Read Comments Comments (104)

• Calling 7 years ago

has he started begging too?

• BOMBER 7 years ago

TOO LATE.CHANGE IS COMING

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

Mahamah and his gang ofthieves

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

ROME WSNT BUILT IN A DAY..BUT WE SAW SIGNS OF BUILDING N CONSTRUCTION. WHAT HAVE U DONE IN GH? U BUILT A FACTORY WITHOUT MKING SURE U HAD RAW MATERIALS TO FEED THE FACTORY. ARE U MAD?

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama and his competent team have transformed this country . Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hospital have all been refurbished and a ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

The corrupt and incompetent Mahama and his NDC have had eight years in government. This has resulted in High unemployment, high fuel prices, high cost of food and suffering everywhere and he wants four more years. We are not ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

The end of term report for the corrupt and incompetent Mahama and his NDC is FAILED!!! They have borrowed 6 times more money than all the previous governments put together and we are still suffering.

• YAO 7 years ago

Change is already happening in Ghana. JM is our choice. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) under J.M .

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,This is very funny.Finally president John Dramani Mahama has come to realization that his massive infrastructure development was phantom and mirage using gimmick and hallucinating virtual reality picture in his own brai ...

• Shipah 7 years ago

He said building of factories.... That's d funny part.. Wat factory the komenda sugar factory which worked for 2 weeks or wat....lol....aaaarrrr now mahama want turn comedian.. I laugh aaaarrrr

• serg 7 years ago

sry to say u ar a fool

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! ..... The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS is six times more than the OIL Sales. Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President.FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write y ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghana under Mahama has seen better infrastructural developments and job creation. Meanwhile, JM is changing Lives. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning

• Shingles 7 years ago

Who told you Mahama built the eye centre at KATH? I used to work before leaving the country wai. No wonder u guys have been blindfolded mad mislead by NDC

• kwame 7 years ago

serge were u reared or trained?

• oxterol 7 years ago

how will you feel if your own child calls you a fool remember there is a place to go after here

• buddha 7 years ago

hahaha this guy paaa u dey mad

• kingzai 7 years ago

go on with your insults and you people will see your level coming December 7

• What 7 years ago

Had NDC being in charge Rome would never have been built

• Arise for change 7 years ago

P(NDC) started buildn dis Rome(Ghana) way back in d the 70's and we r still in dumsor...no jobs and high tarrifs and u guys need anoda four yrs hahahahah u guys r not serious...Ghana is not for u guys.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana and his government cannot transform this country any better than Mahama has done. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency under its various modules.

• Boateng 7 years ago

Who initiated the Youth employment program? Your guess is as good as mine. Tell me what initiative the NDC has come up with by themselves.

• yaa 7 years ago

but wit no salaries ,pls stop ur unless propaganda

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

THIS GUY KEEPS TALKING ABOUT 4 YEARS WHILST HIS NDC HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AND HAS NOTHING TO SHOW FOR EXCEPT CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE. HE THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO BUY INTO HIS 4 YEARS PROPAGANDA.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama needs 4 more years to continue with his changing lives and transforming Ghana agenda. 81,150 is the total number of young farmers in the youth in agricultural program under the leadership of President Mahama.

• SAM PRAISE 7 years ago

YAO OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF... GO LOOK FOR A LIFE OK, TELL JOHN FORD THAT HE WILL SOON BE BUILD IT IN NSAWAM.... ARM ROBBER!

• 7B 7 years ago

Though it wasn't built in a day, the builders didn't steal the materials... clear off

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Alaffff saaaaa tire

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

ALI MAHAMA AND HIS 40 THIEVES...

• YAO 7 years ago

John Mahama is a man who wants to make Ghana the gateway to Africa. through our support, he will make this happen. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

only a bad and vision less leader speaks this way .We will vote you out for being grossly incompetent in managing a small economy like Ghana.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama will win this elections hands down. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to women and children and wil ...

• UX 7 years ago

Borrowing money at 24.5% interest rate to re-brand buses will never build Ghana.

Most places in Ghana are like they were 2000 years ago. We have to try something new every four years. If after four years of service a pres ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a generational thinker and he will fix Ghana. his policies and programs have made Ghana better. The airport city project will not only reshape the area but will also help to expand the commercialization of the airp ...

• Watch out 7 years ago

Four more years for you means no jobs for 12 years of joblessness in Ghana. Never..! let someone continue to build the Rome OK. Please Go in peace. Amen

• YAO 7 years ago

For more years means more jobs, more roads, more infrastructural developments. JM is indeed working for Ghana.The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, op ...

• Alaji 7 years ago

Rome wasnt build in a day.you dont need 4 years to complete .You need like 20 years..8 years was not is not ok 4 u.what will 4 years do..no we need change

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo and his government cannot run a party, how much more a whole county. JM is Ghana's best choice. he is young and youthful. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for ...

• Alo 7 years ago

Fool

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is 'toilet'.I am surprised ghanaians are supporting this cocaine snorter and 'weed' smoker.Shit!!!

• onipanua 2 7 years ago

It is u and ur entire generation that is toilet. Mumu to highest degree.

• THE CROW...... 7 years ago

We are strongly behind you Mr President. Leave the naysayers alone, the silent majority are ready with their thumbs for you. JM,come Dec 7th you would be retained no doubt in my mind whatsoever......

• Jig saw 7 years ago

4 more years for total destruction

• John 7 years ago

Mahama so we should give you 4years to build us Rome, this guy need a guy SLAP to dislocate his jaw

• Juve 7 years ago

hahahaha d joker has nothing to say anymore.

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

Oh Nana addo and his npp, your insult's can not stop JDM and NDC from winning the election, Wumpini JDM it's ALLAH who crown you in 2012 INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH he will do it again in 2016 INSHA ALLAH JDM toaso

• shakamora 7 years ago

who go give u rome wasn't build one day but ur time is up pack n leave foolish talks incompetent

• Juve 7 years ago

this man is wickeeeeed hahaha another 4yrs, eiii r u going crazy haha do yu want to kill us hahaha

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Useless president of Ghana John ford mahama vote him out stupid mahama, murder.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Rome wasn't built in a day but it was prepared for. Provision was done prior to the building. Stupid Mahama, rotten teeth Mahama. May thunder destroyed you. May your lies chock you to a sudden death. Strategic liar. When trav ...

• God son 7 years ago

peoples in Rome is competent are not corrupt

• CJ 7 years ago

Even 8 years in high office couldn't help. what will four more years do. You are a joke. You think we dont know our left from right abi? Change is coming........

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

Rome was not built a day,yes president but you forgot that there no corruption,no stolen money,no v8 cars for chiefs,that's y Rome is still there to date,stop joking mahama be serious.

• Joemens 7 years ago

What about Atta Mills administration?

• More 7 years ago

This john mahama incompetent incompetent. Is.foolish man.john mahama. Talk like. Foolish man.john mahama. Is.insulting. Ghanaians. That. Rome.is.not. built.one.day.look. john mahama incompetent. Is.insulting. Ghanaians. Ghana ...

• Julius Seattle Washington 7 years ago

Who should give you that 4 years, you think Ghanaians are fools? Useless man called himself President???

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is Ghana's second Nkrumah. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

• Uncle 7 years ago

Yao,if 2000 new jobs have been created then JDM dont need to even campaign any longer!

• Kwasi 7 years ago

4 years vice president, 4 years president, go home!

• Adamu 7 years ago

Foolish man. Rome was not built by thieves. How can you build a country by stealing?

• KOFI AMEGA 7 years ago

ARE YOU ALSO NOT BEGGING TO BE PRESIDENT FOR ANOTHER 4 YEARS. YOU TOLD THE WHOLE GHANA NANA IS BEGGINGTO BE PRESIDENT. SHALLOW MINDED PRESIDENT.

• Ken 7 years ago

And Mr president, who says Rome was built in 8yrs? Just leave us alone with your corrupted minds.

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

After u killed Mills, you see how God is punishing you? You know, borrowing so much dollars and putting infrastructure is a lazy way of governing. I can be a president if borrowing right,left, centre is the approach to go! ...

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

Haha some times men who cannot stand by their words are seen to be fake and empty. Mahama and ndc claimed nana addo is is begging Ghanaians for votes, which they(ndc) would never do so why the sudden sayings:rome was not buil ...

• KOFI AHENKORA,M.I.T.- USA. 7 years ago

"BUT ROME WASN'T BUILT BY CORRUPTLY INFLATED CONTRACTS".GHANAIANS HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF YOUR THIEVERY AND LIES. JUST LEAVE THE SCENE FOR A COMPETENT PERSON.FOOL.I WAS AN NDC VOTER BUT SICK AND TIRED OF YOUR NAKED CORRUPT DEEDS.T ...

• Ohenmaa 7 years ago

Stop throwing dust into our eyes. You destroyed the economy: now inflation is 17.2 from 9.1 under Atta Govt, 1 dollar is 4 cedis now from 2 cedis under Atta Mills. Many factory collapsed under hardship of Dumsor from 2013 til ...

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Yes,Rome was not built in a day but it was started in a day. Things you have done and viable programme in place will evidently speak volumes Mr President.

• kofiu 7 years ago

Where is our allowance. I mean for teachers , if change is already happening.

• Boga 7 years ago

LOOOOOL, but why should we give someone who has indirectly accepted himself to be classified as incompetent four years after spending 10 years? So that you come out again to say "Ghanaians have short memory" because you manag ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Is this the right saying Rome is not built in a day, or ,room is not built in a day.somebody can correct this saying

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Keep tickling youself and giggle

• famous 7 years ago

Consistency pays! Bro

• Kwaku Donkor 7 years ago

Time wasn't built in 4 yesrs but you've been around for 8 good years!'Damm socialist they can't get anything done

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : SMART TOUCH-SCREEN WRIST WATCH WITH SMART PHONE,CAMERA,RADIO, A WIDE RANGE OF FEATURES FOUND IN ANY MODERN PHONE
    TAKES BOTH SIM/DATA CARDS IN A SQUARED BLACK HOUSING.

CALL: 026 471 6238

• pero 7 years ago

4 more years to just finished us right

• Koo 7 years ago

Don't throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians, you had eight years in power, look at yourself and see part from you and your family and those who are loyal to NDC how many lives have you changed ?

• MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• AMFORCHANGE 7 years ago

Thank you Mr president but, Rome was not built-in 8 years.#AMFORCHANGE#AMFORNANA

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

MAHAMA TWASO,,, YABRE

• Abdul Latif 7 years ago

Are you a president for a day? You think you are smart?

• big joe Dontoh dunkwa offin 7 years ago

Former Rome leaders weren't thieves n corrupt, change u'r altitude

• ERIC 7 years ago

SHUT UP, GET OUT AND LET WISE MEN WHO CAN THINK AND REASON ON THEIR OWN TAKE OVER.

• God sent 7 years ago

eeeiii jdm God is watching you and you will be judge according to your evill works and lies.Behold he comes like a thief in the nite. jdm twaso& nana b3ba

• ohene Kwasi 7 years ago

Oh my God why some of the ppl in Ghana do not respect the Pres.
    No mattervshat he us our pres. So guys you ppl never seen his performance?. Do you ppl want us to go back again?.
    Pls let all speek that fact and not lies. An ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

4more years at where your home town?you think Ghanaians are a fool,change is coming your time is up mr president

• kay 7 years ago

U might be joking asking for more.

• Jay 7 years ago

Gyimiiz. You think this quote will still exist for you to uselessly abuse it if Rome was corrupt??? 8years of NDC and what more do you want to do again??? More thievery??? More inflation??? Raise the bank rates more??? Dev ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

So in your next term Ghana will become Rome? And I suppose Mills did not do anything in his four years with you. You always talk about your four years

• kwaku1 7 years ago

Hmmmm funny,and will still be in the house as a qualified nurse for another 4yrs without posting i beg pls end it dis year.

• BB 7 years ago

Another 4yearsrs. Will plunge the country into the Atlantic Ocean. Your incompetence n loot and share governance has created this unemployment graduate association which was none existence before you ascended the highest off ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Opana keeps begging Ghanaians to retain him in power for another four -year term of untold suffering and hardship. He,[ Opana] and his party' FIRE SPITTING'communicators rather keep on referring to Nana Addo as the one beggin ...

• Sam 7 years ago

We the masses tea fed up nd not going to give even one more minute.
    It is enough so allow some else to come nd better our lot.

• king rosso 7 years ago

Rome was nt build by one man ???????????????? Ps nana x next man

• Yussif 7 years ago

Oh yes Mr President Rome was not built in a day but corruption,and inflation of goverment contracts including bus branding scandals can be done in a day?why is Elvis Afriyie Ankrah and Ibrahim salasi (smarttys) not in your ca ...

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

Aaa prz mahama why do you talk like a baby we shall give you 55 days but not 4more yrs foolish talk from mahama

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Give your stealing gang another 4 years? Nope! That ain't happening.

• Jesus wins 7 years ago

ignore john. He's just disturbed with sound mind syndrome.

• JAK 7 years ago

Voting for you is still cancelled. We are voting for a person who will still pay the allowance. We are are not going to die before you re-open it and pay. Nana is not going to build a day either but everybody will enjoy the l ...

• Abudi Abu 7 years ago

we believe in you those who said you are a fool are rather foolish in the name of Allah you go for another four years

• Freddie 7 years ago

Yes, do you think you can fool the average Ghanaians, they will give you 4 X 44 years. You should keep on day-dreaming, Mahama.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr prez, don't worry we ll renew your mandate for you to continue with your development projects

• Jakes 7 years ago

This is absurd, as if Mahama, is the only person can rule Ghana, is so sad upon what we have seen is nothing to good to give Mahama another term for what! To destroy Ghana noway, you must your incompetent team period!

• micheal 7 years ago

imcompetent mahama is begging now. propganda n lies in chief jm.

Sorry John, but Rome was not built in 12 years either!