NPP will guard polling stations with armed civilians – Bugri Naabu

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

This guy ought to be charged for inciting violence!

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

He is not inciting violence. All he is saying is that, if NDC bigots snatch ballot boxes, they will be attacked. Why should NDC snatch ballot boxes in the first place?

• PEEVED 7 years ago

Do you know the meaning of "bigot?"
    Do not use a word if you have no inkling what it stands for.

you took the words out of my mouth

Author:- Slyster .....
    Who is more of an illiterate than asiedu nketia? That monkey goat is worth over $200 m today. Where did he get the money from. When i see able young men following this thieving demonic people led by f ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

THE NORTHERNERS DONT SPEAK SHIT LIKE THAT. THIS GUY ALWAYS SPEAKS SHIT AND SHIT ONLY

• BHONO HOLLAND 7 years ago

SO GHANA HAVE NO POLICE ANY MORE,NO SECURITY MEN, NPP WANT RULE GHANA BY ALL MEANS,

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

NPP guys are so hungry and desperate to do all things including killing people to come to power. God please protect your nation from these devil incarnates NPP

• William 7 years ago

Bugri Nabu is a don Quixote. which ELECTIONS? Ghanaian ELECTIONS? Are you above the law? What nonsense. What bugriic nonsense!!!

Special forces are going to monitor those flash points, he is just bragging and showing machismo

• mojingles 7 years ago

Adu Gyamfi, it is amazing that you would endorse Bugri's call for armed NPP men to guard election posts in December. What if the other side decides to do same? Then we have essentially a conflict on our hands, and believe me, ...

Let's initiate some Nigerian style tactics before, and that man called Bugri Naabu will cower like a chicken

• ManDown 7 years ago

And who will control the armed men if they also decide to be lawless...Another stupid fool talking without thinking. U think the world is about elections er

• Osei Kumasi 7 years ago

Is it his duty to look for men to guard ballot boxes? Whoever goes to a Polling station with arms to cause trouble will be dealt with by the Police and Soldiers. His people should advise him to stop beating war drums. The Pol ...

• G. Dart . (US) 7 years ago

WROOOONG TOO !!!! Not a solution. It is incitement

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Do you see why democracy is not good for us? Where in the world is his done. If there is violence, he would have machomen to protect him or leave the country
    Freedom of speech has limits even in the Western World.

• North 7 years ago

You are more stupid than Bugri Naabu who happens to be an illiterate.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Who is more of an illiterate than asiedu nketia? That monkey goat is worth over $200 m today. Where did he get the money from. When i see able young men following this thieving demonic people led by ford mahama, i feel sorry ...

• jo T 7 years ago

you must be brain dead- no wonder you are npp- you don't think deep enough

• sam 7 years ago

define justice? winning is Not NPP's right that every time they loose then it is rigging etc. only law enforcers should bare arms by ghana law and any group that dares to create violence in this election will be dealt with- b ...

• sulley 7 years ago

Obed Adore come and charge him and see ur dead body kwasia this is boot for boot and no joke u try u die no one can stop us.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Look at this animal calling himself sulley, nonsense you are...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Moronic fool

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Fear don catch you hahahahaha

• Lens man 7 years ago

Those ballot box snatchers must be shot from a hidden distance or treat them like armed robbers. Mungamu! !!!

• Chiga 7 years ago

this sort of stupid talk should be condemned even by the NPP. We have grown and we cannot keep having this unhealthy mentality

• sulley 7 years ago

chiga then talk to ur useless party ndc to stop snatching ballot box ealse nothing can stop us from shooting

• obroni 7 years ago

Please arrest Bugri Naabu for this comment, his calling is a recipe for disaster. If politicians and wanabe politicians start talking like this thats the end of peaceful elections

• sulley 7 years ago

Kwasia man come and arrest him urself and see if u will see the light before the day ends.boot for boot is what we want

• bashings 7 years ago

when members of NPP talk like this there are no issues.

• obroni 7 years ago

Prof. Aaron Michael Oquaye and his one too know son run of with the ballot box after voting in Dome in 2008.
    Are you instructing your guards to shoot them ?
    Or do you shoot only NDC members?

• Lilipo 7 years ago

We shouldn't forget what happened in South Africa. No one is above the law n national security shd hold him for inciting violence which is gonna kill the peace we have enjoyed in years.

Montie three are out motherfucker.

• sulley 7 years ago

Lilipo come and arrest him urself. useless party ndc to stop snatching boxes ealse nothing can stop us from shooting

• PEEVED 7 years ago

Sulley, stop your bravado. If that bugri man is arrested, what can you do?

WHO ARE SULLEY COME OUT WITH YOUR NAME IF YOU ARE A MAN.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Come with SAS instead, violent party.

Everyone is watching npp

• Kwesi Kramer 7 years ago

This idiot again? He wants to die before his time. After all ALL DIE BE DIE

• kwesi Nyansekyere 7 years ago

anytime npp plan evil they find a way to tell the good people of Ghana a nice story but as for this guy NDC have to monitor all his moves in the northern region because he is planing a very serious evil,you can track all his ...

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

“So on 7 December get some young and strong men about 40 to guard..."
    This statement does not reflect the Party's position.

• Abban 7 years ago

Bugri Bugri man,we thank you and take good care of yourself.

• OLD COMMANDO 7 years ago

This elephant of a man need to be arrested now by the BNI and Police for the offence of PREPARATION TO COMMIT CRIME. What at all is wrong with this people in the NPP? Because of political power, Ghana should burn if they are ...

Stealing ballot boxes and rigging elections is not a crime.You are a son of a whore.

• KAY 7 years ago

BUGRI, COUNT YOUR CHILDREN AND NEPHEWS AND IF THEY ARE FORTY SEND THEM TO EACH POLLING STATION. WHOSE FAMILY MEMBERS ARE YOU ASKING TO DO THIS FOOLISH THING. ON THAT DAY YOU WILL NOT LEAD EVEN ONE GANG YOURSELF AND YOU ARE AS ...

• James Congo 7 years ago

NDC has already won the election, you can go to hell.

• OLD COMMANDO 7 years ago

From the pre independence days up to date it is only one political party who has been visiting Ghana with violence on our political fields and that is the Busia-Danquah tradition. Kwame Nkrumah suffered a lot from these anima ...

Ghana did not suffer under afrc, pndc and ndc?

• Amidini 7 years ago

A man who never speak sense or peace before. NPP thinks they will win power with Naabu and Wotumi

• OOOOOOO 7 years ago

THIS BUGRI GUY IS A FOOL.

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Ghana police can not be trusted

• USA 7 years ago

DIRTY MAN

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Go and arrest him u afraid of truth

• COWS! 7 years ago

So you now know why these cows are always fighting wars. Even a guinea fowl can lead to a whole civil war. How civilised are you people?

• BB 7 years ago

you

• BB 7 years ago

good

• Romeo 7 years ago

Bugri dnt worri we got ur bk,wld bi.guardin Tm wit ma entourage.at all cost my uncle wld bi president cuz he won both last 2 elections & was stolen,buh diz last tyme.wldnt tolerate ani stupid act no mre.de police shld act neu ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

THE POLICE SHOULD SHOOT ANYBODY WHO COMES TO A POLLING STATION ARMED WITH GUNS.
    THE ARMED FORCES ARE THE ONLY ONES AUTHORIZED TO CARRY GUNS,NOT A PEOPLE MILITIA OR SUPPORTERS OF ANY POLITICAL PARTY.

Wrong every civilian over the age of 18 is allowed to aplly for a gun permit.

• Kkd 7 years ago

You are a fool n you think ghana belons to npp. Go n help Nana addo to cure his cancer instead nonsense

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Clap for Bugri Trumu? What worries me is that this foolish Bugri Trumu will not be alive to tell his story. NDC and majority of Ghanaians are peaceful, but not cowards. So this foolish regional chairman of NPP can choose to g ...

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

I support you break their legs fools another 4 years of ndc it's going to be Doom in gha

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

We have law enforcement agencies and it is their job to police the polling stations during voting. Whoever wants to play their role for them is a trouble maker and should be stopped or killed if necessary. It is the duty of g ...

• gershon ahumble 7 years ago

only a fool would advise his friends to be killed. this man is a big fool
    he must be charged before the court.

• Kpatingdoo 7 years ago

Foolishness can never win election. We the floating voters are watching.

• Kokompeman 7 years ago

It is not his fault. The parents were wicked to him by cutting his face with knife so he lacks milk of human kindness. He will be the first to be short so that there will be peace for voter to vote freely. If you see him arou ...

• G. Dart . (US) 7 years ago

What did Dr Bawumia say about this crude tactics and Gabby should have given constitutional guidance to this Naabu man. It is very very unacceptable. The police and army must be well equipped, trained and deployed for the uni ...

• HARDCORE 7 years ago

This Dog Bugri Naabu should not be spared if he dare any nonsense on election day

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu's suggestion is a threat to national security and the police must act.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

You're free to make your empty NPP noise, but try bringing your NPP ALL-DIE-BE-DIE thugs to any polling station and they'll be arrested without fail. Follow the laws of the land like everyone else.

• North 7 years ago

Armed military men should be deplored at polling stations this idiot is talking about and any armed civilian should be dealt with appropriately. This fool is one of those who always incite his kinsmen at the least opportuni ...

• Kwame Otchere 7 years ago

This man is a fool. so because you want to come to power so life should come to an end right ?this man is not making npp attractive he has to be arrested and prosecuted....your face
    Like elephant

• Papa G. 7 years ago

If you destroy this our country, you will only have broken bricks and blocks with potholes and burnt down houses. So who would you rule?

• jake 7 years ago

listen to this BOKO HARAM sympatiser.Try it and your ass will be in jail.FOOLISH TALK!

• jake 7 years ago

SUCH A VIOLENT PARTY!

• Chief 7 years ago

4get this moumou , npp are spercialise in snaching th blt box

• Abu Salam,Amadu 7 years ago

The Police should move swiftly on this guy.This is no campaign message.But a declaration of war.

• Ojuku 7 years ago

When Akufo Addo allows his lawless officials like Bugri Naabu, Wontumi, Ken Agyepong and others, to operate unhindered, it only confirms his all-die-be-die mantra.
    I hope the IGP and the other security chiefs have heard thi ...

• Onipanua 7 years ago

Akua Donkor rightly said it. The NPP is an evil part always preaching violence.From independence days to the present they are still the political group which believes in violence to resolve issues.Who is more qualified than t ...

• jojo naija 7 years ago

inciting the populace. his statement is Pure trouble signs let us not forget in a hurry what happened in Rwanda Liberia etc. Ghana is biga than two political parties individuals irrespective of religion and so on. Ghana is bi ...

• ali 7 years ago

Good idea! Do or die.... we go shoot them AAA

• ma guy 7 years ago

Taliban like man.your background is even enough to create confusion. blood thirsty group of people

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

This Ndebugri is a violent criminal who must be immediately arrested by the Security Agencies for questioning. This is not one of those assertions that Free Speech allows us to make.

Ever since the Tamale Congress of the ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Listen to the NPP again. they want to turn the Ghana to Syria or Irak.

• obaapa 7 years ago

We all want to come out and vote in our numbers but when i read comments like this I am tempted to stay away from voting......

• majid 7 years ago

foolish man guard am n we will steal from d main e.c headquarters.

• Oooh Ghana 7 years ago

Is this legal?

• kayi 7 years ago

useless man u think Ghana is for u no wonder u are Muslim all u ppl know is blood splitting foolish ugly bicth derm u

• Felix 7 years ago

This is not the first time Bugri Naabu is doing this; is that the official stance of the NPP or he is just running his mouth

• veteran,UK 7 years ago

YES I AGREE WITH YOU OBED ADORE.HE NEEDS TO BE CHARGED.WHY WOULD HE SAY SUCH A THING.LOOK ALL THESE PEOPLE ALL SEEKING FOR A POSITION TO RUN THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY.

• veteran,BRITISH ARMY UK 7 years ago

THAT'S THE WORK OF THE SECURITY FORCES AND NOT CIVILIANS

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

What is this criminal NPP chairman saying? The police must be no the lookout to arrest anyone coming near a pooling station with weapon of any description

• Samson 7 years ago

This is lawlessness at its peak. It is only the NPP who make such pronouncements. It is their nature, it is their way of life, violence, lawlessness, patapaa. That will not win them the elections, NEVER, NEVER!!!

• ASEMPAYE 7 years ago

I know this Bugri Naabu to be a fool but didn't think he was this stupid. Very stupid talk.

• baafa 7 years ago

you are so stupid,what is the duty of the police and why do u have to armed men from your party to guide polling station,I see u don't have sense,if any riot u will die first ,big fool

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

The party structure is growing with bad nuts n needs urgent attention, how on earth could an authorised person guard polling stations with armed civilians, the question is where are the arms. Rev. Martey, the peace council n ...