The polls say I’m winning - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (223)

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This man is having nightmares. There's no single poll that says you're winning.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Ebe ye mahama se cinema, who made that poll telling you that you are winning?
    Mese se wo gyae krono ne sika wia noa yen nyinaa will support you but kofi Dubai you cannot stop stealing from Ghanaians that is your problem.

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

This man is a liar without limit. Stealing campaign message of his opponent is what he can do best. A shameful president. Running up and down sharing money to these stupid chiefs whiles children and hospitals are in need.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Did you hear the news? John Mahama is now beating people all over the place to prevent them from expressing their views that they want a change in government.

• Kwadwo Boamah 7 years ago

Let John Dramani Mahama clown around, if it's a race to the bottom for all he wants, he will have it.

Let him rig the December polls and see; btw, it isn't a threat.

Nobody has iota of confidence in this fraud called ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

As we get closer to the D Day that will determine whether or not change can be achieved peacefully or not it becomes necessary to reflect what is it actually that needs to be changed. Party politics in the true sense is dead ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NC IS changing Lives and Transforming Ghana. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

• Bob Butler 7 years ago

Alhaji I am very disappointed with your coment , share your opinion but don't insult chiefs if some one describe you as stupid Alhaji would you be happy?

• joe 7 years ago

U r a very stupid animal to call your president a thief.you and your entire family are an animal Deserve to be in the bush.stupid fool.aboa dua.kwasia.wo enyim y3 har

• Tony 7 years ago

Joe your moda

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the best man to lead this country. The oil and gas sector currently provides direct employment for 7,545 Ghanaians, thanks to J.M.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

AS FOR THE POOLS YOU CAN KNOW IT BUT THE PROBLEM IN PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL YOU ARE NOT AWARE, FINDING WHERE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY CAN CONTINUE TO STEAL US MORE

• Kojo T 7 years ago

You are running against yourself as there is NO OPPOSITION .Just noise makers and idiots following OLU

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Stupidity, idiocy, imbecility, buffoonery and tomfoolery run through your incestuous family.

The abominably corrupt, useless and notoriously incompetent john mahama, has lost already and should start packing Lordina's dro ...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Mahama is a very useless man and a LIAR indeed. Which polls had him as winner? Whom is he pulling this psychology 101 on?

Just last week, Mahama was saying Nana Addo should not carry himself as a president just yet. This ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has already won. he is the best man for the job. Under Mahama’s leadership, 23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program in 2013 alone. the numbers have increasingly shot up since then.

• NDCidiot 7 years ago

mental illness must run through your retarded family.

• Mr Bones 7 years ago

Is the poll coming from the fake prophetess wearing red pant and white shirt or the fake Ben Ephson who receive bribe to present fake polls in favour of you?I guess something is wrong in your brains.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

1. STUPID PREZ.
    2. IM DEAD GOAT PREZ.
    3. I CANT VERY FAR PREZ.
    4. BOOZE BABY BOZE PREZ.
    5. WHO KILLED MILLS ?
    6. I DONT TAKE BRIBE PREZ.
    7. FORD BRIBERY PREZ.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Y33 TWASO 2016.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

No, the polls are from Charllote Osei's bedroom.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

It is only a Charlotte Osei prediction which would call a win for the president. Even this does not make the president happy. One can tell from the recent statements he has been making. The tone of his voice is completely cha ...

• Sorcha 7 years ago

The man is really winning and you are crying. You can't think that Ghanaians are generally not ingrates and that his development projects have impacted on a lot of people and they would show appreciation by voting him back to ...

• Swalla Bingi 7 years ago

@ Sorcha, you couldn't have said it better. The NDC has out smarted the NPP on the campaign trail and it seems they have made major in roads. I'm sorry for the NPP but it doesn't look likely they will be winning. Their campai ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has a winning attitude, he is working for Ghana, thus he will win. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricultural implements under J.M .

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

And it came to pass, that John The Rawlings begat John The Mills, who begat John The Mahama.

And John The Mahama went forth upon the land to seek the people's blessings to remain in the highest office of the land. And spea ...

• $@m 7 years ago

Amen..

• DB 7 years ago

AMEN!!

God pls 4give me. Our Prez is a VERY BIG LIAR!

• Franko 7 years ago

Mahama's writeup is TRASH. No poll shows that Mahama is winning. The wrole writeup is propaganda and lies. Oh Mahama is having lack of sleep (insomnia) and being haunted by his incompetencies, ghost of Atta Mills, boos and ch ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Looks like Mahama is drunk as usual. The sunglasses is back to cover his drunk glassy eyes. What poll is this dumb President talking about?

When did Ndc start believing in polls?

All the polls we've seen so far suggest ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Useless being.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the obvious winner in the elections. he is working for Ghana. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became President. There is a la ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available world ...

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Motherfucker who told you you are winning

• Faruku 7 years ago

U are mother fuck y insultin the num one gentleman of the natiON,Just say u dnt agree with him rather insultin him

• Citizen 7 years ago

I don't accept the insults. But I humbly differ with you. President Mahama isn't 'the number one gentleman of the nation'. You may disagree with me and you are entitled to it. Being a gentleman is the last thing President Mah ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuu!!! First gentleman,killing somebody to take his place has no blessing. He has no respect bbecause he is a murderer only fools will respect this man. Who told him he is winning,if that alata woman is his hope the ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Yes you did your best but wasn't enough. We going to replace you Mr. President!!

#Change..

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT AND HIS PARTY ARE BEING DESCRIBED AS THIEVES. WITH THE ASSISTANCE OF CHARLOTTE OSEI AND AMADU SULLEY THEY CAN STEAL THE VOTE. IT MAY NOT BE POLLS BUT HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT.

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

This bastard is talking from his anus. He is talking about phantom poles. You will be prosecuted for the state sponsored stealing of 51.1 million dollars through Woyome.
    Stupid fools. From the president down to idiots lik ...

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

The man is now a propaganda and liar in chief.

What a clueless and inept man he is

• Faruku 7 years ago

Unprecedent win will happy Insha Allah ,cos u ave than gud enough For the gud people of the country,May give the nob to continuous working that u are doin

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Stupdid Allah,Stupid Zongo's,there will be no Nausa's again,Dirty People

• Marfo 7 years ago

When he sobers up from the effect of the whisky bought by the taxes of the kayayei he says so many unnecessary things. Which poll put you up as winning the elections after what Ghanaians have gone through?

• ZACH 7 years ago

I get a bit sad when Mahama mocks us.
    This corrupt and incompetent Mahama is making fun of the people,and the joke will on him sooner that later. December 7th is only a month away.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES=NDC LIARS=NDC KILLERS....

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

"Those whom the gods would destroy, they first make mad." Euripides (484BC-406BC)

Irrefutably, the congenital liar, john mahama, the philanderer, has gone totally mad. That signifies his Waterloo; the die is cast.

• From Zabzugu Taretare. 7 years ago

If you think the EC could do dubious work in your favor, you should be making laughs of yourself because it shall never hold.
    Better keep your money than sharing it.

• Kweku Amissah Cape Coast 7 years ago

APuuI too who gonna vote for you?mahama will lose this year election

• JJ 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A FOOL AND A HIGHWAY ROBBER. GHANAIANS CAN NOT WAIT AND SEE THE BACK OF HIM IN THE NEXT FEW WEEKS. BYE BYE THIEF

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Which poll? MAHAMA is not only corrupt but a liar. He should mention just a single poll which says he is winning.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

masa
    you think you can throw dust into our eyes and rig the election once again.
    Never Again i tell you. Thunder will protect the votes

• Lopez 7 years ago

Only in president Mahama's mind that he thinks he can win this election, can't he see it written all over the country that he has failed and does not deserve another term. your incompetence is all over the place so spare us t ...

John, polls don't vote.

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO?. APUUU. SO YOU GUYS BELIEVE NANA ADDO TO BUILD A FACTORY IN EVERY DISTRICT, BUILD A DAM IN EVERY VILLAGE IN THE NORTH, GIVE EVERY CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS, MAKE EDUCATION FREE, GIVE NURSES AND TEACHERS THEI ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Your idiot Mahama is a Thief,Selling Land to CHINAS,Imposible

• Kwaku 7 years ago

At least nana Addo is not a thief u bastard !!

• kobby 7 years ago

Which polls ?lazy President. Pathological lair
    a

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You aré funny ,dead goat ,you will lose one time

• KK 7 years ago

Is Mahama alright? He really needs deliverance.

• shakamora 7 years ago

john mahama maya son nk) adidio ton cant u hear everywhere u go change ooo change like everywhere u go mtn change is coming so better shut up am3y3 huuu

• Odikro 7 years ago

Even if your mother wakes up to become the EC Chair, you'll lose.

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

you will loose porter

• Justina 7 years ago

Which polls?

• Ben 7 years ago

Your presidency will not see beyond 7th December 2016
    Better start to write your auto biography now

• Joseph Appiah NYC. 7 years ago

Your mother said you are winning but SURELY NOT Ghanaians.You are typically Criminal as well as your So-call ndc party.NEVER AND EVER THINK ABOUT WINNING WITH ANY DUBIOUS OR RUSSIAN STRATEGY ELSE THE UNTHINKABLE WILL HAPPEN I ...

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Which poll says u are winning????? do u think we dont know whats going on no single poll says u are winning.Even your BNI says u are losing big time and even suggested several dirty measures for u.Campaign on issues.

• Effo 7 years ago

Hahahaha....tweaaaaaaa which poll,, or lake bosomtwe.. may be Ben ephson told u.. that man he can't do survey oo.,, his stomach is very big

• Qwesietu. 7 years ago

Which polls and who conducted them sir? Sometimes I wonder what you take Ghanaians for, fools? No JM Ghanaians are wise now see how silent you've been on cases of corruption especially Woyome? Your dirty politics of hiring Ni ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama, you're joking! Which polls said you're winning the December elections? With the massive support Nana Akufo-Addo is having, there's no way any polls could have you as the favourite! Nana is the people's choice and ...

• BB 7 years ago

Hahahahah this young man is laughing at wrong side of his mouth

• mr amin 7 years ago

Mr prez which polls? #JM TWASO.

• Arise for change 7 years ago

NPP dont relax monitor the EC and its accomplices.Anything unlawful suit it in court.Check their movements,what they say etc.Consider the human factor after God.

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• anelka kotorkor 7 years ago

Mr. president all I , my family, community got from ur governance is to pay high utility tarrif., my graduate brothers unemployed, high taxes , and u even use our money to buy v8s to already rich ppl in the expense of the po ...

When did he start believing in polls. His people are deceiving him with fake poll results

• joe 7 years ago

I wonder why have you planted moul of lies in your blood.Which poll indicates that you are winning.Be tickling yourself and laugh.

• mcJordan 7 years ago

Frustrated

• Karim 7 years ago

Yes indeed you are the winner by 52.3%

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Idiot Mahama,you will be Vote OUT,your Children,your Family will Serve Chinas as Slave's,BIG Thief.,Corrupt

• Johnson 7 years ago

Great speech. I am happy you brought out the values of Ghana. Our children must learn these values. I salute you Pres JM. Be blessed. You will win this election. Do your best for Ghana. Pres JM toaso. No abaabas33

• You must go twaso 7 years ago

Ofui ba Who vote for you declear. Winnning? don't make Any kuluu. To. Turn the election criminal everyone know you

• You must go twaso 7 years ago

Gyime Gyime don't create war in ghana. Go your villiage fighten for King not ghana. President. Gyime Gyime

• Hello 7 years ago

revise your notes....no rigging plan ohhh again ohhh

GOD IS INDEED WATCHING TO DEAL WITH ANY PLAN TO CHEAT GHANAIANS AGAIN....may be is a psycho for him to keep campaigning, instead of resting

• Hello 7 years ago

Polls say you've lost...and you try to turn the results or what? hehehehe

talk is easy...GOD IS ALWAYS AT WORK

• concern 7 years ago

Which polls? And who will vote for an incompetent person like u? Apuuuu #changeIscoming

• Kk 7 years ago

Look at who is talking. Black Angel. May God forgive you. Start packing

• kofi amoah 7 years ago

OK we shall see

• CR7 7 years ago

foolish NNP people and their wicked party members will always be here commenting on stories by the time you realize Mahama has won again and this time around you can take the results to UN high court ????????????????

• Kwaku 7 years ago

You can't even get npp right yet you insult others.

• ASA 7 years ago

We are not allow you to steal our vote again.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Which polls is the president talking about? Please just stop dreaming, you are not going to win at all.If governance is about borrowing to share with your cronies and put up some infrastructure then anybody at all can be pres ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

are u referring to Polls conducted by kwesi Pratt and Ben ephson? as for Pratt, he can even predict landslide victory for u. and did u say we shd keep family and health out of de campaign? is this man absent minded or sufferi ...

• Kaba Tim 7 years ago

I never knew you ndc also believe in polls. You will be voted out

• Sorcha 7 years ago

There is absolutely no need to tell us you are winning because we already except you want to tease your main opponent that all his "labour would be in vain and as earthen pitcher broken" with due apologies to an African poet.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You aré winning yourself thief ,God punishes you for saying that ,with this hard time

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Ghanaians will be committing suicide if by mistake they allow conman President Mahama another term in power. Politicians are given the mandate into government to work for the benefit of the citizens and not to enrich themselv ...

• dele momodu 7 years ago

Liar,Mahama no poll has predicted victory 4 ur dead goat party.All polls say Nana Addo wins at all lenght,do not deceive Ghanaians.U are loosing big time,Fool.

• CusCus 7 years ago

He is dreaming.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

You're living in a fool's paradise, sir!

• McCoy 7 years ago

This man conducted his own polls I guess & he Is scared of saying "All the polls shows am spending my extra time now on the seat as president"

• Alozo 7 years ago

in your dreams

• yd 7 years ago

this man is a gyimigyimi.

• James Congo 7 years ago

As far as God is concerned, president Mahama has already won the election in advance.

• liteo 7 years ago

Which God? gyae gyimi no

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Thieve Mahama has already been rejected by all meaningful Ghanaians. You can take him to Congo as your President.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Kaalu Montero 7 years ago

this story lacks basic facts ie.the name of the agency,the time conducted etc. mahama is just decieving the fools following him.#change is coming

• Kwam 7 years ago

shame you stole Nana Presidency 2012

• Bawa 7 years ago

I Bawa , is here , announcing to the whole world that inshallah , and by the power of Almighty Allah, who taught men by the pen , I say to all that, by Allah mahama is gone.

After this election pls ask of Bawa.

• atsu 7 years ago

Ghanaians Want nanA not mahama

SURE! JUST REMEMBER: YOU CAN STILL USE AKUFO ADDO IN TEH COUNCIL OF STATE - IF HE RETURNS TO TRUTH. MOSQUITO SAID IT ALL, AND VERY WELL!!!!!

• AFFUL johnson 7 years ago

Ben Ephson is deceiving you mr president.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Fool.
    Corruption pools you are leading.

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Mahama b3l3b3l3 you think you can take us for ride abi? Wo maame tw33 paaa Aboatoliwa we live to see

• fakye 7 years ago

Yes yes prez mahama it is true that good people's of ghana will push u to another tearm JM toaso......

• Stephen 7 years ago

Mr President,u re losing no polls says u re leading.

Not a single pool, except ur Nigerian friends and swam poolstar

• Kd 7 years ago

The fact is majority of Ghanaians don't have a choice. NPP makes a mistake by electing NANA as flag bearer. JM TOASO

• peter 7 years ago

Now is time for Ghanaians to be brave to face anyone who will try to rig this election.The police and the soldiers must be careful not to be used as tools to intimidate people

• Issifu D 7 years ago

a fool

• kojovi 7 years ago

This may be ur own poll.we r awake 4 change

• Komla 7 years ago

Concert party!!!

• Yussif 7 years ago

So today NDC and the president believes in poles?whatever this people Ve rubbished in the recent past has been adopted again,we re not going to IEA and the next moment we re going,we don't want free SHS anything free is not q ...

• Dela 7 years ago

This man can lie. Every liar is a thief and every thief is a murderer. Who killed Atta Mills? JM

What poll is Mahanma referring to? He better go sit somewhere because it will never happen. If he is banking on rigging the elections as always, it is not going to happen. He better join his brother in farming after his humil ...

• yakubu Zakari from Dortmund 7 years ago

There was à problem in Dortmund Germany between a black and white German.When German police arrived one Ashanti man was arrested for interrogation.The Ashanti man could not explain himself as he can't neither speak English n ...

• Christian 7 years ago

Be there nd day dream. Nana is comin like kakai u continue building castles in the air

• Akudeka 7 years ago

You are lying , what polls , you want to ig

• Peace 7 years ago

you will loose miserable Mr. President

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Keep lying to yourself .Do you think u are the only sensible man in Ghana?you are a bad leader and we will vote you out .Fire burn you for the untold hardship you have brought to this country .Arise for change

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

Good for you then. Congratulations and no need for 7lth Dec 2016!!!

• Kd 7 years ago

This is what the poll says.
    NPP 45% NDC 44% and the remaining creming they are underside. Those undesided voters are mostly from the Ashanti and the esten region and the fact is most NDC supporters in those regions try to hi ...

• John 7 years ago

I think this president consider Ghanaian fools right.U stupidly allows ur cronies to steal millions of cedis n u allowed roaming on street n u still need our votes,u should be very stupid

• The Don 7 years ago

Employ all the tactics in the world Mahama,you will still lose.
    Cant wait to see the back of you.

• Song 7 years ago

Ghanaians let us change the john's as president of our nation.All the John's are thieves.

• nam 7 years ago

jm you the best and bless

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Go to ur home town to eat and drnk wif cows

• O B Obiba 7 years ago

this president together with his party NDC are destroying the moral fabric of Ghana through lie and propaganda. We must resist this and vote these morons out

SURE

• Issifu D 7 years ago

No poll is saying you are winning. It is totally opposite to the winning. Only you want to steal. You will never win this years elections

• King Boh 7 years ago

It is easy to tickle yourself and laugh. Get to the streets of Accra and quietly ask the people if their lives have improved businesswise? Don't forget in all elections if you loose Accra you loose the general election. You w ...

• kk 7 years ago

The comments here says you are loosing Mr president, just read through.

• Otumba 7 years ago

This is the man mahama talking.nana is dead and gone

• change is now 7 years ago

The man is afraid. He did not make a single reference of the polls. He will loose and see the presidency no more.

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians will reject Nana Addo. he is loosing pasaa. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to women and child ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Deception upon deception, which poll says since June? Mention or two polls. Liar.

• Chris 7 years ago

This thief is hallucinating. Thinking of how to milk Ghana for the next 4 years. Forget it, Ghanaians are wild awake. Concentrate on milking Ghana for the last one month, however, the law will catch up with you later fo ...

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Akoa Mahama agyimi paapapa. What an idiotic president. Which polls?When polls come out in favor of the NPP the NODC says they don't believe it so how come Mr dumdass Mahama is now a believer of polls now. Kwasia kwa

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama Toaso, Ghanaians are voting for you because you are the best candidate.The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiology. The m ...

• More 7 years ago

This john mahama incompetent is going to bring troubles in ghana john u are dreaming it won't happen again this u Ashowo Charlotte Nigeria can help u john mahama u think ghana is for u how do you take Ghanaians for thief murd ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghana is safe under JM. JM TOASO. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would have been out of school but for this i ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

He will never learn

• Peter 7 years ago

Which POLLS are u talking about? WHO conducted such POLLS? U are funny paa oo!! I now fully KNOW u are not on TOP of ISSUES in GHANA. A DISGRACE, I doubt Your CREDENTIALS as a COMMUNICATOR!!

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is winning. Nana Addo is loosing. The 600rack space national data centre launched by President Mahama will facilitate the efficient delivery of government services and serve the private sector. The centre has several ...

• Ishmael @ Israel 7 years ago

After you insulated the Ashanti's,you have the guts to appear for votes. Hmmmm.Now have you tired the Ashanti's roads with Gold? Your Ministers and so called party faithful calling Ghanaians names now you are bragging to win ...

• Serious 7 years ago

The polls says you are a big time thief nd incompetent

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a man who delivers on his promises. he promised to fix dumsor and he has done so. The construction of 2 350 MW coal-fired plants to be sited at Aboano in the Ekumfi district of the central region will strengthen th ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Well you can deceive the ignorant Ghanaians and rely on the assurance of EC which you chose to help achieve your plans to rig . But don't forget that even if you rule for 20 years, your time will come.

• Ahiatroga seyram 7 years ago

God already choose you. JM toaso.
    Continue working hard to cross the finish line .

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

you are lying to your teeth

• Maame Aba Sika 7 years ago

Dream on damb Ass!!

• Ibrahim Faisal 7 years ago

This Mahama is insane. Ask your incompetent secretaries who said they don't believe election polls. You have already loose the election mr. Incompetent.

• Ali Bongo 7 years ago

President Mahama should get it in his dumb skull that he is losing if he thinks his diabolic plans with Ama Alata will ever materialize, Ghanaians are too intelligent this rough games by Mahama and his criminal gangs.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Who said you are wining? Useless prez no chancefor you again. Nana 33ba s3 kakai. Change is a must. Nti jm twaso

• Ellie 7 years ago

Everyone have a right to Win in any Contest , Who in this Earth he/she will say i ll' loose , even if you cant you will try and pretend ...Respect and stop insulting Someone without reason , West Countries don't do that , ...

• Nana k 7 years ago

who told u will win...plz if u aa sleeping then wake-up...maybe in yur dreams

• monto 7 years ago

JM toaso,toaso, toaso.

• Abusua 7 years ago

Aoo! What an intelligent ,careful and peace loving President. Victory for JM all the way. We will adhere to the president's directive not to talk about the health of his most 'strongest' rival.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

keep dreaming wai. you will surely wake up from ya slumber and sleep after december 7 wai.

• Lady 7 years ago

JM toaso

• ex-cpl atia Naagode 7 years ago

FUNNY mahama is Just bitting Abt the bush.Is he not observant nd wise to study the ground.The horrible leader is going home

• Joseph QUAINOO 7 years ago

you are crazy ! Mr president

• Emma 7 years ago

should I continue to inform u Mr prez n ur entourage dat u r walking in grandiose delusion? I ve said again n its true!!!!

• Kwame owusu 7 years ago

You believe your own poll and you reject someone poll

• Papa 'J'. Australia. 7 years ago

Schemer, you're a champion. You're very spot on. Exactly the case. Mahama and the NDC (NDC is not his, the Party belongs to Mr. Rawlings) have plunged Ghana into a state of confusion and burdened with artificial poverty. Nan ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

WHICH POLLS ARE YOU READING, SIMPLETON AND CRETIN?

• JH New York 7 years ago

How many pollsters are in the Country and since when was polls,ifany,the determining factor in the Country's elections!.With this rhetorics from the incumbent Mahama, my suspicion and understanding is that, NDC Rigged strateg ...

• Wilfred Odame 7 years ago

Is the President not ashamed and guilty when he mentions God name from all his scandals and cruelty to our beautiful nation?

He knows Ghanaians are besotted with the mention of God so the criminal politicians are on free f ...

• mendy merd 7 years ago

Listen to that funking bitch, who told you that you are willing, fire burn u. Stupid president even demons are against u and talking of victory. What do take as for if you win this elections, we are not fools.

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

Shameful John d. Mahama is day dreaming. May be he took his alomo bitters and gin and so talks like a baby who has no bearings.

You and ur ministers can't think a bit. Only live on borrowing which any idiot can do.

Borr ...

• ex-cpl atia Naagode 7 years ago

FUNNY mahama is Just bitting Abt the bush.Is he not observant nd wise to study the ground.The horrible leader is going home

• Kobi 7 years ago

Polls say you're loosing. Who shall vote for corruption? It's time to say good bye

• john mahama 7 years ago

dreaming mahama

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

Which one? The whiskey-addled polls running amok with your senses, the Ephson polls or a green book poll type of poll, which one?

• joy 7 years ago

Be in ur dreamland the reality will dawn on u and when ur f**kin ass is kicked

• Ada 7 years ago

Ghanaians will regret their own actions.
    we talk too much and think little. politicians will deceive us and after the election we will pay dearly with our own actions.

• Ada 7 years ago

do you have any prove

• Ante naa 7 years ago

The out going president is just trying to exit his hypertension. Is that ur secret poll that is saying u're winning? Maybe u didn't hear it well bcoz it can't be soooo! In Ksi, u bus people to come n change the reality but ...

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

EEEEIH, PREZ JDM, PLEASE WHO TOLD YOU? THE MALAM SAAED SINARE BROUGHT TO YOU AND YOU ARE KEEPING HIM IN A HOUSE AT EAST LEGON, INSHA ALLAH, YOU GO CHOP GRASS ON DECEMBER 07,2016. MASTER YOU HAVE LOST THE ELECTIONS IT IS WRITT ...

• TOGBUI 7 years ago

This INCOMPETENT MAN is tickling himself,whichever poll is telling you that you are winning is deceiving you,Just be loooking at the RENTED CROWD and be laughing......you will smell PEPPER on DECEMBER 9th who hasnt seen this ...

• Bawa 7 years ago

Mahama poll calling it for himself is clear that he's lost and clutching the thinly straws to remain in power. It can't work. I have a very incontrovertible evidence to point that NDC knew they'll lose.

If you observe them ...

• ADONGO 7 years ago

The polls say I’m winning - Mahama

• Mike 7 years ago

What polls? You are losing

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

YaO are u domp?

• Akos 7 years ago

Funy

• prophet A 7 years ago

Lol. Mahama is building castle in the air. All polls indicates u re losing. mr Mahama eee, u re getting down for a competent leader Nana to kam

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

Check your conscience whether Ghanaians should renew your mandate. To me you have failed. Our economy is in tatters. Change is coming

• romeo 7 years ago

Who told that mahama that story. Polls we know currently are those 2 that put the opposition ahead. So tell us which credible institutions told you that. Pls go for money oooo or the late Attach Mills told you that. Hmmmmm

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

not only the poll sir. GOD ALMIGHTY SAID SO BEFORE YOU WERE EVEN BORN. you are a blessing to mother ghana you are a blessing to africa. during your next 4 years you will strengthen more institution's take more and more bold d ...

• kweku oheneba 7 years ago

Don't even know how to call this hypocrite who calls himself a President, u said Nana is going around telling people he had already won the election. Mr mahama what u are saying are u behaving that u have lost the election? U ...

• ICK 7 years ago

YOU THINK YOUR WINNING BUT WILL LOSE BIG TIME,WAIT AND SEE,BECAUSE GOD HAVE REJECTED YOUR GOVERNMENT,EVEN IF YOU TRY TO STEAL IT,WILL NOT WORK.GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING TOO MUCH,MR PRESIDENT,YOUR TIME TO GO IS NOW,WE NEED A CHA ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Aboa funu

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

The polls favoured Clinton and she lost. Do you still stand by what you said, Mr. President?

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

GO AND WIN FOR YOU SELF. BIG FOOL.

WHICH POOLS.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHO IS WHO, THE POLLS OR THE ALMIGHTY GO? CONTINUE TO DECEIVE YOURSELF WITH "EDE BE KEKE", YOU LIAR. GOD KNOWS YOU ARE LOSING. EVEN THE LITTLE GODS OF BOLE BAMBOI KNOW THAT YOU ARE LOSING ON DECEMBER7.

• niikpani 7 years ago

The polls said Clinton was winning.

• The are as good as unhinged door. 7 years ago

The Polls said Clinton was winning and what happened?

• Kofi babone 7 years ago

Don't be so comfortable with polls if you don't know death look at sleep and take clue from what has happened to Hilary Clinton , you are likely to suffer similar fate on December 7

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

The polls said Hillary Clinton was winning and she was stunned. If the polls say you're winning that is fine because you will be stunned just like the whole world has found itself in this turmoil with Trump.
    So it is good th ...

• bnet 7 years ago

I laugh ,,,,saaaaaa ,,,,,,,why are u wining dix election,,,,,mmmmmm,,,,,do u tink dat could be posible,,,,,mmmmmm,,,,,dix is de end to yr road wai,,,mr.President.. Nana Addo,,,,yr tym iz now

• Papa G. 7 years ago

The polls said Hillary Clinton was winning and SHE 'WORN'!!!!

• kobby koby 7 years ago

STOP TICKLING YOURSELF DEAD GOAT..ATOPA HENE MAHAMA ...HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

• hopeful 7 years ago

Fool, what about the pool that say you have lost. My friend listen to the ordinary and prepare your handing over note

• Bob 7 years ago

TO THOSE WITH SHORT MEMORY

PRESIDENT MAHAMA MESSAGE TO TEACHERS IN 2012 ELECTIONS

"CHOOIIII BOOIIIIII!!!! ----3*

To our hard working teachers, I am asking for your votes not to TORMENT YOU but TO PUT MONEY IN YOUR PO ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Yeah, right! Just believe the polls. You'd end up like Hillary Clinton in the USA Elections.

You would have to run the length and breadth of the Nation to show folks what you have done and intend to do. Maybe, a more bin ...

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

The polls said Hilary will win convincingly but she lost big time. Polls is just an assumption so it is by no means the truth on the ground. Your dismal performance on the economy and jobs alone will send you to opposition. ...

• Nanaba 7 years ago

So you believe in Polls? Than all the polls shows that you are losing so start preparing for handover note.....
    Nana all the way

• Kwasi Manu 7 years ago

Shame on you. Which polls say you are winning? Never even think of getting another four year mandate even in the wildest of your fantasies. You are done. Ghanaians can see through you lies and phoniness.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

The devil is a liar mr president stop dicieving your self