Mahama challenges NPP to put house in order

Read Comments Comments (59)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and b ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

incompetent

• Jew 7 years ago

There no need to waste time on a confused Dr Pinksheets. Dr Pinksheets is so confused that he is using his PhD in economics to serve the personal interest of the holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

"DZI WO FI AS3M", MAHAMA! Why can't you bring the 31st December Women's movement leadership into your fold? You have no moral grounds to advise Nana Addo, and the NPP to put their house in order. This is another political tal ...

• aikins 7 years ago

If you Mahama can be a president so can NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO okay, useless being, where is Koku Anyidoho and Mrs Rawlings in your government ?

• LAST DON 7 years ago

What can we compare this reckless Danquah Busia Dombo generation? It will be well for them if they change their mind-set and live a life of truth else it will be better for Sodom and Gomorrah than for them to push their ill w ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

NPP will put their house in order if president Mahama stop his driking behaviour. A drunkard advising us to put our house in.order.APUUUUUU !

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY GOOD MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS BETTER SHUT UP OFUI

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Thank you Otanii ba.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

We also challenge you (Mahama) to satisfy that you don’t take brides and you haven’t sleep with Charlotte Osei. You incompetent, bride taking, juvenile president – shame on you.
    If I were you I would worry about NDC me ...

• TK 7 years ago

Pr.Mahama is not a liar but Nana Addo and Dr.Bawumia are professional liars.Did'nt you see how Nana was stoned?

• Calling 7 years ago

meaning you're endorsing stoning? So if your Mahama comes home with blood oozing all over his body that will make you understand he's incompetent! Massa learn sense small; learn and stop being stupid.

• Seidu 7 years ago

CHIEFS ARE ENDORSING JULOR MAHAMA NOT BECOS HE HAS DEVELOPED GHANA BUT BECOS IT IS THE SUREST WAY OF GETTING FREE GHANA MONEY AND A TOYOTA V8. BUT INSHA ALLAHU JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING GANG WILL BE KICKED OUT. WE ARE ...

• T.A KING 7 years ago

U AND WHO ARE CHALLENGING HIM IS IT UR WEAK LEADER OR U WHO CAN'T EVEN SPELL BRIBE. IT IS ONLY PEOPLE WHO
    ARE IGNORANT OF DE LAW WILL SAY DE PRESIDENT TAKES BRIBE. NO WANDER U ARE EVEN IGNORANT OF WHAT U CLAIM TO KNOW BEST. ...

• Jay 7 years ago

This guy is shameless. Talking of Other people's own when you and your NDC have much better issues. Nana Jonadu was not just an ordinary member. A founders wife gone rouge and you have the gust to talk about the happenings in ...

• Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

Its rather our president who should unity we NDC members.From the founder to his wife then all parties formed from our party.Again the president should not make his wife as a running mate.President Mahama has divided this cou ...

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

John Mahama is a useless president who have no better message for ghana. Have he try to put a stop of infighting in his native northern people? Has he control his NDC supporters violence in the country or he is the one who e ...

• Adongo 7 years ago

Ghanaians are now wild awake, and John Mahama and his NDC cannot fool us anymore. Ghanaians has witnessed the curruption and mismanagement of the economy by you. It will be suiciadal voting for John Mahama and his NDC to con ...

• Mawutor 7 years ago

Konadu Agyemang RAWLINGS WOULDN'T have leave the ndc if ndc is in oder.Kwasias kwa.AVUkolo PRESIDENT!

• Richard 7 years ago

Well from all indications the current president and presidential candidate of NDC seems not to have any message for this years elections. His target is Nana Addo and I think he is fast lossing his credibility going into the e ...

• hJoe Jalal(from)Tamale 7 years ago

Eiiiii mahama again? This man very smart......tell us what you was done since last 8 years ago...now promissing again? Apuuuuu tweaaaaa please give us break.

• hJoe Jalal(from)Tamale 7 years ago

Eiiiii mahama again? This man is very smart......tell us what you was done since last 8 years ago...now promissing again? Apuuuuu tweaaaaa please give us break.

• Joseph QUAINOO 7 years ago

Is better we vote for divisive government to release us from hardship than to vote for corrupt government that is sending many Ghanaians to their early grave. pls are you afraid that you will lose?

You alone will vote for a violent man. That your all die be die man will never be president of Ghana. Take it or leave it.

• Jj 7 years ago

F off you corrupt corrupt animal

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama, bring Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings back to the NDC then we will believe that you are a unifier and stop this nonsense. Akufo-Addo has shown that he is a disciplinarian and a very strong leader, you are too stupid and ...

• Joseph QUAINOO 7 years ago

pls go on and attack Nana. we don't care of what you say. we say we need change period! we are tired of your lies. I was your fun! but I have regretted !

• Jerry 7 years ago

You and who need change? You are as confused as that demented all die be die oldman.

• Adu 7 years ago

This is a tired talk that's not taking hold. Mr Prez pls find something more inspiring to tell Ghanaians. Nana is so far giving us hope.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This moron president is so useless and stupid that he does not realize that he has been tested and tried by Ghanaians all these years and found to be a monumental failure and a horrible disaster for Ghana. God have Mercy on G ...

• TRUETALK 7 years ago

This guy is so funny.
    Has he reconciled with the Founder of his own party?...lol.
    You, a driver's mate claiming ownership of the driver's car and listen to what he is saying?
    They have given you the car as a mate to drive ...

• Bobby Hudson 7 years ago

Mr President, you are right. If he could not work with people who don't agree with him in his own party I'm wondering how he's going to treat the people of a region who have been voting against him.

• Roy 7 years ago

Talk some oo my brother. The guy is so vindictive he could end up bringing trouble to this country

• Allo man 7 years ago

I think the man is peeved for not having hold of the NPP using Afoko and the others. It tells you that the NPP has more brainier people to have seen the ploy and nipped it in the bud. That's why he is always berating Nana for ...

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

Mahama should clean Ghana of corruption and stop the nonsense.

How far has Mahama put his house in oder - UNITY TO STEAL IS DEVILISH - CREATE

• Gbrrrrr 7 years ago

Akufo Addo just doesn't have what it takes to lead people. He thinks every offence, however small must not go unpunished. That's why he finds it difficult to forgive Afoko and his gang.

• Jakes 7 years ago

This is stupid statements, in fact common sense is common but not common to everybody, there is no logic in this corrupt, power drunk either by alcohol or natural man is does he think he is only person in Ghana who is born to ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Tell and convince us what you have done and what you will do if given the nod. This type of politics we want to witness. We are suffering the past eight years.

• obi 7 years ago

i we may ask is ur house in order

• KWESI 7 years ago

YOU MAHAMAH HAS THE GUTS TO TELL NANA ADDO TO PUT HIS HOUSE IN ORDER. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT ASANTEHENE IS LOOKING FOR YOU? YOU HAVE IMPREGENATED HIS MARRIED DAUGHTER AND THEREFORE THE MARRIAGE IS COLLAPSED. WHO SHOULD BE FE ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

YOU ARE A MARRIAGE BREAKER, MAHAMAH

• kk 7 years ago

Mahama the serial caller

• Mahama is Stupid Hypocrite 7 years ago

What is all this rubbish about divided NPP when your 1st Vice Chair and Wife of Founder has a party seeking to unseat you the Dead Goat President and Ghana's leading Thief John Dramani Mahama

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

MR DED GOAT WHERE IS OBED ASAMOAH,,AGYEMAN KONADU AND THE LEADING MEMBERS OF NDC JOHN MAHAMA YOU ARE ASS HOLE. VOTE NDC OUT NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

Mahama, Write your Hand-Over Notes and Shamefully Resign or Loose the Elections.Do Not Step within 1000 miles of Flag staff House after loosing the elections.! Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief Mahama.! # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !

• Galbose 7 years ago

Can you please stop the corruption u deeply involved in? The fornication, the voodoo and lots more? stop taking bribes and Ghana will grow. thief

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Stupid man is your house also in order ,kwaseato Mahama ,incompetent

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Is your NDC house in order? Current spade of resignations, unresolved agitations of foot soldiers and bad blood among some top personalities should be a matter of concern to you. Address NDC internal problems and forget about ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

IF YOU CAN LIVE TO THAT TIME WHO KNOWS?

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

It is true that thieves know how to put their houses together before tackling their suspect, thieves know how to team up against their targets and will never betray themselves so your words are true for that matter BUT all da ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

If a criminal like you can run down Ghana the way you are doing now, then any stupid person can. The good news is that Nana will do the job excellently.

• Koo 7 years ago

Oh Mahhama now I know that you and your party NDC are behind the tension in npp, CP also has suspended their excercutives because of your Ford bribe,you don't say anything about it unless npp?

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

NDC House full of thieves headed by CHIEF STATE PLUNDER JOHN FORD.

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

There is a lot going on in your party we all no and secandly your own house stop fonication we no what is going on bettwen you and your wife about bringing different children you did hid them from your wife stop tutuu and put ...