Don’t spill blood – Veep

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

HUUUU VICE PRESIDENT BANSA. VOTE NDC OUT. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

This is a coded message meant for only Nana Addo the violent, arrogant, divisive and vindictive leader of NPP, the originator of all die be die.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

It is now clearer than ever before that NDC is bent on stealing the verdict of Ghanaians again to perpetuate their massive corruption and incompetence. Just as they have been doing since the early days of P/NDC, they are agai ...

• Nii Nai 7 years ago

After the insults? After letting anger control you, now you want to control it! What you said about short human beings can spill blood. It's incompatible if you don't apologise.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

He's better than All die be die people

• BABA SULE. 7 years ago

HE HID UNDER HIS WIFE'S SKIRT AND SAID THAT EVERY ONE INSULT OF NPP WILL BE MET WITH TWO INSULTS FROM NDC.HAS HE COME FROM WHERE HE WAS HIDING AND LICKING HIS WIFE'S PUSSY TO SPEW ANOTHER RUBBISH?.DIRECT YOUR ADVISE TO YOUR H ...

• Rita twumasi 7 years ago

Because you you have enough experience bleeding through your asshole,trumu trumu hene

• same 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Shame !!!!!.!! an idiot veep and useless party.keep your big mouth shut booooooolu

• Kobi 7 years ago

Mr Vice PReSIDENT, you've now acknowledge that PEACE is VITAL for the Country's Development. Let's emargined the words you used in your campaig recently. Now you're appealing for PEACE whiles PEACE can not find in you. PRACTI ...

• Philip 7 years ago

It's better to be a short man than to be a tall man with rotten crooked teeth kwasia man

• Paa Kwesisika 7 years ago

What a big disgrace to the Fante Confideration. After insulting all short people now you are calling for what? No wonder, birds of the same furthers they say flock together. Don't let them change you bro.You should know bett ...

• asana 7 years ago

Ghana has been peaceful since.we don't want to hear that from you. What did you said Swedro.

• XYZ 7 years ago

If Ghana is being rule by men who sleep with men then nothing can go well in the country. The veep should stop that for Ghana to receive her blessings from God.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

MR AMISSAH-ARTHUR, YOU MUST BE THE EXAMPLE YOU PREACH. YOU HAVE PUBLICLY INSULTED THE OVER 60 PER CENT OF ALL ADULTS IN GHANA THAT ARE SHORTEE THAN YOU! WHERE WILL THE PEACE COME FROM SHOULD A SHORT PERSON INSULT THE VICE PRE ...

• Enoch 7 years ago

Fool don't preach the gospel if you cannot obey the gospel yourself. Jus yesterday you make mockery of someone's height. You call yourself a learned man. You should bow down your head in shame.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

you are insulting short people.U don't fit to be called view president of Ghana. take a very good look at ugly face

• Ad. 7 years ago

Don't try to steal then.U try heal will break lose

• Metez 7 years ago

Acidic party Npp. Losers. .....JDM all the way. Npp can go to hell.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

NDC is panicking for sending their criminal Armed Robbers BNI to attack and ransack and steal Mr Fadi $100 million.Folks,What the hell is those fools think they are?They think because of our moron president the are above the ...

• Atia FRAFRA 7 years ago

What a country. Banza NDC politicians

• Positive Thinker 7 years ago

My honourable Vice President,I think your admonishing should be at everywhere you stand and not otherwise at other places.you don't preach virtues at one point and practice versa elsewhere.It is good you've licked back your o ...

• Alhaji Awuni Dawda 7 years ago

Auntie Marta, how are you doing today? Did you get the chance to buy the blaziers and leg stocking you were looking at yesterday?

• Igp 7 years ago

You Kwesi was seen as the wise and the few decent men left in ndc, only to realized you are worse than the gruma man. You selectively talk about peace when it suits you and mock short people as if Ghanaians are now Dutch peop ...

• Margaret 7 years ago

After insulting short people you are now calling for peace. You should be ashamed of yourself. A whole vice president inciting hatred among it's people. Can you create a human being. You are very uncultured to speak witho ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Total bs apuuuu

• Aminu 7 years ago

Final burial of npp will take place on dec 7.mourners and sympathizers are in invited.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Apart from the only opportunity of exercising our franchise on election day, no amount of clashes between political party supporters will enable any party, no matter how strong or weak, the way to power and the Golden Jubilee ...