Brong Ahafo will deliver victory for Mahama – Chief of Staff

Read Comments Comments (36)

• CHANGE WILL UPLIFT ECONOMY 7 years ago

CORRUPTION IS A MENACE TO STABILITY AND MAHAMA'S REGIME HAS MORE THAN A FAIR SHARE. ANY ATTEMPTS TO RIG VOTING WILL SPELL DOOM FOR THE COUNTRY. HOWEVER A TRANSITION TO A MORE OPEN GOVERNMENT LED BY THE SCHOLARLY NPP TEAM WILL ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

we Akans will boot out this pepeni/ayigbe kwasiapayin ndc out and they will never come back , i said it 5 years ago and now watch . whether peacefully through the ballot box or by war is their choice

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Playing the ethnic card just shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing is working in their favour.
    JM is #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the FIVE TOWN WATER PROJECT which has ensured that kyebi where ...

• Akwadaa Bonee 7 years ago

Please stop tribal politics.
    Wo y3 kwasea paaaaa.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Discerning investors will continue to invest in Ghana since under president Mahama Ghana is making great strides.
    Moreover , under JM's watch 69 foreign Companies have invested over $100 million in the free zones in Ghana t ...

• lmagine 7 years ago

"Thief " of Staff Joseph Debrah , what did you and disgraced Kwamena Ahwoi tell Brong & Ahafos? All Northerners must vote for their Northern brother , incompetent MAHAMA. If not stupidity , what could have taken you to B/A ? ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama and the NDC are still Ghana best option since they are not selling our state bungalows like the NPP did but are rather #TransformingGhana by protecting our public purse. Thus this accounts for the removal of ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

We did not all get some of your kickback chiefs.... .. We're all suffering from the terrible NDC thievery ongoing.. .. . So NDC is looting and loosing.. .. . NDC is only interested in playing dirty tribal politics..... So the ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda you keep churning out will not win the opposition the presidency since the NDC has nothing to hide. Currently the NDC is serving our best interest and this accounts for the 1260 CHPS compounds which are p ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

What a useless economy and a useless president.. ... NDC is only interested in playing dirty tribal politics..... So they don't even care about performance.... . All they care about is tribalism tribalism tribalism..... Pitch ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

This is how NDC destroyed Ghana... NDC is only interested in playing dirty tribal politics..... So they don't even care about performance.... . All they care about is tribalism tribalism tribalism..... Pitching gas against ak ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The objective few can attest to the fact that the constitution of Ghana allows for sole sourcing thus the cheap propaganda you keep spewing will not wash.
    Moreover the goods works of the NDC are in the full glare of the pub ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only thieves in this country are in the NPp and we can all attest to how they sold Ghana's viable drill ship at a very cheap prices while the country was still exploring options for oil.
    The NDC on the other hand is inv ...

• EYB NANA 7 years ago

I can tell Julius Debrah today, Brong Ahafo will not vote for NDC or for John Mahama.
    The attempts to shift the rigging focus from Volta region which has become a challenge for Mahama to Brong Ahafo will fail.
    John Mahama ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama will be winning the 2016 elections one touch since he is delivering on his promises. At the moment he has introduced the BECE resit policy which gives students the golden opportunity to rewrite their exams a ...

Brong Ahafo people,yesterday Mahama used DKM to collect your monies.Tomorrow he will sell your homes.
    Don't repeat yesterday's mistakes.Vote wisely

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting President any wrong doing,kindly furnish the police with the report and seek redress at the courts. That is a your civic duty.
    President Mahama is only focused on #Transf ...

• Johs 7 years ago

If Akans go tribal and all decide to vote Nana addo will the Brongs win the presidency for Mahama?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them to continue create loot and share.. ..... Now NDC daily promoting anti akanism.. .. NDC is only interested in playing di ...

• gordon 7 years ago

Are u saying brongs are not Akans?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghanaians will never entrust Ghana into the hands of Nana addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    JM however is tried and tested and under his watch, the Kumasi shoe factory had been revamped and currently emplo ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

A funny Chief of Staff,B/A where the NDC developed a micro-finance scam through DKM will deliver Mahama for what victory? The Chief of Staff of the NDC must be mad. Is he not in the country? Even if the Chief of Staff has res ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Loose weight and talk sense.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Because we aré fools,you as fat as a pig wait and see the outcome ,aboafu

• Abban 7 years ago

Tickle yourself short man,you think governance is about deceiving and fooling people

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You can hurl all the insults you want but Mahama will still win the 2016 elections since under his watch, the komenda sugar factory has also been revamped and noe employs 1080 out growers and will create 7000 jobs in the long ...

• Kobcan 7 years ago

Mr. Chief of Staff how can you speak for the whole B\A. It will be like cinema to you.

• Tanko 7 years ago

Funny man

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

It's free you can daydream!thepeople you have stollen should vote for you?then they have turned brodes blue to brown.stx,suba,sada wayome,pad purchase,central pharmacies arsion,demonic judgement debts$200m ndc headquaters boy ...

How many cabinet ministers from Brong Ahafo. ?

• Ben 7 years ago

Brong Ahafo is the most unrepresented region in this govt. Our useless chiefs, unlike more proactive regions who go to lobby for their subjects and projects, are content to sit down and do nothjng. Why wont the region be take ...

• concern 7 years ago

Keep dreaming kalypo doctor. U think you can buy us with your coins, abi? #change!

Only wicked Ghanaians will vote for JM.Ghanaians should bow down their heads in shame if they repeat that mistake in 2012.Almighty God will curse Ghana if Mahama should win 2016 elections.Men of God arise.......

• abba 7 years ago

YOU ARE JOKING. DKM

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Do we need to see pictures of a hooge house miscreant?