I won’t campaign on Nana Addo’s health – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Cynthia 7 years ago

We don't want you and that is all. Campaign or no campaign. Have time with your big hip girlfriends in your last days

• facts 7 years ago

And Nana addo should in turn not campaign on Mahamah's womanizing attitudes or moral disabilities.

• ABAAH . 7 years ago

MAHAMAH IS HAVING AIDS AND KIDNEY PROBLEMS,THE SAME PAPER HAS REPORTED THAT BEFORE SO WHAT IS HE TALKING ABOUT.THIS IDIOT DOESN'T DESERVED TO BE A PRESIDENT AT ALL,BECAUSE HE BEHAVES LIKE TODDLER AND HIS WORDS ARE ALWAYS NAST ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

A PRESIDENT INFECTED OF HIV+.COUNTRY GHANA is infected of HIV+ SYNDRONES by the PRESIDENT and his VEEP.This are all the curses of Ghana.

• YAO 7 years ago

The only curse that will befall Ghanaians is when Ghanaians vote for Nana Addo because he will divide this country just like he has done to his party. Vote JM to continue transforming Ghana.Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has ...

• Mike 7 years ago

That garbage is not going to fly boy. Come up with something sensible.

• aikins 7 years ago

You won't campaign on NANA ADDO DANQUAH ADDO'S health because he is stronger than you the so called youth.

• Mr S 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT NANA ADDO THEFT OF SOMEONE'S IDENTITY. CRIME OF THE CENTURY. YET YOU WANT HIM AS AS PRESIDENT. GOD SAVE GHANA.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a generational thinker and a smart leader, he leads by example. Under the Keta Sea Defence Resettlement Housing Scheme project 618 out of 836 housing units representing 74% have been completed at Adzido, Kedzi & Vod ...

• kyankyanpillaa 7 years ago

This same magazine portrait Manama as an undesirable elements someone who enjoys sex with young girls and that he doesn't care the age provided she is fine.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Con man after paying that Ashanti criminal call Osei Kwadwo Opoku(Steve Mallory) heavily to write those nonsense you are pretending not to be part of it.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Very stupidity indeed as a president,mark in your empty headed only corruption that you will die before Nana Addo,you're spiritual sick elections thief Mahama without wisdom to implement good policies running a country withou ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has implemented laudable and commendable projects in this country. Over 400 communities in the rural Volta, have now been connected to electricity

• YAO 7 years ago

J.M is winning this elections hands down because he has really changed lives. The USD 1 billion Ghana Processing plant investment under J.M’s leadership when completed will process Gas and produces other Natural Gas Liqu ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Thanks. You are really a unifier.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA PAID US$2.5 MILLION TO RAYMOND KWADWO POKU(AKA STEVE MALLORY) FOR GARBAGE, WHICH HAS BEEN DISCREDITED BY MEDICAL EXPERTS; BIG AND SMALL, SO HE IS RUNNING AWAY FROM IT, BECAUSE THE FICTIONAL AFRICAWATCH STORY DID N ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians must reject NPP and Nana Addo because they have no plans for this country. Desperate Nana Addo just wants to fulfill dream which will not happen. JM is the man for 2017.Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 ...

• KK Elight Lokomay 7 years ago

Mahama (Prez)its better to be divisive than than to be a killer, a murderer.You got no shame at all.Have you forgotten so soon how you killed late Prof Mills because you wanted to rule this nation? You were very desperate to ...

• YAO 7 years ago

JM did not kill President Mahama because the late Atta Mills may his soul rest in peace died from throat cancer. Mahama is winning based on his unprecedented achievements. The oil and gas sector currently provides direct empl ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Yao, u av commented about 7 times here,do u think this platform was created for u only,no matter how u defend mahama he will lose dumsor,cancellation of allawa,unemployment n corruption is de hallmark of mahama

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

NDC has paid commentators on this forum...yao/tk/ and many more...it's easy to spot the them cuz they mostly cut and paste part or most of their commentary which makes thier writing style look the same and easily noticed.... ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Who paid africawatch to print that cancer story? Don't trust anything John Ford Mahama says. He is out of fresh ideas he is out of steam. What did you do to the investigation Mills carried out on you? Show the report to every ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP have decided to spew lies to discredit the integrity of JM but it wont work, JM TOASO. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghana has seen tremendous change and improvement seen JM took over Presidency. Under Mahama’s leadership, 23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program in 2013 alone. the numbers have increasingly shot up sinc ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

The Chickens Will Always Come Home To Roost......Sada, Subah, Gyeeda, Contract Sole Sourcing, Bus Rebranding, Fake Judgt Debts, Rlg-Zool+Ndc Govt Thievery, Etc Will Result In More And More Woes Following Ndc Wherever They Go ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is no better leader than Mahama. Mahama is the best President Ghana has ever had.
    Under Nana Akufo-Addo's watch as the Attorney General, three NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out ...

• The Don 7 years ago

Yes but you will let your aides and cronies do that for you.Odwan m333, you think say we fool eh.You and your mongeese pups are so desperate and confused one can only wonder why?

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Ghanaians already know nanao addo is sick so there is no need for H.E to waste time telling them again. JM is a busy person and has a lot to talk about.

• SENKOAAH. 7 years ago

PEPE KWASEA PANIN MARK IT ON YOUR UGLY FORE-HEAD MAHAMAH IS GOING TO DIE FROM AIDS OR KIDNEY PROBLEM WITHIN A YEAR AS IT MYSTERIOUSLY HAPPENED TO ATTA MILLS.

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

Let not forget that this same African Watch not too long ago said MAHAMA is HIV positive. Have u cured it? Em

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

You fully and wholly paid for the publication of that bogus story. It's just that it has backfired on your dirty face. A liar and a thief.

• Dragon 7 years ago

The man with higher vision God Bless you NANA our next "presido "whether you like it or not .Join the Winning Team vote NANA.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

The voters are looking for policies and wisdom to implement them,not health records,John Second Hand Ford Mahama president you has no massage therapy to convince the electorates

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

The truth is that Nana Akufo-Addo doesn't have any health issues or problems. So it will be unwise to attempt to raise concerns about his health. It just won't wash. Be wise...!!!

• vicky 7 years ago

campaign on corruption in government

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Wise step by wiseman. You are a good student of history!

• Mr S 7 years ago

Very well said, your excellency. Well baked communicator and historian.

• Mr S 7 years ago

Mahama should campaign in Nana Identify theft

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

MHAMA HAS NO MESSAGE. HE IS A LIAR HE COLLECTED THAT AMERICAN CAR AND CLAIMED HE DOES NOT LIKE AMERICAN CARS, HE IS CORRUPT AND IS TURNING EIGHT YEARS TO FOUR YEARS. VOTE THIS CORRUPT MAN OUT.

• Kofi Amoako 7 years ago

Who are you fooling. You are already campaigning on it. Your criminal enterprise masquerading as a political party paid 2 million dollars for that fabricated publication and now you are telling us you will not campaign on Nan ...

• Ajax 7 years ago

YOU CANT DO THAT BECAUSE YOUR CONSCIENCE WILL NOT SERVE YOU RIGHT SINCE NANA AT THE AGE OF 72 IS MORE HEALTHIER THAN YOU

• NDC FADING 7 years ago

SHAME UNTO MAHAMA. NANA ADDO IS NOT SICK NOR ILL. WHY CAN'T MAHAMA LOOKINTO NANA'S EYES. IS IT GUILTY CONSCIENCE?

• Yaa 7 years ago

You throw a ball at the wall and it gets back to you. Mills' health was a campaign target and now we are here again.

• black-star-coast 7 years ago

instead OF OUR REPORTERS TO GO STRAIGHT TO THE NEWS PAPERS,WHICH REPORTED,THE HEALTH OF NANA,THEY ARE
    NOW HATING SOME WHERE,

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

HOW LONG HAS THAT MEDICAL OFFICER ,BEEN OFFICIAL FOR NANA?

• AHATAFIE, 7 years ago

LET ITS BEEN,IF APPROTIATED,AND OFFICIAL DOCUMENTS,CAN BE ADDED TO
    PROVE THAT OF NANA"S HEALTH,

• CAPE THREE POINTS 7 years ago

THANKS ALOTS FOR THIS INFORMATION,FOR
    NANA HIMSELF,IS A FAKE,OR FALSE
    LAWYER,WHO HAS BEEN OPERATING FOR
    MORE THAN TWO DECADES

Mahama is a big disdrace to Ghana and himself, how manage did a person of this sort climbed to the Jubilee House, idiot and nonentity

• Wumpei 7 years ago

NANA SHALL WIN
    Those who insult old age shall never grow old beyond 60yrs since to them old age is a curse.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana will loose massively because he is too desperate for power. Nigerians have regretted voting for Buhari and Ghanaians shall do same if they vote Nana Addo. JM TOASO. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The g ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

IS NANA NOT 100 TIMES THAN YOU ? JIMIFO

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

nana is strong dan ever,mahama shud focus on de rest of his 3months administration which is filled with 3.5years of dumsor,cancellation of allawa,high light n water bills,corruption n incomptence bcus he will be booted out cu ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You have nothing to tell if you have say it
    Useless man

• foy 7 years ago

Masa...There is nothing wrong about nana addo's health and if indeed there is he won't be killed as was done to my dear late president John evans atta mills...so better shut up......lier

• shakamora 7 years ago

he is stronger than u so u better shut up

• RPG 7 years ago

Who said the Late Atta Mills was not well?
    It does seem Mahama is so desperate, so desperate that, without the death of Akufo Addo, as was the case of the Late Atta Mills, he has no message to campaign on.
    A party knows it ...

• Jenny 7 years ago

Who knows tomorrow.

• Jenny 7 years ago

Who wants to live forever?

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

There are rumours that president Atta Mills was murdered by John Mahama and his friends.