NDC's victory ordained by God – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

Leave God out of your incompetence

• facts 7 years ago

NDC victory can only be ordained by thieves not God. After Mahama have supervised the government of robbers and looters to enrich themselves at the expense of the state, God in heaven watching it all will not endorse you.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

time to go

Author:- Akans Prophecies .....
    It will be a suicide, a estrangulation to maintain the OUTCAST John Mahama and HIS ,looting brigades for another 4 years. Every electoral fraud that Will allow him TO maintien SHOULD be - def ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THIEF. HE WANTS T STEAL AGAIN...UNDER THE DISGUISE OF BEING A WOMANIZER, CHRISTIAN INDEED

• Dr Bones 7 years ago

God won't ordain a thief and sanitary pads money thief to rule and govern his people.Folks president John Dramani Mahama is a blasphemer and he has make Charlotte Osie his god.Both president murderer thief John Dramani Mahama ...

• KK 7 years ago

WHY EVEN SATAN HATE NANA ADDO.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Appuuuui. Which God Well EVER ordain victory for an OUTCAST PARTY.Perhaps HIS God OF ELECTORAL FRAUD. But WE ARE much awake TO avoid another Bole looting brigades on US for ANOTHER 4 years. God Forbids !

• silverstone 7 years ago

I thought it was good omen if Satan hates you. this shows that Nana is doing something good. still Nana b3ba!!!

• adiza 7 years ago

Prefect answer responded Alhaji Awuni Dauda to Mahama's claims.

• JJ 7 years ago

GOD DO NOT BLESS THIEVES. YOU ARE FINISHED AND GONE. GHANAIANS DO NOT WASTE YOUR EARS FOR THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING PRESIDENT

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

John Mahama's God may likely be the Satan of Ghanaians. For the numerous times this president, has cited or invoked God in his speeches, if Mahama's God is anything God to go by, then Ghana should not be in this state, with a ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Please leave God out of this you lying, incompetent, thieving fool.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW CORRUPT EC OFFICIALS ARE THEN READ THE FOLLOWING:
    The Member of Parliament (MP) for Afram Plains South, Joseph Appiah Boateng, has threatened to sue the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana if it does n ...

• ABEBRESE ADWOVI 7 years ago

APPARENTLY YOU DO NOT KNOW WHO GOD IS. HE WILL NOT ALLOW A LOOTER LIKE YOU AND YOUR GANG TO CONTINUE YOUR LOOTING.INSHA ALLAH

• Peter 7 years ago

U see u always lie, if God has already chosen u and for that matter u have won in advance, why do u campaign and also buy votes?!

• dart 7 years ago

Stupid question. Why don't you also stay home without working since God has said He will provide your daily bread. Fool

• Gerald 7 years ago

Idiot the question is why is he sharing branded cylinders ,out board motors , head pans to people instead creating jobs if God has ordained him!! Stupid idiot with a peanut brain that's why u see nothing wrong with this appro ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

MAHAMA CAN NOT STOP STEALING THROUGH BOGUS PARLIAMENT.GHANA MUST REVIEW THE CONSTITUTION TO STOP CRIMINALS LIKE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA RAISING LOANS WHEN IT'S THREE MONTHS TO ELECTION.

• FACT 7 years ago

No, your loss ordained by God.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Mahama why, ooh why???? If God has ordained you and your NDC then, I'm pretty sure the devil and his satans are on their way to Heaven right now to take their places as angels.

• Jeremy 7 years ago

It is impossible that 15 million voters will vote this year. It is wrong wrong and wrong. 25 million population and 15 million registered to vote is not correct. Totally wrong.

• Joseph QUAINOO 7 years ago

Eiii Mr President! you are also a false prophet too. you prophesies for yourself. mine your words OK. God hates what you are doing to Ghanaians ok. We are hungry under your watch

• Kailey 7 years ago

Why do you mention God. Do you know God? wawawawa. Mahama talking about God? OMG.

• Teiko 7 years ago

Exactly my friend. Why does he mention God. He is now a prophet, able to tell us that NDC's victory ordained by God. Mahama and the NDC do not respect Ghanaians. Ghanaians have to wake up!!!! African politics these days is no ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Come December 7, we will hear the verdict of the Supreme God - the people!
    The true God does not countenance corruption, economic hardship and suffer for his children.
    The kingdom of God cannot be denied to sinners. But ent ...

• Last warrior 7 years ago

NOW you are one of those criminal pastors walking around in GHANA claiming to be receiving massage from the GOD deceiving the illiterates making all sort of claim just becos of MONEY.i wish any government who comes to power t ...

• lrn 7 years ago

Ghana should just kick ndc out! only in Ghana will one see such a display of deceit from fraudulent leaders! tweeeaaaaa

• Tee 7 years ago

Putting on white garments before a fight does not make u a winner.
    Putting on white garments does not make u blameless.even the antichrist also put on white cloth.
    When did God tell u , u have already won the battle.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Don't use the name of the Lord in vain. The good Lord knows that NDC does not deserve a third term. They have served two terms and messed up the country so dear God, push NDC out of flagstaff house, AMEN...

• Afia 7 years ago

GOD z nt into politics. Leave HIM alone out of ur dirty n bloody stuffs.

• dart 7 years ago

You are totally wrong. Romans 13:1-Let everyone be subject to the
    governing authorities, for there is
    no authority except that which
    God has established. The
    authorities that exist have been
    established by God.
    If only ...

• Disciple 7 years ago

if God has ordained you, Ghana will b seeing prosperity. and pls mr. president just leave God out of this, lest u incur his wrath .

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Ooh Mahama you aren't ashamed of corruption in your government If you know there's corruption in NDC you got to uproot it Don't brag with it ok

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

A it came to pass that Ghana has elected John Mahama for a 2nd term.

John 3:16 is a prophetic revelation and proposition.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama is always blaspheming against God. Why? Who told him THE ALMIGHTY GOD will ordain an unrepentant thief like Mahama to be president of Ghana?

• chigri 7 years ago

Probably god of the gonjas.

• dart 7 years ago

At least we know that JM will not go to any quack prophet to be used as a puppet in the name of becoming president. That was an act of desperation and stupidity by Nana who claims to have substance.

• Gerald 7 years ago

Such a weak punch. You attacked Nana s image so much such its not biting anymore. Rather tell us what JM is doing apart from his so called massive infrastructure.

• Aade London 7 years ago

YOU DEVIL, STAY AWAY FROM MENTION GOD'S NAME BECAUSE GOD HAS REJECTED YOU LONG AGO!

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

Mahama is already ordained by God .His opponent is on the bad side on consultation on Malam.He will fall again like dead three

• Khalidy 7 years ago

idiot do u know Allah,when u are curse to Ghanaian. we all know God has already point one of u but we pray that it should not be u.am even surprise to see this idiot man in church

• Scorpion 7 years ago

God belongs to all of us.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Do you know God ,he doesnt want a thief .

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Please stop using God's name in vain before you meet his wrath. You can mock God because he doesn't condone in sin. Stop hiding behind the scenes, manipulating the EC to rig the December elections. Stop making such crazy stat ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

You can't mock God......

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Apuuuu you are a thieve and a heartless man

• Humphrey 7 years ago

The God we serve will be happy to see Mahama losing the election because of his foolishness.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I think police Cid should call President Mahama and ask him who ordained him that ndc victory the guy is a loser and dumb to think God is on his side after six years of wasting time with dumsor economic ...

• frank 7 years ago

God don't ordained lies like u

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

God don't know John Mahama because the way he became a president was not from God,he became president by force that's why he didn't do anything for Ghanaians.

• Tujani Bawku 7 years ago

John Mahama God don't know you 1st force ,2nd stealing became 2011 ending and 2012 so your time end 2016 December God never call you became president No No by force so repent John Mahama repent thanks.

• mr amin 7 years ago

We should know that God does not choose leaders He gas given that power to us so when we choose good person who will do things right it will be well with us but when we choose the opposite like mahama then we have our selves ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

KK, SATAN WIIL NEVER LEAVE MAHAMA FREE AND HATE NANA ADDO. HELL HAS EVEN REJECTED YOUR CHOICE WHICH IS MAHAMA ALREADY AND YOU WILL SURELY NOT LIVE TO WITNESS NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT, ANIMAL.