Akufo-Addo’s wife will soon call me for directions - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (168)

• pop 7 years ago

LOOOSERT

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

corrupt

• facts 7 years ago

Should Nana Addo desire to rule like Mahama ( God forbid), Rebecca will surely talk like Bohari's wife. If a killer surrounds himself with murderers, it is not good for the state. Tell Asiedu to advise Lordina instead.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Politicians in deed can be that funny

• kabokabo 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has conirmed that Nana Addo will be the next President of Ghana.

• COSTAS SEVORDZI 7 years ago

THIS ASIEDU NKETIA MAN THINKS EVERY GHANAIAN IS AS FOOLISH AND ENVIOUS AS HIM. THIS STUPID IDIOT SPEAKS TO GHANAIANS AS IF WE HAVE NO BRAIN OF OUR OWN BUT STILL THE THIEVES AND GREEDY NDC BASTARDS LISTEN TO HIM. HE HAS LITTLE ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

Ghanians should not accept people who take us for granted and take campaign as a joke to entertain ignorant Ghanaians. Both the NDC and NPP should tell us how they will move Ghana forward. How they will will make lives in Gha ...

• Apraku 7 years ago

This bushman called Asiedu Nketia will never learn, Anyway Aisha didn't speak to Buhari about his age , instead about people being appointed by Buhari.

And please let this rat eater Asiedu Nketia understand that people who ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

AND THE WIFES OF WATARA OF IVORY COAST AND MUGABE OF ZIMBABWE WILL ALSO CALL ' KWASEA BI NTI' ASIEDU NKETIAH FOR DIRECTIONS.

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA SHOULD HAVE SOME COMMON SENSE. LEAVE AKUFO ADDO'S WIFE ALONE AND FROM YOUR DIRTY POLITICS. YOUR UGLY WIFE HAS NOT BEEN BROUGHT INTO THIS SO WHY BRING HIS WIFE IN. POLITICS IS CHEAP IN GHANA AND HAS MADE YOU A HU ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

IS ASIEDU NKETIAH NKETIAH CRYING OR PREACHING? HE HAVE SEEN VICTORY OF NANA ADDO AND COULDN'T SLEEP OR STAND. WE WILL SEND OLD WITH WISDOM NOT YOUNG THIEF, FRAUSTER,INCOMPETENT,FOOLISH AND IDIOT MAHAMA WITH HIS STEALERS TO ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves in power duping Ghana big time.... Woyome was touted as NDC FINANCIER in CHIEF and close friend of attamills.. .. if NDC teamed up later with him to dupe Ghana millions of dollars, it speaks vo ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

don't waste your time sisi wayomane started with NPP and ended with NDC they are in bed with one another remember the drill ship saga where is the 3 million?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Woyome said he had no contract with Ghana yet NDC insisted he had a contract...... you'll soon see how change will happen and how woyome will confess and reveal names.... . Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii kakakakaaaaa

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Those you benefitted from SaDa will vote against you.
    Ghana needs more social interventions and not less.
    In the advanced nations like Japan, Noway, Uk, US where there are millions of industries, govts still support their c ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Nana Addo used to make a lot of noise about Bakari' age and how old age can not affect a leader but judging by the economic difficults which I will not even blame Bakari directly, he has chickened away from using Bukari as re ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

Looser are those who can't spell common BUHARI

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Look at him trying to ?o spell check on Ghanaweb.
    I don't care about our Buhari spelling rather learn there's a difference between lose and loose.

• MAHAMA IS USELESS 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA STOP THE JOKES AND TALK SENSE.OLD MAN LIKE YOU TALK VERY FOOLISHLY WHY?????

• Obed Akakpo 7 years ago

Did you mean loser???? You are but a moron, go back to school .

• JIMMY 7 years ago

so you think you kjow better? looser or loser what makes the diffrence here? it is the way you are pronouncing the word. die you here of twea, or tweaaaaaaaaaaah?

• JIMMY 7 years ago

oh yes nana will lose

• little 7 years ago

Pop or whatever you call yourself. May God forgive you because you are naive and ignorant.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

I'f you guys think that you are going to play games about the age at this time then you should stand firm.
    Nana Addo is Nana and Buhari is Buhari. Their health conditions are totally different and l can tell you that Nana Ad ...

She'll contact you on how to wear ladies coat.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg

There wa ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

If Mahama is a thief then from Panama, Ghanaians will be fools to trust an NPP that is very good at hiding stolen national wealth.
    At best, think Ghana and vote skirt and blouse.
    How do you think NPP will pay for all the l ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

According to the Panama news AFOKO was awarded contract in 2013 to lift oil so that he could be used by Mahama to destabilize the NPP.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

As early as 2001, Kufuor was using Panama to shore off stolen assets.
    Check your facts.
    Who are you deceiving, like NPP are likes angels. Whole NPP Parliamentarian was arrested and jailed in the State for dealing in cocaine ...

• ADOM 7 years ago

@Honesty, thanks for the education..

• Otumanyi K 7 years ago

You very well this story is not true. It has already been discussed and discarded. Agbesi Kwesi please you must read and educate yourself small . Because of hatred for this nice gentleman Kwesi has also bought into this story ...

• JIMMY 7 years ago

SHE IS FRUSTRATED

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Change is coming like a hurricane.. . Woyome was touted as NDC FINANCIER in CHIEF and close friend of attamills.. .. if NDC teamed up later with him to dupe Ghana millions of dollars, it speaks volumes.. ... NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You people think you are deceiving who?

When the power crisis was happening, you were busy going round saying, you can pay even if the power is there but expensive.
    Now you have it, pay.
    Rome was not built in a day so G ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

a guddu wan there immediate solution that render us into bankruptcy and laziness of the People

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing.....

• Akos 7 years ago

This cross dresser never knows when to shut up. He sounds like a bully who likes making mockery of people, all his speeches are garbage.

• Calling 7 years ago

These guys will never focus on promoting what they've done and what they can do. Alway focusing on someone else and still expecting the media to promote them well; Where will this thing happen?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Woyome was touted as NDC FINANCIER in CHIEF and close friend of attamills.. .. if NDC teamed up later with him to dupe Ghana millions of dollars, it speaks volumes.. ... NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling ...

• Ben 7 years ago

If not because of politics who born dog to be talking loose like this

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions... .... They're busy looting and impoverishing Ghanaians.. .. . Woyome was touted as NDC FINANCIER in CHIEF and close friend of attamills.. .. if NDC teamed up later ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Yes, and I hope Ghanaians can understand how NPP thinks some people like Nana Addo are royals who must be allowed to talk and worshipped while others like Nketia are enkwa, slaves, and must not talk in public if not politics. ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Not garbage

• Steve 7 years ago

You don't have nothing to say idiot asiedu nkatia shutup

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

ASIEDUNKETIA CAN NEVER DISCUSS GOOD governance issues because he lacks the mental capacity.... Woyome was touted as NDC FINANCIER in CHIEF and close friend of attamills.. .. if NDC teamed up later with him to dupe Ghana milli ...

• mathew 7 years ago

Thats great news
    Democracy is actually good
    it is becoming easier to get services at the comfort of your home. Came across this wow!!!.

If you need professional:

General Repair and Maintenance of Electrical Systems
    R ...

NDC looeers. Now you are bringing domestic people into politics. What will you do if people start attacking your wife. Shame to you

• ABIBA 7 years ago

kurase nii paa.from grass to grace .you should always bow and say thank you to Mr Rawlings for finding you.palm eine tapper like you.

• TM's 7 years ago

Foolish assertion

• kojo 7 years ago

WHEN AT ALL WILL THESE NDC BUFFOONS LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA, FIFI KWETEY AND KOKU ANYIDOHO STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH THEIR SENSELESS NOISES ON RADIO AND POLITICAL PLATFORMS? THEY SEEM TO BE PANICKING BECAUSE OF THE OBVIOUS THR ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

MOSQUITO..U ARE LIVING IN THE PAST.WE WANT TO HEAR POLICIES U PPLE WILL ROLL OUT FOR WASTING 8 YEARS OF OUR TIME INSTEAD OF THE NONSENSE YOU KEEP ON SPEWING OUT.U ARE A WASTE OF SPACE..DO U STILL WEAR UR WIFE'S COAT? IDIOT

• kk 7 years ago

Where is our Country heading? The people who are in control of the state just don´t know what to do. Look at this Asiedu Nketia, instead of talking sense, look at where he is heading. Ghana is in serious crisis under NDC. Gh ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Buhari will not accept this stupid behaviour

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Why would she call you this useless man, she is not so cheap.

• Amega 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkatie you have no message. You now sound absolutely stupid. Your stone face.

• ASIEDU NKATIA IS A BIG MONKEY 7 years ago

LOOK AT YOUR FACE ASIEDU NKATIA. A PERSON LIKE YOU ASIEDU NKATIA. MONKEY MONKEY MAN. SO DON'T YOU EVEN FEEL SHY TO YALK TO NANA AKUFO-ADDO'S WIFE? OOOOOH SORRY FOR THIS MAN MONKEY

• Baba 7 years ago

Wow, I think NDC big wind way of doing politic is not and will not help them.

• kofi- Suyane 7 years ago

IS THERE A WISE HUMAN BEING IN THE NDC AT ALL.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Nkatie when will you talk about substance?

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Such a stupid and hopeless asiedu nkatia cry for your self you will soon be in jail.

• MARK 7 years ago

THERE IS NO INTELLIGENT PERSON IN NDC TOP HIERARCHY. EXAMPLE IS ASIEDU NKETIA AND HIS DEPUTY ANYIDOHO SO THESE PEOPLE CANT THINK STRATEGICALLY FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE PARTY. JUST LOOSE TALKS

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Asiedu this is irresponsible creating tension between Ghana and Nigeria.

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

you are a stupid general secretary. NDC no matter what will lose.

• Nana Kusi, USA 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketiah you are a moron, adamant, a billy goat and above all aboa funu paaa. Who's is going to call you. Your ugly wife would rather advice you, ugly man. With all the stealing of huge sums, you are still the ugliest p ...

• John 7 years ago

Asiedu is a moron. At ur age, and member of ruling government, how shameful you attacking someone ones wife. If it was me I find you ND beat the life out of you. Useless idiot

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

When will Asiedu Nketia's nkwaseakeka and nkurasekasa cease? In 2008, Prof. Mills was physically weaker than Akufo Addo of now yet you never saw anything wrong and propelled him through any means to become president. If you h ...

• Adrakpanya 7 years ago

Nana can not govern like Mahama,, perhaps Nana can not be crook or steal like Mahama because he is old and does not need anything. He doe not need money to take care of children like Mahame who has numerous children to cater ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

In 2000, we heard this I have my own business and money and so I can not steal state funds nonsense.
    When NPP came, they stole national assets,ie, companies, bangalows etc to their rich self.
    Don't beliève the hip people w ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Some of them like Amoateng even supplemented the national thieving with cocaine

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Is it madness or desperation that has taken over within the Ndc?Latell none of them makes sense anymore. They talk about trivial issues and seem to have list their spark.Examples like Julius Debrah's kalyppo msg,Yaw Boateng G ...

• James 7 years ago

This tap wine man is out of his senses, useless free thinker

• Isaac 7 years ago

What of president Alhassan Owutara of Ivory Coast, how old is he? Ndc will still lose the elections

• Eben 7 years ago

So NDC has no good message for Ghanaians ......hmmmmm asem oooo Ghanaians are watching and have decided already.

• Dela 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkasie is a big Fooooooooooool.

• Peter 7 years ago

Your stupidity knows no limit, is PRESIDENCY about FIGHTING in the BOXING ARENA? so where comes in AGE and STRENGTH? We want a PRESIDENT with INDEBT KNOWLEDGE not just a COMMUNICATOR with no ECONOMIC know how!!!

• Kofi kofi 7 years ago

Stupidity in first grade!
    Nothing sensible will ever come from this man

• Wise 7 years ago

U are a real mosquito very disgusting

• Dela 7 years ago

A person who doesn't know the difference between men and women winter coat.How can we take such a man serious. Idiot!!

• Kokurotu 7 years ago

This Asiedu Nketiah is a very dangerous man to Ghana. He is always dividing the country along tribal lines. We don't need such people to govern our dear country. We need people to unite rather than divide the population along ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Where's your wife mosquito,your wife live in Canada with you children whiles a you and government introduce high school fees,high electricity tariffs,high cost of living and contract inflation on Ghanaians.We want someone who ...

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

HOPELESS MAN LIKE YOU .YOU HAVE NO BRAINS .IDIOT

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

This Nkestia man is just a joker

• Ama 7 years ago

WHY WOULD Akufo-ADDO,S WIFE COMING TO YOU FOR DIRECTION YOU ALWAYS SPEAKS FROM YOUR STOMACH . THE STOLEN MONEY FROM Ghana is going into your head.

• Vinss 7 years ago

FUCK YOU ASEIDU NKETIA A NIGERIAN WILL ASSASNINATE YOU BECAREFUL OF YOUR PRONOUCEMENTS.DO YOU THINK IF MAHAMA EXIT AURTHUR WILL TAKE HELM OF ndc?NPP HAVE A TRADITION THAT IS FINEST AND BEST.JUST YOUR VICE JOIN THE ndc AS VICE ...

• #ChangeIsComing# 7 years ago

21 WONDERS OF THE NDC

1. AMERI $ 510 Million
    2. SADA $ 100 Million
    3. GYEEDA $ 100 Million
    4. ISOFOTON $ 1.2 Million
    5. Kumasi Airport $ 29 Million
    6. Takoradi Railway $ 1 Billion
    7. Atuabo Gas $ 2 Billion
    8 ...

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

That's why NPP has Bawumia as vice to take over, when the going gets tough. Asiedu don't worry. Capacity of competent players abound in NPP.

• Charles 7 years ago

Aboa bi saaaa no.

• More 7 years ago

U.Asiedu nketia.nana Addo
    Wife.Will call u.u Asiedu
    .nketia.u most useless man in ghana.u asiedu.u see yourself as a.human being.Ghanaians see u as.Animal
    Goat.dog.foolish.Animal.

• ali ali 7 years ago

did u forget of ur tribal politics at tempani she u said npp is not northerners?have u heard this npp campaign?all u know is to insight us against npp so that u can win.it wouldn't work again.

• Kafui 7 years ago

Oh noooo. So now the attention has been turn to mrs Akuffo Addo, It a shame. A man fighting a woman bcos of politics

• Tetteh Dautey. ...somanya 7 years ago

He's mad man.

• little 7 years ago

hahahahahah. Mr. Asiedu Nketia stop this your dirty politic and leave Mrs. Akufo-Addo alone because she is not into the kind of politics you do.

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

The 2016 is more on issues rather than the usual jokes in every election year. No wonder NKETIA is finding it very difficult to cope with the current trend of politics. Nobody is interested in his petty politics anymore. In ...

• Benny 7 years ago

Asiedu there is high time NDC promote you to the nest rank. We are in Ghana and let us think Ghana. Why twist the chanel to Nigeria. G comes before N . The worm craws apoko apoko yet he gets to the destination.Ghana will grow ...

• michael 7 years ago

Mr man, your very funny man, you taking an advise from him, what do you know, very shameful man like you, who put on ladies cloth at social gathering, now saying mrs addo will seek for what? just find somewhere to hide.

• jentiakro 7 years ago

Useless talks always come from Asiedu Netanyahu, Nana Addo is not like Pre,Mills which NDC defend His sickness until his death. Even though His death is questionable so ntomtom general should give us a break.

• Ayb 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is so stupid and fool people like this making decisions for Ghs

• Lily 7 years ago

She was talking about his governance and not his age or anything.
    Neither did she talk about it being a mistake for him to contest.
    Stop deceiving the people.
    This is one of the most stupid comment I e heard Asiedu nketi ...

• obese 7 years ago

the most illogical statement in history

• JH New York 7 years ago

No wonder someone called you "dried fish" or that small Bird(aachechena) without flesh;just a tiny skin which covers the skeleton.

• Kwaku Attah (UK ) 7 years ago

I don't think Asiedu Nketia is a normal person. He has lot with ideas

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

asiedu nketia wagyimi paaa ghaweb post sensible things and stop posting unnecessary things this man is a foolish n senseless

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Desperate Asiedu nketia now Nana Addo nd his family is your campaign messages your days are numbered change is coming

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Change is coming from where? You party is in tatters and you a preaching change in a vacuum. Only in Kukurudu camp la!

• BEST MAN 7 years ago

WHAT GOOD IDEAS CAN YOU AS MOSQUITO OFFER TO HUMAN BEING LIKE MRS AKUFFU ADDO APART FROM BLOODY ADVICE?
    YOU THINK IT IS GYIMII CONTEST, OFUNKYI

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Asiedu nkatie never makes sense. Ne maama tw3 all day

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia so are you sooo foolish and stuped.Have you ever heard NANA ADDO and DR.BAWUMIA or even JHON BOADU talking about your wife or MR mahamas wife shame unto you people.PLEASE leav this our future first and second la ...

• SERWA 7 years ago

Oseikwa kurasi ni, you need a psychiatrist check up

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The senseless propaganda of the Ndc incompetent thieves have caught up with them and now very confused. Their campaign message is now Nana Addo is this Dr. Bawumia is that. Better Ghana agenda indeed. Shine your eyes Ghanaian ...

When will this Asiedu speaks wisely. Since this man became politician no word has come from his mouth that contributes to nation development. Foolish man, only chopping nation's money.

• shakamora 7 years ago

go n give ur wife directions aboa bi ba nketia ofui 3maa ntade3 ofui

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Instead of talking issues listen to what you tell your supporters. Tell them why you cannot answer Bawumia's questions. Ask how many of them could afford a meal before coming to your rally. Ask how many of them are able to p ...

• Darko of Begro 7 years ago

Nketia, I told you weed is not good for you. Nana Addo has heed to this advice and he's doing fine now....except for the cancer he got. Stop smoking weed oo...yooo.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia, is this nonsensical diatribe putting food in citizens cooking pots or pay school fees and electricity and water bills? We have experienced younger presidents and the current one has shown to be clueless, reg ...

• ... 7 years ago

PLEASE ON BEHALF OF ALL BONO PEOPLE I APOLOGISE FOR HAVING YOU CO EXIST WITH ASIEDU NKETIA. WE WILL SORT HIM OUT OF OUR REGION BU DECEMBER 7th. DONT WORRY

• RANGER. 7 years ago

THIS BASTARD ASIEDU NKETIA MAN TALKS AS IF HE DRINKS URINAL. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. FOOL.

• King Mozato 7 years ago

Most joker in Ghana politics, if we have such people in Mahama's cabinet , how can Ghana progress ...??
    God save Ghana

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

I wonder why Asiedu Nketia who looks like a corpse walking, has the audacity to criticize Nana's health. President Mahama, who is younger than Nana, is struggling with the stress of campaigns, according to his own statement. ...

• A concerned citizen.. 7 years ago

This are all figment of his imagination .I think this man does not know what he is doing in Government. How can Ghana prosper?lack of ideas, therefore not fit to Govern a country.

• The truth 7 years ago

Look at this emaciated baboon. How can this childish fool be the general secretary of a major political party!??

• Kobby 7 years ago

Your wife and kids are enjoying in Canada while you are deceiving the Ghanaian's to vote for Mahama so you can continue to loot to cater for them and pay their mortgage too.

• mr. Richie 7 years ago

Hmm this man will forever be a fool. the super foolish person I have ever seen in my entire life.

• Sueto Sade Kodjo 7 years ago

Eight year's of NDC gorverment is enough there has to a change of gorverment for new ideas for a better Ghana they talk of projects is not from their pocket all is Ghana money so they shouldn't boost of it

• micosbi 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS MONKEY LOOK ALIKE WHAT IS HE SAYING. STUPID IDIOT MAHAMAS WIFE WILL COME TO YOU FOR YOUR STUPID DIRECTIONS. IDIOT.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Why would Akufo Addo's wife call an idiot like you.

• john 7 years ago

advice nana himself before rebecca

• Francisca 7 years ago

Mr. general mosquito pls leave Nana Addo ,his family n party alone wai

• Steve 7 years ago

You talk nonsense all the time while Akofo Addos wife.Asiedu nkatia shutup and stop your nonsense.

• Ozuo bannor 7 years ago

Asiedu nkatia you don't no dat you 2 old to be a chiaman of NDC party u no wot Mr Man i don't won't to disrespect my elthers but nest tym think before you talk i take God beg you and one thing Ghanians no on Desember 7 change ...

• kofi jnr 7 years ago

General Mosquitoe shut up and mind your own business enjoy your booty from your Tipper Trucks at Kasoa spread all over. now that you sense danger you are selling them off. you will not escape this fire its too hot for you and ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Is this mosquito serious? Rebecca to call you for directions on what? I get it. Directions on how to tap palm wine while stealing from Ghanaians.

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Insult will not win you election

• kofi jnr 7 years ago

How come in just fours year Ade Coker owns a quarry at Shai Hills hidding behind a Turkish company we know u all selfish greedy man you don't have your nation at heart, NANA is coming like KAKAI you will cry more than Afriyie ...

• king 7 years ago

I hv never read any sensible comments from this General Mosquito.
    We know we are doing democracy but is better to talk sensible sometimes.

• bill 7 years ago

Even your stupid illiterate wife handed a female winter jacket to you and you sheepishly wore it.
    Kwasia.
    Even your illiterate lordina mahama cannot pass as front desk officer in Aunty Rebecca's office.
    Who born dog.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Which means NPP is a winner

• dela 7 years ago

Does what happens when power is in the hands of jokers.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you a big fool. People like should be tie to a pole and shot.. kwasea Kwa. Your mother ...........

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Aside Nketia you wll soon find direction to Nsawam Prison for the money looted

• Useless John mohama. 7 years ago

Why is it that this monkey is so stupid? Look at his monkey face. Well guess what, your wife and daughter are already sleeping with dogs and pigs. Idiot

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

She will definite consult you to find out why your wife and children are in Canada whilst you destroy our lives here #BringbacktheMosquitostoVote

• NDC AKUROMFUO PARTY. 7 years ago

Asked I Nketiah wanim Se Akàatia bede3 a àwoo aka no. His face is like a female chimpanzee delivering a ñew baby.

• Anna 7 years ago

madness

• Akwasi Bodua 7 years ago

still cant believe this nonsense, is this a message or jokes. Very sad if you put management of a country in the hands of unfit people.

• Alhaji Moro 7 years ago

This is a time for Asiedu Nketia to start planing his life in prison than making mockery of Nana's wife . All the NDC criminals will vomit our monies like running stomach insha Allahwu

• JM TWASOOOO ,TWASO 7 years ago

THE PALM WINE TAPPERS ARE TALKING SHIAAAAAAAAA

• Okofo Sakyi, Germany 7 years ago

Why this man doesn't speak wisely, he is real palm wine taper. If such people are the head of the nation there is always hardship because they lack wisdom, what's the need of this. Apantweaa

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Has dramatic mahameho wife been calling you ?on what? Dim,wayome,headquaters delema or on sada?what aboutc antoments houses?.Do you talk about cargali or the bui dam?can you at all talk sense?once?

• Obuasi 7 years ago

once again, another foolish talk.

• J A 7 years ago

No wonder u are a mosquito. How do you compare Nana the high time politician to an Army Officer. Nana entered into politics before all of you.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

You are very wrong Asiedu-Nketiah. Why will Mrs. Akuffo-Addo waste her time with a man who cannot even differentiate men's jacket from ladies' jacket. By the way what happened to your wife's jacket, Mr. Asiedu?

• Afia 7 years ago

Mahama is strong and fit as u claim but he's the worst n most stupid president Ghana has ever had.

• lovely 7 years ago

Instead Asiedu Nketsia's wife will be selling his husbands cars for food

• Kwabena 7 years ago

A very stupid and an idiotic statement indeed!

• ogyam 7 years ago

Mr village man, please let the poor illeterates Ghanaians have their peace. They don't believe you any more. You used your dirty mouth to confuse them. I think they are aware of what is going on in the few cities in Ghana. Th ...

• ogyam 7 years ago

All the laws are there since when our colonial rulers left this beautiful country of ours. But some few people like Asiedu nketia have hi jacked the country as their own property. The real people who own this land of GOLD wi ...

• adiza 7 years ago

Nana and his would to be VEEP are a treat to Nketia and he dawn well know this. hence the panic.

• adiza 7 years ago

NDc NDc when oh when would you learn to be astute.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

I love people who do trash talking because trash talking culture is becoming more interesting and going international. Imagine a whole American presidential candidate doing some trash talks by telling his friends about how he ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

The most ugliest man in ghana ,you skeleton ,bushman. ,palmwine tapper ,wait and see ,silly as you talk from .....

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

WHEN COMEDIANS LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA MANAGE TO GET THEIR WAY INTO GHANAIAN POLITICS BECAUSE OF DIRTY AND ILL-GOTTEN WEALTH, WHAT ELSE WOULD YOU EXPECT THAN THESE SILLY AND MAD UTTERANCES. HOWEVER, TIME WILL SOON TELL ITS OWN TRU ...

• mr ZOMBIE 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia yes Akufo addo's wife gonna call you to give you ladies under wear.COS YOU ARE NOTED FOR wearing ladies cloth

• T and T 7 years ago

This is the caliber of people leading Ghana, no wonder there has been no progress after Nkrumah.

• Sir Bancci 7 years ago

Anytime Asiedu gets the opportunity to talk he always make tribal statmemt. Telling volterian that the npp doesnt like them. Does the ndc like ashantis?

• NYK 7 years ago

Asiedu,Ghana is not for u nd ur party,whu to become de nxt president lies in de hands of ELOHIM,HE enstool nd overthrow anytym.oh God hlp Ghana nd giv us a noble,visionary nd a competent man to lead de country