Akufo-Addo, Bawumia will go into history books of lies – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (30)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and b ...

THE TRUTH IS JUST ONE AND THE PROPHET BAWUMIA HAS LAID IT BARE!!!! NDC CAN NEVER RESPOND. THEY CAN ONLY INSULT THE PROPHET. *************** MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE EC ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

In trying to acquire a piece of land in Damango in the Northern Region the government paid an amount of GHC2,500,000.00 as Kola Fee(Knocking Fee) and was paid upfront. I don't see why the people of Ada should accept a paltry ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS ZERO LEADERSHIP QUALITIES, AND HAS NO VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND F ...

• Peace 7 years ago

NDC is as dodgy as Charlotte Ama Osei. She[ Charlotte Ama Osei ]is just displaying her dodgy character to Dr Kwesi Paa Nduom and his PPP regarding the filing fees of presidential candidates. The true and inner colours of the ...

• PAUL 7 years ago

GHANAIAN SHOULD NOT VOTE FOR A RETIRED GRANDPA WHO IDEAS ARE NO LONGER USEFUL TO THE PRESENT GENERATION.

NANA IS THIS, B'MIA IS THAT. NONSENSE!!!! NDC, TALK TO US ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND STOP YOUR USUAL NDC STUPIDITY. IS THIS THE ECONOMY YOU INHERITED FROM NPP??? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT A DEBT OF WELL OVER 39 BILLION GOOD US DOLLARS ...

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Don't compare Nana Akufo-Addo to Buhari bcos the former has never been a President/Head of State before.If you want somebody to compare Nana with do so with Alassane Quattara 74yrs of Ivory Coast.

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

NDC WHAT IS YOUR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE.NOW I KNOW

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Yours will be the biggest fool in Ghana's history. Stupid fool who has now rewarded Rawlings sympathy for you with backstabbing. Thief in suit. You will grow lean again after Dec 7. Kwasea beast.

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Kofi Adam is not a fool but rather a thief cleverly misinforming Ghanaians & behaving like fool just to steal from the state.How many of his colleague teachers still in the classroom are wealthy like him today?

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Kofi Adams who really is a liar in Ghana is Mahama. Mahama said that he has never accepted a bribe as a president of Ghana and now we all know that was not true. When Mahama accepted a $100,000.00 Ford SUV from a contractor t ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

These aliens come to Ghana and dictate to us - KWASIA. Go Back to Togo you lying corrupt, ugly fool. When NPP come into power after 7 December, you will all deported. Ypo to Togo, Charlote Osei to her motherland Nigeria and H ...

• Galbose 7 years ago

this guy has never spoken sense. always lying and insulting. look, the ndc won the golden cup of lies for keeps. lies and ndc are one. we are wiser now. create, loot and share party. 7th December is just at the corner. incomp ...

• nana bisse 7 years ago

Must Kofi Adams always mention Nana Addo and Bawumiah's name in his statement anytime.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Hahahaaaaaa The International Monetary Fund (IMF) is warning of a full-blown financial crisis for Ghana if aggressive measures are not taken to check government’s rising debts.
    The Fund gave the warning in its staff re ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Aben be bom.... The International Monetary Fund (IMF) is warning of a full-blown financial crisis for Ghana if aggressive measures are not taken to check government’s rising debts.
    The Fund gave the warning in its staff re ...

• ALBERT 7 years ago

IF NANA AND BAWUMIA TALK ABOUT THE CORRUPT AND WOEFUL NDC GOVERNMENT, THAT DOES NOT MAKE THEM LIARS. EVEN TODAY, THE IMF IS WARNING US ABOUT WHERE THE GHANA ECONOMY IS HEADING IF SERIOUS MEASURES ARE NOT TAKEN.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Nana doing weied things to win election. He drank light soup prepared from vulture gizard and now he has swallowed life frog.

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

I believe Kofi Adams is the author of that history book.

• NDC THIEVES /NDC LIARS /NDC KILLERS 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/ NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• BB 7 years ago

iss

• Shc 7 years ago

Is a disgrace for Prez Mahama and ndc to keep such a person in their party. Birds with the same ,,,,, look at something like asiedu nkatie insulting people. Amissah Arthur too Mahama don't see all this people. Ay3 kat.

• BB 7 years ago

acd

• FRANK 7 years ago

Idon't think kofi Adams is realy educated person or maybe he is just ignorance of the position they have asigned him.He must know that he is driving people away from NDC.

Nana Akufo Addo as president is absurd because this man and a judiciary as his lap dog as was the case from 2001 to 2008 will imprison a person for stealing his own skin, I mean strip people off their skins. The behaviour and ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You lot are already in it for lies,robbery ,human rituals, insults,and nkwaseasem(nonsenses) jail awaits you all.GOD HATES THE CHEAT.AMEN

• Nanannom 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS YOU ARE UGLY AND TALKING TRASH MAKES MORE UGLY.!!!

• Amega 7 years ago

Just as Mahama will go into history books as the worst, incompetent, most corrupt, visionless president who allowed himself to be corrupted by a foreign contractor. What about that?

• Odehye3 7 years ago

I wonder why this foolish and ugly man is given a platform always to open his buccal cavity at any angle to talk rubbish. When you talk who takes you serious?