Akufo-Addo is a 'bad old man' - Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (148)

• zuma 7 years ago

PLEASE KEEP QUIET AND GO TO OPPOSITION

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

DOES NANA AND BAWUMIA NOW SEE EWES AS GHANAIANS?

• GHANA 7 years ago

THIS NANA IS A VERY GREEDY MAN; SO INSIDE NPP THERE ARE NO YOUNG AND COMPITENT YOUNG GUYS LIKE NDC?

• TEONNE 7 years ago

HE IS GREEDY

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

lies and defamation of Akan leaders character by this ndc pepen/ayigbe mafia are exposed so nobody listens to this nonsense anymore

• Omanhene 7 years ago

KWASEA, OBOA, KRONII, STINKING MOUTH, OMANE BOAMAH. GO TO HELLLLLLLL.

• Sankofa 7 years ago

You are a much bigger fool for saying that.

Honourable Omane-Boamah is right for codemning Nana Addo's ill-advised statement. How can the presidential candidate of the main opposition party incite the public to violence ...

• TIHARA 7 years ago

NANA IS GREEDY

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

If old age is a curse as the author is saying, then am praying non of these lambastes will get to Nana Addo's age and they will die.

Amen to that fools

• A.NKETIAH 7 years ago

APONKYE HAS STARTED HIS STUPIDITIES AGAIN,HE IS OLD BUT KALYPO IS WORKING AND HE IS ENERGETIC THAN YOUR SO CALLED YOUNG BLOOD TIPSY MAHAMAH.HE IS NOT LIKE KWEE TSE THE DRUNKARD FOOL YOU ARE FOLLOWING HIM LIKE A HUNTING DOG.WH ...

• YAO 7 years ago

It is very disrespectful for Omane Boamah to go to Atiwa District and insult Nana Addo that he is a bad old man. There is no old man in Omane Boama's family hence such an insult. But is Omane Boama not a stubborn chap who is ...

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Omane boamah is just stupid and brainless,

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho the bull,you are still around? But Koku you know yourself you are a Togolese so what's your problem? Who has said Quashiega is a Togolese ,who has said Tamakloe is a Togolese and host of names from the Volta reg ...

• Papa 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS VIOLENT.

• OKUTU 7 years ago

For disrespectingredients Nana, Dr. Oman Bramah will not live to see his 72nd birthday. Mark my words.

• GHANA 7 years ago

GREEDY NANA DO WANT TO ALLOW THE YOUNG BLOOD TO RULE

• TEONNE 7 years ago

NANA IS TOO OLD

• mahama thwe pre fool 7 years ago

We prefer violent than a thief.

• mike 7 years ago

You are a big fool to say you prefer violence.

• Jojo 7 years ago

OLD MAN NANA ADDO BRAINS ARE WEAK AND HE CAN'T RULE GHANA. HE'LL BE SLEEPING ROUGH ROUGH EVERYWHERE HE GOES.

I guess if you had a person like nana Addo in your family you would worship him, brainless person

• Pojoba Boy 7 years ago

Omane as we call you in the 1990's. I remember the way you snore like a domestic four legged animal. You were a chronic stammerer which we where woried in those days. God in his wisdom healed you so you will bless him with ...

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

Another foolish man in our.Country omane boamah.. foolish man people lyk dis no hope

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

If Oman boma foolish than dwarf akuffo addo eat grass .the most stupid person since ever in ghana and the world is kennedy agyapong and the akuffo addo the dwarf.

• Thief Omane Boamah 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is a thief just go to Obomeng Kwahu and you will see the building he has put just within four years.A big time thief

• Salifu 7 years ago

Get away with your uncultured altitude!

• OSEI 7 years ago

OMANE, YOU WANT US TO BE QUIET SO YOU AND YOUR NDC CAN LOOT GHANA GHANA. YOUR NDC HAS STRIPPED GHANA TO THE BONE FOR 8 PAINFUL YEARS WITH HARDSHIP.

• Ben 7 years ago

Omani Boama your father is more violent that is why he gave birth to a liar like u to come and destroy Ghana
    Surely your lies have already destroyed Mahama

• Dzidula 1 of Agaveland 7 years ago

Tell Ghanaians what you want to and stop that rubbish. Is nana your electorate? Omane, answer me

• NII 7 years ago

The peace council is waiting for others to start insulting Mahama before the coming in to comment. They should wake up!!!!

• shakamora 7 years ago

foolishman ur grandparents are bad stupidfool boamah kwasea gyimigyimi

• Maxi. Priest 7 years ago

Omane Boamah, l hope you pray NPP does not win.You will see your smoothness level. Kwasea.

• MUFTY 7 years ago

And you are a thief

• Kwaku Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

If you have fools as ministers what do you expect? Only useless talks.

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

This alleged nana addo's statement was made more than 5 years ago. When has he made a statement of this kind again? Have ndc fools not made more than this before?
    If you're not desperate and lack a message to get to the peop ...

Kwame Virginia you are the most stupid person since ever .you can be in the heaven nobody cure of you fuck womame tw3 kakraka a 3ny3d3 . next time know how to talk fuck. Amen.

• Kokurotu 7 years ago

You go to insult someone older than your father in his hometown and you expect his people to vote for you.
    Where were you brought up or are you so stupid?

• Edem 7 years ago

Your party is perpetrating violence and preparing to do same in this election and you label an acknowledged peace maker as a violent person. All the dirts you sprinkled on Nana has shown your desperation to retain power despi ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Dr Napo or Dr Mathew Opoku Prempeh will never stoop so low.... but this buffoon OMANEBOAMA is always spewing buffoonery and tomfoolery.... Why why why.. ..

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

You are simply toooooooooo stupiiiiiiiiiiiiddddd to be a Dr.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Fundamentally and constitutionally, you have the rights to write any amount of rhetorics you have time for, but the basic principles of freedom of expression is abstinence of inflammatory statements and application of derogat ...

• Last warrior 7 years ago

YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE 4 GH
    The amount used in buying SUV by this government could have build houses and ambulances to help GHANAIANS all NDC do is personality attack POLITICS NANA sucking breast bawumia wife and all sort of ch ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Nana was referring to how the NPP showed you how strong their party is in terms of votes. Stop deceiving the public with your nonsense propaganda. We are so tired. Not a single day goes by without NDC making some propaganda s ...

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

IF THIS MAN HAS NOT CHOPPED GHANA'S MONEY HE WILL SEE THAT NANA IS NOT A BAD OLD MAN. FEAR IS KILLING OMANE BEFORE NPP TAKES OVER THE MANTLE.

• Amega 7 years ago

Omane Boama, real sign of desperation on your part. You have no message. Soon you will be out.

• Anna 7 years ago

better than young theives kwasea it will not wash ndc going going gooooo

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

THESE SMALL BOYS DON'T RESPECT ANYONE IN GHANA. KOFI OMANE BOAMAH WH3 YIE PAA. A YOUNG MAN WHO DOES NOT RESPECT HIS ELDERS AND SOCIETY INVITES CURSES UPON HIMSELF.
    THIS MAN HAS CURSED HIMSELF, HIS FAMILY AND HIS CHILDREN. P ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

You are such a disrespecting fool. How were you able to study medicine at all! Koo Mane.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Democracy means equal rights for all and therefore persons who decide to go into politics must think twice or if possible thrice before doing so. Consideration of old age in politics is a relic of a bygone age so calling peop ...

• Okitsobei Akwamna 7 years ago

And your father is "the worst old man"

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Is it now that u know Akufo Addo is a bad old man? As for me and many more Ghanaians we know Akufo Addo long time ago, that he was a bad youth, violent middle age, and a terrorist in his old age. Remember he imported 4 Serbia ...

• fears in italy 7 years ago

stupid Omane
    respect and elder person

Fear in Italy you are stupid go back to ghana and find something to do because Italy is no more Europe ghana is more better than Italy.

• Enny 7 years ago

Ghana is indeed better than Italy!!! Idiot. Either u r ignorant, a fool or both to even think that Ghana is better than Italy.

• Ayariga Frafra 7 years ago

Image Boamah, you are just doing this to save your job.Nothing you say about Nana will change our minds.You are better for nothing minister, Look where you people have taken Ghana to.Just shut up, after all, you bought your d ...

• Kwahufuo Hene 7 years ago

So Omame Boamah has nothing to tell Ghanaians but only to say Nana Addo is a bad old man.No doubt you hate older people that is why you killed Prez Mills.Do you expect to grow old ?

• k nyame 7 years ago

Someone who claims to be a medical doctor but hasn't practiced before yet he goes about insulting blessed people such as Nana Addo

• Frank 7 years ago

I believe you are too old than your political opponent. All because of your pronouncements.

• Loneranger 7 years ago

You might have made him bad, so you must be tackled.

• ex-cpl atia Nagoode 7 years ago

Be reminded omane boamah, your fleet of taxis in the UK and petrol filling stations in the country would be auctioned. We have all to confirm our comment. A human being is lifted Up or omane boamah remain at his age until thy ...

• Arthur-Mills 7 years ago

Am surprised NDC cohorts are still engaging in propaganda and character assassination of Nana Addo?

You have tow this line of politicking which is clearly backfiring and you still continue to go that route. This clearly s ...

• ANTE YAA 7 years ago

ARE YOU NOT A SHAME OF INSULTING AND ELDERLY PERSON. WHO IS OLD TO BE YOUR FATHER. OLD AGE IS A BLESSING FROM GOD. GOD BLESS YOU.

• Steve 7 years ago

Omane shutup if Akofo Addo is bad man then let me tell you this you and ndc are evil and devil itself nonsense.

• bill 7 years ago

Victoria Hammah said you are a thief.
    Just wait .
    Foolish ugly dog.
    Even if you bundle mahama n amissah arthur into a package they dont come anywhere near bawumia.
    Stupid thieves.

• Nana Sam 7 years ago

You are referring to our flag bearer as an old wicked man. I don't know any Kwahu indigene who is so foolish as this minister. He has sold his conscience. Akufo Addo is so good as compared to your father living at Nkawkaw vil ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

You're so so stupid, even these days we don't old man anymore you're behind time, secondly NDC party which emerged from the most bloodiest coup,of our history and your Mahama John was a member of the that group so also do you ...

• Ibrahim Gumah 7 years ago

Oman Boama foolish man. Aboa bi .

• Danny 7 years ago

who is this so call Omane Boamah who doesn't think before he speaks

• New york city. 7 years ago

Mr ugly Omane boama, don't forget that bad old man will come and investigate you and put you in jail for your corruption. You are dem thief.

• À AA 7 years ago

You have proved to be disrespectful and lack home training as a person with no training in a seminary in Ghana where respect For the elderly is a great must. What is political power. It is transient you must think before you ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

Oneday. you will also grow old, so wise up when u are talking

• Asebu 7 years ago

Just like your parents. STUPID boy.

• JJ 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH IS ADDICTED TO STEALING. HE IS A BIG THIEF. NANA WILL JAIL HIM

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis

monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• j boateng 7 years ago

Omane Boamah may you be cursed!
    May your stammering be restored to full throtlle
    May your head which weighed you down so heavily when you were a child be restored.
    MAY GOD HELP YOUR MUM TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH ABOUT YOUR PA ...

• Hugo 7 years ago

Omane boamah, your face like monkey. Foolish man

• Jeremy 7 years ago

Where did Mahama get all these stupid people. Take wise ministers. Junks.

• mawuli 7 years ago

this boy is stupid.he has no father.go and ask his mother at koforidua

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Hei! You've cursed yourself already. Can you insult your own father beccause of politics? You are truly a foolish guy. God would punish you throughout your stay in this world.l pray God's wrath be on you till thy Kingdom come ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

The peace council should come out or be disbanded immediately. This rat of a man is going around talking trash. It's your father who is a BAD oldman!

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

l don't see why the members of ruling NDC continue to propagate news of the past? Please come out with issues and stop messing about with unnecessary past history. After all Jerry Rawlings during his regime/1979 killed some M ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Omane Boamah please talk issues. Ghanaians are not interested in your propaganda speeches. It is a pity you can't see the mess your government has created in the country or you don't care. Answer Bawumia's questions instead o ...

• KWabs 7 years ago

You attract flies every time u open your mouth because u r full of shit

• Adjo 7 years ago

Omani Boama,you are a young man but A BIG THIEF.According to Vicky Hamma,you have been collecting BRIBE and STEALING MONEY and pocketing every thing.Your dad is a bad old man who can't give you good advice..IDIOT.

• Alonzo 7 years ago

U people are gradually reigning curses on your selves, How can u tell somebody whop can born u a bad old man. What about your father, what is he, All u NDC buffons who are insulting and castigating all comments will suffer af ...

• fear woman 7 years ago

u also is a stupid young man

• EDEM 7 years ago

be mindful of your speech you uncultured boy

• jedidiah 7 years ago

only fools will follow fools no wonder they are birds of the same feathers

• Jakes 7 years ago

You're outmoded nobody uses " old man ""these days I bet you some senior citizen isgoing to beat this stupid fool, go and tell your father,who I think he is bedridden he's old man not nana Addo who's campaigning the length an ...

• KOFI NYAME 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH,GO AND TELL YOUR FATHER THAT HE IS SENSELESS,STUPID,IDIOT,HUMANIZER,CHEAT,THIEF AND CRAZY.GYIMIIIIII

• Becky yankey 7 years ago

Omane@ Omane God forgive you,Ghana is fallen.Chinese are taking our resources to their country .Strangers killing our children, A Ghanaian kill his neighbor or family for money.Practicing witch craft for money.Omane Boamah As ...

• Emma 7 years ago

The holy book says violence is mine says The LORD of host .Desperate NDC

• obi 7 years ago

why do u talk like that remember u ll also be an old man to come ooo my brother

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Your over used all die be die will not osyt this time Omane.,and Nana does not need American Jeep to give inflated contracts. With this and many ways there will be money to go round

• Abeam 7 years ago

3y3 awer3ho oo! Aww....politics nti,hw3!

Omane boamah is a wicked young man destroying Ghana's economy with his corruption

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This utter nonsense. This will only come from a stupid useless and greedy bastard like Omane Boamah. NDC nkwaseafuo. They are losing potoooooooooo

• papa 7 years ago

omane boamah did you have old man in your house,omane boamah God will curse you for what you say .

• Angry Lion Accra 7 years ago

Omane Obama you are foolish man,.Go and tell your uncircumcised father that he is the bad man .Did,not your mother break the news that your father was epilepsy patient.Prepare for jail for your dubious deals would be laid bar ...

• Angry Lion Accra 7 years ago

May the gods of Akyem Abuakwa,Okyin Kofi and Anti a Nyamaa kill this idiot ,Omane Boamah in a car accident

• Peter 7 years ago

Fool see your rotten teeth u have cursed and shortened your life by using foul words on a 70yrs plus man Nana Addo.

• Peter 7 years ago

A violent honest competent old man is better than a sham young man who is a thief,crook,criminal and incompetent FOOLS and THIEVES in charge of Ghana.

• Afia 7 years ago

his dogs are more dignified than you.
    your father doesnot qualify to be his gate man

• change is coming 7 years ago

if Nana addo is bad old man then mahama is a young energetic womanizer who doubles a thief in chief. de old man doesn't even have teeth to chew chinchinga like muntaka did. Nana beba

• Arise for change 7 years ago

jimmii campaign on your unconvincing achievements.Kwaseeeeeeeeeeeeaaaa man

• XCXC 7 years ago

Another thief. God is watching you all. Judgement day is waiting for you

• The spirit of your late father Kushii 7 years ago

Kofi Boamah, I'm not surprised you speak like this because even at Pope John (High school) you were bedwetting every day. Tell me if I'm lying. Naniama!

• Francis Kyem 7 years ago

You damn well knows that Akuffo Addo will squeeze all ndc thieves in prison .I will championed the course to revisit the case on Mahama ,then veep helicopter stolen money .This episode alone testifies to corrupt pathological ...

• Bad Ass 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo is an old man who wants to force himself to be president of this country to slow things down. He is a bad ass who wants to change the election date to September 7. He is backward old man for true. May be he wants t ...

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

You can not change our minds with your lips mr man

• Mariam Braimah 7 years ago

Mr omane Boamah pray hard so that u could get to Nana 's age is ageing a decease think be4 u talk the N D C under Ex prez Rawlings what didn't he do still u Cherish the party , destiny is God theAlmigty God has Destined N ...

• Kingsley 7 years ago

You are a stupid man .Omane Boama. l didn't know you sell your conscience. what has he done to deserve that? just sell your message and stop attacking Nana. Whether you like it or not he is our next president. shame on you.

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

TWEAA...How could responsible minister swim in the mud like this...shameful neophytes. You made NDC lose in this election...empty heads.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Idiot your father is a bad

• Douglas 7 years ago

even Rawlings who share innocent blood for you babies with shape teeth. you has insulted him so how much more Akuffo Addo. someone who never own a bicycle now you are in V8. continue with your insult but your days are counted ...

• kapo 7 years ago

listen to this stupid thief,how do we describe somebody as bad and violence? your incompetent mahama has for himself a pistol,what is the intention behind it ? how will you describe him,terrorist, murderer or what? stupid , u ...

• KWAME ACHI( LONDON UK) 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH,PLEASE DO REMEMBER THAT YOU ARE A PERSON WHO CAN MAKE A HUGE DIFFERENCE TO THE PUBLIC TO USE THEIR PRODUCTS OR GOOD BEHAVIOUR IN A PUBLIC.WHAT KIND OF INFORMATION ARE YOU GIVEN TO THE PUBLIC OR THE YOUTH OF TODAY ...

• Ajaz 7 years ago

Oman Boama,you're a disgrace to PhD holders! What is the basis of your argument? Because of a piece of meat?

• James Kanawu 7 years ago

Omane Boamah, you need to respect your elder You should know that you are not going to be young for ever.You might not get to that age before you die.Think of your words.All the Ghanian money you have stolen that makes you st ...

• ?mane Boama Y?AK? DUE! 7 years ago

Mr. BOama
    Did you ever have a father and talked to him as you do to Nana Addo Dankwa?
    I hope, you will be matured like him to and be treated just like him by a toddler.
    "Ka wo hy?n kodu"

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IDIOTIC OMANE BOAMAH MUST BE SICK. AT LEAST HE SHOULD SHOW RESPECT TO A PERSON OF NANA ADDO'S CALIBER. AS A LITTLE MIND MINISTERE FOLLOWING HIS BOSS, JOHN MAHAMA, OMANE BOAMAH HAS GROWN SHARP TEETH AND ALWAYS TALKS RUBBISH, C ...

• AKUMBONO Peter 7 years ago

Please Mr President and your communicators, endeavour to repackage your message. What you seem to do now is only scratching the surface, it's not going anywhere. One woman beside me at Atiwa commented after the rally Se wei n ...

• Pk 7 years ago

Foolish people in foolish party that's why i left ndc to join change, instead thinking of ur shameful crouse incompetent u saying foolish things like ur self.

• Dewua 7 years ago

Omare Boamah.bad young man.
    Change is coming

• Dewua 7 years ago

Omani Boamah Bad youngman
    Change is coming soon

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

You call yourself a minister? Nana Addo is certainly better than your stupid father and everybody in your family.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

"Aponkye" Omane Boamah can't think far! He's confused in his brains. It's time for people like him to begin using their brains wisely and productively, instead of focusing on wickedness and malice, as has always been NDC's de ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

8 GOOD YEARS NO JOB FOR OURCHILDREN WHO CAN BELIEVE YOUR JOB CREATION? BECS YOU POCKETED YOUR POCKETS AND EITHER LOOSE OR WIN YOU HAVE NO PROBLEM WE ARE NOT FOOLS LIKE THOSE FOLLOWING ndc PARTY

• figa 7 years ago

Omane boama foolish boy,which of your family members can compare himself to nana addo,you are big stupid fool.stupidity in its intensity.

• k.o 7 years ago

Omane Boamah, do you have elderly people in your family? Ask God to let you grow to Nana's age. The bible says honour thy mother and thy father so that your days on earth will be longer.A word to the wise is ......

• Haruna 7 years ago

What a foolish comment from a so called Minister and also a Dr? Where did you go to school or learn your morals? What happened to common respect and decency? Is that how you address your parents and what it he were to be y ...

• hopeful 7 years ago

Stupid idiot.Nana is not ur co equal. 7 December is on the way

• TIO 7 years ago

is better than Ur Father

• Concern Ghanaian 7 years ago

Amane, are you sure you have not woven your wings into the nest? You and your compatriots? Think OOH!!!

• Kojo Sam 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot calling himself Dr. If u r really educated u will know growing old us a blessing. May be your bad deeds won't allow you to reach Nana's age.

• oti john brobbey 7 years ago

Omane boamah says bad old man you don't respect leaderly person if were to be your Father would you insult him.its not you thank visionless NDC instead for you to be in consulting room administer drugs for patients you are in ...

• Concerned African 7 years ago

Kudos, Dr.Omane Boamah.The insults specialist will definitely attack you. Why won't they since you've told the truth which they despise? can someone give a fairer description of that character -Akuffo Addo than this? If beats ...

• champolee keta 7 years ago

stupid boamah do you know who is bad old man? its seems you and your ndc government you don't have anything to tell the people's of ghana but only to attack the nana akufo addo. what has this man done to you?

• Uncle Joe 7 years ago

how old is this village boy to tell this noble hon old man as bad?

• Why This Koraa 7 years ago

NDC cannot tell the difference between strong disciplined, principled and disciplined leaders like Nkrumah, Busia, Rawlings and Kufuor and weak leaders such as Professor Mills and totally in disciplined jokers like JDM. Ghana ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

This corrupt incompetent idiot parading as a politician is still stuck in a 3rd gear in a long time. He has nothing good to say other than insulting Nana. Change is coming and there is nothing these corrupt incompetent thieve ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Omane Boamah, Akufo Addo is a bad Oldman because you will go to jail. Akronfuo, Akufo Addo has challenged your president that he is not a Thief, let your president declare he hasn't stolen a dime from Ghanaians. An Oldman who ...

Yes really he is.I cannot believe that this old man impregnated a girl he adopted in 2008.the lady in question was at the time 17. she was at ABUSCO.she receives support from old every month through his family bank every mont ...

• Sankofa 7 years ago

NANA AKUFFO-ADDO has exposed himself yet again as an aggressive, thoughtless, intemperate,injudicious od man who should retire rather than run for presidency.

Nana Addo wears his heart on his sleeve and talks before he thi ...

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

Do deport this Monkey back to the bush