Stop mortgaging your integrity for cars – Dr. Amoako Baah to Chiefs

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Fiati 7 years ago

They should be told and be reminded if they want to survive the next generation.

• mahama cant think far 7 years ago

PRESIEDENT FIRST TERM MUST BE POWERFUL PERFORMANCE ENOUGH TO ATTRACT VOTES FOR HIS SECOND TERM BID,BUT IF THIS IS MAHAMA'S MOST POWERFUL PERFORMANCE THEN AM AFRAID HIS SECOND TERM WILL BE ALL DUM DUM NOT EVEN DUMSOR.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NOW CHIEFS ARE alsways,after 4-years, harvest bribed-cars.TO STOP THIS MAHAMA SHOULD BE KICKED OUT.This is another planted-corruption-tree of MAHAMA and must be cut-off.

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama used 8 billion ghc in just 6 months just to win the useless president that he is today. Today Ghana owe over 100 billion ghc when Kuffuor left office with 9.5 billion ghc since Gold coast. This shows how useless and ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

No wonder Nana Addo has not respect for him and considers him a buffoon.

NPP should start looking a more suitable candidate for 2020 since Mahama will crash Nana on 7 Dec 2016 and retire this nuisance of a short old man fo ...

• Sam 7 years ago

President Kufuor gave out more cars as gifts than any other president in the history of this country.
    The NPP surrogates were not even satisfied with those cars and ended up stealing more cars when they were at the verge of ...

• Nasamu.Tepa 7 years ago

The stupid dirty smelling zoo animal. I pity students who are being tutored by this animal.A dirty tribal bigot with a fake so called PhD. The zoo is the best place for him. Tell that nonsense to your denture smelling Akufo A ...

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

If you have an a milligram of grey matter in your head you could have understood what the learned doctor is saying. The problem of Ghana is people of your type are allowed to vote. When goats can think better than you.

• Nasamu.Tepa 7 years ago

You are a stupid fool. Go wash your mother,s smelling vagina before you try to tell me what to say.If your foolish and denture smelling wee smoker, Akufo Addo can give Martey a V8 and you hijo de puta madre see nothing wrong ...

• Kojo Anim 7 years ago

Has it gotten to this stage? Why the insults? What the Dr. is saying is perfect. Giving V8 etc during elections does not promote genuine reflection on democracy. No need for insults. That clause must be removed the constituti ...

• Dela Cromwell 7 years ago

this generation wl be far better than de next one to come cos this so called youth who do not respect re going to birth with babies with sharp teeth.how can u call someone sharing his view as DOG..

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

How normal is this bushman lecturer?

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Tell him Ursula. When SHORTINGO, Nana Addict aka Kwaku Ananse gave Prof. V8 Martey that car, what did u say?

• WASHIN 7 years ago

IRRELEVANT BAAH,LOOSING GRIP OF RESPECT AMONG GHANAIANS.SPEAK SENSE AND MEAN SENSE .OLDSCHOOLCHAP.

• Christian 7 years ago

Prof, that is a good advice. You will soon see the embattled NDC animals coming to insult you. You are right. They were told since Nkrumah days not to interfere in politics. Since they have abandoned that and decided to be li ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Doobia 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should stop addressing this man Dr. He did not complete the phd.

• Dan NY 7 years ago

This stupid madman again?Amoako baah are you normal at all?If you want to do politics come out and stop that NONSENSE. Go to NANA for shaving stick. IDIOT.

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL ( IBN TRAWARA 7 years ago

THIS ADVICE BY DR AMOAKO BAAH IS ONE WORTHY OF COMMENDATION.BUT THE IRONY IS THAT HE THE ADVISER NEEDS IT MORE THAN THE ADVISED.HIS POSTURE PAINTS HIM MORE OF AN ANTI-NDC THAN A NEUTRAL POLITICAL ANALYST.

• sulo j 7 years ago

Oh Mr. Lecturer, you are not observant enough. So you are telling Ghanaians that you are the last person to have observed chieftancy institution as the source of corruption in Ghana. Like white - washed tombs they can metemop ...

• jeje 7 years ago

you too should stop taking small morneys from parties and doing agent work for them. yu a sight kick have a say how much of a chief?

Ridding in a vehicle is better than been carried on the head of human beings.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA why are you doing this to Ghana...... Bribing people with cars etc yet we can't even employ nurses and Dr's and teachers....... ECG IS EVEN UP FOR SALE WHEN WE ARE DASHING MONIES EVERYWHERE JUST TO BUY VOTERS...... ...

• Eshun 7 years ago

Why is it that anybody without brain could get PhD?

• nana yaw. 7 years ago

Stop insulting the professor

• nana yaw. 7 years ago

Please stop insulting the prof,he is telling the truth.

• MR. PRESB. 7 years ago

Dirty Dr. Is back on stage.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

The ndc fools will come and insult you. They are thieves. So they don't want to see nor hear any good person speak. Evil and dangerous pets.

• Keane 7 years ago

It's pointless they are thick greedy corrupt people their IQs are under 100 they only see today not the future ....

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

YOU PAA! You think walking from the palace to the funeral grounds in this hot, zika-mosquito infested shit-hole called Ghana is a child's play; especially when illiterate NPP Bantama "Cocaine burghers" are zooming by in the l ...

• Naana 7 years ago

You are a fool

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Any Chief or chiefs who are selling their intergrety and wisdom for car gifts from president Mahamah will all lose respect from the people he ruled. It is a big shame for a chief to sell his concious for a car. Any chief who ...

• YAWK 7 years ago

Don't talk only when u think the government is wrong,where were u?when they created that hoax that the president has put a royal from the the manhyia palace in the family way?Well not around when the Kumasi traditional made s ...

• Gafaru 7 years ago

Fake PhD,if not how will a pathologist defeat a political scientist in a political debate.