Bawumia is a Trojan horse in NPP - Gen. Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Kkd 7 years ago

Nana addo confirmed as drug addict bbc n
    The bbc news today confirmed nana addo is a drug addict hence the reason why he was sacked from Oxford and vanished in the system for 8 yrs. According to the news the uk will never de ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* NOBODY IS ORGANISING PEOPLE TO FACE MAHAMA AND ...

NANA IS THIS, B'MIA IS THAT. NONSENSE!!!! NDC, TALK TO US ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND STOP YOUR USUAL NDC STUPIDITY. IS THIS THE ECONOMY YOU INHERITED FROM NPP??? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT A DEBT OF WELL OVER 39 BILLION GOOD US DOLLARS ...

• What 7 years ago

After Nana will come Bawumia and NDC knows it. They are scared of being in opposition for generations

• kabokabo 7 years ago

Where is Dr Hilla Lemann? Who gave him house arrest till his death? Is it not PNDC/NDC?

• OSEI 7 years ago

If Dr. Bawumia were to be sooo bad as the NDC paint him, why do their stalwarts like Asiedu Nketia and Kofi Adams (Mr. Adamu) want him soooo bad? I think they should use Akua Donkor to solve Ghana's problems. We have Dr. Bawu ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE, WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR A WEE/GANJA PERSON TO BE PRESIDENT!

• Ty 7 years ago

Don't worry them white boys be on drugs too cochise, methamphetamine. Hemp and other shit they Rob you too does wellsfargo comes in mind. They rob u so please their shit stinks too u are one of the gullible and stupid guys

• Shipah 7 years ago

Like how u ppl used my home town person Attah Mills n later killed him in his sleep...till now u can't tell us how he died...Attah Mills was killed for your gains murderers....we shall see December 7....after we win we will i ...

• Shipah 7 years ago

U funny ooo....who over threw the first northern president in a coup ....JJ Rawlings....member of the NDC.... He over threw the first northern president n formed NDC.... We all know who uses ppl n betray them...the north will ...

• Shipah 7 years ago

Two Christians ruling Ghana now...no Muslim representation n u wondering why this government us performing sooo bad.... My Muslim brothers we need u to partner with us Christians so we clean the country n build a better Ghana ...

NDC has completely lost the battle.NPP will definitely form the next Government in 2017.

• DEAR 7 years ago

ANY POLITICIAN WHO IS NOT ASANTE OR AKYEM WILL NOT BE FIELDED AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. THIS IS THE OPERATING RULE IN NPP.

NPP IS A TRIBAL PARTY. ASANTES AND AKYEMS ARE THE MOST CORRUPT PEOPLE IN GHANA.

• Aben 7 years ago

You should comment on the strong trbalistic statements by Asiedu Nketia. It needs to be condemned

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The Ndc incompetent administration have no clue as to how to deal with Dr. Alhaji Prophet Muhammadu Bawumia's "trojan horse" which is attacking the unprecedented thievery and corruption in John Mahama's create, loot and share ...

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* NOBODY IS ORGANISING PEOPLE TO FACE MAHAMA AND ...

• Kkd1 7 years ago

Bawumia is a disgrace
    Bawumia we won't keep an eye in the polls for you and your wife to come and enjoy. Go and keep your eyes on the polls. Stop this stupid divertionary tactics she nana addo is been bombarded with x ray he ...

Author:- DR TRUTH ..... DR BAWUMIA THE ECONOMICS PROPHET DELIVERED A BRILLIANT INTELLECTUAL ANALYSIS OF THE STATE OF GHANA ECONOMY WITH CONCRETE FACTS AND UNDISPUTABLE FIGURES TO THE ADMIRAT ION OF ALL RIGHT THINKING GHANAIAN ...

• Npp guru 7 years ago

Nincompoop kkd1....it's only a fool who doesn't want change

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

You NDC´s are soo scared of Dr.Bawumia.NDC shakes when Bawumia speaks

• Samson 7 years ago

Your right, their afraid of doctor Bawumia

PROPHET BAWUMIA:--------- Mr. President, care to read? Today's request for disclosure on the 2007 redenomination is another demonstration of incompetence. Apart from the fact that the then Governor disclosed the cost as far b ...

• cherly 7 years ago

does asiedu nketia know the history of pndc + ndc ? does he know the amount of innocent people`s blood the founder spilt before forming the party ?No wonder ghana goes backwards anytime this party comes to power.He should go ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH

MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and sta ...

• Niii 7 years ago

I don't know why this mosquito always want divide us as country. Come to Kumasi and see how Asantes share their land with notherners even at palace. I'm a Ga I voted for NDC last election but Ghanaians let we value our vote w ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

HE IS UNABLE TO PUT ON WEIGHT BCOS OF BITTERNESS AGAINST ALL AKANS...John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Store ...

• jeopardy 7 years ago

nonsense! Asante is as asante. They have history of using notherners later throw them away. Asantes think they first class citizens. that is .....

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

With that low self esteem...

• Adjabeng 7 years ago

Did mosquito mention Asantes in his delivering, wise up Niii !!!

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC CROSS DREASSING/KABA WEARER IS NOW GOING MAD AND NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC TREATMENT NOW. THE NDC FEARS DR BAWUMIA SO MUCH, THEY ARE UNABLE TO SLEEP EASY IN THEIR BEDS AND HAVING CONTINUES NIGHTMARES. WHY??????? NDC WHY ARE Y ...

Asiedu Nketia is a liar. NPP will win the election massively.

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Now the NDC has thrown caution to the winds, abandoned its campaign message and is on a full scale personal attack spree on the NPP flag bearer and Dr Bawumia. What a shame that defeat is staring them in the face

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

now ndc is resulting to tribalism, division n nepotism to do their politics, now dey have seen dat dey going to loose so all dat dey can do is to result tribalism, aliu mahama died a natural death, what about mills, who kille ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

TROJAN HORSE BETTER THAN FRAUDSTER PRESIDENT....John Mahama Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disresp ...

• parous-gee@ 7 years ago

the propaganda tins n lies wont let de pple of ghana vote 4 u is NPP dat ghanians wnt we tired of mahama n NDC

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Elections..............Collap ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Without Any Conscience, Ndc Is Daily Exploiting The Gullibility And Illiteracy Of The Poor And Unsuspecting Voters In Their Strongholds To Perpetrate Evil, Real Evil, On Ghanaians And We All Sit And And Look On Unconcerned A ...

• God son 7 years ago

senseless no one is listening to you

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc Us Full Of White Color Criminals Like Mahama, Attamills, Afotey Agbo, Nii Lantey V, Ablakwah, Ampofo, Babajamal, Bettymould, Bartonodro, Bagbin, Tonylithur, Nana Oye, Asiedu Nketia, Fredagbenyo,Woyome, Etc Etc Who Only Ar ...

• Kkkkk 7 years ago

Ndc fool soldiers fighting over rice and stew at rallies whilst Akua Donkor received 2 suvs + 3 houses from Mahama.

• Amega 7 years ago

General Mosquito keep quiet and concentrate on how that your dead goat will fix the economy.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

AND WE GET WORTHLESS ANIMALS SUPPORTING THIS NONSENSE.NOT UR FAULT.I BLAME VR WHO WORKED VERY HARD FOR A VILLAGER AND PALM WINE TAPPER LIKE U
    TO SPEAK LKE HUMAN BEING.YOU A TICK IF BAWUMIA IS A TROJAN HORSE.EVEN DOGS WILL N ...

• Agyenco 7 years ago

Campaign during elections should be based on issues. It is rather sad that seeing defeat staring on their face Ndc led by the "chief palm wine tapper" is now resorting to division, tribalism, nepotism and character assassinat ...

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

I think Mir Mosquito bites NPP with his point that he makes. And it's really true.there's decision in Npp than Ndc.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Politicians come to power just 4yrs and they are millionaires and we that gave them the power becomes poorer and poorer because there's no job to do. Asiedu Nketiah, Mahama and NDC will loose this year's elections massively e ...

• Futurama. 7 years ago

So is this MP telling us that he did all these things with his own money?

• KOW 7 years ago

Say and say it again,the plain truth.Repeat this message e'where in the north,even in central region.As Fantis, we are not Akans and therefore have no stake in NPP

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Fantis not akans...only an Ndc retard will say shit like this...stupid dummy...what happened to akaah n mills...

• Kk 7 years ago

Da come like kakie. Look at stupid teacher .. n tribalism will not work.,All we want is Change

• Peace 7 years ago

Bawumia is yet to be turned into a Trojan horse but NDC, through corruption and mismanagement has siphoned, milked and sucked all of Ghana's resources, thereby turning all of Ghana and for that matter,Ghanaians into 'tattered ...

• TRUTHFUL NDC MAN 7 years ago

This stupid man that call him self mosquito should give us a break. NPP is a Democratic Party . Every position is contested through the ballot not automatic . Mosquito always want to play tribal politics and people with no cr ...

• genuwine 7 years ago

Oh NDC and foolishness , now Asiedu Nketiah is confirming that Dr prophet Bawumia is very good person whilst the likes of prez Mahama , koku anyidoho , Fiifi Kwatey are saying the prophet is a Lair , what a confused party is ...

• Mawule. 7 years ago

NDC and their stupid behaviour. Tell the why they should for you. Only ignorance, stupid, and sycophant people will buy in what Mrs Aseidu Nkatia is saying.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

GHANIANS ARE AWARE OF HOW NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA'S ECONONIMY.IT NOT BAWUMIA WHO SUPPOSE TO TELL GHANIANS WHAT TO DO

• abba 7 years ago

IT IS VERY SAD THAT THESE CRIMINALS HAVE TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTE ITS COFFERS. MAHAMA LED NDC IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 JJ RAWLINGS REVOLUTION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THE VICTIMS ARE INNOCEN ...

• abba 7 years ago

NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT. EVEN WOYOME AND OTHER NDC CRIMINALS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THE OUT.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

npp built tamale stadium, bolgatanga politechnic in 2003, enlarge uds by building so many facilities der, nhis,free feeding, free basic edu included de northerners etc, de next flag bearer of npp will be bawumia, so stop ur n ...

• Amina 7 years ago

Baribonsam

• Citizen 7 years ago

Visionless and mumu MP! What at all have the people of Tempane done to deserve this enbecile who is sooo wicked as an MP?
    Are there no respected people in the constituency? Did i hear him talk about distributing mathematica ...

• harry 7 years ago

Propaganda has no place in 2016's elections.......pls address the present economic conditions of the nation...very important

No problem,you can call Bawumia any name for exposing Mahama and N DC.We will still vote for change.Nana is coming like Kakai. Your insult won't change Ghanaians mind We are suffering. Fooooooooooool.

• paa willie 7 years ago

Leave out Nsn and Bawumia. Tell us why we should vote for NDC. The electorate are now more decerning and sophisticated than you imagine.

• Alhassan Osman Naporo 7 years ago

Oh sorry mosquito but non_of your business

• Koo 7 years ago

in fact when it comes to politics this mosquito makes no sensible statement at all, who told you is automatic for a vice president to become a presidential candidate after serving 8 years in power?

• Kwame Okyere 7 years ago

MOSQUITO STUPID

• Stilis 7 years ago

I advise all npp faithful to stop commenting on wat gen mosquito say or not say because he say nothing important

Stupid ndc

• Nana Yaw Koram (USA) 7 years ago

The Trojan horse will destroy the National Destructive congress

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

There is no doubt this buffoon who calls itself kkd is seriously sick. Have you ever in your stupid and miserable life for once, listened to local news let alone BBC to hear all those falsehood you claim to have heard. Mr/Mad ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

This NDC is soooooo criminal that they are even denying JJ as the rightful founder of the NDC...... How did JJ assemble such heartless thieves led by this fraudster of a president?

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Talk about issues and not personalities. Answer the statements on the economy and stop the propaganda. You can smell the change coming. Ghanaians see you have no solutions to the very problems you created. Messed up our econo ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

General, Dr. Bawumia has been a torn in NDC's flesh. He is responding to your propaganda with the truth which hurts NDC so much. All sincere economists within your fold sees the truth in Dr Bawumia's position on the economy a ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia quit your buffoonery because we have all wised up.. ... Ghana is doomed under NDC THIEVES EXPLOITING VULNERABLE voters in their strongholds.... UNPRECEDENTED ELECTRICITY BILLS killing industries and destroying G ...

• Kd 7 years ago

Gone are the days when men in our beloved NPP starts to talk, you could see the sense in it. Men like sadiq Abubakari Bonaface, Dr. Addo Kufour, Dr. Apreku and the likes. Now what do we see, Nana and the imported Bawumia has ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Heartless fraudster of a president called JOHNMAHAMA.... Ghana is doomed under NDC THIEVES EXPLOITING VULNERABLE voters in their strongholds.... UNPRECEDENTED ELECTRICITY BILLS killing industries and destroying Ghana.. . Unpr ...

Jealousy will kill you enemies of progress. You are from Afoko camp. I know you my friend.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Kd you're a big liar. You're never a member of NPP. You people think that this tribal politics will help you. You'll have the shock of your lives on Dec. 7. A treacherous group like NDC only thrives on divide and rule strate ...

• JIM 7 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS YOU GHANA IS FOR GHANAIAN NDC WILL HIT ONE TOUCH.GOD BLESS GHANA, GOD BLESS NDC,GOD BLESS GHANAIAN.NDC NDC NDC NDC NDC NDC NDC NDC TO POWER. FOE BAWUMIA OR ADDO WILL NEVER LEAD GHANA

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Wait and see how your demonic fraudster of a president will be voted out.... Ghana is doomed under NDC THIEVES EXPLOITING VULNERABLE voters in their strongholds.... UNPRECEDENTED ELECTRICITY BILLS killing industries and destr ...

What NDC is doing will not wash, ur days are numbered, Bawumia is a thorn in the flesh of NDC, ur days are numbered, God has heard the Cry's of the people, all of u will go to prison

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies.... Ghana is ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

At least the Npp did not kill their leader like ndc did to uncle Atta. Ndc is a Party of murderers.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS totally useless as far as governance is concerned... Ghana is doomed under NDC THIEVES EXPLOITING VULNERABLE voters in their strongholds.... UNPRECEDENTED ELECTRICITY BILLS killing industries and destroying Ghan ...

• JIM 7 years ago

BAWUMIA PEEPENI

• Ras 7 years ago

At least NPP showed the way in the forth republic that a northerner can be at presidency. Don't deceive northerners with this president who only got there by the misfortune that befell the nation. I believe bawumia is a torn ...

• Dayelle Jacool Ajusiba, kunkpamdiring 7 years ago

I respect Aseadu Nketia, but for this one, he has got it wrong and has acted like an educated- illiterate, in politics and in our democratic dispensation, there is nothing like automatic, whereby if you are a vice president, ...

• Kwame addo 7 years ago

You talk like you have not been to school and Ghana does not belong to ndc

• Bin sadik lome Togo 7 years ago

You can't not divide our party and the ghanian patriot into hetrait dimension. Hypocrite NDC

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Bawumia is aHERO instead. Aboaba gyimigyimi Asiedu Nketia hear this NDC have lost the election already and no amount of lies will deter Ghanaians.Thieves and useless party

• Bawa 7 years ago

General Mosquito is lying too much.
    The NDC dumped Martin A.Amidu and lawyer mummuni and went and picked Mahama.
    Amidu was the vice presidential candidate to Mills but was damped and took mummuni later.
    Mummuni didn't spar ...

• E N Ebo 7 years ago

the most stupid man in ndc with a long mouth.useless man tell jm that north people are down poor our roads are bad porvety want to kill jm family in the north

• Edem 7 years ago

Change is coming. Volta arise for change.

• bright 7 years ago

stupid general secretary of a ruling party, ECCLESIASTES 12:14, FOR God will bring every deed into judgement ,with every secret thing, whether good or evil

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Bawumia will learn lessons after this year election.
    Npp people will dump him like rubbish

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Nonsense, this incompetent bunch of comedians and thieves will not speak to the issues and the great mess they've plunge the country into. The Ndc incompetent administration inherited middle income economy why are we back to ...

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

The NPP is democratic. Members are not prevented from competing against incumbent vice-presidents, during national party congress to elect presidential candidates.
    Aliu Mahama lost, Alan Kyerematen lost and host of others al ...

• K MensahO 7 years ago

NDC is clearly a DISGRACEFUL party. When will they stop this horrible tribal politics, creating the mischievous notion that the NPP is anti northerners. This vile propaganda is not only absurd but also very divisive. I hope ...

• Bawa 7 years ago

Dear zongos both in NPP, NDC,PNC, CPP, gcpp ,NDC, APC etc, the Zongo fund has come to save us all .The Zongo fund is the panacea to our enslavement by NDC .

Let's vote NPP to implement this Allah's sent idea .

The NDC i ...

• ali ali 7 years ago

NDC over the years do politks in tribal line n tell some pple that u belong to party A or B according to their tribe.the NDC say it plainly but the npp even if they harbor it don't say it like they do.politks is not done acc ...

• Kay 7 years ago

NDC is an evil party .tribalism is in their DNA .akeays want to separate people and cause confusion among people . We know you now and this stupid behaviour will not work in this years election.why trust a man who is a cross ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

You Dump JJ.Stop the Nonsense

• change is coming 7 years ago

it seems bawumia is causing votes tsunami in the north. Asiedu nketia and koku are soooo obsessed with bawumia. what a great man. can same be said of the sleeping vice president. incompetent thieves. Nana beba

• Aben 7 years ago

Asiedu you are divisive politician

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Now your campaign message is Bawumia campaign song is Bawumia ndc don't you know that you have make him popular for ghanians to know that he good as you Asiedu mbaa kaba have said it already shame he will never join th ...

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

Wouldn't dignify this imbecile of a Gen Sec with a response except to say, if he claims the NDC is a party for equals, why is he still the Gen. Sec of that NDC party? How long has he been the Gen. Sec of that NDC party? Is he ...

• George, Maryland. USA 7 years ago

There are over one million Northerners and Ewes peacefully permanently residing on Akyem land doing their businesses. Go to hell Asiedu Nketiah the tribalistic man in NDC.

• kwame Owusu 7 years ago

why this man envy Bawumiah ? you want him in your corrupt party

• tuga 7 years ago

so that is the reason why the ndc intentionary kill ur fante man for mahama to take over as if they love the people from north
    we fantes will teach ndc for kill our dear father mills

• jazzy 7 years ago

It's like asiedu nketia is a semi illiterate.he doesn't really know the actual story of the Trojan horse.he shd consult for him to be told the Trojan horse story.he is the most useless loud mouth general secretary.

• kofitso 7 years ago

VOLTA REGION IS ALSO WAITING FOR IT TO BE DEVELOP. RECLAIM THE LOST LAND FRO
    M THE SEA. GIVE US HABOUR AT KETA

• Royal 7 years ago

It appears we don't have serious people on this forum. Instead of us discussing what is at stake, someone will start with insult and everyone follows. I'm not a member of any party and I don't even have a vote but I can tell ...

• Anna 7 years ago

where is martin amidu kwasea

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

We Northerners do not need fool like Asiedu Nketia to rope us into playing tribal cards.
    Asiedu Nketia who had to fall on Ken Agyapong for money to pay rent, utilities, now is a millionaire. Do u think we are happy about the ...

• Napari 7 years ago

Nketia lacks simple sense for making such comments because Aliu Mahama failed his party and his people as vice President of Ghana and did not deserve to be a President of Ghana that is why they dropped him. If not because of ...

• Kofi Adam 7 years ago

Npp Big men why have you left the campaign to only Nana Addo and Bawumiah?. Why?. See how wthe ndc are taking the campaign with the seriousness it deserve. Now Asiedu Nketsia is on the road campaigning seriously with pack o ...

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

GEN MOSQUITO,
    PLEASE CAN SOME ONE TELL US THIS MAN'S QUALIFICATION. HE HAS BIG MOUTH AND NO RESPECT FOR DR. HE IS JUST MR. MAYBE PUPIL TEACHER PICKED MISTAKE BY JJ TO HELP DURING HIS ERA DUE TO TWI SPEAKING PROBLEM IN THE ...

• Salia kofi 7 years ago

Tribal politics only. That's what the neck is good at, infuriating northerners against southerners. That's demonic

• BB 7 years ago

ioo

• BB 7 years ago

kog

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia is now not a bad perspon. This is what the NPP have been telling the NDC all along. Finally Asiedu Nketia learns truth, he teach it to the rest of the NDC.

• atta 7 years ago

PROPAGANDA! THESE NDC THIEVES HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER THE COUNTRY APART FROM CORRUPTION AND ROBBING THE NATION WITH IMPUNITY.
    ITS TIME WE VOTE THESE IDIOTS OUT OF POWER. WHAT'S THEIR MESSAGE? ,ALL THEY KNOW IS ATTACKING OUR IN ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

AFTER 7TH DEC, WHEN NANA ADDO IS NO MORE, NPP SHOULD CHOOSE BAWUMIA AS THEIR LEADER. WILL THIS EVER HAPPEN.

• Sansan 7 years ago

One need not be told about the NPP's diabolic agenda towards northerners, there's no way the party will select a northerner as a leader of the party. Bawumia is just helping Nana to finish his course. Alieu did help bring Kof ...

• Tony 7 years ago

SOMETIMES I WONDER WHY RIGHT THINKING PEOPLE WILL EVER HAVE IT CROSS THIER MINDS THAT PEOPLE WHO OPPOSE THE RULING PARTY AND FOR THAT MATTER SEEKING CHANGE SHOULD BE PROMPTED TO SO DO IS IT BECAUSE THEY THEMSELVES CANT ON THI ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHY NORTHERS SIT DOWN AND LET THIS UNCIRCUMCISED BRONG MAN KEEP INSULTING A SON BLSSED BY GOD TO HELP NANA ADDO TO RESTORE GHANA TO ITS GLORY.HE SAID YOU NORTHERS ARE SECOND CLASS CITIZENS IN GHANA I AM REALLY SHOCK TO HEAR T ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes he is. Chief Serial Liar Aplanke Bawumia has been peddling serial lies and Trojan condoms within the NPP.