NPP treating me like UP treated Nkrumah – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (46)

• foolish mahama 7 years ago

SOMEBODY THIS IDIOT THAT HE IS NO WHERE NEAR TO NKRUMAH SO HE SHOULD SHUT HIS MOUTH.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------*****- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

DRINKING IS NOT GOOD FOR YOUR TALKNING. You talk only out of drinks. STOP!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NKRUMAH NEVER SHARE CARS TO AKUA DONKOR, JOHN DUMELU AND CHIEFS, NKRUMAH DIDNT HAVE HOTELS IN DUBAI, MKRUMAH DIDNT HAVE PRIVATE JET IN WAITING AT DUBAI, NKRUMAH DIDNT BORROWED TO SHARE, NKRUMAH MINISTERS WERE NOT MILLIONEERS, ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

They taught us children how to sing very nasty songs about Nkrumah. They even made it a treasonable offence to carry Nkrumah's picture, so they have been placed under a curse. Woe to all their supporters.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

gyimiii if you can write English well, you better write your stupid utterances in your own language waii.

**&@!*+????$#!!!

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Is not NPP but Atta Mills ghost buddy,you're contrast to Atta Mills vision to develop Ghana,He sets commission to investigate your corrupt scandal and Aseidu Nketia the witchzard and nation wrecker and John Mahama killed prof ...

• Kwesi Wayo 7 years ago

YOU NEED FREE EDUCATION YOU ILLITERATE AND IMBICILIT IDIOT! READ THE PIECE CAREFULLY AND INTELLIGENTLY. THE PRESIDENT DIDN'T SAY HE WAS NKRUMAH OR NEAR NKRUMAH. HE SAID AMONG OTHER THINGS THAT NPP'S BEHAVIOUR AND ATTITUDES T ...

Don't listen to them; they have nothing to offer Ghana, only a little bit for Ashanti. No one listens to them and gets work done: just keep on doing your thing. We see, admire, and love you for that: the whole of AFRICA sees ...

NPP wears insults and lies on their sleeves as if it is a badge of honour. They called Nkrumah a thief. Nkrumah did not build for himself a hut. As for Mahama they will disgracefully bury in their arrogant shit.

• Aj 7 years ago

Kojo Monrovia, No politician should hide behind Dr Nkrumah's name.if they love Dr Nkrumah fine,the President should change the evil name kotoka from our only international airport, be'cos we all know kotoka champion the overt ...

• Juve 7 years ago

this is total bullcrap, is this ya message fr us. tell us wat yu can do to move this nation forward n stop this Class two jokes. wicked man

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

Your own DEEDS is HUNTING you.!!!!!

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

You're not Nkrumah. You are incompetent and time is up.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

OBIAA MAAME NKWAN YE NODE PAA, MA ENKA NEA ABA ATWAMU NA ENNO MPO NSEM BEBREE.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

mahama comparing himself to nkrumah makes me laugh, nkrumah was not corrupt, sada,suba, woyome, amare, gyeeda, brazil 2014, isofoton, 1 chief 1 car, bus rebrandn, ndc without rawlings is like armed robbers in suit.

• abba 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE STUPID TO VOTE FOR MAHAMA TO SWIM IN DEBT STOCK AND CORRUPTION. EVEN WOYOME AND OTHER NDC CRIMINALS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Mahama you're a fool. When i see you i see incompetence. When i see you i see greed. When i see even your shadow i see corruption and wickedness. God will punish you for killing Atta Mills. Wo maame tw3

• King 7 years ago

Loose talk why do you compare your self with nkrumah but not rawlings .as a president must always think outside the box and stop this unnecessary borrowing

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Mr.president stop lying to yourself. You are nowhere to Nkrumah. He didn't borrow to build. Incompetence is killing you. If you have done better now you won't be going round campaigning seriously as if this is your first time ...

• History Repeats Itself 7 years ago

For those new generations who doesn't know, because they were even not born,
    This is quite true:
    The late UP = UNITED PARTY, the only opposition political party, nation wreckers & backward ever mindset which was against the ...

• Amega 7 years ago

But Mr. President, if you claim you have performed quite well, then you do not need this elaborate campaign!

• Lopez 7 years ago

Mahama has failed in his tenure as president of Ghana. As a president he should stop giving promises he knows very well he couldn't honour. We will always criticise him for his numerous vague promises, Kwame Nkrumah made mist ...

• Eric Hans Richards 7 years ago

This is a cheap political slogan.Look at yourselve and those you finished Legon with still sitting at home with no job.You think you can save Ghana?Just look at all these graduates without jobs and everyone returning back to ...

• James Congo 7 years ago

It is unfortunate that NPP members don't see these wonderful projects the NDC government is doing.

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Thanks Mahama!!!.You are absolutely right.These saboteurs and nation wreckers will never change their spots.I was a witness to what they did to Osagyefo.I will never be surprised if their neo-colonialist friends are not goadi ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Your rawlings and your party killed for kangaroo court evidences,stole, (NSAWAM can gold from obuasi,state and abrui lands).Agriganoo is a astate land.Spoilt our Education sent his outside for better.Now let's talk of a bacha ...

• Bright 7 years ago

Foolish and clueless president, how can you compare your self to Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Even Kuffour with good legacy then you, will not compare himself to Nkrumah, idiote!

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

GHANA PRESIDENT , OUR PRESIDENT TRUST IN GOD & WE PRAY FOR YOU TO PROTECTED BY THE FLOWER BOYS OF BUGRI NAABA & ABAYEFAA KARBO , MOST VIOLENT ADDICTS.

THEY CAN'T NEVER BE THE FLOWER GIRLS THAT BOMBED DR NKRUMAH AT KUNBUN ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Your own wickedness is treating you. You talk too much mahama. You will be only president in power for four years. God has rejected you already.

• OPOKU-ADARKWA 7 years ago

So how do you want be treated

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Blame yourself Mr President Mahama with your pathetic record you should be ashamed of your self apuuuu

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

if you can compare your self to nkrumah then you are the most wicked person in ghana,go to npp and asked them how many people did nkrumah killed in nsawam.how many gold nkrumah stold to Egypt to his wife.I don't know what his ...

• Adjei 7 years ago

Do not be surprised. NPP and their ancestors play politics like Abrafour doing a manhunt. Vindictive
    Very Truefom JB DAnquah to KOtoka/ Africa BUSia to Victor Owusu Kuffour and nana Akuffo Addo.
    Samar same tried to destro ...

• factual 7 years ago

IT IS IN THEIR PATHOLOGICAL ANTI-NKRUMAH GENES!!! THEY DIDN'T GIVE A SINGLE PRAISE TO ANY OF NKRUMAH'S ACHIEVEMENTS!!! NATIONALISTS AS WE ARE, WE STILL GAVE THEM 8 YEARS TO PROVE US WRONG & THE RESULT? WE SUFFERED UNDER THE W ...

• Salassie 7 years ago

Mahama, don’t compare your corrupt, incompetent, Charlote Osei toto loving government to Nkrumah's government.
    Mahama and what he has done to Ghana's economy is a black SIN. My God punish you Mahama.

• Seidu-Tamale 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL..GOD WILL PUNISH YOU

• jomens 7 years ago

Dont mind them Mr. President ; they are satanic and will remain satanic because they were formed with satanic spirit. They lose the elections and remain in oposition for a very long term. Evil to the party which always thinks ...

• Dela 7 years ago

Mahama want sympathy.You don't come nearer to Nkrumah. You are nobody.

• Dada 7 years ago

NDC always talks as if we don't think. Which party overthrew the CPP on their second come back? Is it not the NDC that overthrew Limman what is this President talking about. His incompetence is haunting him. Just like NDC tre ...

• Jean Dzakpata 7 years ago

this guy is living in a different paradise

• Richard 7 years ago

Guys respect the leaders in our lovely country, coz they can give birth to you as well as your parents too.And stop the insult's coz you SHALL reap what ever you are sowing today

• Change is coming 7 years ago

Hahahaha Mahama is feeling the pressure and he knows his chances to the flagsstaff house is shaky #change is coming

• Arise for change 7 years ago

fool, corruption was not given a boost in nkrumas govt as in yours. ypur incompetence is overwhelming. anyway u aa in ndc so talk about your meagre achievement