Mahama picks 2016 presidential forms

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Odikro 7 years ago

Heaven knows what this thief wants to do with the forms.

Author:- Kombomyum Sampson k .....
    everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God forbid for a human being to v ...

• Francis 7 years ago

ONE CLASSROOM ONE PROJECTOR, ONE SCHOOL ONE POWER GENERATING PLANT, ONE CLASS IN A SCHOOL UNDER TREES ONE TAPOLYNE TENT: Mahama should as well implement the following 3 policies: (A). ONE CLASSROOM ONE PROJ ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Dont miscontrued what JM said. students being provided with tablets with core subjects installed on it is very feasible and realistic considering the fact that, lapttops are being distributed freely to students across the cou ...

• Change 7 years ago

Highly corrupt Mahama's tenure has come to an end. Whatever happens, Dramani Mahama has already lost the polls to Nana Ado. Sikadecious Mahama will soon account for his stewardship

• Ole 7 years ago

oh what a corrupt president Ghana has to contend with. But God dey, this thief will surely lose the polls

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    NDC would do anything to rig elections in order to remain in power fraudulently. This has been their practice since the Rawlings era, and he himself displayed some crocodile tears as a result of the e ...

• Alias 7 years ago

how can NPP win this election when they are united and its leader also not being able to resolve the internal wrangling in the NPP? Ghanaians will vote massively for JM to continue his good work. JM has revived the komenda su ...

• nii 7 years ago

You're the first stake. Your conception, birth, upbringing, everything...was a mistake. Ask your mum well who your real dad is

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Odikro, I understand the EC has installed smoke detectors. I therefore suspect that some candidates will send emissaries to go and pick up the form for them. We are therefore waiting , Odikro.

Author:- Apraku .....
    Don't believe the hype , they've been there for 8 years,is it now occuring to them to introduce all these things after killing NHIS? NO! NO1 NO! NDC can't take us for a ride.The patriotic Ghanaians won ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC has never taken Ghanaians for granted. JM is a visionary leader who always implement policies that will benefit Ghanaians. JM is currently bringing education to the doorsteps of Ghanaians with the ongoing construction of ...

• Alias 7 years ago

the picking of the nomination form means he is battle ready for this year's election which he is optimistic of winning considering what he has done so far. he has build a water project at Akufo-Addo's home town (Kyebi) to ens ...

• nii 7 years ago

See this waterheard guy!! He's picked the form so he and your useless father and your irresponsible self can go robbing.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama is a monumental thief. He should not waste our time. Nobody is going to vote for a thief to be the president of Ghana.

• Osei 7 years ago

K Mensah Ithink you should say YOU AND YOUR MOTHER. idiot. You cannot speak for Ghanaians. Bush pig like you

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is not a thief! he is exposing and fighting corruption. he recently approved the dismissal of 23 Judges implicated in the judicial scandal which underscores his commitment to the fight against corruption. NACAP is also bei ...

• nii 7 years ago

He goes to steal with your irresponsible self and father

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

Mahama you will loose big time having lead Ghana to Highly indebted country. You are just wasting Ghana monies for picking presidential form.

• Buju B 7 years ago

This Man had already won the election,those who has eyes can see clearly .I respect him because of the way He talks and the peace He still maintain in the country Ghana, this yen Akan fuo must pave way for this Gentle Man.J ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Its Nana who will lose big time because Ghanaians are not ready to gamble with their destiny thus, will vote massively for JM who has been tried and tested. ESCROW and onlending is being implemented to manage the country's de ...

• afi 7 years ago

MAHAMA chosen by God Himself...he has won already no matter your insults. some of u don't even have his calibre in ur families yet u open ur mouth and insult the president. i don't blame u...u r just like the person u r fight ...

• Kom 7 years ago

Who cares! You can amend the constitution and make him rule for life, some of us don't care a damn.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is not a dictator and wont do such thing. JM will be democratically elected again just as he was elected in 2012. JM is a leader with vision- he is working hard to banned dumsor forever in our system by adding a total of 8 ...

• sakura 7 years ago

you are all fools to say mahama will loose. that dwarf has already lost. you will weep come December 7.....nana addo oluuuuuuuu. toilet carrier

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• JDM TOASO LA 7 years ago

This was a guy very close to President Mills to the extent that people tried to put a wedge between him and then Vice President Mahama. But that was pure and adulterated loyalty only Koku knew how to show. He is demonstrating ...

• Raphael Etsey Kumasi 7 years ago

We shall win by his grace by all means,

• Xoxoanyo 7 years ago

Tried, tested and Failed president. Only few pepefuo and the mentally entrenched republic of West Togoland people with small minds called Volta region will vote for him. But as for me he will never get mine neither my frinds ...

• Osei 7 years ago

If you speak like this how do you expect the people you are insulting everyday to vote for you? The drug business collapsed and that is the main cause of your sickness.Miserable soul.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM has not failed! he is delivering on all his promises! the 200 new SHS promise is being implemented across the country-a total of 123 expected be completed by end of 2016. JM has also increased salaries of workers by 10% ac ...

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC are history. We are sick and tired of their foolishess and stupidity which have bankrupt Ghana.

• Osei 7 years ago

you and who? FOOL

• Alias 7 years ago

the good people of Ghana are not tired of JM- in fact, they are impressed with his performance so far and ready to give him 4 more years. JM is constructing a modern interchange at Nkrumah circle and kasoa.

• acasia 7 years ago

If Ghanaians were really sound-minded ndc would have been out a long while! The cycle of foolishness goes on as usual. I wouldn't be surprised if this disgusting ndc party retains power because most Ghanaians don't use their ...

• Alias 7 years ago

its very disgusting and wrong to describe the good people of Ghana as brainless! JM is the right candidate and will surely win the election. NPP is not even united in the first place hence, not ready for power!

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

every month he goes for check up.ghana will make big mistake like Nigeria if we vote for him.

• Osei 7 years ago

You are perfectly right.Let them ask the Nigerians.

• Nana Kwame Suame( ksi) 7 years ago

Good for nothing Nana ADDO is a loser, he cannot be President of this great nation the man don't have anything apart from what his father left for him,such person want to president,no way

• Ebini Tiafi Yaanee 7 years ago

Alias wagyimi paa.. Can water project alone win elections. Water project at Kyebi and so what?? I wish they played audio of his 2012 manifesto to him before he commenced on reading this year's and tell us whether he even acco ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

His personal assistant says he is spending 3 whole weeks to organize a birthday party for his nephew in the UK!!! Asem be ba dabi!!!

• chigri 7 years ago

Ghanaians you have had enough of this mess. Get rid of it.

• sam Y... 7 years ago

You can call him any name you like but he will win again!!!! How can old men be talking like this? you who is talking what track record have u?

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• nii 7 years ago

I'm for JM with no apologies to anyone.

• gyimiii 7 years ago

gyimiii, you drink akepeteshie saaa so u don't have the brain to reason..

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

FAILURES JM , THIS YEAR IS BYEEEE FOR YOU AND N D C ADMINISTRATIONS HAS BEEN THE USELESS PARTY ,MISMANAGEMENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA . JM OUT ,NOW BUYING VOTES HAHAHAHAHAHAHA....YOUR MOTHER HIV PUSSY AS SHE HAS DIE FAST ELSE ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

wWe thank God that he has get his form peacefuly and since there is no disturbances that is the pray we have for him and it is well that,God bless you and oman ghana.