Charlotte Osei is a disgrace - Dr Agyenim Boateng

Read Comments Comments (120)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The EC Boss will soon be exposed for her fraudulent acts. Contrary to the norm, the EC Boss received nomination foThe EC Boss will soon be exposed for rms from NDUOM without giving the latter a copy. By the judgement of the H ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Only animals will condemn this innocent woman, You idoits and animals condemned Afrari Gyan now what again. Fire burn you all and families

• John,Tema 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama just hasn't got the eye for good women,whether through marriage or appointment it has been disastrous.Name them name so uncountable.

• Kudjo 7 years ago

Mahama is not qualified to be president hence he doesn't have good judgement to appoint qualified Ghanaians to work for his administration.

• Amsah 7 years ago

What do you people expect from an NDC prostitute Nigerian woman like Charlotte Osei?

• MzGhana 7 years ago

Hannah Serwaa Tetteh

• cj 7 years ago

The EC chairwoman is an example of Mahama's incompetency as president of a democratic country.

• Panky 7 years ago

The incompetence of John Mahama is so glaring and disgusting. Why this naive son of a bitch Charlotte Osei? Why sidestep Dr Emmanuel Akwettey for this little baby. Eyes are watching. Blame John Mahama if Ghana is plunged int ...

IT IS A CASE OF OUR EDUCATED FOOLS, CALLED DRS, WHO CAN'T EVEN FOLLOW SIMPLE INSTRUCTIONS. THEY WANT TO RUN FOR THE HIGHEST OFFICE OF THE LAND YET CAN'T EVEN COMPLY WITH SIMPLE HOMEMADE INSTRUCTIONS. JUST WHAT HAPPENS WHEN PI ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Beasts commending/praising Charlotte Osei....what about that? Aboafunu!

• Nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Look that idiot. Tell your stupid Ashawo mother to train you well.

• Etweh yedeh 7 years ago

Animal like u think of the Elections very well n how she is organising affairs.Grossly incompetent

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Beasts commending/praising Charlotte Osei....what about that? Aboafunu!

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

You animal calling yourself NPP senior citizen. you are a fool beyond measure. You are a product of indiscretion on the part of your father. You are therefore an unplanned baby. That is why you lack common sense. Behave you ...

• judochrislam 7 years ago

She is the right candidate for Ghana. Why are you so afraid of efficiency, and accountability. Charlotte did exactly what the rules have said.
    We should learn to be detail oriented when completing forms. You should all ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei Twe kankan.

Thank you. Even her big mouth Shows!!!

• Rich 7 years ago

Aponkye your mother ok!

• Ann 7 years ago

Rubbish!

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

Dr Agyenim BOATENG is an educated IDIOT. Do you expect Mrs Charlotte Osei to mark your script for you. A whole Dr making such criminal acts on your nomination papers and you expect the EC to rectify them for you? Apart from y ...

• liteo 7 years ago

Kwasi Asamoah, you are a fooooooool

• KB 7 years ago

Useless woman

• S.D 7 years ago

False

HOW ABOUT DIRTY DOUCHE BAG MEN WHO JUST CAN'T GET ANYTHING RIGHT! AND I AM A MAN!!

• Mary 7 years ago

Thank you Kwame!

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

WHOEVER IS PUSHING THIS LADY WILL SINK WITH HER.CHARLOTTE WHY CANT YOU SEE YOU ARE SINKING?

• Hanson 7 years ago

Charlotte osei needs a toothpaste with whitening. Her teeth is too yellow.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Stupid do you have such an educated lady in your family?

This stupid Ashawo EC bought Grades with her ass. Fa woto b3gye Golf

• Kwaku Abeiku 7 years ago

We are not talking about education here now we are talking about whitening her teeth it's too brown does she eats fire ?

• Rogi 7 years ago

And you look like a twit!

• Mercy 7 years ago

She can't see that she is sinking because she is not sinking

• DEAR 7 years ago

Charllote Osei is not a disgrace. She is very meticulous in discharge of her duties. So far, she has performed creditably.

• Kojo 7 years ago

I absolutely agree

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Dr. Agyemin Boateng, you want Ghana to rise against who for your ignorant mistakes on your forms. The EC was not appointed to babysit you and your staff. If you had brought your forms ahead of time instead of the last minute, ...

• S.D 7 years ago

Don't mind him and those insulting a hard working madame no-nonsense woman. Afari Gyan whom they are now praising had said no aspirant could qualify if he applied the rules. He was only having mercy on them. They are carele ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

I completely agree! Well said!

You think so DEAR? After this dismal performance, no Ghanaian will welcome a female EC. She has failed to take a single decision without chaos erupting. She is up to something which will blow up in her face soon.

• Ben 7 years ago

This is a lady who is doing her best to streamline the electoral process. Our institutions are all weak while we sit and watch. Nobody enforces the laws in the book because we are all culprits. Presidential candidates should ...

• Ashawo Harlot Alata Osei 7 years ago

Per her actions she doesn't want Ghana to have peace. Target her immediate family first. Kill her children whether they are in USA or Ghana, then kill her husband and finally eliminate such a beast from the planet earth.

Y ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Hopeless, useless, stupid you are...Death is on your bed.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Come and kill her you f *** imbecile

• Ghanaianpoliticians 7 years ago

I believe you're not a Ghanaian. You hate this lady which is only doing her job so much you wish her and her family are killed. This kind of vitriol belong to people of no self worth. That sets you apart from Ghanaians. So c ...

• ab 7 years ago

do your job madam,this so called dr boating is a fooolish boy,just ignore him and God will bless u...we got ur back

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Mrs. Charlotte Osei is the best Electoral Commissioner Ghana has ever had. She is bold, She judiciously applies the law, and she would not allow herself to be dictated to. I love her style of job. It is only the ignorants and ...

• small jim 7 years ago

What I find interesting is, these men without balls men are the ones who are jumping on the EC for uncovering their incompetency and fraudulent ways. Then, turn around and say the system is not working and is corrupt. Huh! Bu ...

• S.D 7 years ago

Thank you

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Thank you, Hayford! I couldn't have said it better.

Long Live Ghana!!!

• Capito 7 years ago

Even if God is allowed to be the (ec) still foolish people will talk nonsense. Most of the fools even their mother and sister never attend even high sch. but always insulting this woman. Nobody is 100 percent

• Yaw Tawia 7 years ago

ARE WE GOING TO REVISIT THE ERA OF THE FORMER ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER MR. ABBAN WHO FLED THE COUNTRY ON CONTROVERSIAL ISSUE CONCERNING ELECTION?

• Ghana 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN THROUGH THE SINISTER PLANS OF MAHAMA AND THE NDC. THEY ARE USING MUGABE ON RADIO TO ATTACK NANA AND CHARLOTTE TO RIG THE ELECTIONS. EARLIER THEY USED AFOKO TO SHOW THAT NANA IS NOT PEACEFUL BUT FAILED.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Dr. Agyenim Boateng, u are a disgrace to ur profession, upon ur Doctorate pedigree, you can't filled a mere Form n making errors upon errors n you have the authencity to call Charlotte Osei a disgrace woman. The woman is bol ...

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

THATS WHY JOHN SHE IS DOING THIS. HER MUM JUST DIED IN NIGERIA INOWERI. SHE IS CONFUSED

• S.D 7 years ago

Mr don't waste our time. People went to court two weeks ago, what are you waiting for. We have just 5 weeks left and you are here telling us you will go to court. Were you sleeping?

• Justice 7 years ago

PhDs who can't properly fill simple forms. Potential presidents who can't properly fill simple forms. Instead of ruing their foolishness and indiscipline they've resorted to name calling. The courts should do the right thing ...

Justice, he didn't fill the form. These forms are filled under the supervision of the party's general secretary. Get your fact right first and respect academia.

• Mahaman(have worried the nation) 7 years ago

As the one who appointed her is incompetent,so is she as the crab can never give birth to a bird .

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Did I hear you call yourself a Doctor ? I mean, a medical doctor or Hassan Ayariga type of the fake Phd thing. Please stop your uncultured and rat eating habit before you are strucked by thunder by saying that Charlotte Osei ...

• CARO 7 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF EVIL. NPP DEMONIZES ANYONE WHO STANDS UP TO THEM. NPP IS FULL OF EVIL AND HATE. LEAVE EC ALONE. NPP BEHIND THE FEAR AND PANIC.

• Yankee boy!! 7 years ago

This useless stupid woman is clueless about her job and all this shit is happeneninf because a useless incompetent so called prez put in power a bunch of useless Incompetent people in all positions so nothing productive and c ...

• Mark 7 years ago

Look at you who is calling a woman with so may degrees and certificates stupid. Let me give you a spelling/grammar lesson on your comment since there errors in it.
    *happeneninf -happening (no need for the word if) *God has s ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

I'm saddened by all these unwarranted insults at the EC boss. What exactly has she done? Is she being taken to the cleaners for not condoning mediocrity? The characters heaping insults at her are rather exposing their crass a ...

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

Ghana's irresponsible choice of President John Mahama is to be blamed not EC chief.We have ourselves to be Blamd

• Prophet 7 years ago

THE EC CHAIR SHOULD BE MINDFUL IN HER ACTIVITIES. I DONT THINK SHE IS DOING ANYTHING DOGGY TO PLEASE HER PAYMASTERS. GHANAIANS ARE PRAYING SERIOUSLY FOR PEACEFUL ELECTION. IF SHE IS IN THE SHADOWS OF DOING ANYTHING MISCHIEVIO ...

• Myles 7 years ago

I don't know if it is illiteracy that is pushing people or something else. U see if u are nt informed, don't expose ur ignorance.
    I'm 2012, some ******** kept accusing justice Atuguba for reasons best known to them. BT the ...

• fiifi wonders 7 years ago

so is your wife... nonsense

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

The Charllote Osei lady was incompetent from her former position, NCCE. Every Ghanaian know it, but cos JDM is also incompetent-and wanted her to do her bidding-she brought her to the EC. Now, the whole world will see how he ...

You were given a guide book/manual on how to complete the form & you still made mistakes. Don't blame the EC for your mediocrity.
    You applied to be a president which is a very serious role. The easiest part of the role the c ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

EC BOSS, stop taking instructions from NDC else ............

• Luze 7 years ago

Kwasiasem, any animal, any idiot get up and want to be President. What do you take Ghanaians for? find your level, bansa.

• judochrislam 7 years ago

Hi Agyenim,
    you worked for the State of Kentucky in the US and you know very well that you cannot put false information on any government forms? That constitute perjury under US laws. Why on earth did you do that? You have b ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THIS IS TO DR AGYENIM BOATENG., CAN SOMEONE SAY THIS TO YOUR WIFE, WHAT RESPECT DO YOU GIVE TO WOMEN, ARE YOU PERFECT IN YOUR BUSINESS YOUR SELF,YOU SEE, THIS IS THE PROBLEM WITH GHANAIAN MEN WHEN IT COMES TO RUNNING FOR OFFI ...

Sham you've missed the mark by far. keep your mouth shut.

• Yaw. 7 years ago

That English 'incompetent ' is it the only word or there is no another word for that. Or npp only word in English but still they claim their the best. Shame

• yaaah 7 years ago

it's the best word that fits mahama

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Dr Agyenim Boateng,where did you earned your doctorate degree?A doctor who wants to rule ghana,couldn't properly filled in a nomination forms have the audacity to call the Electoral comissioner who is your infrigerator as a d ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

IS IT BECAUSE SHE IS DOING THE RIGHT THING?. SO WHO DO YOU WANT TO HEAD THE EC?. AFARI GYAN SUFFERED A LOT AND HAS RETIRED. AGYENIM BOATENG SHOULD APPOUNT HIS STUPID WIFE TO HOLD THE EC POST. FOLISH MAN

• Ghanaianpoliticians 7 years ago

Someone should tell this idiot to shut up. The onus is on him to ensure agents working for home are fit and proper. You're bound by ommossions by people working on your behalf mate.

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Dr Afari Gyan was not spared the insults and cruxifiction by the NPP despite his leniency to the NPP and the others

• davit 7 years ago

What do you teach your kids at home? These are those who abuse their wives at home while they hide their ugly nature behind phone degrees
    what a stupid thing to say because you disagree

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• Coolio. 7 years ago

Go and rule ur family and stop insulting the EC chairperson. 'Dan banza'

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

We

• Justice 7 years ago

Mrs Osei is doing a good job

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Come

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Npp politics of insult mo fano kwa..

• CHN 7 years ago

Dont burn my country foolish woman.

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Low is low Ghanaian are not streight foward, let us go by the low.

• Ndcman 7 years ago

Kwasea

• Abongo 7 years ago

She is a disgrace because she will not agree with your forgery dam fool

• Humphrey 7 years ago

U boateng is a disgrace, u think her job is just for u to criticize her, u are too old to be that stupid

• Ray 7 years ago

I don't know why Ghanaians don't respect the government officials. Those who insult government officials know nothing next to nothing. Being EC boss is not an easy task. Illiterate and ignorant people try always to disrespe ...

• Adjoe 7 years ago

Charlotte osei you think you are smart but you are not don't forget the intelligent Ghanaians are not going to sitting down for you to rule are future don't forget your family are living in America you will see what you don't ...

• Mark 7 years ago

Your comment is literally giving me a headache. So much errors and you call yourself intelligent

• Kanawu3nsemfoAhi 7 years ago

For those of u morons telling us dat we can't tell "Harlot" Osei dat she is behaving foolishly r equally fools. We don't have such an educated woman in our families so we can't speak our minds? If u r educated to de sky n sti ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Shame unto you, Dr. Agyenim Boateng! If anybody deserves such an insult it is you, and not Charlotte Osei. What is wrong with the likes of you, who claim to uphold the Rule of Law better than the rest of us only to resort to ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

LOOK AT HER MOUTH ,SILLY WOMAN

• RANGER. 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN WILL BY ALL MEANS CREAT PROBLEM IN THE COUNTRY. AND I BET HER. SHE WILL BE THE FIRST PERSON TO DIE. IS A PROMISE.

• noble 7 years ago

You want to be a president but you can't correct simple errors who is your watchdog to do it for you, president isn't easy job, can't fill common form how can you rule Ghana, keep quiet

• Samuel 7 years ago

Dr Agyenim if Mad Osei is a disgrace what about your wife

• yaw 7 years ago

Challot Osei all Ghanaians know that you ever contested parliamentary primaries in the NDC no wonder you are exposing your biasness to the whole wide world I pray for blindness to strike you before you spoil Ghana

• Etweh yedeh 7 years ago

she is actually incompetent n doesn't know election management.
    She is grossly incompetent she is been manipulated by her bosses even ballot papers she doesn't know what to do.
    She has shown complete papers printing she wan ...

• BB 7 years ago

tywe

• Koffi Konadu 7 years ago

SSEX SCANDAL AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE.
    " PREZ. MAHAMA'S INFIDELITY"
    The Deputy Minister of Power, John Jinapor, has accused president Mahama of being responsible for the pregnancy of his wife, Mrs. Jinapor, wh ...

Oh Charlotte u r too beautiful to to be corrupted, don't follow NDC n spoil ur reputation. Please advice ur self

• More 7 years ago

Ghanaians wake up and get this Nigeria asahwo out of EC office before is late this Nigeria woman is devil manewater this woman is going to bringing problems in ghana john mahama incompetent is curse in ghana Ghanaians don't s ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

...she is as disgraceful as the one who appointed her- John Dramani Mahama!

• God Knows 7 years ago

Come on. That is too low. Don't write such evil.

• John 7 years ago

Yes that devil woman come to steal for the killer mahama

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

DOING, YES ZERO IDEA PERIOD

• Say it loud 7 years ago

Dr Agyenim boten you are a disgrace to Society and you while familien check your selv first.

• Esnocy 7 years ago

Hey stupid and foolish people all u know here is to insult if EC boss is ur mother or sister is it hw u will insult her after all who is Nduom can he even win elections. Leave the boss alone stupid idiotic people

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THE SO CALLED PROFESSOR IS A DISGRACE TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.

WHY IS HE IN SELF IMPOSED EXILE IN USA.

BECAUSE HE FEELS BETTER THERE ENJOYING THE FRUITS OF THE LABOUR OF HARDWORKING AMEWRICANS

• warman joe 7 years ago

infact,some so-called elites in society show buffoonry and this doctor is no exception,akufo addo apetwe and bawumia kotewuye are the disgraced ones.

• WILLmanuel Goku 7 years ago

Leave this woman alone stupid. When fail to do your homework and fails the exams, then you are blaming the teacher. Actually all the disquafied parties should be banned from politics for the next eight years to let all know ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Who is better, Dr. Afarigyan or Mrs. Charlotte Osei ? Even we are deported in chains and handcuffs. Where is the grace then ?

• Jesus 7 years ago

YOU'RE PLAYING WITH OUR MIND,IF YOU DON'T KNOW AND YOU FUCK UP YOU WILL SEE WHAT WE RE GOING TO DO TO YOU.FOOL CHARLOTTE OSEI.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

The number of cases she is loosing is way too much. If there was enough time I would say it will be better for her to resign. We all understand the law is there but sometimes common sense plays a very important role. Like the ...

• Solomon Dormenyo. Quist 7 years ago

If you lack the capacity to complete CORRECTLY, a mere application form, what does that tell about your competence/diligence for people to enter into a social contract with you.

Remember you can delegate but the buck stops ...