Mahama using Chief of Staff because he’s desperate for power – Ayikoi Otoo

Read Comments Comments (51)

• DEBRAH WO TI SE OBOSOM 7 years ago

DEBRAH HAS NOTHING GOOD IN THAT HIS BIG UGLY BLACK HEAD.NOT ONLY MAHAMA IS DESPERATE BUT THE ENTIRE NDC HAVE SEEN THE SIGNS ON THE WALL.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

Haha, who is desperate ? The NPP , NDC in power for 8 years or 16 years . They have resources and money , the NPP and old AKUFFO Adddo are broke . That's why they are desperate . 4 or 8 years for MAHAMA is very ok . That Ayik ...

• champion Atta 7 years ago

IT IS AMAZING THE WAY NPP THINKS ITSELF ATTRACTIVE TO THE ELECTORATES, IT FORGETS THAT IT IS LED BY AN OLD UNATTRACTIVE 72 YEAR OLD INDIAN HEMP SMOKING LAWYER WHO IS BAD COMPANY! IT FORGETS THAT THE PARTY IS SPLIT, THAT IT IS ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

I thought this Ayique Ottu is a serious man but I realised that the man is just like all the NPP jokers. Is foolishly thinking that the NDC is like the NPP who suspended its own party executives and sidelines other party memb ...

• GOOD-DAY 7 years ago

How can a man already in authority be desperate for power, Does this statement not best describes d desperation of nana addo n your hopeless npp?
    Unfortunate for a lawyer like Ayikwe otoo who is meltin away speedily

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Who will vote for you thieves n.d.c. wait and see the outcome ,useless party

• Pelicles 7 years ago

The greatest mistake Ghanaians ever made was to elect Mahama as president. Why? Mahama is telling Ghanaians that he had no idea about how much it cost Ghana when the redenomination was done. A president of a nation making su ...

• okyeame-uk 7 years ago

You are the most foolish person ever to call a leader a fool...aboa.kwasia.wo ho tantai....nonsense....stop disgracing your parents yh.

• GOOD-DAY 7 years ago

You can never get a gifted great n good man or leader like Prez JDM in your family, never
    Your useless parents who failed to give u beter education on how to respect leaders no matter what it is, should be the most foolish p ...

• Osahene Barimah Yeboah-Asuamah 7 years ago

I believe this lawyer is living in his own reality! He's a joke! Who said the Chief of staff doesn't campaign Mr. lawyer? NDC is more serious to win back power and there's nothing wrong with it. Mr. Ayikoi if you thought ever ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Do you know or understand the functions of a chief of staff? I find your comment very shallow or is it for political reasoning?

• mawriz 7 years ago

What about the functions of the president, the ministers etc? Are they not campaigning? Shut up we are in an election year.

• CK 7 years ago

As if Kwadwo Mpiani who was also a Chief of Staff was not engaged in campaigning. And he is a lawyer? Any way desperation is no crime but his involvement is surely hitting you hard; you feel

• KOOBAAH . 7 years ago

AYIKOI A LAWYER TALKING LIKE A MAD MAN,IF THE CHIEF OF STAFF COMPAIGH FOR THE PRESIDENT WHAT IS THE PROBLEM AND WHAT NEW.THERE ARE SELFISH AND FOOLISH MEN IN THE NPP PARTY.BECAUSE OF THE POWER THEY WANT THEY ALWAY TALK CHILDI ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

The problem is there is no administrative direction and hence, everyone does whatever he / she does leading to election year frauds.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

You comment like a kid. Do you understand or know the functions of a chief of staff? Don't you think the presidency now is free for all; as there is no political leadership with the absence of these people in the country? Thi ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Free for all? Then go and take.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

So who is running Ghana now Amaliba? Who is begging for people to vote for him now? Why use all your assets to campaign when you tout as if all is rosy? Whether one campaign one London, the waves of change have not receded. ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

The more surrogates out there campaign for a candidate, the better. Only a fool will try and pour cold water on this one.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Amaliba, where is unity when even the founder of your party who used his blood to sign your constitution is even sidelined. Talk like a lawyer please.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

You Npp cunts and retards wouldn't understand why Mahama should you his chief of staff. But why not only stupid idiot would question this.

• Felix 7 years ago

Whose money the chief of staff is using to campaigning. Is not the poor tax payer. Ghanaian should quickly and vote the Corrupt people out so that some will go to Nsawam to enjoy their booty. Enough is enough 8 years in powe ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC will be uprooted like cassava. Come and see what is going on in the Volta region.

• NPP SPOKESMAN 7 years ago

So why is Akuffo Addo also campaigning. Has he not been already installed as president. He should rest.

• Odikro 7 years ago

He would have been sitting there doing nothing, anyway. All he does is find time to insult opponents.

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

I'll burn my family house if NDC crosses 41% line. So does NDC talk to people? Bcos here in Asawase,Ksi almost all of us who fought for NDC in 2012 do not want to hear Mahama's name again. So is NDC going to get their votes ...

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

Now you know they are working, were you not the very people who said this administration is not doing any work?

• Asare 7 years ago

Where are they working?you mean when they have all abandoned government business and are out campaigning? They will pay themselves anyway come month end

• dan 7 years ago

I know Debra from suhum. What has he done for the people of suhum

• Prof.L.G. 7 years ago

The suspension of highly learned and experienced members and executives of NPP will have a scare on the party in this election. Sorry, power will not be awarded to people who bullied. Does the law prevent Chief of staff from ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• Dennis Junior 7 years ago

How did u no dat.did u want he to use u ayikoi otoo

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Ayikol Otoo if NPP is not desperate for Power, NDC is because they are serious. They have four teams going round the country for votes. I would not be surprised when they win. NPP is not serious, that is why they use only tea ...

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

AFTER FOOLING GHANAIANS AND STEALING THEIR MONIES INTO UR POCKETS NOW U WANT TO COME BACK AND STEAL AGAIN
    THIEVES

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

NO AMOUNT OF FORCE CAN CHANGE THEIR MINDS AFTER U MADE THEM SUFFER THROUGH ALL THIS HARDSHIPS

• Yayo 7 years ago

Oohhh this man paa. Has Mahama lost power? He's still in power.. So where from the desperation. Can you have power and be desperate for the same power you have.....?

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

HE IS LOOSING AND HE IS SHAKING

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 7 years ago

Is chief of Staff a Civil Servant or Politician? If he is a Civil Servant, he should not campaign.

• change is coming 7 years ago

Julius Deborah has been thrown into de wilderness because de thief is desperate. pls add afriyie ankrah. the Brazilian thief. de minister who drank 1 coconut for $100. coconut made in garden of Eden. thieves

• Mensah 7 years ago

I beg to disagree Mr Otto. It is rather a smart strategy to get everyone on board. Also Julious is real grassroots man and that will more to Mahama's campaign. I see Julious's group more like mop up move. I hear Nana Addo in ...

• Ahmed Habbib 7 years ago

Statement by an idiot and comments of stupid dogmatizers.

• Asare 7 years ago

Amaliba you could not even win as a parliamentary candidate of your party,despite all the resourses at your disposal.keep quite a bit.all you do is hop from one radio station to the other.what do you do for a living?sitting o ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

Lawyer, hmmmm.... Thats how a true party works. They are all in the trenches n not leaving any stone unturned. They r not on media n doing city , urban, and booklong politics. Thats why they will always beat your party at any ...

• adizoh 7 years ago

sure.. everyone on board..unlike NPP that is dividing the party by suspending executives

• Ofei 7 years ago

That's total bullshit and ignorance. Jake was chief of Staff during Kufour's administration and he was campaigning all the time

• Yaa 7 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo, I really respect you but please remind me if Mpini never campaigned for NPP.

• WASHINGTON 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS MORE DESPERATE FOR POWER MORE THAN ANYTHING AND HE WILL NOT GET THAT POWER IN GHANA HERE TOFIAKWA

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Ayikwei Otoo, a 72 year old oldman who gas

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Ayikwei Otoo, answer this question and prove to me that you're a lawyer. A 72 year old old

• NiiMeNiiM3 7 years ago

To Mr Ayikoi Otoo, when the media machinery turn on the propaganda machinery, more work has to be done.

1. The economy has collapsed - which economy and in which country? Are we in that country with collapsed economy