I used my first term to lay a solid foundation – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (87)

• aikins 7 years ago

Thief man mahama

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is cruising to victory come December 7. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became President. There is a large tile factory a few mo ...

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

useless talk

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. Incompetent is lying; he has only succeeded in building a foundation for massive corruption and incompetence, and that resulted in Ghanaians wallowing in hunger and overtaxed for the enjoyment of those in power and their ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Was it in ur dream you had last night???

• Adiemba 7 years ago

You have always been in first gear. Giving away our resources for pittance with your secret deals. You don't care about Ghana.

• Dala 7 years ago

Stop sleeping Mahama has been a president for almost 6yrs!
    Mills only governed for 2yrs

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Listen this useless and ignorant NDC president. Do you know what you are talking of. The only things you do best are stealing,corrupting and womanizing.

• Again 7 years ago

And what did he do to the foundation layed by Prof Mills?

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

President Mills started with a foundation and President Mahama has obviously come to finish laying that foundation.

Now is the time for the building to begin.

Foundation has been laid in the areas of the economy, infras ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

JOHN de President MAHAMA,Ghanaians are smarter and clever than you.ALL IN December-2012s-Since, JDM said:2013 WILL BE A YEAR OF JOBS,was there?NO.FOLLOWED YEAR OF 2014 with promise of moneys in pockets,did it?NO! 2015-Another ...

The entire country is aware of the single reality that President Mahama has for the past three years worked tirelessly for the development of the country.

Under his watch, the following factories have been built which will ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

EIGHT YEARS OF JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC WAS USED TO ENRICH HIMSELF, WIFE, BROTHERS AND OTHER NDC HONCHOS, WHILE HE BORROWED AND MADE GHANA INDEBETED TO THE TUNE OF US$38 BILLIONS AND NOTHING TO SHOWW FOR IT. VOTE THIS TIME WASTING ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS AN ABSOLUTE OUTCAST. HE MURDERED AND STOLE 2012 ELECTION. ONE THING WITH THESE OUTCAST IS THAT THEY NEVER FINISH PROMISING WHAT THEY CAN NEVER DO . RAWLINGS PONTIFICATED HIS GHANA VISION OF PARADISE AND WAS FINALY ...

• Wal 7 years ago

A GOOG FOUNDATION INDEED,WAYOME,GYEDA,ISOFOTON,SADA,BUS BRANDING,GALAMSEY, ROSEWOOD DEPLETION,BUYING OF PEOPLE WITH MONEY ETC

It is common knowledge that the NPP in history has not fought corruption better than the NDC has done. This is commitment.

All the issues being alluded to here have been dealt with the judiciary arm of the governance proce ...

• Omane Boamah 7 years ago

You wish

• Oko 7 years ago

What foundation?

• Ben 7 years ago

Thanks for building the foundation but someone will continue from where you Left off after all a house is not built by only a mason but steel benders, carpenters, electricians, painters etc.

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Dear president you were in control during prof. Mills period you have wasted our time and money for nothing your second term will be worse.You will not rule Ghana from next year

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

Economic and social foundation not based on good morales and prudent socio-economic policies, but rather on pilfering and divisive machinations, can not stand the test of time.

Mahama started stealing when he was a vice president and continued to steal when he became president.Dump him he has nothing to offer.Mahama must go in 2016.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    TWEAAAAAAAPUUUITAA AKUA DONKOR
    THIS WORTHLESS ANIMAL IS VERY RICH LOOK AT THIS ASHANTI WORTHLESS ANIMAL CALL AKUA DONKOR
    YOUR OWN PEOPLE CAN'T GET WATER TO CALM THEIR THIRST.

• Concorde 7 years ago

Where are the pillars of Mahama's much touted foundation ? How can you construct a foundation without a plan?

• Decalos 7 years ago

Fucking Mahama. Another 4 years for you to misbehave. Idiot you. You will be out. Son of a bitch.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Useless John mahama vote him out even if 100years is been given to him (John mahama) the hardship would still continue because he lack of wisdom and common sense.

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

You used your first term to lay solid foundation for stealing, bribery, corruption, taking bribes, create,loot,and share and dissipate state funds. Your time is up. You will have to account for the oil money. Explain your sme ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Get lost, you criminal and bribe-taker with your rhetoric! Are you dreaming?

• Pratt 7 years ago

This Ford Expedition President/Mahama/NDC must be voted OUT come DEC 7. He is only corrupt and incompetent.

Where is the foundation?????

A LIER and Thief!!!!

The foundation is the reality of seen with regards to four New Regional Hospitals in a period of just three years.

123 SHS's in across the country.

again in the area of health, the government has delivered a record 14 n ...

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Does Mahama have foundations for these sectors of the economy: Agricultural output-Fulani menace, mining(galamsay), manufacturing industry, export and import, unemployment, education-falling standards, transportation- impassa ...

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

Only in Ghana will something like this become president! what a shame!!!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Why aren't you counting President Mills time in office? You already have two terms buddy, don't try and run away from the Mills- Mahama term because you were very central to that 4 year term...

In the area of Health delivery for the country the President has indeed laid a strong foundation.

In the last few years, about US$2 billion has been invested in the provision of modern hospitals and the upgrading of facili ...

• KOFi JNR 7 years ago

YOU AND YOUR CORRUPT IFFICIALS USED THE 1ST TERM TO FILL YOUR POCKETS AND YOUR BANK ACCOUNTS AFTER GETTING RID OF ATTA MILLS AND CHAINING THE BARKING DOG. WHAT ABOUT THE PREVIOUS 4 YEAR TERM ALSO AS VICE AND PARTLY THE PRESID ...

You're paid to tell lies to the public,you think you are talking to your girlfriend.Ghanaians are.aware of the 8 years of Mahama's stealing spree.Mahama must go.

• ndc foot soldiers 7 years ago

no.you use your first term to steal Ghanaians money. sada,Geeda,lsofoton,woyome,bus branding.selling merchant bank to your brother, built hotel in Dubai.

• Galbose 7 years ago

This man thinks he is smart. Go away. I get irritated when I hear him talk. What mind is he having. shallow minded. unpresidential. So sad.

• Jentiakro 7 years ago

What are you saying mr, President you use your first or last term to steal and corrupt Ghana, you don't need even one week to continue, don't you ever point your finger to God for you don't know Him wreaked leader ,

The fact remains that the NDC government led by President John Mahama has done tremendously well and by so doing deserves the second term to finish what it has started.

The records as pertain in the area of health is just ...

• k.o 7 years ago

after 8 years, you are still talking about foundation .

• Odikro 7 years ago

The second term will be used to complete it.

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Mahama, it's unfortunate. U not dealing with kids. Most of us have better education than your sorry ass. Idiot. U are so annoying. When will you have common sense which is even common to the homeless. Fool. A curse to A ...

• BUMBEBO 7 years ago

SILLY TALK, MR PRESIDENT! SO, YOU HAVE TAKING US FOR A RIDE? IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY, DON'T SAY IT.
    FOUNDATION TO BRING NON-NDC, THE SILENT MASSES, THE POOR, WAGE EARNERS AND THE LIKE TO THEIR KNEES SO THAT WE CHASE OUR M ...

• Anthonio, Keta 7 years ago

Mr. President wat are u talking about?? Economic foundation where we cannot even our light bills, no money in our pockets people trying hard to get a meal a day?? Jesus Christ.

• Anthonio, Keta 7 years ago

*pay*

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

U Mahama for another 4 yrs then Ghana will eat clay to survive....ahhhh look at how u messed this country up...wicked man still talking about 4 yrs...nooooo

• FORD 7 years ago

Big NO! You used your 8 years to steal for yourself, family and friends.

• Joseph boateng 7 years ago

you used your first term to build your stomach stupid president you think that 4 years is like 100years now you are struggling to decide the people again .ghanians are not fools bye bye little john

• little 7 years ago

sure you are right in the sense that it is a solid foundation for stealing our taxes. Please keep on deceiving yourself that is your first term. Have you forgotten yo took over from Mails?

• EKUMFI OTUAM 7 years ago

What this narcissist, corrupt, clueless Mahama in other words is telling the people of the Central Region and at Apam Junction is his predecessor the Late John Evans Fiifi Atta Mills may he RIP, never laid any foundation or b ...

• Eunice 7 years ago

YES, A GOOD FOUNDATION ON WOMEN'S ASS. CONTINUE TO SPITE LORDINA, YOU WILL SOON SEE THE ANGER OF A WOMAN. MAHAMA LOVES EXERCISING HIS WAIST. ASHAWO BARIMA.

• Dala 7 years ago

So we wasted a whole 4 years then 2 under mills and 2 under this incompetent man!
    Does he think Ghanaians can't count or what?
    You have been in gov for almost 8yrs, 6yrs under your incompetent stewardship!

Thieves and Lairs incorporated. You think today's Ghanaians are shallow minded idiots. Try stealing the elections again and smell pepper. Thieves and Lairs

FOOLS

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

SHALL IT BE

MY MOTHERS , GRANDMOTHERS , SISTERS & DAUGHTERS AREN'T YOU BEAUTIFUL , YES YOU ARE , THEREFORE WHY ALLOW ALIENS TO OCCUPY THE FLAGSTAFFS 2ND COMMAND

VOTE FOR JM FOR BOTH WIVES OF THE 1ST & 2ND GENTLEMEN ...

• Kakabo 7 years ago

Foundation made of straw. Cheap president and equally gullible electorates. You are given an economy growing above 9% without oil. You are now struggling to do 4% even when you have oil and you are saying you have laid a stro ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

ITS 8 YEARS HISTORY TUTOR WHO THOUGHT HIS STUDENTS NON RELIABLE SOURCES

• Anglia 7 years ago

Faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaailure

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

MY MOTHERS , GRANDMOTHERS , SISTERS & DAUGHTERS AREN'T YOU BEAUTIFUL , YES YOU ARE , THEREFORE WHY ALLOW ALIENS TO OCCUPY THE FLAGSTAFFS 2ND COMMAND

VOTE FOR JM FOR BOTH WIVES OF THE 1ST & 2ND GENTLEMEN WIVES TO OCCUPY T ...

• steve 7 years ago

what foundation are you talking about.What about Atta mills four years.You will loose

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

When Corruption Possesses you like Mahama, it becomes a burden on the whole Country.! A Fantastic Fraud and con-Man thief president is in charge, Ghana have Sunk on the Way to Hell.
    Mahama Resign in SHAME and Give Ghana a Cl ...

• Lee 7 years ago

Good, Mr President you dont necessarily have to do the building. let Nana do the building since you must be tired. And indeed you are.
    Thank you.

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed.The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thi ...

Ghana is now an Express Train that MAHAMA is Driving to a Special Place in Hell. Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.

• DRY 7 years ago

LAYING SOLID FOUNDATION OF CORRUPTION.KANAZOE FORD BRIBE IS ONLY THE TIP OF AN ICEBERG.SHAME.

• aziz 7 years ago

YOU INK YOU CAN STEAL THIS ELECTION TOO? WAIT AND SEE.

NANA IS COMING....

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Incompetence, corruption, nepotism, tribalism, waste of Ghana's resources, lawlessness, destruction of resources and environment with more "galamsey". Those are the foundations of NDC. We cannot carry on like that. You must g ...

• alex 7 years ago

i thought pre kufuor had started it u were supposed to finished

• Yaw, Texas. 7 years ago

You just laid the foundation for pure and brutal stealing,next four years will be like the blast of an atomic bomb, Ghana is doomed.

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

WHAT WERE U DOING AS A VICE PRESIDENT WITH ATTA MILLS WHEN YOU WERE THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM?
    YOU THINK GHANAIANS WILL JUST BUY INTO THIS BULL SHIT?

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

YOU DID NOT LAY ANY FOUNDATION. RATHER, YOU SUPPORTED STEALING, SELLING OF STATE ASSETS AND CONDONED CORRUPTION. WE SHALL THROW YOU OUT LIKE A PIECE OF STONE AND PROSECUTE YOU.

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• AHOKYEREWURA 7 years ago

A foundation that reduces a 14% growth rate to less than 4% and builds a mountain of debt for future generations ? That is a foundation built with straw, Mr. President !!!

• obi 7 years ago

haha to feed ur ur self or to lay foundation

• Edward Frimpong 7 years ago

You laid a solid foundation for NDC to loot the nation. Your next term will be selling Ghana to the chinese

• b@Meat 7 years ago

Eeeeeeiii, Mr president so you are now laying foundation? So wat did 9ma and co do?

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

If Mahama is now saying he used his time from 2012 till now to lay a solid foundation, what did NDC do from 2009 till 2012? Didn't they say NPP had destroyed the economy and that they had laid a solid foundation in 2012? No w ...

• AB 7 years ago

Anything this man speaks, l feel like vomiting...tweaaa!! Solid foundation of thievery!!

• Komla 7 years ago

Why are u crying. Stop explaining yourself. We all know what you used your first term for. Gerdau, suba, sada, bus branding, Brazil world cup, inflating cost of project and enriching yourself, family and friends. Bring your g ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

PRESIDENT, A SOLID FOUNDATION OF A NATION IS LAID IN TECHNOLOGY, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY AND NOT ON MERE PROMISES, THAT HAVE STILL FAILED TO TRANSFORM THE ECONOMY.

AS LONG AS WE CONTINUE TO RELY ON THE HARDWOR ...

• Chipo. 7 years ago

If you've laid solid foundation, then which foundation did your former boss jj. pride himself with. is it 5 million dollar bribe?

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

The NPP should go to the Central Region and let the people know Mahama is discrediting the late Prof. Mills. After the first four years between Mahama and Atta Mills, is John Dramani Mahama suggesting Atta Mills left no found ...

• KK 7 years ago

My 2nd term will be more advanced stealing having finished laying the foundation in the 1st term so look for it. He MUST GO!

• Ben 7 years ago

You have rather destroyed the foundation
    layed by your predesessors with your
    harsh economic policies, period.

• Anglia 7 years ago

Foundation in Geeda, Sada , Bus Branding , Suba, Brazil. The most corrupt , inept, incompetent, president in Ghanian history. Useless

• agyeman 7 years ago

WHO SAID YOU WILL GET ANOTHER CHANCE? OPPORTUNITY KNOCKS BUT ONCE. YOU HAVE BLOWN YOURS CHASING GIRLS AROUND.