God is my witness - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (86)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: SEIDU --------- REJECT MAHAMA ARMED ROBBER IN SUIT -----CHIEFS ARE ENDORSING JULOR MAHAMA NOT BECOS HE HAS DEVELOPED GHANA BUT BECOS IT IS THE SUREST WAY OF GETTING FREE GHANA MONEY AND A TOYOTA V8. BUT INSHA ALLAHU J ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

"Woye kwasea paa, agyimisem kyekere abofra koma,na nteaso abaa be ma ne ho asaan no

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

HE TALKS LIKE A BABY,ACTS LIKE A BABY AND BEHAVES LIKE A DRUNKARD.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

thieves

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

First of all God is a witness to the fact that Mahama is an apostate, and secondly, he is corrupt and incompetent.

• Rastafara"I" 7 years ago

Leave God out of your politics!!

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

8 WASTED YEARS FROM THIS OUTCAST. 4 GOOD YEARS AS BAD VICE .INFLATING PROJECT PRICES FOR HIS PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION .ANOTHER 4 YEARS FROM HIS EVIL ELIMINATION OF HIS PRESIDENT AND THE TOTAL LOOT OF OUR NATIONAL TREASURY FOR ...

• Afia 7 years ago

EXACTLY!. Leave GOD out of dirty politics b4 HIS wrath cme upon u d affect Ghanaians who dnt worship GOD as well.

• Ea 7 years ago

If the God you profess to worship allowed a theif to rule you then you are worshipping a statue. Some of you guys your English is so bad that you don't have to contribute your senseless issues hear.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Ghana does not need Somebody who is intolerable Unappealing
    Divisive
    Unforgiven
    Unrepentant
    Diabolic
    Ugly
    Discordant
    Troublesome
    Disruptive
    Compulsive liar
    Hooligan
    The mysterious man who as of now cannot tell the ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Enough said.

• KOLA, LONDON INSIDE 7 years ago

Only God knows who would become the President of Ghana. God would not place thieves and liars to become our president. Your vision Mr. President is that of our late President Dr. Kwame Nkrumah so Toasu.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

and incompetent

• Yao 7 years ago

Mahama murdered Atta Mills, stolen to build an empire in Dubai, fantastically corrupt, took and still taking bribes, e.g. the Kanazoe ford saga, so stupid he can't even control his appointees, and is overseeing the most corru ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

And God Knows you are a murderer and a thief.

• Nana II 7 years ago

Mr thief just leave the name of God out of your incompetent liars and promises. What have you achieved so far if i may ask? Only fools would endorse you.
    Ghanaians are wide awake do pack and leave the Flagstaff house with yo ...

• Gary 7 years ago

Mahama the thief. Give us our money back.

• kofikofi 7 years ago

Are Ghanaians not witnessss to their own sufferings? Mahama talks from anus.

• Justice 7 years ago

She likes everything you do. Including sleeping around.

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Where did you do those things you claim you've done? Are you ruling Ghana from Japan? Arm robber! Huuuuuuuuuuuu!

• TAVIE 7 years ago

EASY TO FOOL IGNORANCE LITERATE GHANAIANS BY USING GOD TO LOOT VERY COMMON THESE DAYS.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Please leave God out of this .Is your own greed and corrupt practices coupled with your bad leadership skills that has brought unbridled economic and social hardship to this country .

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A man went to a pet shop and purchased a parrot. Apparently, the parrot had belonged to a Jehovah’s Witness because it kept repeating, “Read the Watchtower and Awake. Avoid wordly associations. The end of this system of t ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC is gradually walking Ghana to her death by simply lying and playing propaganda with our destiny yet the most vulnerable strongholds in Ghana are going to be the hardest hit bcos GHANA IS NOW SO TOTALLY BROKE THAT WE ARE U ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Jenny 7 years ago

JM toaso toaso toaso toaso.

• SKULFPHIZ 7 years ago

U er de man to rull,indeed u er changing n transforming Ghana n u will win again.We don't any shortman evil,hypocrite,liar n selfish person to rule we.

Yes it is true JDM,you will be exonerated by the good people of Ghana by voting NDC into power to continue your good and quality leadership and work you are doing for the country

• Agege boy Germany 7 years ago

Ofui do u know God get lost

First class and second to none JDM toa so!!!!!!!!

• AKWASI 7 years ago

I THINK GOVERNMENT NEED TO BUILD MORE MENTAL HOSPITALS THAT WILL TREAT SOME OF THE WALKING PHYSICALLY BUT MENTALLY CRAZY BECAUSE THEIR MASTER THEY FOLLOWING HAS POISON THEIR MINDS WITH HARD DRUGS DOSES AND SOONER WE WILL SEE ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

You are now going to see the real suffering caused Ghanaians by JOHNMAHAMA.... The West African Gas Pipeline Company (WAPCo) has warned that it will take drastic action against the government of Ghana if it fails to pay debt ...

What kind of god is your witness Bole god or Mahama's thievery god.?

• shakamora 7 years ago

only ur ndc knows foolish president

• Niii 7 years ago

The fake people always use God as their witness because they know that God wil not come to expose them.

• James Kanawu 7 years ago

You steal your country's people money,you kill and do all those bad things and said God is your witness that you are doing good things for Ghanaians.Your reward is waiting for you.l will be back

• BISAKOSAN 7 years ago

Where will you be while future generations struggle to pay this debt, in Dubai, Mauritius, South Africa or Japan?

• Iddrusie 7 years ago

You are warned, Mahama is not pushing Ghana forward. You will regret voting for him coming December. Our name in Abroad is gone. BA mahaa is not my friend, Nana is not my friend and i don't l
    know either of them but vote Mah ...

• pk amissah 7 years ago

Let the whole nation talk about your achievement not stop bragging Mr prez,we the Ghanaian knows you are incompetence and stealing,you have made life very hard for Ghanaian,let vote for nana addo to lead this nation...amen..

• Peace 7 years ago

Listen to that disappointed and failed president of a man.Who has satan as his or her witnesss? Even NDC that is neck deep and believes in occultism, black magic and witchcraft can have it's presidential candidate boasting o ...

• EDDY QATAR 7 years ago

Why do you always used God name during election time
    Ist because we Ghanaians fear God? Let me tell you mr president it won't work this time ok.we know who you are .so there won't be any sympathy vote again.

• Pe peni 11 7 years ago

God is your witness that you have to go to jail.

• Outlaw 7 years ago

Please don't bring God into this. You've failed, all the indicators show you've failed especially with youth unemployment, agriculture and also you are too anti private sector because under your leadership the private sector ...

• Effo 7 years ago

U think u can saying God, God to get favor,, God even knows u have try, masa ur time is fall, let nana Addo also try...

• Frank 7 years ago

Then we are blessed to have a President who knows God. Let us see godliness in you. Let us not mock God. You will reap what you sow.

• beauty 7 years ago

Restore nurses and teachers trainee allowance first. Ghana politics hmmm. God saves us

• Abdul Mutalib 7 years ago

NPP youth wing u and ur leaders are all a bunch of hypocrites and lies.U r the first class in armed rubberis.U and ur leader Nana Addo has first degree in stealing.crazy activists,fools who doesn't understand the meaning of ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

GOD DAMN YOU.

• prez jdm must go 7 years ago

u are advising people to stop insulting prez jdm but u are also insulting Nana Addo. where is the common sense here?

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

Thieves NDC

• BUMBEBO 7 years ago

Our Oga Mahama he want to put the national vehicle into second gear, I think say only them people who no know say our vehicle dey for reverse gear while ide carry overload; de situation where imf de guide am make im no go cru ...

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Pls. leave God out of this. Yes, you've done your very best. All we're saying is that your very best is not good enough to warrant another term. Simple.

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

If u have done so well,and people doing well in thear dailly life,Ghanians are not stupid they will vote for you,but this is opposite,people are really suffering

• WARA WHIRI KOTOM 7 years ago

Yes God is your witnesses b'cos you are a thief and you can not hide your thievery face from the almighty God, that is it !!!!

• WARA WHIRI KOTOM 7 years ago

NDC thieves.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

MAHAMMA STOP POINTING UR HANDS IN THE AIR WHILE COMMITING CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY ELSE GOD WILL SEND
    THUNDER ON YOU

• JKT London 7 years ago

Don't call God Mahama you are an Evil and a Treat to Ghana Success
    Where's your JUJU god's

• T and T 7 years ago

Talk about the interest on loans and how we are going to pay.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why is this stupid imbecile Mahama always blaspheming against God? Is he going mad or what? With all the money that he has foolishly borrowed, Ghanaians are expecting more from him but he has been a monumental failure and di ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU SO.GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING.DOES NOT YOUR WIFE TELLING YOU HOW MOTHERS ARE SUFFERING.CONTINUE TO BE VISION LESS IN THE NAME OF GOD YOU ARE LIKE THE FRENCH QUEEN WHO SAID AND I QUOTE!IF YOU CANT GET BREAD EAT CAKE. ...

Why do u brag & boast like that Mr. Prez.? If u started as an MP n now a Prez, what makes it extraordinary that no one can challenge ur competence? Are u the first person to hve gone thru such ranks? Stop the boastful attitud ...

You are simply INCOMPETENT! !!!!!!!

Going to IMF alone is a sign of INCOMPETENCE from where we were.

• KWAME MELVIN 7 years ago

In fact why some of my fellow Ghanaians cannot do politics without insults. This tells you how bad the person was brought up. Shame to some of us claiming that we are politicians. Can you insult your father, mother, brother o ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Long dick. Good for nothing but a big dick. Stupid Mahama boy. Rotten teeth Mahama. Mpepefo mmoa kuraseni Aboa Mahama koti bawee Mahama koti pofuu.

• Ea 7 years ago

You're not just an aponkye wu ye dog son or daughter of an asante bitch washing bowls in the West and eating jung food. Shot fat head Dog. Idiot

• Koo 7 years ago

I wonder how this guy always uses God's name,meaning while he's doing evil

• Ohio 7 years ago

Folish man don't you know that the voice of the people is the voice of the God.Stop using the name of the God.And rander account to good people of God of Ghana

• KOO NIMO USA 7 years ago

vote him out

• Amega 7 years ago

Gods is everyone's witness so shut up and fix the economy

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Take not God name in vain, is good to use God name as a leader, but if you stole poor Ghanaians money ,then God would also judge you .don't forget that .

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from O ...

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

STUPID AS YOU ARE MAHAMA DO YOU KNOW GOD? NEVER MENTION THE NAME OF GOD BECOS YOU ARE UNDER DEMONIC PROTECTION.

• kome 7 years ago

Out of 25000000 people in Ghana your president couldn't even get one witness other than God. Shame.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Don't be dissapointed if you just jumped on this post due to the caption. You see, that's what your over dependence on certificates instead of skills can do. A well packaged Samsung or Lebanese, Nigerian or other nationals or ...

• Akua05 7 years ago

Mr President, please don't forget nana Twene who testify in church about being exonerated for the killing of the mother in Abesim. If you have done what is required of you with clean hands, then God will surely guide you to v ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

When Hitler was killing the JEWS, JEHOVAH didn't see it? Didn't JEHOVAH know it? Why did JEHOVAH not prevent Hitler to stop burning HIS people? Holy Christians should begin praying for their life and the nation.

• TD 7 years ago

Which God is your witness ? The God Almighty that hates corruption or the God of corruption ?

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

And God is ur witnessed that u have not steal our money?

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

MAHAMMA STOP POINTING UR HANDS
    TOWARDS HEAVEN WHILE COMMITING CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY ELSE GOD WILL SEND THUNDER ON YOU

• More 7 years ago

John mahama.God is going to kill u for you nonsense do you think.God have time for fools.God is going to punish I.for u.bad
    Things u have done.u.wait and u will see.foolish man.John mahama don't joking with.God

• Alahaji Moro 7 years ago

God is going to reveal himself to Ghanaians and all the lies and tricks of the NDC will be exposed in this year's elections .The extra ballot papers they print and keep in long sleeves to go and vote will all be exposed .