NPP 2016 manifesto replete with NDC’s ideas – Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (35)

• JACKY 7 years ago

FORGET

• AIKINS 7 years ago

ONLY VOTES NPP IS LOOKING FOR NOT DEVELOPMENT PLANS

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

THE OTHERS SAID NPP HAS NOTHING IN THEIR MANIFESTO. EITHER THEY CAN'T READ OR DO NOT UNDERSTAND. THE DOCUMENT HAS MORE AND BETTER POLICIES. IDEAS THAT WE SOCIAL DEMOCRATS SHOULD HAVE PUT FORWARD.

• TRATRE 7 years ago

NPP IS USING SOCIAL METHODS TO WIN VOTES PREIOD

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 7 years ago

Ahhbbbaaaa!! was it not this gentleman who described NPP manifesto as lacking credibility? does he mean d ndc manifesto lacks credibility and will destroy the nation? aaabaaa

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Say it again my brother or sister.He hung himself.

• Gyimman 7 years ago

oh yes , NPP only want votes

• SALIFU MAASE aka MOGABE 7 years ago

NDC NEEDS VOTE TO STEAL GHANA AGAIN.

If you, Mr. Amissah Arthur, claim the NPP's manifesto will destroy the economy and you're now saying their manifesto is replete of your ideas, then it's either you're a hypocrite or you're just trying to tarnish the image of ...

• Jean Dzakpata 7 years ago

IS THIS ALL HE SAID?
    HABA

• PEOPLE MOUTH 7 years ago

NPP HAS NOT MONEY FOR ALL THESE PROMIES

• AIKINS 7 years ago

THE REST WILL BE SOLVE LATER

• Atsu London 7 years ago

There is serious question mark on Amisah Arthurs doctrate degree he speaks like an illiterate.

• Shaft 7 years ago

This man knows what he is saying . John Mahama made him vice president because he can't have an opinion of his own

• James 7 years ago

Bawumia wants to meet you!

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

AMISSAH ARTHUR SHOULD STOP BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH AND ANSWER DR BAWUMIA'S 170 QUESTIONS.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Gyimifuo! Tell the students what you intend doing and stop the shit you are talking about. Is this a anus sex I guess you think. Trumutu Amissah Arthur.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You aré funny ,and lack message ,talking rubbish always

• micosbi 7 years ago

PAA AKWASI AMIS; AOW WO Y3 MMOBO . A THIEF WHO IS COLLING THE INNOCENT PERSON A THIEF . GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Thats why blessing fear him , he is a demon

• Nana Akwah 7 years ago

An idiot is forever idiot. Truth is that their parents are the pain for having given birth to such twaddles.

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

oh uaa, please try and admire God's handiwork, the man did not create himself so mind whom you are insulting, God Himself. Could you please retract your insult?

• KK 7 years ago

Was it not the same Ammissah Arthur who mercilessly condemned NPP manifesto as useless, calling it all kinds of names? And now he says what? They were borrowed ideas from NDC? Then what should we call the NDC template itself?

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

You are right KK, listen to this: Vice president Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur has described as “reckless” the manifesto of the opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) as it holds nothing meaningful for the development of Ghana ...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Mr Amissah-Arthur, the last time I checked you said the NPP manifesto was not feasible. So if you're saying now, that it was a copied idea from NDC, then aren't you contradicting yourself? When did the idea stop being feasibl ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Please Mr Vice President, tell us what your government will do should you be given the second chance to rule and stop attacking NPP and its ideas.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• More 7 years ago

Maybe.nii.gyimi.gyimi.u.Amissah.u.and.u.wife.are.useless.in.ndc.u.are.destroying.the.Ndc.wasteing.u.time

• Bigray @kokoteasu-obuasi 7 years ago

EIII VP I TOT U SAID NPP MANIFESTO WAS NOTIN TO WRITE HOME ABT OOO.HMMMM NDCFO) N LIES PAAAA NIE.VOTE FOR CHANGE GHANAIANS OF GUD VISION.

• James 7 years ago

Amissa Arthur is realising now that his party neglected the macro-economic sector. His boss Mahama always insisted the hungry Ghanaians can eat his roads and infrastructure. The NDC must be prepared for the unemployed youth, ...

• mokasa 7 years ago

I thought you said their manifesto was empty, now full of your ideas. hmmmmmmm

Amissa Arthur has caused the defeat of Mahama and NDC with his misplaced talks. How can he contradict himself within three weeks from declaring NPP manifesto useless to saying the NPP manifesto contains most of NDC manifesto' ...

• Anna 7 years ago

eiiii vp u said the manisto was useless shammeeeeeee ncd mumu vp

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Whilst Mahama is saying Akufo Addo has the best ideas, a product of a functioning and competent brain thinking through the problems and issues facing this country and how to address them, his Vice is somewhere saying all sort ...

• DK Darkuma 05 7 years ago

Your mother fucker... Foolish...I will cut your head n cook. ..for dogs