Unhealthy Akufo-Addo can’t be president – Ofosu Ampofo

Read Comments Comments (92)

• THE RESEARCHER 7 years ago

NDC , STOP THE PROPAGANDA. It is not helping.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

Even, if Akuffo Addo is in comma, we shall vote him to power. To vote Mahama back to power, Ghana shall go back to 20th century.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS JUST ONE AND THE PROPHET BAWUMIA HAS LAID IT BARE!!!! NDC CAN NEVER RESPOND. THEY CAN ONLY INSULT THE PROPHET. *************** MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE EC ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

NDC ARE U WORTHLESS ANIMALS NOT TIED OF STEALING GHANA'S MONEY MAHAMAH
    YOUR POCKET IS LOADED WITH GHANA'S STOLEN CASH HE CAN'T EVEN MOVE.

• William 7 years ago

?????

• Change Is Real 7 years ago

is that stupid Ampofo in a ream land? Is he aware of the suffering of majority of Ghanaians? it is only the greedy n corrupt NDC officials who do not know Ghana is in a mess

• Sotosi 7 years ago

He has a lot of rashes, what they call eczema(kro) all over his body. This means that he is possibly having a debilitating ailment. Who is not sick. Leave the sickness and talk about economy. After all, God rest his soul, Pre ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO STOP USING THE WORD " WE"

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU NDC FOOLS THINK YOU CAN TAKE GHANAIANS FOR A RIDE AND STEAL US, NO WONDER YOU ARE ALL AFRAID OF NANA ADDO, HE IS COMING WETHER NDC LIKE IT OR NOT, PREPARE FOR HIM, YOUR AFRAID OF NANA HAS MADE HIM MORE POPULAR TO WIN MORE ...

INCOMPETENCE PERSONIFIED NATIONAL DESTRUCTION PARTY have no ideas so they're resorting to attacking personalities.

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Is this all the message the NDC has in this election? Nana today, Bawumia tomorrow, NPP the day after. The NDC sees defeat staring in its face, hence the resort to scare mongering. Insha-a-laahu, change will come.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

OLD BURGER OFOSU AMPOFO JUST TAKE A MIRROR AND SEE YOUR "KOKONTE" FACE,,, THAT FACE IS VERY WIDE AND SOFT LIKE TOILET CANT YOU SEE? ARE YOU STRONG? AT YOUR AGE SEE YOUR PHYSICAL FIGURE, CANT YOU SEE YOU ARE DAMAGED? NANA IS ...

• Zion wa 7 years ago

Nana is better than all the family of ofoso Ampofo, in fact i prefer Nana to afoso and his family

• Efua 7 years ago

Your mentality is just like a child In Ghana when you sixty you go on retirement and waste away That's in the olden days where there no medical break through and people didn't know much about health.Come abroad and see how 80 ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

this idiot hasn't't learnt from experience right? this sort silly campaigning backfired when it was used on Atta Mills so someone should remind this idiot if he has forgotten

• THE RESEARCHER 7 years ago

...and be mindful to keep the memory of THe late PROF MILLS in dignity. NDC , in your effort to throw mud at Nana Addo as far as his age is concert , you cast insults at the Presidency of the Late Professor. Indirectly , y ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools! Enough is enough and Mahama WILL go this year.

• A. P. Prempeh 7 years ago

The true meaning on NDC has now come out clearly for all to see and know. The people belonging to the fraternity known as the Nana's Death Campaigners (NDC)Nare always scared of Nana Addos' presidency and therefore wants to d ...

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

God will punish Ofosu Ampofo for deception and lies against his neighbor.

The same person defended Prof. Mills and when it was known publicly that Prof was seriously sick.
    CHANGE IS COMING!!! NDC IS OUT 2016!!!!

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Adjo 7 years ago

Have you forgotten you have HALITOSIS? Your mouth and armpit smell big time. Don't play with fake health issues of NANA.Your prostate cancer is pending. Idiot

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Mr. Ofosu-Ampofo, are you healthy? Be careful what you wish for others. Do you know for sure that Nana Akufo-Addo is sick or are you just wishing that he was?

• Kwesi Guyman 7 years ago

Oh noo!!!. Our politics must not descend into this type of a muddy gutter as Ofosu Ampofo is going.

• Calling 7 years ago

NDC people are sooo stupid just to say the least. why? Elders paa with such level of stupidity de3 i can't just understand. ah ba!

• Qwesietu. 7 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo please grow up, as an elder of a reputable church don't you feel ashamed of yourself when you sit in front of the congregation after spewing lies and rubbish? What do you gain from this vile propaganda? Wise up e ...

• CORRECTION 7 years ago

OFOSU THOSE OF US WHO KNEW YOU FROM YOUR INFANCY KNOW YOU ARE MORE SICK THAN NANA ADDO.YOUR MOUTH SPITS SALIVA ANY TIME YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH YOU EVEN WET YOUR BED AT UNIVERSITY LEVEL

If Atta Mills could, then Nana Addo can.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Smoking Joe, Atta Mills was healthy when he was elected. Corrupt idiots.

• Kk 7 years ago

He is blessed to be 72 years old.pray that u will reach 70 years too,ok

• Homeland boy 7 years ago

He is physically, mentally, morally... all the llys not fit to be my president, why don't you change him keke?, or is it because as your name suggests, you don't have any proper person for the job? NPP=NO PROPER PERSON

• KO 7 years ago

Donald Trump is in his 70s. Hillary is 69. I have not heard anyone question their ability to govern. Only in Ghana is age a basis for disqualification. I am an Nduom supporter but I don't think Nana's age should be a disquali ...

• sam Eng 7 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo you are brainless just like foolish Mahama what has your healthy brainless Mahama done for Ghana apart from corruption you are the most uselessman in Ghana YOU WILL SOON HEAD TO NSWAMU FOOLISHMAN

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Akufo Addo dying of cancer.

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Amofo. An elder of my church look at what U doing .The bible do not say or teach us to say bad things against our brother.Its not fair.

• ST SIMON 7 years ago

HON OFOSU AMPOFO HOW OLD ARE YOU? YOU MUST RESPECT OLD AGE WITH THEIR WISDOM, EXPERIENCE AND INCORRUPTIBLE TENDENCIES. YOU MAY NOT GROW TO THE AGE OF NANA AKUFFO ADDO. PLEASE BE SENSIBLE.

• OLD COMMANDO 7 years ago

the short man can go to any beautician to use all the chemicals to paint him, his violent character will still be the same. a decorated donkey is still a donkey

• JOOJO 7 years ago

YOU WILL RATHER DIE FIRST. YOU ARE NOT GOD.YOU WISH EVIL FOR SOMEONE EVIL WILL BE ON YOU AS WELL.

• Rich 7 years ago

I will be glad to be the age of Nana and strong to campaign like him. People who are 65 are using walking sticks. Long life Nana

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

the truth hurt. buhari wife said it all. her old husband the president of Nigeria
    knows only 5 % of the people in his government WHY
    the doctors asked the old man to take it easy.
    No stress. the presidency is a FULL TIME ...

• Addai Sarfo 7 years ago

He will not be in London or Germany alone, he will go to New York and then come to Toronto. Only sick people can travel around for medical help. I hope you can travel around the globe when are you sick. My your business Ampof ...

• Peace 7 years ago

If Nana Addo is unhealthy, what about Asiedu Nketia who looks like one with Aids, Kofi Kotokoli Adamu aka Adams, Fifi Kwetey, efo Koku Anyidaho and Ofosu Ampofo among others who are all showing signs of madness as a result o ...

• PPA 7 years ago

It just below the belt Cheif.

• FIAVI 7 years ago

OFOSU AMPOFO SO ARE YOU HEALTHY?

• ym 7 years ago

stupid man ofosu ampofo

• Freddie 7 years ago

Who is more desperate, Nana Addo or your incompetent and hopeless Mahama? You are not a sensible person and that is why you cannot see the hardship most civilized Ghanaians are going through at the moment. You are all in the ...

• n`adom 7 years ago

We will still vote for NANA even if you declare him dead as you been doing. we still vote for the dead body
    Stupid fool NDC

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

Ellen Johnson Sirleaf became President of Liberia at age 70 in 2006. She was 75 in 2011. She will remain president till 2016, at age 80 years. President Jacob Zuma of South Africa is 72 years old. He will be president till 20 ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Another stupid and useless stomach politician. Whatever you do, change is here. You can not stop change. its coming like kaikai.....

• as usual 7 years ago

My question is, how can Ofosu Ampofo be
    an Elder of Church of Penticost?. I just don't understand.

• kwame 7 years ago

Politics has become soo cheap,smbdy like Ofosu Ampofo can insult Nana Akuffo Addo.
    The lord be our helper.

• Peace 7 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo, cure your HALITOSIS [bad breath of your mouth and armpit] which is a symptom of ORAL CANCER,if you don't know and stop the vile and empty propaganda against Ghana's next president-to-be, Nana Akufo Addo.Stupid ...

• David NDSIAH 7 years ago

Why are you NDC putting hatred to this noble and gentleman Is he kakai to you? The mere name Nana scatters your damnevil deeds and want to go and hide.
    Simply put YOU ARE AFRAID OF HIS DISCIPLINARY AND NO NONSENSE NKWSEAS3M ...

• john london 7 years ago

ofosu Ampofo is a fool

• nonsense 7 years ago

Stupid young boy.who said u bcom unhealthy when u turn 72. The man is blessed nd u cant change dat. I dont tnk u will get to dat age.kwasia kwa

• john london 7 years ago

gpha thief ofosu ampofo

• Eunicd 7 years ago

Fooooool. wat has a healthy mahama brought to ghanaians for de past 8yrs
    ? Akufo Addo's lifeless body will be even voted for on de ballot paper. A healthy dead goat mahama

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

This is a big disgrace for our party NDC is he God why didn't he saved Prof. Mills which he said was healthy.
    After losing all areas he went such a person a disgrace man is saying this when our party is sinking Ghana through ...

• Last man 7 years ago

Tell Ofosu Ampofo to start cleaning his cameras for he will soon be I opposition and will need them to make a living

• obodai 7 years ago

yes he is very stupid

• More 7 years ago

Look at foolish man.of.Ampofo. if.Ofosu Ampofo. Is.talking. like. He.have. opoku.fish.in.his. mouth. This useless. Ofosu. Ampofo. Want to.be.president. after. John mahama in.NDC. God. Save. Ghanaians

• Nonsense 7 years ago

Stupid fool oFosu whatever.this is the reason why you are going to lose convincingly.Go and check mahama's kidney.Nobody wants to go there becos it is uncouth.Are you ok medically?

Stupid politicking. Now they have nothing to stand on than to rely on this fictitious health issue. How old was mills when he became president. Was he in the best of health?

• Anna 7 years ago

we will vote for his dead body kwasea u wife is living in worcester with ur kids enjoying feree education aboa

• Yussif 7 years ago

When the late Atta Mills said that every Ghanaian has hospital card I believe it included Nana Addo and Ofosu Ampofo so why is he suprise or he no longer believe in that statement?then he should come out and say so again at w ...

• KOOBAAH 7 years ago

NPP YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN HOW THE TWO CRIMINALS AKUFO ADDO AND MUMUNI HAVE INSULTED PRES.MAHAMA AND NDC MEMBER FOR THE PAST THREE YEARS.BUT AS KWAKU ANYIDIHO IS INSULTING THESE YOUR CIMINALS YOU ARE CRYING.KOOBAAH.

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

Exactly the reason why you plotted to kill Atta Mills but,incidentally you can't come near Nana Addo.

• Mahama 7 years ago

I am surprised Ofosu Ampofo has also stooped so low. By their fruits you will know them.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Nana will win so keep quiet. What is ur massage

• Sam 7 years ago

You think at your young age u are healthy Go try playing football for 30 mins.and check it out yourself.
    Young ones are looking up to you as role !models and you keep beating about the bush.tell us what u can do to be retai ...

• fosu 7 years ago

I though Ofosu ampofo is wise in NDC . but
    he is useless and idiot person in ndc

• Adusa Begoro 7 years ago

Somebody should tell ofosu Ampofo to shut up all we will expose him . Finalllllllllllllllllllllll

• KK,London 7 years ago

Ei ofosu mind your talk no one knows tomorrow

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Loose talk. Atta Mills was far younger yet weaker than Nana Addo and you all supported him for the presidency. When it was in your camp it was fine, now that it is in the opposite camp it is bad. How do expect floating voters ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NPP SUPPORTERS WHAT IS THIS?. NANA HIMSELF IS ANGRY OF YOU GUYS. ABOA NO REHUNU AMANE, NANSO ONTUMI NKA

• Sey 7 years ago

This guy is an indictment on the Pentecost.

• Tony Aidoo Fosu 7 years ago

Me Moron, what has the healthy Mahama done to improve the lives of the Ghanaian people. Nana may be sick as you claim but he is 1000000 times better than the dead goat.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

Loose talk. having lost the POLICY debate, they are now resorting to LIES and TRIBALISM.Experienced old age is preferable to YOUTHFUL INCOMPETENCE.

• Yaw Brewohoase 7 years ago

You father is weaker and virtually incapacitated from his ALUTA DAYS motor accident at the University of Cape Coast but he has been hiding in the Castle working. You may even die before him. Watch your sharp teeth; they will ...

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

NDC HAS NO MESSAGE.WHEN THEY ARE NOT ATTACKING NANA, THEY ARE ATTACKING BAWUMIA.NDC RECORD WILL SPEAK ON NOV.7.THEN GHANA WILL TAKE IT FROM THERE.

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

NDC HAS NO MESSAGE.IF THEY ARE NOT ATTACKING NANA, THE ARE ATTACKING BAWUMIA. NDC RECORD WILL SPEAK ON NOV.7 THEN GHANA WILL TAKE FROM THERE

• tom 7 years ago

ofosu ampofo viagra taker,nana is stronger than you.

• The Campaigner 7 years ago

Wisdom cannot reveal itself when health is absent. Come on NPP what are you people saying. You can't cheat nature period

• Kwame Attafuah timber market Akim od 7 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo do u c ur self strong Jehovah forgive u.If nana is even on sick bed he would be better than John Mahama.Pls if u know u 've taken anything belonging to the state unlawfully then do not hesitate to return it coz N ...

• The Campaigner 7 years ago

NDC has decided not to take part in the IEA debate because of disrespect and a dictatorship rule been implored by that organisation of which the NPP agrees of. Barely two months to the election, what is Nana Addo and the NPP ...

• NK 7 years ago

Was the Late Prez Mills a president? Was he below 60 years? Did u say this ice piece of suggestion against him. Greedy and mischiief

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

But Thief Mahama can be a president, thief Ampofo foto? As for Nana's health, you are only spinning falsehood. But as for your thief, all ghanaians have seen. He is bleeding the country white. Ghanaians prefer a weak person ...

• ogyam 7 years ago

It's still better than corrupt healthy president

• change is coming 7 years ago

I also don't want a thief who is fit. you will agree with me that he stole all cash and said the meat is down to the bone. ur desperate state is tooo evident. Nana beba

• Scorpio 7 years ago

In the name of God and Allah my fellow NDC members let us not wish death for any one even babies die.Should we say all over 60 years are useless? We will all get there. CANCER IS IN EVERY ONE.

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

The proof is in the pudding and the pudding in the eating. JDM and Akufu Addo both went to Legon. What class did Akufu Addo get? An embarrassing Third Class Lower Division in Economic. With little knowledge in economic, how c ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

May the the sickness Ofosu Ampofo thinks Nana is suffering from return to him. May the plague that visited the Egyptians visit him and may Nana be victorious for all these thieves to get out of our streets. A year by today O ...

• Essah,NY,USA. 7 years ago

Hon Ofosu Ampofo should stop his cheap talks and propaganda on Nana Ado Dankwa Akufo-Ado's health.The live tree can be damaged by the wind whilst the dead tree still stands.Governance is all about the ability to be devoted,lo ...