We’ll fight EC’s rigging scheme - NPP

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Omanhene 7 years ago

ITS YOUR LEGAL RIGHT. GO TO COURT AND DEMAND IT.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

W'agyimi paa. Idiot fool and propagandist.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

The good people of Ghana must be their own watch dogs and watch the Nigerian prostitute NDC EC Boss "Harlot" Osei. That devil will set fire to Ghana if adequate care is not taken.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

As we get closer to the D Day that will determine whether or not change can be achieved peacefully or not it becomes necessary to reflect what is it actually that needs to be changed. Party politics in the true sense is dead ...

• Agbeshie 7 years ago

How did you know if you are not a fool yourself...koshia

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• John 3:16 7 years ago

Becaus you are an idol washiper so you don't understand the word ' The battle is the LORD

• ED ITOR 7 years ago

YOU MEAN EC GAVE A COPY TO OTHER PARTIES BUT NOT NPP? YOU PEOPLE PAA.

• Oman Ba pa Germany 7 years ago

@ABOA BA DANKWA USA WO YE KWASEA PAA ABOA FUNU YOU WILL SOON DEPORTED FROM USA SILLY. DID YOU THINK THAT USLESS THIEF JOHN FORD BRIBE TAKER HAVE SOMTHING GOOD FOR GHANA? ?? ADANKO FOOLISH GAY LIKE YOU....GHANIANS ARE GOING TO ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Sunday Bible Reading.
    Theme: Let My People Go!!!

And it came to pass, that John The Rawlings begat John The Mills, who begat John The Mahama.

And John The Mahama went forth upon the land to seek the people's blessings ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This is clear that the NPP don't have confidence in Nana Akuffo Addo. NPP should start preparing for ALAN for 2020,Nana Akuffo Addo will retain NPP in opposition again.

• Abban 7 years ago

I can't believe NPP is still talking about this,the sooner you go to court the better.Ec is playing tom and jerry game and you are still talking.Fools.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available world ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

I believe the PPP or IPP or NDP will be willing to share their copies with you. Sometimes, you really don't have to worry about such things. The EC chair is insane you know.

• Kwabena burobey 7 years ago

Good job, Mr. Korsah. Just go to the SC now. I say now. NDC cannot win a case in any court in Ghana. They are thieves.

• paha jones 7 years ago

what are you waiting for ,time is far spent, take action we wonna hear you got it done by the close of the day, because the only word she understand is supreme court, trust me if you guys give them chance to do their thing ag ...

• Kwabena burobey 7 years ago

Good job. Mr. Korsah. Just go to the SC now. I say now. NDC cannot win any case in Ghana. They are thieves.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

IT HAS BEEN PROVEN EC IS INEFFICIENT AND STUBBORN, NOT PREPARED TO RESIGN, EMPLOYER NOT PREPARED TO SACK AFTER 2 DISASTERS AT SC CAUSING DELAYS IN ITS FUNCTIONS ADEQUATELY. NEED BRUTAL ACTION TO HALT THIS STUPIDITY

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES=NDC LIARS=NDC KILLERS...

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

If you have the evidence the EC is scheming to rig the election, what stops you from going to the courts? Or is it one of those fear syndromes of losing that makes you see things that are not there? If you folks think you hav ...

• Tafrigya Ba 7 years ago

Npp does not define the will of the people.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Npp you know your problem is Nana Addo who is not a leader and cannot be marketed. He is simply not a good presidential material. Na who cause am? Stop finding excuses for losing to JM. JM toaso toaso

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

I'm very disappointed in Martin Adjei Mensah-Korsah, for waiting so long before bringing EC's dubious schemes to rig the election in favour of the NDC forward. I keep wondering why the NPP should elect people like him in such ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHY ARE SO MANY IDIOTS IN THE NPP PARTY?

• Kutsii 7 years ago

NPP cries , wolf , wolf, wolf , where there is no wolf. Better prove the 76,000 Togolese on the voters register. That will give u more political points instead of exposing your stinking stupidity and folly.

• Brigadier Samanshia 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei the Electoral Commissioner is about to plunge Ghana into chaos. The armed forces, particularly the Army will have no choice but to intervene. Ghanaians should be on the alert.Charlotte must act swiftly to avert ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

There is no chaos biaa from EC. The chaos started with Npp when they nominated Nana Addo as their flag bearer. Bad choice. Npp guffed big time. NDC will retire him for you so vote JM for devt. Say JM toasoo

• JOHN 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF GOING TO VILLAGES TO CAMPAIGN, THEY ARE ACCUSING EC OF RIGGING FOR MAHAMA. AS YOU WISH, SO SHALL IT BE. EVERY TOM DICK AND HARRY WANT NANA ADDO TO HEAR THEM SAY THAT THE ELECTION WILL BE RIGGED FOR MAHAMA

• james in exile 7 years ago

That ec women is working hard for his boss the dead goat not for ghanaian .ghana stop being cowardly fight for your freedom the dead goat is nobody you guy give j j all the chance to fool around all the years now Kenya is b ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is evil. Useless opposition party member. Look at this jobless Mensah Korsah talking like idiot. Arrhhhh

• kobinamensah77@gmail.com 7 years ago

Your name even suggest you are an idiot, just look at the way you talk. What job do you do, you pathetic imbecile!

• wisdom man. 7 years ago

If Ec want to rigging dis years election for ndc. I can battle with any body that u see nice war in dis country Ghana

• KWADWO 7 years ago

YOU CAN MAKE NANA ADDO THE EC CHAIR MAN YOU WILL STILL LOSE.NANA ADDO IS NOT A LEADER AND CONNOT LEAD KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA.GHANA SHALL GO BACK 200 YEARS IF NANA ADDO IS ELECTED PRESIDENT BY ERROR

• Kwame yeboah 7 years ago

winsdom,never wish war for this country .you will be the first to be affected
    do u want to be a refugee or IDP.go to south sudan and see,or ask Ghanaian peacekeepers they will tell u how war can do to a country

• OWEN-NEW YORK 7 years ago

IF NPP MEMBERS WILL TAKE THANGS FOR GRANTED FOR WOYOME BROTHER,JOHN FORD MAHAMA, WITH THE HELP OF MOLLY OSEI (EC BOSS)TO RIG THE ELECTION,'THE ALMIGHTY GOD SHOULD CALL THE ELDERS,EXECUTIVE MEMBERS AND MP'S OF NPP TO THEIR EA ...

• prince 7 years ago

I dnt understand y NPP talks like They are de people goin into de battle,Do u knw de will of ghanaians,even God does nt know de will of a person unless he says it to him,so after december 7 u will knw de will of Ghanaians so ...

• Neto 7 years ago

Fear and panic.npp will loss weather rain or shine.

• ASA 7 years ago

Not this time.Don't allow EC to steal our vote.Go for the register now! Be very careful this time else l will advise myself.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

This is not about press conferences , the Ec is clearly working for John Mahama and his incompetent Ndc. Take them to court or hit the streets for the whole world to see and hear their diabolic agenda. Ghanaians have already ...

What's wrong with this woman Koraa.The so called peace council should tell her something sensible oooo.This time no chance for rigging.Nana b3ba

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Imminent defeat on the horizon. Vest your energy in campaigning than reaping what you have not sown.

• me 7 years ago

I am sure EC is bugging the register before giving to NPP. God is watching Madam S O

• Omanhene2 7 years ago

Omanhene u are a Bigger Fool. Idiot. U can't steel again. God will deal with u.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Don't allowed, be positive in your thinking and work hard to free NPP in a schem of rigging. If it shall take blood to get this done then, come for my blood. We the back benchers are more seriouse than than the LEADERS.

• Igp 7 years ago

Go to court and stop talking. This is what democtacy now looks. She is a criminal and should go to jail if she tempers with the elections. Go to court NPP to enforce the law. Why is a Nigerian attempting influence the electio ...

TAMPIIRI. GO TO THE RURAL AREAS AND CAMPAIGN AND STOP THE NOISE IN ACCRA. CANT YOU PRINT FROM THE SOFT COPIES YOU HAVE?

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 7 years ago

CERTAINLY THESE ARE ABNORMAL TIMES FOR THE NPP..THE LEVEL OF APPREHENSION AND DESPERATION IS JUST TOO DISTURBING TO THE FAINT-HEARTED.

• Emma 7 years ago

Npp shine your eyes ooooo

• ghana people 7 years ago

breaking news, all opposition parties in ghana must come together to demand the immediate resign of charlotte osei, and vote mahama and his incompetent n,d,c from power and ghana, chorlote osei must resign , she has ...

• omono 7 years ago

Npp seems to prefer more talking and less or no action. Go to court. Enough of press conferences.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

You should quickly send the EC to court and make sure they don't get away with helping the NDC rig elections. Why wait so long before making this public?

• Kwesi Agyeman 7 years ago

The national anthem for NPP is RIGGING why??????. their only worry is rigging.If they win would it be taken or accepted that they NPP RIG THE ELECTION?>WOULD THEY BE SLEEPING AT THE PULLING STATIONS They know for certain t ...

• Dr. Atongo.UCC 7 years ago

This isn't something NPP should delay on
    It is the Party's legal right!!!!
    Go to court if the EC insist.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Whehther she likes it or not change is here Nana 33ba!!!

• Presidoo 7 years ago

You seat down there and be talking.Act now before is too late because Buhari ensured good and reliable register before going into the polls and he won so my brother act now before is too late.wakeup go the EC and force them t ...

• sadiq 7 years ago

Foools election is win at pulling station

• byg joe 7 years ago

in fact Dis so called EC commission s corrupt and thieves. what kind of ec s Dis? everything abt her shows dat she want 2 rig de election in favour of NDC bt it will never work.