Four years is too short for Mahama - Sylvester Mensah

Read Comments Comments (73)

• TM's 7 years ago

Another thief ....Goebbels family member!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

EVERYBODY IS CRYING FOR HELP FROM NANA & BAWUMIA.
    *************** Author:- Josh ..... Do you think God appreciates the fact that due to your policies and corruption, his children are starving and some committing suicides on ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• Bilson Akwetey 7 years ago

"Four years is too short for Mahama" - Sylvester Mensah

Where again did this fraud of a former minister got his bachelor's and master's degrees?

I 'm confidently told that the institutions Sylvester Mensah claimed ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

What did you do with the 8 years?

• Atugabiig 7 years ago

NOT EVEN A HUNDRED YEARS.

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    The decision was a big blow to the rigging machinations of the NDC electoral thieves and their stooge at the EC, Madam Charlotte Alata. The chair lady was made to understand wrongly that the phrase ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Is Mahama the first president is experiencing 4 year term? He lacks wisdom to rule not the term , borrowed build toilet and blocks president , running a country without priority president, NDC has 8 years of useless and fool ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

After he and his bozos president collapse NHIS he got audacity to talk nonsense that 4 years is too short for president who cannot think and also a thief.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Can somebody tell this thief that 4year short it is not the case but performance that will guarantee you another term.our useless president came to steal and destroy and not else.Look at our deb not stand at $46 billion or GH ...

• charles mate 7 years ago

how could you have sly a thief, you are very stupid man. your father and mother are thiefs nonsense come again ashole.He is our next president with no blemish

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM 7 years ago

KWASEA,SHUT YOUR WIDE PROTRUDING WATER DRIPPING MOUTH UP.ABOA BA LIKE YOU AND YOUR SORT HAVE LED OUR COUNTRY'S DOWN FALL.WHO DOESN'T KNOW THAT THIS IDIOT COLLAPSED THE NHIS?.NDC IS A PARTY OF FOOLS.WHO IS YOUR NEXT PRESIDENT? ...

• Cowboy 7 years ago

I agree. They have rather stolen state funds to build private houses and offices in Accra. Is that defined as development?

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

After 8years who is new to be brought on board to bring new ideas for better Ghana? Its not Mahama but ndc 8years of hardships

TIME FOR MAHAMAH TO GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

no, no, no

• K Man 7 years ago

Let the people decide based on what they have experienced and not what "stomach" politicians are saying

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You and your corrupt government have been in power for 8 years with nothing to show. All we can see is people like you chopping yafuyafu. Change is here..

• Barima Tokoafre 7 years ago

You need four more years to amass more wealth.
    I am sorry, no more MAHAMA.

no more stealing and amassing wealth

a few billions?

• kofi adu 7 years ago

yes,we know 4yrs.is too short but the tendency to become a be dictator can't be ignored.shaking mahama's core every 4ys.bring him to his senses.

• bill 7 years ago

Listen to another stupid fool.
    When we finish investigating you concerning the NHIA, you will then have the balls to call for 12 years of this incompetent governance nonsense.
    You will surely go to jail.
    Nonsense.

• mr. Richie 7 years ago

Masa isn't about Mahama wai. NDC have had strong 8 years and ghanaians are suffering. Ghana needs change.

• bill 7 years ago

8 years of stealing is not enough for you.
    You want 4 more years.
    Avuu koloo.
    Do you know that you are an Nsawam prison material ?

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

hahaha masreee saaa, Bill u make me laugh, an nsawam prison material paaaa, hahaha, ofcourse he deserve to go to nsawam.

• Lawrence 7 years ago

What travesty comparing this apology of a president to Nkrumah? Ghanaians know better. We've caught on with NDC total lack of knowledge

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Please intelligent Ghanaians would decide for them self's not you will tell Ghanaians what to do if Ghanaians will give more than 8 years they already give to kuffour Npp not incompetent mahama thief's arrogant corruption bri ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

You looking to steal the pupils money's and again it won't washed

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

You were.not satisfied with the loot you amassed at NHIS fir which the BNI hounded you from churches.and your homes. How dare you have the moral audacity to make a statement like this? The ilks of yours like Mahama knows no ...

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Ghana is for Ghanaians remember that ...

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Stupid fools always comparing John Mahama and Nkrumah. Nkrumah never had loans from IMF . Nkrumah had money from the colonial masters. Stop that comparisons big fools. Even John Mahama said building infrastructure is mediocri ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

PNDC/NDC have been in power for 32 years.NDC THIEVES....go away

• Pat K 7 years ago

Enough is enough Mahama & his NDC we want to see the end of u . U have failed Ghanaians big big time & don't deserve another 4 years is about time u guys get the message or ?? The game is over NDC . We will decide and our m ...

• KO 7 years ago

You will give you 20years or life time President. Will that be okay for Mahama?

• ebo 7 years ago

Four more years to come and steal our money? Hell NO!

• DKA 7 years ago

We continue what is good. Mahama has set bad example to Ghanaians. No jobs is the causing of his government. Why did he give cars to Akua Donko?

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

master, mahama has been in power for 8years, 3.5years as vice n 4.5years as a president, enough is enough, we r tired of de suffering n slavery we av passed through de hands of ndc, nana beba.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAYBE MAHAMA NEEDS HUNDRED YEARS, NDC THIEVES

• Wooden Kote 7 years ago

Kwasea. Ofui. Look at his ugly mouth.

• Bawa Ib 7 years ago

nonsense man you think should continue suffering while you enjoy with ur family. and who even told u he has done 4 years? nonsense.

• kkwas . 7 years ago

Foooooool stomach politicien.

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

Sylvester Mensah stole huge money during Mills time. Mahama came and caged him. They arrested him. It took Adenta supporters of NDC to cry for his release. Sylvester lambasted Mahama's gov't as rather being the most corrupt ...

• quojo abraham 7 years ago

so that they continue to steal our money

• Adu 7 years ago

Pleading for more time? Comot joo!

• Vinss 7 years ago

AT THE TIME NKRUMAH MOST GHANAIANS WERE NOT WELL EDUCATED AND FROM DICTATORSHIP OF NKRUMAH NO ONE DARE TO CHANLLENGE HIS AUTHORITY,.WE HAVE ENOUGH MONEY DID NKRUMAH BORROWED TO CREAT?

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Why are you BEGGING for votes if everything had been glossy. You guys have been accusing NaNa of begging. SHAME unto you and your party

• change is coming 7 years ago

the NHIS thief has got more mouths to talk. not surprised though. even woyome is actively campaigning for NDC. create loot and share. your time go kam. Nana beba

• Koo 7 years ago

Another thief ,what's about Rawlings and Kuffour, they both spend 8 years, Mahhama and his thief NDC thieves has spend 8 years already, and yet complain, if is Akkufu Addo you will have big mouth to say he want to be life pre ...

• Frank Acheampong 7 years ago

So that syvester mensch will continue to steal the National insurance authority money. Crazy and greedy busters

• AWARA GH 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS VERY STUPID. NOW U PEOPLE ARE SAYING 4 YEARS IS SHORT FOR MAHAMA. THE QUESTION IS, IS IT MAHAMA GOVERNMENT OR NDC GOVERNMENT.. WHY CAN U SAY 4 YEARS IS TOO SHORT WHEN WE ALL KNOW THAT THE GOVERNMENT HAS SPENT 8 YE ...

• Ebo 7 years ago

So why don't you declare Mahama president for life so Ghana can enjoy prosperity and security for ever?

• facts 7 years ago

FACTS ARE FACTS: Mahama has not ruled for only 4 years please.

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Sincerely we hear NDC telling us of what they have done for Ghana. In Greater Region, we have seen what His Excellency has done within his 4 years. Presidency is not a shift job.

JDM needs the nod of Ghanaians for another ...

• Ali 7 years ago

Mahama is fake his demeanour can be taken seriously as faithful person but he is not he is a player, whenever he lies to the people of Ghana I begin to feel sorry for his ass as a President of Ghana

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

At the rate at which JDM is going it will take 40 yrs for him to build Rome but 4 more years to buy the whole of Dubai leaving the great grand children of our great gram children indebted for life

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Sylvester Mensah four years of pain and suffering is enough. It is more than Ghana can bear when we have competent people to govern we need not suffer under incompetent Mahama.No and I repeat no.

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Crazy stupid you

• KALAHI 7 years ago

Enough is enough. No way for you again to course more mess.

• .............. 7 years ago

nsawam straight!!

• Odikro 7 years ago

Even if he is given another 4 time 4 years, all he will be doing will be stealing.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

stupidity will never end in NDC circles. What are the achievements of Mr Mahama's that equaled to that of Osagyefo. It always baffled me whenever I hear these good-for-nothing NDC fanatics make such unfounded statements. Don ...

• WAITING TO VOTE MAHAMA&NDC OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

Is this not the guy who out of incompetence and corruption spearheaded the collapse of the NHIS and a result of agitation from Ghanaians he was fired and had to be hauled in by the BNI?
    What does he know about 4 years being ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Sylvester Mensah looks like somebody speaking from hell. Always lying for sympathy.

• THERE IS A BIG DIFFERENCE 7 years ago

Nkrumah was never a dead goat. He was selfless and never looted State coffers. He was not a bribe taker and never gave bribes. We can go on and on and on .... the difference between our dead dead goat and Nkrumah the stallion ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Twenty years still wouldn't be enough for useless NDC

• Taju 7 years ago

NOW the time of change is here

• Kobi 7 years ago

Gentleman, you can allow JDM to rule your family forever not Ghana. People seem not to understand management and for your information, no President from Kwame Nkrumah to this present Government has ever been given quantum of ...

• Kay Deb 7 years ago

Eeeeii! sylvester mensah, after all de disgrace, embarasment, humilation etc, by de NDC, you still have de guts nd balls to campaign for Mahama. stomach politician. "Enimguase nee" Shameful Idiot. Huuuuuuu!!!!

• Tom 7 years ago

Under Nana you will be investigated again for corruption and abuse of office. Sexual Affairs for foreign scholarships at NHIA will be investigated.

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Four years is not enough for your stealing spree ,why you're afraid of jail time for stealing people's. Money so you're protecting yourself and Mahama ",abena be bc" is here now change is real ny friend for better managers of ...

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

mr mensah made a lot of contributions to nhs.some of us started this programme but have to leave abroad.i resigned to go away,come back and work with a team of people.
    c

• NDC Canada 7 years ago

Please let's talk truth Mahama don't have second term 2nd term because any party gets 1st and 2nd term chance for power up to 8 years not 12 years so Mahama time is up so Ghanaians needs change GHANGE