I’ve rescued neglected Kyebi – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

presidents don't speak by heart. Change is coming, my friend

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

He sounds like an illiterate NDC propagandist,what has he done for his deprived brothers/sisters from the North?Didn't he chopped the SAADA money taken from taxpayers meant for them with his friends?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama spoke the truth and the objective few can attest to the fact he has #TransformingGhana.
    In essence under the five town water project, kyebi where nana addo hails from and other neighbouring towns now have ac ...

• KETEKU 7 years ago

You insulted Akyems including the Okyehene. Two years ago you said Kyebi was the country's galamsey capital. You insulted the whole Akyem Abuakwa State. Now it's time for you to reap what you have sown for eight years. You wi ...

• facts 7 years ago

Mahama could insult the Okyehene, all Akims still remember this. People were expecting to hear his apology but Mahama did not. This is why NDC will loose heavily in the Eastern region.

• yaw 7 years ago

IF the Danquah Busiah pple could not do it and he has been able to do, let him trumpet. Afterall even if the NPP wins, they will not break down the roads but contiue from where the NDC left. Why the insult/

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The insults you keep churning out will not win the opposition the presidency.
    NDC led by President Mahama is #TransformingGhana and Out of 2,948 functional community-based Health Planning and Service (CHPS) zones, 1,260 hav ...

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Aboa like you..have you finish advising ur drunkard father how he speaks...Ashawo pikin like u. No wonder ur father sleeps with ur sisters. ...Aboa taaaaaaaa

• Jeremiah 7 years ago

Whoever you are Damba Amusey, you are as Dumb and stupid as the dwarf

• Abongo 7 years ago

You are rather the most stupid monkey in kyebi. As if what the president said was a lie

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Who follows a mad man on a rampage? John mahama didn't built Kyebi if he has something beer why not Bole Bamboi? If really he did something there what was his motive? Why is he trumpeting it instead of the people? This shows ...

• BB 7 years ago

AKOFU ADDO HAVE NO CLUE!!!!!!!!!!!

• Taliban2 7 years ago

Ok Mr. President, if what you are saying is true, then thank you because Kyebi is part of Ghana and the inhabitants also pay taxes but we are not going to vote for you

• RPG 7 years ago

No, You have done nothing!
    Get your handing over notes ready and prepare to leave office.

• Dokuaa 7 years ago

Disrespectful nincompoop as president.

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

What is Mahama talking about? so the NPP government did not do any thing in the Northern region? Thinks is childish, what are you doing to your own back yard? Tamale-Bolga-Bawku road?

• Franklin Osei 7 years ago

JM toaso

• adiza 7 years ago

Can you imagine a Preisdent of his clibre trying to score some point at Kyebi. This is pathetic.

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

What can Nana Ado boast of doing for Kyebi his home town even when they ruled Ghana for 8 years? he was busy enjoying his life in Accra and London when the people were looking for water to drink in Kyebi. Now at the age of 73 ...

• ajurah 7 years ago

Thanks my dear

• nana 7 years ago

It surprises me when young and able people are not thinking of what they can do for themselves and Ghana rather they are thinking of how and old man of 73 years old and his old wife can come and save them. Arise youth support ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

How on earth do you expect us to support the MD of CREATE LOOT & SHARE LIMITED? I'm sorry take your advice elsewhere.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You should have rescued Bole Bamboi first. Ofui like you.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting president in any wrong doing, kindly furnish the police with the report and seek redress at the courts.
    JM is #ChangingLives and under his watch In the area of rice culti ...

• KABA 7 years ago

YOUR GOOD WORKS WILL SURELY SPEAK FOR YOU IN THE ELECTIONS.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA you are simply toooooooooo evil for chopping so greedily with hands and feet through SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc BUSREBRANDING...

• bill 7 years ago

Learn to be civil and diplomatic when addressing my King.
    You are uncouth and a thief.
    We will amend the constitution and send you and your corrupt cronies to jail.
    Idiotic president.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

Am surprise my whole president has to disgrace himself before people of Kyebi.
    Now that i can see we have lost the election to NPP.

• Ghana First 7 years ago

Mr James Bawa, what did the Prez say that could be described as disgraceful at Kyebi? It is actually true that when you want to distroy a northern get another norther to support you to carry it out. When NPP was in power how ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

If you are unable to see that the President is insulting the people of Kyebi then you have a big problem and it isn't worth arguing with you. It appears you see everything solely with tribal lenses. Poor us, if nearly 60 year ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

CITIZEN YOU ARE A FOOL.AN OLD MAN TO CHANGE YOUTH LIFE IN GHANA?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa hahahaaaaaa this man is a clown paaaaaaaaa

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA doesn't even know that he's a gargantuan thief and is still not trustworthy

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

If MAHAMA is Not Voted OUT from Office, Corruption Will Fly like a Bird in the Sky And Ghanaians Will Sleep using Stones as Pillows.! - Criminals Like Woyome will be
    welcomed as good Samaritans.! Mahama,Your Time is up, Writ ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained come December 7 since he is still Ghana's best option.
    Through the EDAIF fund, ninety-one (91) farmers have been supported to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. Thus increasing t ...

• Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Even the small party fund left in the party's coffers look at how the certificateless lawyer orchestrated the sacking of party officials and killed others so he could hv it by diverting it into another account hmmmmmm and u w ...

MAHAMA Has Condemned and bombarded Ghanaians with Struggles and Hardships!
    The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.Vote to baptize Mahama with Fire and Drive Mahama Out of Office.!

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama has the best record when it comes to changing the fortunes of this country.
    Under his watch, between January 2013 and June 2015, USD$ 817.5 million was invested in the Free Zones by 69 newly registered compa ...

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Then Toaso JDM......................till thy Kingdom come

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT... COME DEC 7, HE IS JUST LYING AND LYING

• God son 7 years ago

go and rescue competentig fl

• Obinnim 7 years ago

Damaboa, it's your animal like father who is stupid. You and your useless family members can never go close to a parliamentary candidature let alone the presidency. Democracy has allowed nonentities and refrafs like you to op ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Yawel (ALLAH) richly continue blessing u. U don't discriminate lyk Divisive Akufo Addi. Nana Addo was MP n minister 4 yes nt even borehole water was given 2 his own relatives all bcos he's is living btter in his fada's hse in ...

• Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Naa name lie he was doing drugs, women sokoisokoi with his MP's common fund
    Hahahahaha

• change is coming 7 years ago

pls rescue ECG, pls rescue us from dumsor, pls rescue us from economic doldrums, pls rescue us from thievery, pls rescue us from IMF job retrenchment

• JOHN 7 years ago

AT KIBI WHERE HE WAS THEIR MP FOR 12 YEARS, THERE IS NOTHING CREDIT TO HIS NAME. EVEN THE JB DANKWAH MEMORIAL CLINIC HE CUT SOD TO BUILD DURING NPP TIME IS STILL UNCOMPLETED AND COVERED WITH WEEDS

• filla 7 years ago

4yrs mahama did well just because of tribal politics ppl refused to see what he has done God will surely put u ppl to shame

• JJ 7 years ago

PLANE TICKET 6 MILLION DOLLARS FOR TASK FORCE TO CHINA. CAN YOU IMMAGINE. NDC THIEVES, MAHAMA ALWAYS FRIENDS WITH THIEVES.

• mensa sarba (north suntreso) 7 years ago

President mahama should stop irritating people of kyebi with his comments

• Nana .USA 7 years ago

Truth hurts so bad

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

The question is, what did akuffo addo n npp do to the people of kyebi, when he was MP for 12 consecutive years. Nothing