Stop using foul language – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Tibaa 7 years ago

You are behaving as both arsonist and a fireman. Your language and discriminatory utterances are nothing but a harbinger for divisive politics, which in turn potentially breed political animosity, and hence, violence. Put you ...

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed.Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.Ghana Needs a Clean Break from t ...

Author:- Short Memory .....
    Oh President Mahama please stop promising.Your 1001 promises are unfuliled yet you continue to promise.Schools and Colleges don`t have learning Marerials yet you are promising to give every stude ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Shameless being

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    Nobody in his right mind believes that NDC is not scheming, as always, to steal the verdict of Ghanaians in order to perpetuate their misrule. Mahama is so crooked and slippery that he would preach fo ...

• Habib 7 years ago

STUPIDITY A.K.A GIMI-GIMI IS WORRYING

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Nobody in his right mind believes that NDC is not scheming, as always, to steal the verdict of Ghanaians in order to perpetuate their misrule. Mahama is so crooked and slippery that he would preach for peaceful elections in p ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS STUPID PRESIDENT PREACHES VIRTUE AND PRACTISE VISE, HE DONT EVEN KNOW HE INSULT AND TALK RUBBISH THAN HIS BABY DOGS

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

Dishonest fool calling himself president

• Habib 7 years ago

Idiocy at the highest level

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE 3 CRIMINAL CONVICTS MAHAMA PARDONED HAVE IN RECENT INTERVIEW VOWED TO CONTINUE TO BIE GYA TO WIT OPEN FIRE. MAHAMA CANT CARESS GHANAIANS WITH HIS LEFT HANDS AND DROP BOMBS ON US WITH HIS RIGHT HAND

• Yusif 7 years ago

One wonders whether John Mahama knows what he is saying most of the time.

Maybe, because he is drunk most of the time, he is usually not aware of what he is saying or doing.

Salifu Maasi (Mogabi) was brought from Europe ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

pretending

• Habib 7 years ago

Foolish talk

MAHAMA is Just a Head attached to a body.He is the Most Useless President Alive today.!Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama is too big and beyon ...

• Habib 7 years ago

JM all the way!!!

• BB 7 years ago

BLAME THE "NPP SUPPORTERS!!!!

A truly Crazy Person does not Know that he is Crazy. That is why NPP should be Blamed.! Mahama is Lost in Madness.!

You need the advice more than the rest of us.

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

MILITARY WARN MAHAMA OF HIS NONESENSE FOUL LANGUAGE

• Habib 7 years ago

Idiot!!

• Anna 7 years ago

tell montie three

• George 7 years ago

what do you expect when you have released 3 montie fools. hypocrate, useless, brainless, incompetent, corrupt, murderer. you will be root out coming 7/12/16.

• Shinto 7 years ago

Charity they say it begins at home , Mr Prez talk to your babies with sharp teeth and the fool soldiers first. Kofi Adams and Koku Anyidoho need orientation first

• Victor 7 years ago

Ghanaians are never satisfied with any president in their country until his demise. This speaks well of the late Nkrumah & Atta Mills. Please learn to give your country president a credit. That way other citizens will respect ...

• duke 7 years ago

The president should speak wisely and advise his babies with sharp teeth insulting elderly statesmen and politicians and we will take what he says seriously. Mahama in opposition used the word 'baloney' when addressing his co ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA you have a double tongue like the snake.... .. AKUADONKOR is your agent to insult NDUOM and Nana Addo daily.. .. ... Mugabe is stark illiterate who doesn't know the consequences of his devious actions yet his dire ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Tell Mugabe and his group to stop using foul language. Aren't u the one who started first? U will lose massively come December 7.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Fake military man. Being Commander in Chief does not make you a military person. Stop your phony show off of impersonating professional military personnel. They earned those uniforms. You're just a Civilian Head dying to impr ...

• Albert GBEMUMU 7 years ago

YOU HYPOCRITE! YOU GO INSIDE THE STREAM; SHAKE OFF TO MADE IT MUDDY, THEN YOU COME OUT TO ASK, WHO MADE THE STREAM MUDDY.

NDC is out of breadth. Mahama just throw in the towel. You are so confused. Why not wear Police Dres ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Prez Mahama i do respect as a president and as an elderly but please sometimes you sound hypocrites. pls first advice Mogabe of Montie. you pardon such a person who incite hatred and tribal sentiment, and you are now saying i ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

I listen to this rogue of a president and l get so upset. You have Mugabe Maase and his crew insulting the opposition and then u pretend u are for peace .Fake!fake!!fake!!!

• eye zooooo 7 years ago

THIS MAN THINK GHANAIANS ARE THE MOST STUPID PEOPLE IN THE WORLD...OUR PRESIDENCY IS NOT ABOUT FASHION...WICKED BEING ....THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORDS ...STOP THE PRETENCE .

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You nd your veep should set good example for the public to follow hypocrite

• Alhassan Tamale 7 years ago

Mahama should use his experience to advise himself n his wide mouth n babies with sharp teeth ministers n communicators to order

• True talk 7 years ago

Advice moggabi first,please don't be hypocrite.

• Steve 7 years ago

Mahama you are a pretender

• ARMATA RUSSIAN TANK 7 years ago

Mahama is the NDC party's worst joker. You have freed Montie 3, Nii Lantey Vanderpuiye is running amok, Kwaku Boahen is promising brimstone, your thugs are physically manhandling the Land's Commissioner in Accra, members of t ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Madness always starts from somewhere. Mahama's MADNESS starts with obsession about military uniform. He thinks he is in the armed forces> Mr Mahama, it's not the uniform, it's the selection process, admission training discipl ...

• Dohetso 7 years ago

Never before in the history of any nation has one man been subjected to as many insults and ridicule. Is it worth it? Does he deserve it? Is it the price he has to pay for the purser of the ex president?
    But of Course LiWin ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

If Mahama wants to be a soldier, he should go to boot camp!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Votes be wary we have dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama faking to be military commander in Chief I wonder which dead goat picture will show up voting register the fake military commander or dead ...

• Kweku Sen B 7 years ago

See who is talking. Has forgotten he is the first culprit?

• Paa 7 years ago

sympathetic its only NPP FOOLS WHO HAVE BEEN INSULTING THE PRESIDENT. ONVE AGAIN FOOLSFOOLS AND FOOLS AGAIN

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Why is this guy in Military uniform anyway? Looking all STUPID! Where was he when the Military was looking for good Brave men to serve this Country? You Pussy Head Coward! !

• Shaba 7 years ago

Woooaaaoooowww, you dey bi and igo bi keke. Efatawo. Toasoo and forget about those expired beings. They envy you keke.

• Chief Oyonka 7 years ago

Every mankind is useless after death so wants you are alive you not useless the presidency is God gift is not by an insult. So if you want chieftaincy ask God he the one who gives.Npp should stop insult and in peace.