NDC will campaign on its records - Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (41)

• taco 7 years ago

if only the majority weren't illiterates such jokers wouldn't even dream of getting near the corridors of power! thanks to illiteracy and gullibility we have such low-class inferior individuals like these in governance! Ghana ...

• atwei 7 years ago

Funny, but your boss has been insulting everyone he thinks is against him. So if even your boss is insulting - his mouth should be washed with soap (caborlic) - then methinks you are lagging behind. Please your party is not ...

Author: -ISSA ABONGO .....
    FOUR YEARS AGO, JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH WERE SHOUTING ON THE ROOF TOPS, THAT THEY HAVE CREATED 6 MILLION JOBS, SO WHERE ARE THE JOBS???????? THIS DEAD GOAT JOHN MAHAMA CAN ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama is an exceptional President who has worked hard for Ghana to be great.

Thanks to Mahama we now have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, a ...

Mahama has invested heavily in developments for Ghana.

Thanks to Mahama we have seen the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge, particu ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,rejoice for Dr Bawumia Wife has been vindicated for telling the truth that the people of Bole don't have good drinking and compete with animals for the same water.Folks the last paragraph expose president liar John Dram ...

Author:- Mr Bond .....
    This is desperate NDC last minute vote buying.Folks don't let NDC fool you .They know you folks is going to vote for change so by given your names they and their evil partner EC is going to use your n ...

• aikins 7 years ago

We really need to save our dear Nation from this animals called politician.

• senyo 7 years ago

It's a joke. You don't have record. Volta for change. We'll change NDC govt this year.

• God son 7 years ago

big fool what record

• Truth 7 years ago

This guy is a stupid liar and should close his stinking mouth

The record of the NDC is that of transforming Ghana and changing lives for everyone.

Under Mahama we have seen the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants i ...

Ghana has been taken for granted by these kindergarten boys.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Jinapor you better wake up and be proactive on electricity issues. We smell disloyalty to Pres JM with your attitude. We are monitoring

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM 7 years ago

COMMUNIST PARTY YOU CAN SACK HIM BECAUSE HE CAN'T LIE MORE LIKE MAHAMAH.DUMSOR IS BACK AND LIAR MAHAMAH CAN'T RUN AWAY FROM IT.WHERE IS MAHAMAH'S SENSE TO SOLVE DOMSOR PROBLEM,BRAINLESS AND KNOW NOTHING FOOL WHAT HE KNOWS BES ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What record is this stupid imbecile talking about . Is it Dumsor, contract sole sourcing with inflated project costs, corruption, stealing, arrogance, high taxes,high electricity tariffs, high interest rates, or the collapsed ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Where is the record to campaign about i guess insults is the order of the day Mr Jinpor go ask your ndc curminication teams and dead goat apuuuu

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Junapor, your party is more proficient in politics of insults than any other party. Have you forgotten about Koku Anyidoho, Fiifi Fiavi Kwertey, Kwarkye Ofosu, Omane Boama, Ablakwa, (Babies with sharp teeth), Asiedu Nkatiah, ...

NDC brings growth and development for every single individual and area in the country.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Ho ...

• Thomas Agyemang 7 years ago

This young man is a devil in an angel's clothing.

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

I don't get these fools. NDC members are thieves right from the head. SADA GYEEDA CP etc and people continue to vote these criminals. I don't get it

• Johnson 7 years ago

Your insults can't change the good work of Pres JM. You like it or not npp has an old horse and unmarketable candidate who is not a leader. He still lived in his daddy's house how can he build for Ghana

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

You are just dreaming...!!!! Nana Akufo-Addo is the people's choice and that's no exaggeration..!!! John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world; he's so corrupt that it really stinks, if you care to know. He has totally mi ...

Mahama is not a thief he is focus on developing Ghana for all to see and know.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SH ...

Mahama has great Visions for Ghana and he must be supported by Ghanaians.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale a ...

• bill 7 years ago

Look at a fool like this made minister.
    Mahama is greatest fool in ghana.
    Mediocrity galore

• Mahama de Incompetent 7 years ago

What record?
    You should be ashamed of yourself.
    Only shameless propaganda, mahama

NDC speaks to facts and the records shows that Ghana is better under NDC than NPP.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government ha ...

• Issa Kofi 7 years ago

Yeah, you should campaign on your record of coming to power to steal our money to enrich yourselves. A small boy like you,you own a microfinance company in Tema at Community 4. Where did you get the money to establish the com ...

NDC has a record of Progress in Ghana with development all over the country.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Record? I am so surprised! What kind of records are you talking about? Please rrephrase your sense. Thieves and criminals masquerading as saints along Ghana's political corridors. Unbelievable...!!!!!

President Mahama has an impressive Record of Development better than the NPP.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Kwame Anshong against the world, you see you are the only fool defending corrupt mahama on this article. Ghanaians are really fed Up with that criminal president.

4 more years for Mahama to continue his good works.

Already he has ensured the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghanaians are c ...

You're a big liar Ghanaians totally disagree with your statements you're being paid to mislead us but the thieves are on their way out .

• Koojam 7 years ago

NDC lost the Bole-Bamboi seat when they elected illiterate Yusuf over competent Professor. Change is all over Ghana and Bole is not exception. JDM si fom.

• change is coming 7 years ago

which of de records? dumsor, high electricity tariffs, high taxes, SADA, GYEEDA, Isofoton, bus rebranding, cholera outbreak, galamsey, low agric output, IMF job freeze, highly distressed borrowing? ask de de dead goat which. ...

• Aikins 7 years ago

And ghanains too will vote on our living conditions

• Johnson 7 years ago

Pres JM toaso! Voting NPP and Nana Addo. Tweaaaaa. Tafiakwa!!!! Our eyes open now oo. First Npp go decieve us and we dey follow. We dey shine our eyes paapa

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

If you campaign on your records, you will loose big time. Yours is nothing but create, loot and share through sole sourcing with over blown pricing. You will do better if you tread the 'lies' way cause some might believe you.

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Any person who says infrastructural dev is not good is a liar and not sincere. How much has the NDC invested in rehabilitating the Ridge hospital, for instance? That is the issue. Our money has been stolen and proper accounta ...