'Goliath' Mahama will fall December 7 – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (105)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

DR BAWUMIA: _____-----International rating agency Moody’s has not upgraded Ghana’s sovereign credit rating contrary to assertions by the Mahama administration to that effect, the vice-presidential nominee of the main oppo ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Gomda A Hafiz 7 years ago

Insight to the Bone, or whatever you call yourself your comment is uncivilized belongs that of the stone age. These are some of the uncivilized behaviour you portray that make people think twice about NPP being akan party tha ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

People should ignore this guy! He is not npp! Ndc hoodlums because of their desperation to hang on to power pose as npp and make derogatory remarks! Pls ignore this stupidity by the ndc

• aikins 7 years ago

The most stupid person to have ever ruled a nation is John dramani mahama.

Pepeni Pepeni. This dicription and discrimination can affect our party NPP. Please can you avoid those words. Remember NPP is not for Akans a lone.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

MAHAMA will retire you evil dwarf (Nana Akuffo Addo), Keep wasting your time the time of your blind followers

• King 7 years ago

You will give birth a dwarf too for calling someones father a dwarf...pray hard u dont reach the age of 70. You own words will kill you

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

God will surely punish u till u finally got to ur grave,poverty will forever be ur friend. Kwasia kurasini calling urself NPP SENIOR CITIZEN. Aboa bi back, u going hungry but yet has the gush to insult people. Dirty Animal li ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Bawumia went to a defunct accounting school this does not understand how credit agencies work. Secondly he is a liar and alarmist like his boss.

• MOI 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A JOKE AND A DREAMER. DEFEAT IS STARRING YOU AKUFFO UGLY ONE IN THE FACE. JDM IS WINNING HANDS DOWN. WE DON'T WANT ANOTHER BUHARI IN GHANA. TWEEEEA APUUUU.

• KY 7 years ago

hahahahah. You scared upon seeing the crowd and reactions. you can tikle yourself and lough change is coming.

• Baffour Owusu 7 years ago

Nana Addo: will he be alive Dec 2016?

You'll take the lead

• RALO 7 years ago

yes he will be alive to see his defeat. JDM TOASO OOO TOASO.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

You will die before the end of November 2016.Whosoever dig a pit shall fall in it.
    Curse be unto you Baffour Owusu

• MANNUEL 7 years ago

The signs are already on the wall for NPP and only a fool will fail to see the obvious that NPP has no chance in December elections. Really, its a battle of not the Biblical Goliath & David but one of a modern time indomitabl ...

Fool like u MANNUEL will not see the wind of change blowing. Even u saying this, do u hv job? what's the size of ur room? single room family man talking Nonsense. I think u the only person participating in this ur election so ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

nana addo e leaking nose old weak sick old apalahala is going to be retired nana lilipu hahaha

• KY 7 years ago

Why are you guys of NDC are too narrow minded? the best you guys can do is to attack Nana's personality but not the policies. please get serious

• Respect. 7 years ago

U stinky fool ashawo nii baa, how can u insult such a prominent man in the name of politics. He has daughters whose intelligence are not sold as urs. The money u ve taking ll get finish after the election, aboa bi ba like u s ...

• Napoleon Peter Selasi 7 years ago

Tell Nana that MAHAMA is already a PRESIDENT. Goliath never defeated David. David defeated Goliath. You are too old and can't think far anymore.

Napoleon Peter Selasi #9, wa gyemi saa? fool, wise up

• MOI 7 years ago

GLAD TO KNOW THE MIDGET IS RECOGNISING MAHAMA AS A GIANT. YOU WILL TALK TRUE.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Now, when you call him short man the npp will turn around and use their unenlightened attitude to insult you, every one knows Goliath was a huge giant so what did he meant by referring to Mahama as Goliath.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

'mean'

• Nii 7 years ago

Nana u r no match for JM.have u forgotten election 2012? Keep on dreaming u will see fire come December 7.....JM TOASO

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

This guy Nana Addo's a lamentable failure. A moron and a cocaine addict. This man must never win

This dirty stinky boy call Kofi Gbagbladza koraa,what does he think he is? I wish I could see u one day. Aboa gyemiiii

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Ghana is far away from Philistine,be realistic,old school.Thank you.

David did not fight thrice so stop deceiving yourself.

• sam Y... 7 years ago

never thought of his status... it's true o ooo David fought once. ...

• mos 7 years ago

i laugh enter kalypo shop...lol

• BA 7 years ago

Falling on campaign platform alone is still fresh in our memories

• One Ghana 7 years ago

I doubt whether some ppl were really nurtured or maybe were reared like animals.Are u really God to determine when somebody will die.Maybe u won't get to the retirement age so we must be careful with our utterances whether it ...

• vat 7 years ago

God forbid you evil minded blood-thirsty old fool . You will never become a president. You pretender. Do you Akuffo Addo know God? Those challatants who call themselves prophets can deceive you and you cohorts. Never mind we ...

Don't tickle urself & laugh. When all the signs are clear on the wall 4 Nana's Victory, Spiritually & Physically you continue to doubt.

• Geee 7 years ago

Please a beg your pardon but wasn't David the younger between the two. So if one is old and the other is young then who is David and who is Goliath.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A skinny black lady gets in an elevator next to a rather big black man. The black guy notices a rude look over at him and she says to the black lady 7 foot tall, 300 lbs, I've got 15 inches, two huge balls Turner Brown.
    Sudd ...

• Mr don't trust anybody 7 years ago

Mr addo why are you fighting a loosing battle knowing that when dealing with NDC whether you win you still lose ,Ghanaian's don't trust you because there's nothing coming out of your mouth that we haven't heard before after w ...

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

NANA DON'T COMPLAIN REMEMBER 2008 ELECTIONS.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL NEVER FORGET NDC 2008 PROMISES OF ONE TIME NHIS PREMIUM, TO REDUCE PETROL PRICE DRASTICALLY ETC, ETC. WHICH NEVER CAME.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

GOLIATH-OLD
    DAVID-YOUNG
    IS MAHAMA OLDER THAN AKUFO ADDO? NO.
    AKUFO ADDO THRICE DEFEATED.
    AFTER FALLING FROM THE PODIUM.
    BIBLICAL DAVID FOUGHT GOLIATH ONCE AND WON WAE.
    JDM TOASO.THE BEST VOTERS TRUST

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Kalyppo president.

nana mathusela u r too old to a david in e bible david wad a young chap not a kapoipoi

• Phylicia 7 years ago

All those insulting Nana couldnt finish their sentences without spelling mistakes. Please don't be scared because u will all be forced to go back to school under NPP's free SHS....Hahahaha

• Dan Kosowah 7 years ago

People, Nana called himself the dwarf and will fall Mahama, the Goliath on the 7th of December. He will hit him with Kalypo

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

bloody useless opposition leader. Let us reject this dangerous flagbearer. Nana is a weed smoker

• MOORE JONES U 7 years ago

THERE IS AN INDICATION THAT DECEMBER 7 NPP WILL LOOSE BASAAA.
    JM TOASO FOR THE NEXT,4YRS.

Nana David did not drink kalyppo before a battle.

• joe 7 years ago

Indeed nana is David. hmmm we won't condone a man of (All die be die,one factory one district indeed) We Ghanaians dont need your leadership as u have already failed in Npp. JM TOASO

• So woada 7 years ago

David was a teenager when he felled Goliath not an octagenarian

• Abongo 7 years ago

Nana your father fell with thus type of vicious politics and you going to fall too

• henry 7 years ago

lf mahama is golliatte then you are nabukadezer
    you will surely find your self in the bush

• BA 7 years ago

JMToaso

hahahaha mathusela- david in The bible david was young and handsome not short kapoipoi above all strong but u r old weak and sick

• abba 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAS PUT THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IN QUESTION FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE POLITICAL ...

• Kobina Otumanyi Jnr 7 years ago

Where are Hon Dr Richard Anane? DK Osei, Apraku, and many more- all those beautiful politicians. Afoko, Adjapong, Crabbe, and many many many more? Have you replaced them with Agya Koo? Remember what you told Maame Dokono? Aye ...

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE POLITICAL AND ECONOMIC FREEDOM. EVEN WOYOME AND THE OTHERS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT.

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Goliath was killed by a young man and NOT! by 72years old man so Nana kalipo come again.

• Ken 7 years ago

Is it fear that has gripped the supporters of NDC or what? This statement of Nana does not call for all this insults from people who wish He is ur father. Pls lets respect our elderly. Ur insults cannot change what the lord h ...

• Amoateng 7 years ago

You are not the right candidate for the npp,even kufuor and the rest of members knew it, you will never be successful . you just hijacked the the party for three times and,you think you will find it easy? No no no

• pkirks 7 years ago

Modern David in deed. David didn't try 3 times before pulling Goliath down and that's why you must back off after the second attempt but because of selfish ambitions, you are even going for a third trial.

• K JUMFOUR 7 years ago

All the evil plan has turned into bless

Ghanaians vote for change!!!

• NPP Founding Member @ YYZ 7 years ago

Therefore NPP manifesto is just a propaganda cabbage &,the electorate should rubbish it away. A major policy discrepancy arises from 3% to 20% . Where is the Media to pick up on a major flipflopping on a major policy issue pr ...

• Mr B.A. Philip 7 years ago

in fact by de Grace of God dis be de man we r mostly expecting as a leader, may Allah bless his dream & make his face shine after 7th December polls Amen.

Are you a prophet now? You will soon collapse due to poor health.

• King 7 years ago

Yaw same way your father will collapse due to health problems mark it

• Mr B.A. Philip 7 years ago

in deed de wicked leader must vacate post to welcome in de great one #nanabebaa. change is a must, something God in heaven has ordered nothing can stop it 4rom it happening.

• zico 7 years ago

72 years David. You 've state resources at your disposal but you were beaten to it so give us another reason

• JKMo 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS DECEIVING HIS FOLLOWERS.JDM LOVES GHANA THAT IS WHY HE BUILDING MARKETS, HOSPITALS, ROADS, SCHOOLS ETC. JDM IS NOT GOLIATH HE IS JOSHUA OF OUR TIME. YOU ARE NOT DAVID YOU ARE ARE ALL DIE BE DIE MAN.

• sa ad 7 years ago

In Shaa Allah, Change is Coming! Ghana must be taken out from this corrupt president and his looting brigade

• apuuuu 7 years ago

When the world tighten their driving license for drivers dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama is given in to criminals just in the name rigged election Ghana needs a change of government peace apuu ...

• Kofi Abbey 7 years ago

Nana if you can promise we the Ghanaian living abroad that you stop ripping us off our heard earned dollars and pounds etc. I will promise you that I c an luse my strength last minutes to campaign for you to win. I a sup[port ...

• Luze 7 years ago

You will be retired by President Mahama, come Dec. 7th. 2016 because God knows that you don't have good mind for Ghana.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

This is blasphemy , for Akuffu Addo to claim as David and compare Prez Mahama to Goliath.
    you and mahama who could claim as the GOD chosen?
    Any God spirited man with the holy bible can attest and confirm that GOD love the p ...

• Tetey 7 years ago

In 2008, you had all the money in the world, billboards, and thousands of cars, yet the people chopped the money and voted for Atta Mills

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Stupid Npp This is main reasons that is why your stupid npp party Is not attractive not even a dog or a pig that eat shit where from your stupid party running mate Bawumia?
    You stupid npp party w ...

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Remember that it is God who created that Pennie wai.
    Ignorance and uncivilized guy

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

I NEVER KNEW THAT WHEN IT COMES TO POLITICS, SOME POLITICIANS CAN EASILY TURN TO BE PREACHERS. NANA, WE ARE GOING TO BUILD A CHURCH FOR YOU SOON. HOW SOON AND WHEN DID YOU LEARN TO BE A PREACHER ? PRETTY GOOD FOR YOU !!! ANY ...

• Apak 7 years ago

Nana, be serious. the era of David and Goliath is long gone and can rarely be repeated. besides, you are not even Godly.

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

He has forgotten that in 2008, he was the Goliath and Prof Mills of blessed memories was the David. He is now begging to be David. Nawa for you ooo! Just Toaso

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Was President John Dramani Mahama the topic of NPP's so called manifesto? Woaaaa hw3!!
    Aaba, are these NPP people serious at all.
    Common manifesto luanch and look at the way they were behaving. Apart Prez Kufour and Alan K ...

• KABA EDWARD 7 years ago

we are not serious ppl.GH is bigger dan drinking kalypo. The manifesto which has over shadowed with drinking kalypo which will rather increase ur sugar level. Take de ppl of GH serious

• pin 7 years ago

Cant they find another slogan?do they take ghanaians for idiots?

• Kobina Otumanyi 7 years ago

Nana defines himself by his comments. His comments are below what a president ought to say . I however admire turning Kalyppo disgrace into a positive one . Ghana is not ready for Nana and Nana is also not ready for Ghana. Na ...

• DANNY 7 years ago

mahama is going no where. Prepare for heart attack

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

This fucken old man Akufo Addo would keep saying this till he looses again, and then he would again run to the Courts.

• Mr don't trust anybody 7 years ago

So what if all NDC members decide not take buy kalypo anymore unpurpose it will affect the company you don't play around like that, it will come back and bite you in your ass,now all my NDC Friend's have stop drinking kalypo ...

• Sonjay 7 years ago

So when did panyin toto addict become david and small boy mahama becomes goliat??? Eeeeiii wonders will never end oooo. Akokra bornie nana.....hahahahahahhahaha

• Bulldog 7 years ago

But you have more cocaine to sell in Ghana

• omama 7 years ago

ndc and illiteracy ....I wonder if you put your heads on pillow when you go to sleep...fool's...Ayigbe party...which among the big six was a voltarian...fool's ....

• Dessie 7 years ago

Nana Addo do really believe in God like his serrogates asking Hod to win for him: Ridiculous!!

• oziibo 7 years ago

Oldman fool u will die soon . Aboa ba !!!!

• Adamu 7 years ago

So All the noise and you still cannot tell Ghanaians what you will do except this crap?
    NPP you still have not told Ghana what you will do different to fix the problem so what's all the noise?

• Kwame Sensible 7 years ago

He who has been hit by spiritual stone on the forehead calling Mahama the "goliath"?
    Nana Akuffo Addo has claimed the name for himself and would be called as such.
    Yes akuffo addo the goliath is falling. The defeating stone ...

• oziibo 7 years ago

Nana useless kalypo fool Oldman . Go fuck ur mother . Aboa ba ###!!!!

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

JUST DONALD TRUMP SAID THAT HE WILL JAIL HILLARY CLINTON, SHOULD HE BY MISTAKE BECOME PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES, SAME WAY HIS EVIL DWARF FRIEND IN GHANA AKUFO ALL DIE BE DIE SAID HE WILL SET UP SPECIAL COURT THAT WILL ...

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

THE WHOLE WORLD CHOOSES A VERY NICE LOOKING AND VERY HUMBLE PERSON WHOM ONE CAN BE BOLD SHOW UP TO OTHER NATIONS THAT THIS OUR NICE LOOKING HANDSOME AND GENTLE PRESIDENT. BUT NOT AN UGLY DWARF ARROGANT AND DIVISIVE. LIK ...

• Azameti 7 years ago

Victory is yours come Dec7,God has spoken.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Your parents would rather die before December 7, plus your Mahama. NPP will, I repeat will never kill Akuffo Addo like the NDC murdered Atta Mills in cold blood for power, jobless man find proper job to do,if you wish evil fo ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

STUPID COMMENTS FROM NDC BLOCK HEADED FOOLS SHOWS CLEARLY THEY ARE SHAKING. " OTAN PAA NIE " YOU CAN WRITE WHAT EVER, JEALOUSY GO KILL AND SHAME YOU. WHO IN GHANA DOESN'T KNOW HOW MAHAMA CAME TO POWER. IF A SITTING PRESIDENT ...

• Frank 7 years ago

TWEAAAA

• adu 7 years ago

Nana addo relax Ghanaians will vote for u.God is in control

• sethoo 7 years ago

insight is not an NPP member