My worst graft record better than NPP’s best - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (28)

• REGIME CHANGE VERY NECESSARY 7 years ago

PEOPLE ARE FED UP AND ANGRY. THE LONGER MAHAMA STAYS OR TRIES TO HANG ON TO POWER WILL WORSEN THE SITUATION. LET'S GET TOGETHER AND SEND HIM OFF ON DECEMBER 7.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS PROPHET BAWUMIA !! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged the ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

I want John Dramani Mahama to go back and listen to the things he said against NPP when his party NDC was in opposition.
    Mahama wo ye kronfo, wudini, wo nsan ni ahumobro ma nipa biara wo Ghana.
    Now listen to what you said ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bus ...

• Why This Koraa 7 years ago

NDC cannot tell the difference between strong disciplined, principled and disciplined leaders like Nkrumah, Busia, Rawlings and Kufuor and weak leaders such as Professor Mills and totally in disciplined jokers like JDM. Ghana ...

• Last warrior 7 years ago

You now taking Ghanaians for granted taking the ECONOMY as JOKE when people are struggling coming up with unnecessary comments which GHANAIANS don't need now

• OUR INDEPENDENCE MEANINGLESS 7 years ago

THEREFORE, JOHN MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM'S ILL GOTTEN WEALTH ALSO MEANINGLESS UNTIL ORDINARY GHANAIANS CAN FEED THEMSELVES. THEY SHOULD LOOK AT THOSE WHO AMASSED WEALTH IN SIMILAR MANNER BEFORE THEM.

• GHANA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT HE IS BOGGED DOWN WITH DEFENDING HIS CORRUPT ACTIVITIES.

• attu zongo 7 years ago

Incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians just drop Mahama(jdm for Nana Addo and npp massively so that corruption n incompetence will be arrested and jail at gambaga prisons paaaaaaaaa.
    President Mahama(jdm you and your family ...

• PEPENI 7 years ago

NPP WAS VERY CORRUPT IN THE EIGHT YEARS IN POWER. THE REASON THE AFFORDABLE HOUSING WAS NEVER COMPLETED WAS THAT THE MINISTER, BRAZENLY, MADE SURE HE SUPPLIED EVERY ITEM TO THE CONTRACTORS AT INFLATED PRICES. KUFFOUR AND HIS ...

• Wooden Kote 7 years ago

Kwasea Mahama stop talking nonsense. Ofui mediocre idiot. Childish buffoon. Fa wo gyimie firi hor kor.

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

kofi dubai steal take go buy hotel in dubai

• King Adjei 7 years ago

VOTE OUT THIS IDIOT TALKERTIVE.YOU ARE BACKDOOR PRESIDENT SURRUNDED BY FOOLS .NO AVENUE FOR RIGGING THIS TIME AROUND BECAUSE OF OUR SUPREME COURT.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Dollar was 1.2 GHC in 2008 but now it's 4.0 GHC to one dollar because of the unprecedented thievery and corruption by NDC armed robbers in government..... Mugabe was employed by JOHNMAHAMA to do exactly what he's doing now.. ...

• Akua GYENTU 7 years ago

thief man like you.

• Steve 7 years ago

Now I know you very very very much wicked mahama God almighty will judge you.

• Kwami 7 years ago

Stop blowing your horn for you are a big failure.
    We need Change. You can't fool Ghanaians all the time with promises.

• Nana socer 7 years ago

• bill 7 years ago

We are scrutinising your stewardship for 8 years and not Kuffuor's.
    Incompetent visionless idiotic thief.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama in which ever way you slice it,for you to accept a $100,000.00 Ford SUV as gift from a person Ghana does business with is the epitomy of corruption.

• Steve 7 years ago

All this demonstrations oooh mahama stop talking nonsense

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Your own party Founder said, the stealing that triggered the revolution in 1981 was not even 1/10th of your stealing today. He said how stupid can the NDC be, when they have managed to get rid of about 40% of the thieves abou ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself.

• DATE 7 years ago

BRAVOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MR PRESIDENT MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOW LET YOUR OPPONENTS
    STATE THE NUMBER OF JOBS THEY WILL CREATE WITH THEIR ONE FACTORY ONE DISTRICT EMPTY SLOGAN GOD BLESS A VISIONARY LEADER LIKE YOU

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Idiot, from where did you get these Phantom statistics. From your own head I suppose? Mr Incompetent president Mahama, do not ever dream that you can fool Ghanaians with your absurd lies again. It is absolutely strange that ...

• George 7 years ago

Nunu wo ho na sere.3b3y3 wo S3 sini

• Asare 7 years ago

Mahama is insulting our collective intelligence.if it is stats he wants to quote,then he should tell us the quantum of cash he, Tony Lithur,Woyome,Ablarkwa,Dzifa Attivor,Victoria Hammah and all his crab hands stole compared ...

• Pontus Pilate 7 years ago

What is the total population of those in the working group, the aged and children.

Mr. Prez, this figures cannot be accurate. I stand to be corrected though