Don't abandon NDC - Julius Debrah begs Voltarians

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

THE CUP OF NDC IS NOW FULL IN VOLTA REGION AND THEY HAVE COME TO THEIR SENSES NOW.MAHAMA AND THE NDC WILL GO COME DEC 7

• asempa 7 years ago

the money you gave to wayomet alone could have done something to better the lives of millions living in the volta, but you choose to give it to him and share with him,you think the peolpe are fools like your ndc exercutives.

Author:- kofi .....
    Now you are begging? The only way we voltarians can express our dissatisfaction about the ill treatment NDC have done to us is to vote NDC out. What about if we vote for you and you still turn your back ...

• don`t care !!! 7 years ago

blame those No.9s in positions 2day;thinking their names can win voltarians 4 mahama than the founder of the party!fools paradise...Hmmmm!if NDC is struggling in its own'world BANK'then what can we say about its villages BANK ...

• Change 7 years ago

So to beg for favour is not a crime n this highly corrupt Mahama-NDC had problem with Nana begging for votes? Has this pig-like Debrah any shame? No matter what NDC does, Ghanaians has already made up their mind for CHANGE

• Elsie 7 years ago

Bam, you have hit the nail right on it's head!!! That is how it should be!!!
    If we continue like this, then no political party in this country will see us as fools any more!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

JULIUS DEBRA, YOU THINK PEOPLE CAN BE FOOLED FOREVER? YOU NEEDS VOTES SO YOU ARE LYING DOWN FOR VOLTARIANS TO WALK ON YOU? AND WHEN THEY VOTE FOR YOU THATS ALL, YOU STAY IN ACCRA YOUR FAMILY FILL YOUR PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS, ...

• AGBETORMENYO 7 years ago

IF ONE DAY YOU HAVE A GOOD PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE WHO WE CAN TRUST WE WILL COME BACK TO NDC.SORRY YOU AND MAHAMA CANT BE TRUSTED.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

TRUST IS THE WORD, THAT IS WHY WE NEED TO ALWAYS GO BY THE TRUTH, WHEN LOST, IT IS LOST.
    ASK THE WHERE ABOUT OF FOUNDER RAWLINGS? IS HE REALLY SICK??

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

He shall suffer the same fate, that wicked journalist will not go scot free. His evil plans will soon catch up with him. There's time for everything and his time shall surely come to pass.

I thought Voltarians were at your beck and call and begging to be voted for is a Crime? Nana is coming by God's grace.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

OTANIIBA, THE MEDIA IS SKWERED TOWARD NPP! THAT IS THE ONLY PLACE NPP SEEMS TO BE WINNING. THE CHIEF OF STAFF WILL NOT AND DOES NOT NEED TO BEG ANYONE FOR VOTES! WHAT DID KUFFOUR DO FOR VOLTA REGION IN 8 YEARS? THE NDC AND JD ...

• Gaga 7 years ago

We talking about 20yrs ago and u said 8yrs oh pls. Shut ur Beek up

• Dr Dan Boateng 7 years ago

However you wish to throw insults, we know Nana Addo can be trusted not to steal our money - the theft which is a big part of our now collapsing economy. Open your eyes and see the plight of our youth!

• VOLTA FOR NPP THIS TIME 7 years ago

Volta region is going to try something new this time. Volta For NPP this time. We are not fools.

• AGBELENGOR, KLIKOR VOLTA. 7 years ago

THE NORTH PEOPLE DON'T VOTE ALL FOR NDC. SOME ARE NPP. ACCRA TOO THE SAME AND EVEN KUMASI ASHANTI AREA. ONLY VOLTA REGION VOTES COMPLETE NDC AND WE'RE NOT DEVELOPING. SO WE NOW WANT TO CHANGE

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FA ...

• Tijani 7 years ago

big pig,,,, God dont punish your black ass

• Kennedy. 7 years ago

Is too late to beg voltarians you have taken them for granted for a long time.

Now you are begging? The only way we voltarians can express our dissatisfaction about the ill treatment NDC have done to us is to vote NDC out. What about if we vote for you and you still turn your back on us? Is this today t ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

I think volta region should marry a new wife that will put some sence in the old wife's head.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa, Mahama is poking fun at Nana for begging Ghanaians to give him the power to become president. Now, NDC too is begging Voltarians not to abandon the party. Who is making sense here? Nana or NDC? Wonders they say w ...

• asempa 7 years ago

rawlings alone can intercede on this matter but look at how ungrateful you have been to him of late.

• Hojo 7 years ago

you are right on point

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

AN INDICATION NANA IS TEACHING MAHAMA DEMOCRACY. BETTER PUT THE TEACHER IN THE DRIVER'S SEAT FOR GHANA.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You think we're fools. It's time to show you where power lies. NDC is accursed and we the people will teach you that power belongs to us. Agyimifuo!

• asempa 7 years ago

so ndc thought voltarian were living in a different country,they thought the hardship metted on ghanaians in general volta region was not feeling it,poor ndc,next time dont eat and forget the people who helped you to climb up ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

These NDC thieves are accusing Nana Addo of begging Honourable Ghanaians for their votes. What has happened that they now see the wisdom in begging for votes in the Volta Region?

• GBLORTORWO 7 years ago

NDC COULD NOT EVEN COMPLETE PEKI ROAD WHICH WAS STARTED MORE THAN SEVEN YEARS AGO.YOU ARE FOOLS TO BEG US THIS TIME.JM ELE DIDI GE.WO BESI FOM.

• Nyamasekpoe, melitsa ooo 7 years ago

Gblortorwo, mega vor oo, jm ya la miedidi xoxo.This ndc nonsense agaianst Volta must stop.Lets teach them some sense this time so that in 2024 if we probably give the ndc a chance again,then they will behave properly toward V ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

WHY ARÉ YOU BEGGING FAT PIG ,ITS ONLY A STUPID WHO DOESNT CHANGE HIS MIND .

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Julius Debrah, it is too late to come begging. Our fathers and moms; brothers and sisters have been fools 4 too long. If we don't make some changes we will continue to live in under development. You assumed a few high profile ...

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

We have already made our decision! YOU always take us for granted. WE showing you the exit door. Nex time you will learn a lesson.

• Truth 7 years ago

This ndc nonsense agaianst Volta must stop.Lets teach them some sense this time so that in 2024 if we probably give the ndc a chance again,then they will behave properly toward Volta.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WE TOLD YOU SO, NOW JULIUS DEBRA IS BEGGING, NEXT TIME IT WILL BE OKUJETO, THEN KOKU ANYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS, DZIFA ATTIVOR, FIIFI KWETEY AND SO ON. FIAFITOR NDC. SHAME ON YOU ALL. LOOK, VOLTA IS NOW WISE AND CAN'T BE TAKEN FOR ...

• Mouri-Jay 7 years ago

Julius is a man of Principle.He will not disappoint us this time. He who laugh last laugh best.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

TRUE, WE DON'T KNOW DEBRAH AS A LIAR, HOWEVER, DEBRAH IS NOT THE NDC PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE.

Tell this to the people of Nkoranza. Debrah promised them over one year ago that their money would be paid back to them in 3 weeks. That was not a lie, right? There is no man of principle in this government; he would have bee ...

• Amoatey 7 years ago

Advise the small boys with sharp teeth to show greater respect to the elderly and teach them how to talk when they are given the opportunity especially Kofi Adams OfOsuKwakye Ablakwa &the director of communication.They shoul ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Not that Voltarians are deserting NDC for lack of so called developments in the region but rather the teeming young people who are walking aimlessly on the land without any job. You have the Finance Minister in the name of Se ...

• Nsafoah 7 years ago

JM, isn't what you have sent your Chief of Staff to do amount to begging to be retained in power?
    And yet you accuse Nana Addo for similar things? Oh, John Mahama, wani awu

• ZACH 7 years ago

Julius Debrah if the NDC have done their work,there would not be any need for you to beg.

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

The volta region says bye bye, NDC.
    You're insulting Voltarians and taking them for granted!

C/R, Gt. Accra, Ash/R, E/R, N/R and now V/R are all gone to the opposition. OMG, what can Incompetent Mahama and his little boys ...

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

SO AFTER ALL ,ITS NOT ONLY NANA ADDO WHO GOES ROUND BEGGING FOR VOTES. N.D.C AND PROPAGANDA,ONLY FOOLS WILL LISTEN TO THEIR 419 CAMPAIGN. WE BEG FOR EVERYTHING IN THIS WORLD INCLUDING PUSSY. WE BEG GOD AND OUR FELLOW HUMAN BE ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Julius Debrah, you are telling Northerners to vote for their own. Have you forgotten that you're from Oda -Nkwanta and that you are an Akyem? Let me tell you, wukrom pete odiwonam ebika,afei nnso anni wohoyi 3b)3k) etirimu.

• kobby 7 years ago

Look at mumu face. Thieves in power. M mmmmM

• TOO LATE 7 years ago

TOO LITTLE TOO LATE

The people of Volta Region need to look at how much weight you have put on. They should imagine how much money you have stolen and vote their conscience. Volta should not allow any politician to take them for granted. When yo ...

• NOT THIS ELECTION 7 years ago

TOO MUCH NDC CORRUPTION

• yours yours 7 years ago

so you can move from your ???? state to an ???? kwasia

• kome 7 years ago

You think we are fools. You are busy developing other regions and leaving us behind because you think world bank people don't need cash. Listen to what you are telling me, that , some people receive their blessings in the mor ...

• Best Ghana Lover 7 years ago

Blood they say is thicker than Water ! What has K4 and his NPP done for Voltarians ? NPP will never construct the Eastern Corridor because of Kumasi.
    Voltarians wise up and don't let wicked Akuffo Addo deceive you. They don' ...

• Richard 1 7 years ago

You are liar, the evidence are clear NDC is lost huuu

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Volta should not allow any politician to take them for granted. When you start voting in and out politicians, they will stop taking you for granted. Let the red card come into play and you will never be the same again. Mina n ...

• JT 7 years ago

I BELIEVE THAT YOU HAVE BEEN PAID TO TALK. IF NOT FOR THAT REASON YOU WOULD NOT TALK LIKE THIS. REVISE YOUR STYLE.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

The NDC that was born to the Voltarians has now been hijacked by the Northerners, and the North are not benefiting, except the few who have been put in certain positions. The founder of the party has been pushed aside and ev ...

• WATSON 7 years ago

NDC CANNOT CONTINUE TO FOOL WE THE PEOPLE OF VOLTA REGION.OUR MPs ARE ALSO PART OF THE PROBLEM. THEY ARE NOT HELPING US.WE ARE TIRED OF NDC.

• KING 7 years ago

ARE U ALSO NOT BEGGING FOR VOTES?

• Citizen 7 years ago

It's Mahama we don't like. He's snake under grass pretending to be the most God fearing man on earth. But in reality, he's the devil incarnate - very selfish, tribalistic and corrupt. We'll try Nana Addo because he's proved o ...

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

I though the President says begging is an act of desperation. So now NDC is desperate to retain its so called world bank after squandering the goodwill with lies and insults. They say their roads are bad you insist their road ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

What is idiot Asiedu Nketia opinion on Julius Debra begging and crying mamamama don't abandon NDC continue to vote us NDC and we will continue to abandon you and tag you as our world bank because you don't deserve any develop ...

• kman 7 years ago

You are now beging ndc.If they say so you say that.

• lorlornyo nunana 7 years ago

where was the relationship when yhe ndc was messing up with the region? unfortunately. PPP took part and Npp also took some but we reserved some for the friendship

• CHN 7 years ago

Eating too much and can't think properly. Too fat to speak sense. Disrespectful idiots. Rawlings's is Volta , period. Go to him and beg foolish man

• Efo lwato 7 years ago

we are fed up with your empty promises and our empty pockets.

• Changes 7 years ago

I thought the President advised Nana Addo to stop begging for votes? Yet NDC is begging for same votes? Or when it is done by NDC that is no begging? Eii Ghana!

• osko 7 years ago

NDC now begging their world Bank. eishhhhh

• TUFOU 7 years ago

Now you are begging, STOP the begging, ain't you accussing Nana for begging?

• Kobi 7 years ago

Too late to accept your message. You've misused us for a long time and now time is not on our side to wait you again for future development. We cannot wait again Sir, we are tired of PROMISES.

• nana A 7 years ago

You can fool some people sometimes, but you can't fool all the people all the time. We the Voltarians now we see the light. We gonna stand up ???? and fight for our right.

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Politicians; what do you take Ghanaians for.

• Samuel 7 years ago

At least the man that treats his wife that way will miss sex, good food, laundary done for him by the wife for the period the wife is away. So go and learn the lesson for at least 4 years so that the same mistakes will not be ...

• Abugre 7 years ago

This is the stuff NDC is made of: they begin by condemning what NPP will do, but ends up doing same.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

You can fool the people sometimes but you can't fool the people all the time. Voltarians have seen the light and can't be fooled again this time around. Wake up people. Show the greedy bastards in government that power belong ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ho ...

• th 7 years ago

when the election time is over you will not see these people again with there dirty promises

• NKANSAH DOMPEY 7 years ago

Now Ghanaians have seen that what NPP said about the people of the Volta region is true.NDC government has disappointed them and for that matter,they are crying for a change.The chief of staff has made it clear to us that the ...

NDC has been accusing Nana Addo for begging the electorate to vote for him, now they are also beggin? NDC is time to go.

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

You can fool some zongo and some volta people some of the time but not all the time.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

When Nana begs for Votes Mahama speaks against now his Chief of staff doing same what a Hypocrate and liar President going about saying Nana will remove some Chief when voted to power

• JJC 7 years ago

The same NDC,said the development projects they had undertaken were soo massive that they did not understand why a few disgruntled individuals, who are perceived to be NPP sympathizers are those complaining.Doesn't this cont ...

• Marcus Adepaye 7 years ago

What is Julius Debra saying? He should go and tell Mahama to go sell the plane he has purchased with Ghana money and use the money to develop the Volta Region before the December election for us to vote for him.
    He has a p ...

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

ndc is the causes of Volta region sinking but I wonder why they have not notice

• Samuel Akpabli 7 years ago

nothing can be done this time around because NDC is seeing we the voltarian as fools cos every time we are voting for.no fooling again ooooo

• SOLOMON NORTEY. 7 years ago

Thank God, the VOLTARIANS have seen the light. "YOU CAN'T FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME ".I hope residents of the ZONGO communities would "shine their eyes " and get wiser. "word to the wise is enough"

• Adwoaba kojo 7 years ago

The place ndc called world bank the youth can't get job to do.since 1992 ndc has been fooling us for vote after they got it they will not come back here again.ndc also buy a car to our chiefs but us the youth nothing then we ...

• Kwame Danquah 7 years ago

Ndc will condemn Npp for begging, for their free education policy and many things the Npp promise ghanaian. Yet they will turn around and impement the very policies they condem. Please Ghanaians let us look at the future vote ...

• Afoo Zakari Amarotou 7 years ago

We the good people of Volta region will never and ever give our vote's to our enemies,NPP, for what reason we can not explain. Nana should rest some where because he will lead the country into war ,JM TOASO

• Susu 7 years ago

I doubt that you are really from the Volta, because if you really were, you wouldnt be talking this way. Me Volta vidzidzie nenye oooo. Zi dodoe kpooo.

• Governor Deopag 7 years ago

Voltarians are now decisive not like JM and have already decided whom they will vote for so Mr. Debrah pls understand the lost come December 7th. This is wht you usually say but not this time around.

Propaganda A Better G ...

• Big Brain 7 years ago

Now you are begging? Our faces look like we fool but we are wiser than you soo called politicians. Dont take voltarians for granted. This year your world bank will turn to susu collectors. Common roads you cant give us. Stand ...

• coffie 7 years ago

Don't vote for these idiots
    Create, loot and share party with incompetent Prez Mahama and visionless man

• Check me out 7 years ago

We the Voltarian have been patient and listened to empty promises. Don't you think it is about time we switch sides too.

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

EVO! miatcwo, edo dzi vc. Ekeke vc. Ke gbekagbe miawo ha miadze nunya de miatc siawo nu? Woble mi vuuu! O! Mede kuku. Mida akc na party bubu abe PPP ene sia. Wcwo ha Ghanatcwo koe wonye. Migagblc be party ma melolo o. Ao! M ...

• Fifiaewoto, melitsa oo 7 years ago

Nyatefee neto. Wo ble mi vuuu,wova gbo me. Ako ya ya la miedze nunya. Eva hia be miatror le ndc la yome vie gbor, elabe wo va for mia gorme akpan.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Begging for votes Ndc???Double standards,hypocrisy nie!!

• voltaviwo nubue ke. com 7 years ago

Shut ur mouth with ur big pot-belly. Ure completely confused and "tortorised". Voltarians are no more voters region ooo, our eyes are widely open and very clean this time round. No amount of ur sugar coated words would w ...

• Fifiaewoto, melitsa oo 7 years ago

Fifia ya la, miafe nukuwo vu blibo. Miedze nuya nutor.In fact, we have seen the light now! Eva glo!

• romeo 7 years ago

The voltarians are going with their life wire and founder so these ungrateful bastardy will learn their lessons

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC&MAHAMA OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

Didn't John Mahama, Asiedu Nketia and Co. say tthey have problems with the NPP and Akufo Addo begging Ghanaians to be given the opportunity to lead this country?
    So what is Debrah Julius doing? Why is he begging? This is inc ...

• Loneranger 7 years ago

Then prepare for a betrayal of all betrayals.

• Loneranger 7 years ago

They should keep you in power so you can keep stuffing your pot-belly with nonsense eh?

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Not anymore Mr. Voltage is for change.

• Vinss 7 years ago

NOW WHO HAS ALL ALONG BEING WISE AND HUMBLE IN HEART?NANA ADDO OR MAHAMA? NOW YOU ARE BEGGING IT WILL NOT TAKE YOU AND ndc ANY WHERE.VOLTA PEOPLE HAVE ALREADY MADE THEIR MIND ITS TOO LATE ndc.

• ELIKPLIM DAVID 7 years ago

THE NDC HAS TAKEN THE LOVE OF VOLTARIANS FOR GRANTED FOR 24 SOLID YEARS. NOW THAT THEY ARE THREATENED WITH AN EXIT, THEY ARE BEGGING FOR MERCY. THE PEOPLE OF VOLTA ARE SMARTER THAN YOU AND WILL CERTAINLY PUNISH YOU FOR YOUR U ...

• TAWFIC DANAA 7 years ago

THE DIE IS CAST. NOTHING CAN SAVE NDC FROM THE JUDGEMENT OF VOLTARIANS COME DEC 7. VOTING FOR ANOTHER PARTY IS JUST TRYING YOUR LUCK FOR ONLY 48 MONTHS WHICH IS 4 YEARS PE, IF THAT PARTY FAILS TO SHOW YOU LOVE AS NDC DID FOR ...

• GRINGO 7 years ago

SO SOMEBODY SHOULD VOTE FOR YOU SO YOU CAN GO AND SIT IN THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE AND ENJOY AND GROW LIKE FAT PIGS !!!!!

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Now you balloons are begging also,are you not the big hypocrates of the planet?.We are wise and your p/ndc tribalistic nonsenses can't work this time.we are votting on caracther, policies transparency and nothingelse.because ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Why NDC. You castigated Nana for begging and you go behind his back to beg Voltarians for their votes. Eeei, naa so you be deday. Tweea, when monkey bottom gets hot, it does not care who dey givam. No shame to your game. No w ...

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

Julius Debrah why are you begging . We vote for performers and not a party.For years NDC HAS FAILED THE PEOLE OF THE vOLTA rEGION SO CHANGE IS COMING. cHANGE OO CHANGE

• Haruna tamale 7 years ago

Voltarians if u listen to this man the I will call you the most useless tribe I have ever met in my life,why,the election is crucial so ndc want your votes and abandoned you after election.just go to tamale then that you see ...

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

I WILL BE ASHAMED TO BE A VOLTARIAN IF THESE WICKED, GREEDY, IMBECILES NDC LOOSER WIN AGAIN IN MY HOMETOWN

I thought the NDC never begged

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

EIIIIII THIS MAN I DO RESPECT YOU MOST.
    BUT I DID NOT KNOWN YOUR A FOOL.
    BEGGING FOR WASTING 8 YEARS.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA FOR VOTE NOW.

YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS LIKE YOU AND NDC.

MR MAN, YOU HAVE GOTTEN YOUR MONEY , GO A ...

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

THIS CONFIRMED THAT REALLY, YOU HAVE DONE VIRTUALLY NOTHING.

IDIOT CS.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Now NDC is begging as well. Is it not the same party who rant at Nana Addo as begging for votes? Wonders, the old adage says will never end. This proves NDC is gone to the gutters.

• Somey Citizen 7 years ago

NDC has been abandoned in the Volta Region especially Ketu South (the Workd Bank). This is due to the fact that the MP FIFI KWETEY and MCE Pascal Lamptey have neglected their core mandate in terms of development of the Consti ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Now you understand Begging. I thought Mahama said it is only Akuffo Addo who is begging for Votes Nkwaseafo. Nana Beba

• ashiagbor 7 years ago

One day you would be President

• Kofi Mawuli 7 years ago

Honourable minister, you realised long ago that your party under JM has really disappointed Ghanaians, and not just voltarians but you kept quiet all these years. Now that defeat stares teasingly at you you are now begging f ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Now you see?thought the NDC said they re campaigning on their records and ll not beg for votes as Nana Addo is doing,so why is the chief of staff begging now?what intelligence report ve they recieved from BNI ?we ve all heard ...

• Ideas 7 years ago

"' Thief " of Staff , if you are principled , have self respect and believe in fairness , why can't you tell Voltarians , who have stated emphatically that they are fed up with NDC corruption , propaganda etc and are ready f ...

• Yabre 7 years ago

That is correct my brother from another mother. We are simply tired with their obvious lies.

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

Begging who ? we in the Volta region will vote for npp.where is Mr Rawlings??? Do you mthink we are fools?? we shall see

• Slyster 7 years ago

Keep dreaming gorilla, you are going to jail. Your time is up.

• Odom 7 years ago

You fool why are you begging Volta region to vote for you. You ignored them when they voted for you last time.u think u can fool us all the time. No way we will vote against u.get ready to pack now.