We can’t doctor results of December polls - EC replies Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Kokotako 7 years ago

I love you so much.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Masa stay away. She is not for you. If she wasn't married and would ever consider dating a "nobody" and someone younger than herself, it would be me. So I need you to stop crossing my path.

• Stoway 7 years ago

NPP is rather planning that rigging strategy which will not materialise, their cove is being blown and they want to pass the blame on to NDC.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

I will never believe that Charlotte Alata has not been planning to rig the elections in favor of Mahama and the NDC con-men until after the December elections. All that she is been saying could just be crocodile tears to dive ...

• Ofutufo 7 years ago

Who will want to waste time and breathe on Kennedy Agyapong?

• BB 7 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!!

• LEON de MASTER 7 years ago

Yea NPP SUCKS, it Sucks,NPP really Suuuuuucccccckkkkkkkkksssssssss!!!!!!!

• Kokotako 7 years ago

Akatia Addo will lose Bam Bam Bam. Mark my words!!

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Long pole mahama will lose bam bam bam

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

WILL THIS WOMAN NOT SING THE MASTER'S DONG? IT IS ALLEGED THIS WOMAN HAS BEEN OFFERED A HOUSE IN THE STATES AS A BAIT TO ALLOW NDC VICTORY.

• JOHN 7 years ago

AND THIS IDIOT KEN AGYAPONG BEING THEIR MP IN EVERY ELECTIONS SHOWS THE TRUE DISCRIPTION OF THE PEOPLE OF FOSU

• Lincoln, US. 7 years ago

You're nobody but a fool to say that. Where are from ? Fool.

• Dangerous Diosity 7 years ago

We the people from Fosu are one million intelligent than you and your entire extended family including your political pay maters.buffoon of your calibre.

• EC INSIDER 7 years ago

It's software and is always subject or susceptible to manipulation.
    Given what Charlote Osei has been up to over the course of this 2016 elections, with the Supreme Court today ordering her to make copies of the collation sh ...

• Al 7 years ago

Why are most elections in third world countires hotly contested?

• Esi 7 years ago

Why don't Mr. Know-It-All tell us.

• KOOBAAH. 7 years ago

KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS A FOOLISH PERSON,IAM SAYING THIS BECAUSE ANY LAIR IS FOOLISH PERSON IF YOU ARE NOT A FOOLISH MAN LIKE AGYEPONG YOU CANNOT FOOLISHLY LIKE AGYEPONG.STUPID MAN AGYEPONG GIE US A BREAK.KWASEATO KENNEDY.KOOBAAH ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

Kokotako,your name suggests that you are stupid n ignorant. Such stupid people people in Ghana.OMG

• TVhm 7 years ago

They know they will lose try to bring trouble after the polls

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT IGNORANT WOMAN OF A DEPUTY WHAT?. SO YOU THINK THIS SIRT OF ARRANGEMENT WILL BE KNOWN BY YOU? AND WE DO NOT EXPECT YOU TO CONFIRM THE ALLEGATION. THE MAN IS SAYING HE HAS EVIDENCE SO FIND A MEANS TO LET HIM P ...

• KANAWU 7 years ago

THIS CORRUPT EC WHO TOOK 5 MILLION FROM NDC TO GIVE THEM THE POWER ARE NOT TRUSTED SO MRS AMANKWA SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK IF THEY DO NOT DO THE RIGHT THING THE ENTIRE EC WILL NEVER GET IT EASY GONE ARE THE DAYS WE ARE NOT FOOL ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Madam chairperson of the EC you and your team are the ones who give credibility to claims of potential electoral rigging.
    How was it possible that you omitted giving copies of the pink sheet to presidential candidates or the ...

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

Please who is the person called kokotako l Godwin probably want to tell you that.you are kwasia big fool who is akatia kwasia bie ba like you.you are calling Nana Addo as akatia again kwasia bio ba.useless person for been per ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei! You try anything sinister your Vagina will be fucked like a hell in repayment. Don't prevent Ghanaians from taking their own Ghana from the hands of alliens. Ghana must go back to Ghanaians. Charlotte the big ...

• akwasi 7 years ago

It is an open secret that the EC is hell bent on rigging this election for mahama. And who says they will ever admit this. Why was charlotte in a secret meeting with the ndc in the US
    If you are kwaku ananse then we are ntik ...

• Acheampong 7 years ago

What is wrong with ken agyapong? He takes saraly for nothing. To me he not honourable. Cra.......zy

• Capito 7 years ago

You people paà why do you wait ur time with this man. Kennedy. Ahh u no him already leave and let's hear sensible people.

• Gyamfi 4rm syi kt 7 years ago

I dnt knw y some of u still tink mahama will win.haaaaaaa wht a senseless faith.

• Gyamfi 4rm syi kt 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii wht a senseless faith.how can mahama continue again.hmmmm aboaa biaa €b€whoa na )pere

• Jato Bibio 7 years ago

Since history has recorded RIGGING OF ELECTIONS, it is very possible that you can rig this elections. What I was expecting you to declare is that based on trust YOU WILL NOT RIG THE ELECTION.
    CONCLUSION: YOU ARE PLANNING TO ...

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

IF YOU CAN NOT DOCTOR THE RESULTS,YOU CAN MANIPULATE THE RESULTS.INTELLIGENCE STUDY AT THE SUPREME COURT PRESIDENTIAL PETITION HEARING REVEALED; ACCORDING TO DR AFARI DJAN,"THE EC. ORDERED ,EXTRA 26,000 PINK SHEETS, WITH THE ...

• Lilipo 7 years ago

Ohh npp so are U trying to say if u don't win the election it means it's bn rigged. U see what the spirit of desperation is doing u. Why do I want to be in power by all cost even if it has to cost people's live. If Nana Ado d ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Be real. What thief will announce he/she is going to rob you before he/she does? Even when capture their foot prints on your powdered front door, they will swear somebody was using their shoes.

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

Tell me again, why has Charlotte Osei relocated her husband and two young kids to Virginia? And how was she able to afford the house she purchased for them to live in and how is she supporting them as the husband is not autho ...