'Donate to me, expect a miracle' - NDC MP

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Kassam 7 years ago

Will something sensible come out of this man?

• Vincentia 7 years ago

Are you crazy who should make donation to you the way you guys brought Ghana to. A change must come to Ghana.I will rather make donation to sychiatric hospital.

• Joyce 7 years ago

Go for admission at the psychiatric hospital to benefit from my donation.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We all know this idiot who has spent the better part of 8 years as BBC NEWS!!!! ON THIS FORUM fanning the flames of Ga hate against the Akans because he believes the ayigbe/pepeni future war allies are better. Today he shamel ...

• Frank AGYENA-KARIKARI 7 years ago

FOOL. should they include unmarried women who are thirty

• CORNEY 7 years ago

What does 'lol' mean to you guys and Ghanaweb?
    The man is being sarcastic but we are making it a headline.

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 7 years ago

Namoale was a very dedicated agric officer in Bolga in the 1980s. He was very duty conscious and went to all the remotest corners of the Region. His motorcycle broke down in the remotest villages but despite that he never rel ...

• Kanye East 7 years ago

I made 1 cedi donation to Namoale. Now I have 100 cows, 200 goats, 400 sheep, and 1,000 guinea fowls. Allah is Great! Please, donate more than I did and I can assure you that you will be 100 times richer than me.

• Dada 7 years ago

Namoale his a fool he think he can change our mind again. NOW we can see the light . Obama all the way

• Atin Bila 7 years ago

Are you still supporting the guy who fucked your wife in the 80s and left to Nigeria to hide and later returned to Ghana

• AYITEY CUBA (GA MANTSE CLAIMANT ) 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A DISGRACE TO GA M3I. HE HAS NOTHING TO SAY TO THE ELECTORATE. WHEN THE TRUMPET SOUNDS, HE'LL WAKE UP FROM HIS DREAMS. NAMOALE BYE BYE

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Idiot ga nyobi style begging,always wanting ...go and bless your mum

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Namoale, pls am a stounch NDC, but u can't come n tell me this cos NPP is doing same. They are in opposition n have spent all the stolen cash n broke now. Ur party is in power now n u are enjoying so pls spare me this disgrac ...

• lexy 7 years ago

fire burn u

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

this idiot hv no sense

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

John mahama is a fool,John mahama looks like a gorilla,John mahama is a thief Akufo Addo is not a thief,John mahama is a 419 president with no sense and vision ,Akufo Addo is honest with lots of wisdom,visionary and competent ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THIS NDC THIEF IS CONNING PEOPLE FOR MONEY, AFTER ALL THE MONEY HE STOLE, IS HE STILL CONNING PEOPLE ON TOP OF IT ALL. VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• tk 7 years ago

Fraudulent swindler. Only NDC footsoldiers will believe you.

• Angela 7 years ago

I laugh aaaah enter La Dadekotopon. Of to Australia one week after being proposed to!!! Which embassy gave her the visa. Hahaha. You can fool all the people some of the time .....continue Namoale..!!!

• Daniel 7 years ago

Concert politician!

• lucas 7 years ago

go to woyome take your share form 51mill that NDC gave to him . foolish man

• Asuoba 7 years ago

See Mahama for the looted state money.
    Have nothing to give you.

• sam tema 7 years ago

I wonder why some people in don't use their common sense our Lord in Heavens has nothing do with useless corrupt politics in Ghana how can this shameless used our God name for asking people to donate for his campaign he has ...

• abba 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE STUPID TO RETAIN NDC BECAUSE THEY HAVE TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS ARE NOW INNOCENT.

• abba 7 years ago

A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR WOYOME AND THE NDC CRIMINALS. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

It is obvious these are complete lies to deceive the unsuspecting public. But lets assume for a moment that those things happened. Who says they would not have happened if they had not donated to you? Crazy nonsense.

• YAW SEBE 7 years ago

Amen!!!!

At least, he is not stealing to finance his campaign.

He is just sharing his experience with us.

oh polarizing Ghanaians and their reckless politics

• Dada 7 years ago

Namoale his an idiot He can't speak good English change is coming Npp all the way

• map 7 years ago

u have enough but u are not ok with dat u thieves go to hell for more

• Abeiku Enoch 7 years ago

Dis really shows dat the NDC members are not serious to serve Ghana at all. As a sitting MP Is dat what u have for ur people. U shall surely loss ur seat to NPP WAI. CHANGE MUST COME.

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

Do you think your constituents are going to remain senseless like you? I tell you that you will lose!!

• Again 7 years ago

Mr. Vampire your now a Prophet or MP shame on to you disgrace the Ga people sorry for the next election results you will lose this is the way the NDC members use to steal the nation cakes without thinking for tomorrow.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Lies which embassy gave visa within a week even if you are seriously sick that will never work find something new to say for change is coming say Namoale yes Namoale

• JJ 7 years ago

ANOTHER NDC FOOL. DONATE MONEY FOR THESE PEOPLE AFTER WHAT THEY HAVE STOLEN. THEY ARE ALWAYS NOT SATISTIED. THIEVES NDC MEMBERS

• Its a joke 7 years ago

Gosh some Ghanaians can be stupid, he added lol to the end of the quote means he was only joking

• GRINGO 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS RAT NAMOALE touting his credentials as a politicians and as a pastor ; after you have created ;lutted and shared our monies yiou want people to give their monies to you ; what a criminally minded NDC man born in ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Kwasia. He should make a ghc 50 donation to himself and God will bless him with re-election. Naniama

• change is coming 7 years ago

comic relief. not bad. if you don't hear some of these, mahamas kleptomaniac lifestyle will even annoy you. the thieves came to steal kill and destroy, Nana beba

• Dorminic Alavanyo 7 years ago

The centre cannot hold torelant paa nie

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Rubbish

• Ben 7 years ago

Where are the fishing boats and all the stolen money investments that u made

• joe lartey, 7 years ago

Fact is not all NDC MPs are enjoying,some poor like church rats,

• Santrofi 7 years ago

Polititians are thieves

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

It is time for the educated voters to educate our naive and innocent people who still believe in the NDC to vote against the party for the future of their children's children. NDC is full of crooks and thieves. Listen to the ...

• From la 7 years ago

Simple means vote for Namaole and Jm and you will never regret