Akufo-Addo only fit for Council of State - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You're going to jail p33! You keep talking trash like a bush man that you are. Ab3n b3bom soon!

• Mahama killed Mills 7 years ago

read my info above

• Ago 7 years ago

No one killed Pres Mills. Attah Mills wasn't well but the party kept this secrecy within, and this is exactly what Nana is doing. But unlike late Mills, Nana has an agenda. If he wins, immediately after the swearing in ceremo ...

• Constructivist 7 years ago

What point are you making here?

• yaaah 7 years ago

U can't permanently live in Ghana because the job u are doing there u can't do it here.U are either a cleaner in a hospital or a shop security or a live in for a 90 yeArs old lady .Shut up

• Citizen 7 years ago

We're very happy that a permanently foolish man like you isn't permanently living in Ghana.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Fool do u think.. At all.. Ur parents have wasted their time with u. U want to talk about experience in NDC ????. . I don't insult strangers but Herrr Masa you are a moron.

• kk 7 years ago

Why do you talk like that. Does constitution of Ghana permit that? class pupil will not even make this comment

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS ENERGY TO DEVELOP GHANA WHILES ASIEDU NKETIA HAS ENERGY TO LOOT. A BOARD MEMBER ON BUI DAM SELLING BLOCKS FOR THE BUI DAM PROJECT. WHAT A LEVEL OF CONFLICT OF INTEREST.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

Asiedu, mark it or leave it. After 2016 elections, you would be so useless that you cant even sell "DOG CHAINS" for your living. You, a palmwine tapper, because of NDC, you are telling a lawyer like Nana Addo to fit himself t ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has developed this country, whether we like it or not. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiology. The medical team also ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available world ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

NKETIA CANNOT DECIDE WHERE NANA SHOULD BE.GHANA IS DECAYED UNDER THIS OUTCAST NDC. IT IS URGENT MEN AND WOMEN OF ACTION INTERFERE TO REMEDY THE SITUATION. NANA IS ONE OF THE CAPABLES TO THE MESS OF JOHN MAHAMA. SO IT SEEPS AN ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghana has done better under JM. The airport city project will not only reshape the area but will also help to expand the commercialization of the airport business portfolio, and bring new meaning to air travelling experience ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

asiedu,be warned,respect doesn't kill.being krobo edusei is nothing better.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Whether he , Akufo Addo is prepared to go on retirement or not ,come December 7 Ghanaians will retire him.

• Amissah Arthur 7 years ago

Listen to this man again. He never talks of policies, of development plans or of our messy economy. He is only fit to be a rat hunter, a door keeper and nothing serious. We can understand now why he dresses in women's clothin ...

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Only in ghana u see a fool like this asiedu

• Bawa 7 years ago

These corrupt NDC is clutching on every straws to stay in power.

Change is a surest must. Mahama must go.

• Akuffo Addo b3k) 7 years ago

Bravo to my man. Old men shd be council of state. There are young energetic mem in de party who can equally hold dat position. U cant force to be there wen force is not there.

• Bob 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a joker. he looks far older than Nana Addo. This is a case of the Pot calling the Kettle Black.

• Fred 7 years ago

Massa stop the ntoatoaa! Where are the issues?

U are fit for nothing, u are u palm wine tapper and a trash, gud for nothing, u will go to where u belong after election. Ghana is bigger than u and NDC, god save Ghana

• APONKYE 7 years ago

All we want is his brain to develop Ghana. Brain to bring back the economy, what is the sense energy without brain like Mahama has envisage is useless to maintain him as a president. We want back our Ghana.

• Atsu London 7 years ago

John Ford Mahama and villager Asiedu Nketia who don't know difference in women dress are fit for Nsawam prison where thieves like them belong

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Continue talking nonsense! The day will come when you will know your fate. Even a bribe-taker and a thief like John Mahama could become president and mess Ghana up, how can't a visionary and smart man like Nana Akufo-Addo bec ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC are poised for action. 81,150 is the total number of young farmers in the youth in agricultural program under the leadership of President Mahama.

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Governance is about wisdom and commitment but not stupidity thievery and incompetence like what John Ford Mahama has so far displayed.

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• DD-USA 7 years ago

see this man ooooooo, hmmmmmmm politics in Ghana.

• Dumgya 7 years ago

You can't even differentiate between men and women suit, yet you want to advise Ghanaians who is old and young. A young president who says, he is okwan funu.

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketea and his ndc baffons are very arrogant. They think Ghana is for them.they have been disrespecting Ghanaians to their faces as Ghanaians are nothing.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has been tried and tested, he is winning hands down .Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency under its various modules.

• Wallah 7 years ago

Way3 late....aben b3 boom

• Kee 7 years ago

Wow now a drug addict, a short man, an old man and divisive person can be COS member. This corrupt and stealers NDC people and party aren't correct.

• buee-buee 7 years ago

You're not fit to be a linquist in my small home town. If not ndc who harbours people like to hail him, where can you be fit to stay? You monkey fellow,oh! 'ahwene pa nkasa'.

• buee-buee 7 years ago

You're not fit to be a linquist in my small home town. If not ndc who harbours people like you to hail him, where can you be fit to stay? You monkey fellow,oh! 'ahwene pa nkasa'.

• K.O. 7 years ago

Is this a campaign massage? For people to come stand at that night to listening to someone age. So Nana Addo did not stand for presidency it is going make Ghanaians paying their ECG bills, water bills, dumsor will stop or wha ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Its now clear to every bird in the tree that NDC can never win this election except by foul low down dirty means such as rigging , election engineering together with the hype up of minorities through tribalism , hegemony and ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*#####*****WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Gen. Mosquito, Nana is not even fit for Council of State but rather as president of Nima.

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is the best government for Ghana. To provide decent housing for the security services, 168 housing units with related infrastructure have been built in Tema, work is also progressing fast on the construction of 378 housin ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

all projects stinking of corruption with several times over bloated figures that we Akans are expected to pay for eventually

• Auntie Ama 7 years ago

Oh God stay in Heaven and have mercy on us How dare the Palm wine tapper to say to NANA where He belong to emaa kaba and kwasia bi nti chairman you and Nana comparably who will people chose as an old m ...

• Osofo 7 years ago

POLITICAL SATIRE

Sunday Bible Reading.
    Theme: Let My People Go!!!

And it came to pass, that John The Rawlings begat John The Mills, who begat John The Mahama.

And John The Mahama went forth upon the land to seek the ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is winning,Nana Addo will be retired. JM is changing Lives. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Kalyppo can give the old men enough energy to do the work. Why should we choose children to do the work of the elderly while kalyppo is good for the elephants and abundant in quantity ? 34 days more. Kalyppo day is the name ...

• thunder 7 years ago

best advice of the year

• Eric 7 years ago

Mahama the thief and wives snacther only fits to carry TOILET. FOOLS.

• YAO 7 years ago

Vote J.M for 2017. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hospital have all been refurbished and are currently operational

• Observer 7 years ago

Mahama is only fit for kayeye duties. He has strength and vigor but no sense to rule a nation.
    Just look at the mess he has led the country into!

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is governing this country very lives. this country is on a path of transformation. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional s ...

• me 7 years ago

It is better than a serial caller president

• osko 7 years ago

Foolish talk. The Ivorian president is older than Nana and look at what he is doing. You will be jailed baboon

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Since when did Asiedu Nketia and the NDC recognize the fact that Nana Addo is intelligent enough to be a member of the council of state? I'm sure they know that no council of state member is a "mutum banza". It's now becoming ...

• stevo 7 years ago

if that is ur mind then advise mahama to hand over to a boxer. Fool

• eugene 7 years ago

you should be back in prison for over charging and conflict of interest in Bui dam building blocks

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1.~ Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• th 7 years ago

you are not ready to siphon advise from jj only to cast insults on him.how cant you listen to nana as elder of state .you must go.you are disrespectful

• Oficial 7 years ago

"From here we are not done, we are heading for another rally" . Nana wants to manage the economy not to use Tax payera money to rally. Think

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama will retire Nana Addo. JM is our choice. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) under J.M

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP can tell all the lies but Mahama shall win win this elections. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to wo ...

• BB 7 years ago

onu

• BB 7 years ago

hnb

• donpee 7 years ago

I just returned from Ghana to abroad.lets face facts Ghanaians are really suffering.people can't afford to feed themselves but you guys are making noise on this platform.its very sad traders are suffering.There's no money in ...

• pops 7 years ago

What are you ofui nkatia and your incompetent lying and incompationate president and party fit for? Stealing the country's wealth, stealing and rigging election ballot papers and ridding the country with high debts so you can ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

If you asiedu nketia an ex palm wine Tapper and an "okusiee" pepper soup seller can become the general secretary of thieving ndc party, then give me just one reason why nana cannot become the president of Ghana. If ndc lose"s ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah who loves to wear women's tops without knowing how shameful this is. Has also, the propensity to say such stupid things in public. This guy must grow up.

• Yd 7 years ago

God will punish you

• K.k 7 years ago

Although Nana is old he can recognise his wife,s panties and kaba shorts not to wear them.unlike Asiedu Nketsiah who has no eyes to differentiate between him and his wife,s coat.