof Mills 7 years ago

Your comment is good; I really like it.

• They killed Prof Mills 7 years ago

correction: Joe

• Big joe 7 years ago

U ar now afraid, cam wat may, our dear Nana will b our nxt president in 7th January 2017. A big Amen.

• AMANZULEY ACKOH 7 years ago

How can any sensible being as a politician say these things in an election period. Even your dream should not be public as whatever you say in an election year could be interpreted to mean another. Asiedu Nketsia should educa ...

• Ad. 7 years ago

Get ready to go to jail

• BB 7 years ago

ase

• BB 7 years ago

koo

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Abena Brobbey 7 years ago

Foolish people dream foolishly.i pray you Koku Anyidoho your children shouldn't take after you. Because of your stupidity Mahama cannot even give you an appointment, oldman like you and you are fooling like this

• Asem US 7 years ago

You are fool why don,t you keep this stupid dreams in your head but rather say it on air

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Nana Addo will surely be the next President. So Koku prepare to kill yourself. Be very careful the way you speak. Today you are in power so you think you have arrived. Posterity will judge tomorrow. Where is Hitler today? He ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

This crazy guy is so obsessed with crime that he can't think far anymore! Nana Akufo-Addo is cool and collected; he is poised to lead Ghana unto paths of great progress and prosperity for all. He won't pay attention to lunati ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Stop lying. If it was in another planet you wouldn't have been so scared! Stop fooling yourself....the wind of change is blowing!

• Misaa 7 years ago

THEN WHAT WAS HE AYIDOHO ALSO DOING ON THAT PLANET? NSEM HUNU AAAAKWA

• Efo 7 years ago

I wonder why Ghanaweb gives so much publicity to this UGLY COW. Nothing he says make sense. And just look at his face!!! He's so murder ugly it's difficult to look at him. May GOD forgive me for saying that but......
    That's ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Who is ugly more than asante kotibortor, you too black. Monkey like you

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

I hope you stop showing this ugly face of koku.

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Thank you korku. Nana can only be a president in a different planet and not ghana apuuuuuuuuu

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

HE IS NO POLITICIAN. HE IS JUST A FOOLISH MAN WITH A BIG MOUTH. HOW CAN ANYONE SAY THIS IDIOT IS A POLITICIAN. WHAT HAS HE DONE TO ADVANCE THE COURSE OF POLITICS APART FROM INSULTING ALL SORTS OF PEOPLE HE DISAGREES WITH. HE ...

• OD 7 years ago

Kwaku's dream will surely come to pass irrespective of the geographical location. He should remember Akuffo Addo had only contested in Ghana and no other planet.

• richard,Denu 7 years ago

foolish man koku.Are you the only person who vote in Ghana.Ghanaians must reject akuffo Addo.

• adanko 7 years ago

rotten skeletons in their bedrooms of course! BUT CHANGE WILL HAPPEN IN GHANA TO CLEAN UP ALL THE GHOSTS AND THE SMELLY FILTH IN THE NAME OF JESUS, AMEN

• PROF. 7 years ago

yes Hana Addo is ordained prez in 2016 that is why you are seeing it. God bless you for He wants you to warn your people. NANAOOOOO, NANA

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

You never say any good thing ,,, always stupid comments, ,, about npp,,, nana addo,,, volta region...tribalistical comments, ,, Are you not Ghanaian KOKU,, Try to grow,, YOU TOO FOOL

• Labaum 7 years ago

why did you even share such a politically unwise dream? Blame yourself.

• Posca 7 years ago

Please leave him alone because God opened his eyes in the dream to see what is going to happen after dec 7 they are all going to be probed including Adiedu Nketia.

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

As for this one is my preyers that you're dream should come to pass.Amen and Amen .Eyen ho Eyen ho daa daaa daaaa.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho nkwasiasem 1&2 .This fool is in gov't. Oh Ghana! Nana Addo and all thosei he mentioned in his dream after drinking Ogoglo or kaikai are Ghanaians so what do you mean big fool Koku????
    You won't have any good ...

• AMETEPE 7 years ago

IT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE THATH TOGOLESE
    HAVE INFILTRATED MY BELOVERD CCUNTRY.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Korku, dont warry. Your dream will happen live and all eyes will see. Yes, this is also a prophecy. NANA AKUFO-ADDO will be president. Korku, God help you. You better vote for Nana and stop loitering around with your foolish ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

I find it difficult to understand this why NDC is afraid of his man called Nana Akuffo Addo?

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

fool your self

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeaaaa

• yaw boat-kiel 7 years ago

this koku guy aide in killing mills

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDAHO IS SUFFERING FROM KOKOGBILIGBILI

• t.t 7 years ago

Look at his kwashiorkor face ! Drunkard !

• vic 7 years ago

Like Nana and Bawumia for 2016 on facebook

• P.O. Addai 7 years ago

On which different planet is Nana Addo contesting to become a President? Be careful what you dream for because it will come to pass. God save our country.

• ama 7 years ago

Koku is the most stupid fool and a good liar. Play with fire , fire will burn you!!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is retarded comic fool too much drinking gin and whisky let him see double visions apuuuu

• Abraham 7 years ago

This man i believe can take in strong drink like Apeteshie. Why should he even come out to say this?

• Kassim Gomda 7 years ago

You will not be able to tell lies. Because Allah has spocking. Evil Maine can't interpreted the word of an they can't also keep it to themselves. God want koku to foresee it and know that, the battle is still the lord. To int ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

KOKU, DO YOU WANT TO OBEY GOD OR DISOBEY HIM FOR FEAR OF MEN? NANA ADDO IS THE NEXT ORDAINED PRESIDENT! YOU SAW THIS IN A DREAM AND REPORTED TO YOUR CAMPAIGN HEARERS. GOD WILL DO WHAT HAS BEEN DECIDED IN THE SPIRIT. YOU BEL ...

• True talk 7 years ago

Put his audio with this article.

• koff 7 years ago

it's make or break for Nana so all the media stations r now doing his bid live and coloured without fear

• envoy 7 years ago

You are in this mess because you have made it a point to insult your elders and especially religious leaders like Bishop Osei Bonsu, Pastor Otabil, Rev E Mantey etc. Just go to each of them and apologize and free your mind f ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

If Akufo Addo was a president in another planet in your dream, why was Koku Anyidoho scared to the extent he could not sleep again?

• Slyster 7 years ago

I don't really understand why these ndc donkeys panic at the mention of Nana Addo. If you have nothing to hide ,then why panic? Look it's as simple as a,b,c. Your time is up. You better return all the stolen money ,or you go ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho see no evil here no evil you drink too much apuuuu

• Atta Yeboah Prince from Asokore-Bomso 7 years ago

Please,when you people are commenting,make sure to avoid the insulting wai,i beg you,because this man is old enough to be insulted.but mr.dreamer,it seems u are jumble hmmm.that is Ghana for you.lies nkoaaaaa.