No president will fill your pockets with money - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (61)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

You have made it your occupation to go on ghanaweb day in day out writing on every trivial issue, responding to every tom, dick and Harry instead of looking for work to do. Government shouldn't create jobs but enabling enviro ...

So Mr. President what did you mean when you promised Ghanaians that you'll fill our pockets with money? Were you deceiving us? What about those traders whose pockets you filled with money or that Chief whose pocket you secret ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Presidents can provide opportunities for their followers.

• Kate 7 years ago

President Mahama's providng opportunites for every Ghanaians not just his followers.The Youth in Agriculture programme employed 23,ooo youth in 2013 bringing the total number of young farmers in the programme to 81,150.

Al ...

• FIRE OF GOD 7 years ago

INDECISIVENESS IS DETRIMENTAL TO HEALTH

Psalm 1:1-6

1 Blessed is the man who walks not in the counsel of the wicked, nor stands in the way of sinners, nor sits in the seat of scoffers;
    2 but his delight is in the law ...

• Kwadwo poku 7 years ago

This man is a damn liar. Didn't he say he will be putting money in the pockets of Ghanaians about six months ago?

• ADONGO TIA 7 years ago

PRES. WHO CREATES JOBS FOR HIS PEOPLE FILLS THE NATIONALS POCKETS WITH MONEY
    PERIOD

• JJ 7 years ago

Useless president who only thinks of stealing for his families and his wife is also stealing. Mahama must fuck off and change is coming.

• Kate 7 years ago

JM and his wife,Lordina Mahama are working tirelessly to improve the living standard of Ghanaians.Some weeks ago,the first lady presented start-up kits to the Hair Dressers Association in the Volta Region.

Also,close to tw ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Mr. President so all your promises are lies. Two months ago you said if given a second term you will fill our pockets. Now what happened.
    This reminds me of my secondary school headmaster that never tell a lie since you can ...

• Kkk 7 years ago

Foooolish president mahama. Wo told u dat. Kwasia u fill ur members pockets wit moni nd u said no one can do dat. Mutum bansa. Stupid foool.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

We are not asking for a president who can fill our pockets. What we do ask is for a president who is competent,and not corrupt,but it is rather unfortunate that we have not seen Mahama to be that president.

• Kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is competent and incorruptible.Discerning Ghanaians will confirm to that.He's #ChangingLives & #TransformingGhana.The ongoing construction of?123 Community Day Senior High Schools across the country will prov ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

The other day, a president was seen dishing out fifty cedi notes to some people in Accra. Who was that...John Mahama?

• Fae 7 years ago

Yes you do you crook

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...

• Fae 7 years ago

Plus no money in government pot as you and you gang have stolen it all ....ANIMAL

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President.Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Of ...

• Kate 7 years ago

President Mahama's qualified;he is the best man to manage the affairs of this country.He is tried and tested and knows how the presidency operates.Under his abled leadership, improvement in secondary education including the p ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• Kate 7 years ago

JM is creating jobs.The Graduate Business Support Scheme which is run by the Ministry of Employment has created jobs for 2,ooo young men and women in the country.Utiility Tariffs have gone done drastically.

With regards to ...

Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Burden of Mahama Corruption and
    Ghanaians are bombarded with Hardships Every Day.
    Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.
    ! -VOTE Mahama OUT from Office and Giv ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama's not plunged this country into any hardship.Ghanaians are living comfortably under the visionary leadership of President John Dramani Mahama.Since 2010 the Micro Finance & Small Loan Centre has advanced micr ...

• Ndc promised to do that 7 years ago

That is exactly what the ndc promised Ghanaians

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah once said that if he had known that Ghanaians want more milk than development,he could have let milk flow for them.
    Kuffour knows that Ghanaians like milk and honey so he promised them of that.In ot ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Listen to what he is saying and straight away one can notice that John Mahama is really desperate and confused.Where in this world do presidents line up the citizens and share money to them. Is it in America, Saudi Arabia, Br ...

Cry your own cry Mahama,you don't have any ideas to apply the common sense approach in creating jobs for the Ghanaian unemployed,stop the stealing and use it to create jobs.Less taxes can add money in their pockets.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Swine and stupid president. You are filling your pockets and the pockets of NDC people and you don't want to fill the pockets of other Ghanaians. Wasted and looted Ghana's resources for 8 years. Time for a change..

• Kate 7 years ago

Hurling insults at the President will not change what the Lord has written.JM is using our monies and state resources to invest into projects that will last.Work has been completed,under phase one of the Takoradi Port Expansi ...

• Lordina Mahama 7 years ago

Criminal talk... But you stole money from government to fill the pockets of your family and friends. May God curse you and your family. You will suffer till death, Mark my word

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Ha ha haa!!!. Is it not this 'person'; who during 2012 campaign said Ghanaians will have money in their pockets? So he was lying. Wonders shall never end. Ghana politics?

• BB 7 years ago

As recent as this afternoon, I heard your propaganda ministers saying that you will use your next term to put money in the pockets of the people.

• romeo 7 years ago

Ohhhh now you are talking Mr President

• Steve 7 years ago

Mahama you are idiot. You have said that before. God will judge you.

• Kate 7 years ago

Insulting the President will not translate into votes for NANA ADDO and the NPP.He will have the shock of his life come December 7.The Eastern Corridor fibre?optic backbone project has been completed to serve over 120 communi ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Why give money at Makola? When the president and his family scams poor people through DKM microfinance, steals as much money as possible, what else can he say?

• victor 7 years ago

Yes we know that but yet still you will go come december 7

• Kate 7 years ago

JM's mandate will be renewed by Ghanaians come December 7.The school shift system, through which pupils run shifts due to lack of adequate classrooms,has now been eliminated in many of our communities.In WaTarkwa,Dansoman, Kr ...

• who cares 7 years ago

Kate you have a work to do deffend indeffensible. Hahahah

• okom 7 years ago

In a country where our leaders always say they wil create jobs forgetting that they have employed people for 2 to 3 years without salaries. About 1500 NADMO officers are yet to receive their salary arrears for 2 to 3 years. W ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Yet you put money in the pocket of Woyome and you think ghanaians are fools.....VOTE MAHAMA OUT

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Aiii mahama are you not the same person who is promising that your second term will bring money into ppl pocket that's why some are calling you a liar

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

No one is asking you to put money in anyone's pocket. You were the one who said that. We want a conducive environment and we will create jobs for ourselves. Stop the borrowing and give the country money for value on the proj ...

• obi 7 years ago

but u promiss Ghanaians that when u wine u ll fill our packet

• uncle boo 7 years ago

John is confused, recently he said come 2017 Ghanaians will feel their pockects. What does that mean? Create JOBS.THAT'S ALL.So please your time is passed.

• Amaoko kk 7 years ago

2008 you told as to put our hands in our pocket if we feel any money in our pockets,we said no,then you promised us that if we vote for you, you will put money in our pockets. So mr.President what has changed. No! You don't d ...

• mahama yariga 7 years ago

Eii mahama I now belief you are desperate and incompetence.
    Today you said this tomorrow that not matter what with you lies you will goes home coming this election

• FACT 7 years ago

On Feb 4th 2016, John Dramani Mahama was thumping his chest and screaming and shouting and singing from the rafters that, during his second term in office, he John Osomfo Dramani Mahama Atopi will fill the pockets of Ghanaian ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

FACT, Well done. You hit the nail right on the head. I hope this hopeless president will read your comment.

• Dela 7 years ago

Any Government can fill our pockets by creating jobs Mr President. Think before you talk.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This buffoon thinks that Ghanaians are fools. For 8 years you were not able to create your so-called enabling environment, what guarantee is there that you can do so in 4 years. Idiot, don't waste our time with this nonsense.

• who cares 7 years ago

Mr president we are not kids we know better.you are destroying ghana if you dnt see it, we are feeling it ok.a lot of businesses are collapsing with your bad gimmick economy.

• sap 7 years ago

What am I hearing, is the president Mahama saying this? Is he not the one who said in 2012 he will put money in people's pocket and repeated same in this year and made u-turn to say that no government can put in pockets.

• INNO 7 years ago

Tnk u 4 alwys been truthful to electorates. Who r providing death job opportunities, making our roads motorable, quality health facilities, drinking water, just 2 mention few.

• TK 7 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT IS A CLASS ONE ECONOMIST

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

THE AREA THERE MUST TO PUT SOMEING FOR THE Project of build a factory at the place and do not forget to let the factory to be build at the western Gomoa so that it will be real and fact of liven,God bless you Mr.President a ...

• Kudjoe 7 years ago

Mahama should talk like a president not like a serial caller. How could he?

• kate 7 years ago

It is Nana Addo who is not fit to be Ghana's President.He is always moving out of the country to UK or U.S.A to seek medical attention.Under JM,the total enrolment has gone up from 7,038,738 in the 2008/09 academic year to 8, ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Mahama knows very well times are had in Ghana but don't want to admit

• no nonsense 7 years ago

mahama is really a beast. You knew that no Government will fill our pockets with money but about 2 months ago you came out publicly that when we vote you back to office, your second term is going to be money in peoples pocket ...