YOU LIAR

• GHANA WEB 7 years ago

THE REST REMAINS IN GODS HANDS

• ATSU AFLAO 7 years ago

THE BEST PRESIDENT SO FAR

...make you open eye ooooh!

• ATSU AFLAO 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS WORKING LIKE NKRUMAH; AND THE NPP ARE WORKING AGAINST HIM LIKE UP WORKED AGAINST NKRUMAH:

• ATSU AFLAO 7 years ago

GO ROUND GHANA AND YOU SEE THAT MAHAMA IS THE BEST FOR GHANA DEVELOPMENT

• GHANA WEB 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT GOD TO INCREASE RAINS FALLING

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

PLEASE MY PRESIDENT COME BACK AGAIN AND CHECK IF AGRICULTURE ID NOT FAILING.
    YOU NEED TO ACCEPT THE WRONGS AND THE HARDSHIPS YOU HAVE BROUGHT TO THIS FIELD.
    EVEN WE FARMERS AT THE NORTH ARE DISAPPOINTED ABOUT WORK DONE FOR ...

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hards ...

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience and Disrespect.MAHAMA is on the Way OUT from office.! Vote to baptize Mahama with Fire and Drive Mahama Out of Office.!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

The corrupt, incompetent and thief mahama sees any little growth as an achievement. Mediocrity at its best. Farmers are suffering under your watch. Agriculture has been your priority otherwise you wouldn't have put fiifi kwa ...

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

AS THE SERVANTS OF EGYPT SAID CAN'T YOU SEE THE COUNTRY IS SINKING?(EXODUS 10:7) IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA CANNOT SEE THAT THE AGRICULTURE YIELDS ARE SINKING DURING HIS TERM?

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Listen to this retard of a president. In a nation where we can’t feed ourselves, you claim agriculture is not failing? Ah this man needs a reality check paaa oo. It’s insult ing to Ghanaians. Only a few months ago we had ...

• Kingsley 7 years ago

How could the President be soo naive. It seems Mahama is out of touch with the reality.Shortage of food and climbing prices are indication of agricultural problems .

• Kee 7 years ago

When something isn't 'used to be' as before means has increased indeed in NDC language. CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE. ABEN NO BEBOM NA WOARA HURU KOTOM NSAWAM STRAIGHT

• jovial 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOOO

• Issahaku Yakubu 7 years ago

Why did you average six years instead of eight years.

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

The reality is that under mahama's rule, cost of living has soared high above incomes . A finger of plantain at GHC5.00 is an abomination. How can any president or government think of imposing tax on a Primitive farm implim ...

• FACT 7 years ago

John Mahama has no clue, none, no clue whatsoever about what Dr. AKoto is talking about hence his very pedestrian serial caller response to the analytical exposition of the Agricultural sector under his watch.
    Indeed, under ...

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Mr president your time is up stop your lies and be ready to go to jail greedy bustard

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

Nonsensical talk mahama.
    Fred that bushtalk to your kids.