Akufo-Addo will fix unemployment - Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

FOR DEVT AND PROGRESS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

DR BAWUMIA: *****_____-----International rating agency Moody’s has not upgraded Ghana’s sovereign credit rating contrary to assertions by the Mahama administration to that effect, the vice-presidential nominee of the main ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Antie Rebecca Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Alan Kyremanteng stop and concentrate of how you led the Npp party, we want you and not Nana Addo.

• OBLAFO 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
    IF KUFUOR TAKES ON JJ, AKUFO ADDO TACKLES MAHAMA, KENNEDY AGYEPONG HOLDS ASIEDU NKETIA AND FIIFI KWETEY TOGETHER, NOBODY CAN BEAT DR. BAWUMIA, ALAN CASH, PROF. MIKE OCQUAYE, PROF. FRIMPONG BOAT ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Incorruptible and visionary leader.

• omanba 7 years ago

How can a class 'A' drug taker be a decent president?Over to you.

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

When Kufour made him Attorney General his first proposal to Kuffour was TO IMPORT GHANAIAN COCAINE BARONS IN FOREIGN PRISONS to Ghana, WHY? Did Akufo and NPP include this in their manifesto? Or they forgot?

• OBLAFO 7 years ago

I DIDN'T KNOW THIS STORY BUT IF IT'S TRUE, THEN ALAN DESERVES APPLAUSE. ONLY USA AND GREAT BRITAIN ARE ABLE TO DO THAT.

• omanba 7 years ago

Alan himself does not know what he is talking about.Was he not part of the Kuffuor government which failed to create even ten jobs for the teeming unemployed?And was Akuffo-Addo not part of that government?Liars who are lyin ...

• former 7 years ago

Thank U. They were both in the Kuffour's govt and how did they solve that problem? Never throw dust into the Ghanaian eyes.U made them to go lined up in the sun to write their names for non existent jobs and U are happy again ...

• Ntim 7 years ago

Common starch factory collapsed under this same Alan who now preaching heaven on earth. For the PSIs, please don't mention it for him to hear. Not all things that glitters is GOLD

• OBLAFO 7 years ago

IF KUFUOR TAKES ON JJ, AKUFO ADDO TACKLES MAHAMA, KENNEDY AGYEPONG HOLDS ASIEDU NKETIA AND FIIFI KWETEY TOGETHER, NOBODY CAN BEAT DR. BAWUMIA, ALAN CASH, PROF. MIKE OCQUAYE, PROF. FRIMPONG BOATENG, ASA B...WALAAHI BAA KOOMI. ...

• THE CROW...... 7 years ago

Nana Addo calls John Mahama "incompetent", but competent Nana Addo filed a motion "Tsikata vs the President" instead of "Tsikata vs the Republic" as the Attorney General & Minister for Justice. Ex President Kuffuor could not ...

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

Is still INCOMPETENT,and even Ghanaian KIDs know this for a fact! His PROMISE Upon promise to END the DUMSOR ENDED in his Rich full foreign Account in Turkey! idiot u.

• THE CROW...... 7 years ago

Go and learn some manners, where did I cast direct insults at you. It's a fact and not the case. Don't escape form sound logical arguments with insults, it's not a mark of intelligence. By the way learn not to mix capital wit ...

• sea storm 7 years ago

GHANA wants and Needs a damn CHANGE, and WE will, JUST PROTECT OUR CAST for US-period & menses!

• Dilys 7 years ago

Alan, you were not able to make
    Ayensu Starch Factory work. Just shut up and give us a breathing space.

• TAA 7 years ago

ALAN KOFI WAYO SAID YOU LOVE WOMEN BUM AND ONE CAN SEE HOW YOU HAVE GROWN VERY OLD BECAUSE YOU HAVE REALLY INVESTYED TOO MUCH IN WOMEN BUM HENCE THE REASON WHY YOU CANNOT THINK FAR AND FOLLOWING EVERY SILLY THING THAT COMES O ...

• adama yohahannes 7 years ago

Mr President what are you doing about unemployment in the country. you are going home after the election. don't waste your time to campaign

• DEAR 7 years ago

THESE NPP LOOTERS INCLUDING ALAN

• DEAR 7 years ago

THESE NPP LOOTERS INCLUDING ALAN WHO LOOTED DURING KUFOUR ERA. WE SHALL NOT GIVE THEM POWER TO LOOT AGAIN.

Armed robbers employed by NPP in front of my house as it was from 2001 to 2009.

• Truth Man 7 years ago

Good work Mr Alan K. With U in charge of trade n industrial transformation of Nana Addo's government, I know its a realty

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

I do believe an NPP team of administrators,giving 4yrs will fix Ghana's high unemployment of our youth.Now some of our youth are growing marijuana which is a crime.
    If Nana Akufo-Addo is able stop a create and loot by the N ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

hehehehe Alan stay away common starch factory you could not manage it shut up there were you not with K4s government why you could not fix the country

• John Adjei 7 years ago

Are you marketing yourself for 2020 or you are campaigning for Akufo Addo? Shame unto you!

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ONE OF THE WORST SO CALLED POLITICIAN EVER TO APPOINTED TO A POLITICAL POST IN GHANA.

WHAT IS HE TALIKING ABOUT. HOW DO YOU CREATE EMPLOYMEMT,WHEN WE DO NOT HAVE TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATORS TO CREATE DYNAMIC INDUSTRIES IN TH ...