Mahama will never take NDC to opposition – Chief

Read Comments Comments (63)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CORRUPT GAF NOW CONTROLLED BY IBRAHIM MAHAMA
    …The Ghana Armed Forces has denied media reports that it has assigned men to protect President John Mahama’s brother, Ibrahim Mahama.

Media reports have suggested that sold ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUNTRY, A ...

• Hmmmmmmmm. 7 years ago

This ash hole of a Chief thinks by declaring his support for the president in public will earn him a V8 but lai lai not.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

As we get closer to the D Day that will determine whether or not change can be achieved peacefully or not it becomes necessary to reflect what is it actually that needs to be changed. Party politics in the true sense is dead ...

• ASIKO 7 years ago

THESE CHIEFS KNOW NO HISTORY. ARE THEY NOT AWARE THAT NDC RULE ALWAYS BRINGS SUFFERING TO GHANAIANS? TOWARDS RAWLINGS RUE, INTENSE SUFFERING OF GHANAIANS MADE KUFOUR WIN. THE SAMS SUFFERING IS WITH GHANAIANS NOW AND WE HAVE D ...

• T and T 7 years ago

The people are to blame for the suffering, they do not ask questions, they do not know when to say "no" and they do not want change.

• YAO 7 years ago

THE CHIEF OF ANWEASO MUST BE A SUPERMAN TO VOW THAT MAHAMA CAN'T SEND NDC TO OPPOSITION. HOW MANY VOTES DOES HE HAVE. OUR RESPECTED CHIEFS MUST STOP THIS SYCOPHANCY.

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

Mahama has lost already

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

We prefer the flat-tired car that has no engine, to your so-called car in first gear motion but standing still in 8 years.

• AIMLES JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

THE SECRET ABOUT SOME CHIEVES ENDORSING MAHAMA IS THEY ALSO WANT SOME OF THE V8 LIKE AKUA DONKOR.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/ NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS...

• Chiga 7 years ago

the current situation should tell us that the chieftaincy institution has outlived its uselfulness

• Eli 7 years ago

@chiga Very funny. What about so called chiefs endorsing Nana addo? You people are real hypocrites.

• folks 7 years ago

V8 IS TALKING ..-V8 CHIEF ...GOD IS WATCHING YOU V8 CHIEF

• No Nonsense Man 7 years ago

You and Mahama will go to opposition. Foolish chief. Change has already come and you are there fooling

• Oman Ba pa Germany 7 years ago

YOU CALL YOUR SELF AS CHEF.GOD IS WATCHING YOU.DID YOU THINK ABOUT YOUR PEOPLE IN UR VILLAGE BEFOURE THAT THEY MAY NEED SOMTHING MORE THEN YOUR V8 FROM USLESS INCOMPETENT THIEF MAHAMA? EVERY DOG IN GHANA CALL HIM SELF OHE ...

• James 7 years ago

this is a chief with a vision asking education for his people

• folks 7 years ago

HE HAS CORRUPTED THE INSTITUTION WITH V8 BRTIBES AHEAD OF ELECTIONS ALREADY.....THEY ONLY THINK ABOUT THEIR STOMACKS BUT NOT THE PEOPLE . NPP WAKE UP !! THE CORRUPT CRIMINAL IS FIGHTING HIS WAY BACK

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Chiefs are expected to be neutral in politics...so why are saying this nana...

• Ghana 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A SYMBOL OF CORRUPTION

• Con USA 7 years ago

Some chief are sooo stupid and they not think about the hardships of their people. Simple bcos u can't go hospital without jobs and money. Can u eating project?aaaba

• OKUM 7 years ago

Another food ,stomach chief oh!! my God

• JJ 7 years ago

A FOOL CHIEF WHO WILL BE ASHAMED AFTER 8TH DECEMBER. THESE ARE ONE OF THE CHIEFS WHO HAS COLLECTED V8. CHIEF WHO DOESNT CARE ABOUT HIS PEOPLE

• Joe. Berlin 7 years ago

Wise chief ,He think about the future of his people,that,s why he asking school for his people , that's why he wants JDM to continue toaso toaso ooooo

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

Mr. Chief, that is your wish okay.. pray so that God will give you life to Dec 7 and you shall know that by the grace of Allah Mahama and you all can lead ndc to opposition.

• Bibi 7 years ago

Nana foodian shut up

• Nora 7 years ago

Look a the dirty ugly face of this village animal resembling a human being talking. He can only say this from his dirty filthy mouth in the village. Foolish animal called a chief talking from his anus. Foolish again

• KULUS BOY 7 years ago

Some comments here are reflection of the indiscipline in the NPP. Nora you describe a chief as you have done? Cheifs did for your dwarf of a presidential candidate, why do you think JM does not deserve same? Please wise up an ...

• Twum 7 years ago

U are already in there

• FACT 7 years ago

NDC and Mahama have been in opposition for quite a while that is why he is desperate and confessed he is stressed.
    Ghanaians are just waiting for December 7th to tell him formally he is in opposition.

• ZACH 7 years ago

When the NPP is speaking of a Train in Motion,this chief is talking about the NDC's car in motion.
    I will be darmed,a train and a car which can carry more?

• BRAGO 7 years ago

HA HA HA..HOW CAN A DISJOINTED TRAIN BE IN MOTION..I LAUGH ENTER CHOP BAR..

• Eli 7 years ago

@ Bravo. Say that again. Hehehe

• Brother 7 years ago

You are now God lets waits and see. Stupit fool.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

NDC HAS THE FEARS THAT PPP WILL STOP NDC FROM MAKING WINS AT CERTAIN PARTS OF THE VOLTA REGION, HENCE CHARLOTTE OSEI TRYING TO STOP PPP FROM TAKING PART IN THE PRESIDENTIAL RUN. THE EC 'S STEP TAKEN IS TO HELP NDC TO WIN THE ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

THE CHIEF SHOULD SWEAR BY HIS CHAIR SO THAT HE CAN ROUND AWAY WHEN THE RESULTS ARE ANNOUNCE.

• Odeneho 7 years ago

This idiot chief looks pathetic. I am wondering if he thinks about his subjects. Chief, be wise

• yaya 7 years ago

ohene gyimifour better use ur brain
    kwasiiaaaa

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

There is clear indication that our chiefs are opportunist are not honest,they think they can fool the electorates are the time but they have forgotten something,chiefs,your deeds will follow you

• Boye 7 years ago

Toyota V8 all the way!!!!!

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Ooh K THIEF Hammond, have seen how your own people have rejected u? Next time u won't attempt to steal a canoe, let alone a drill ship.

In your next life , u will learn how to use your common fund appropriately. Kwasia npa ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The boss walked into the office one morning not knowing his zipper was down and his fly area wide open.

His assistant walked up to him and said, 'This morning when you left your house, did you close your garage door?'

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

They grab and sell the lands for their selfish gain. These parasites called chiefs who don't see as they are blinded by these thiefs. The masses are suffering and always heeling praises on this incompetent president. Whether ...

• Eldeen 7 years ago

'Daily Statesman' gathered nothing.Mr Dele Momodu has said nothing about Nana Akufo Addo and he is unlikely to indulge in mud slinging. Dele is not a consultant of the NDC as it is being alleged by the 'Daily Statesman' nor ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

This chief is heartless , he should not worry ,ghanaians will prove him wrong .Incompetent John mahama will fall come December 7.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Stupid chief ,talking from your bull head ,wait and see the outcome ,kwaseato villager ,foolish who doesnt want change

• George paa 7 years ago

Please reverse John mahama opposition is at his door step in Jesus Christ name

• Rootical 7 years ago

When 36 chief's in the Ashanti region declared their support for the little boy of the NPP there were know comments but just one chief to support the hard working and visioned president Mahama then it becomes a problem to peo ...

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

This chief is very hungry indeed. He will regret wading into politics.

• INNO 7 years ago

The chiefs will keep raining g praising in gud prayers on JM looking @ de gr8t developmental projects he has done n those he still doing. JM a Peaceful n Humble man GH needs

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

this is the only platform i have.the president,mr Mahama will hand over to himself.after this he will hand over to mr haruna iddrisu.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Nana if you say such words to praise JDM, and Nana Ado hear such words he can collapse and die because he is all die be die

• change is coming 7 years ago

your very eyes shall see de wicked destruction of de wicked. de evil one came to steal kill and destroy. he has destroyed smart businesses with dumsor. but Nana beba

• Ajasco Boy (Texas) 7 years ago

Defying Otumfuor to engage in politics?

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

You lie bad, HE AND NDC ALREADY ON THE WAY TO OPPOSITION.

• Akwasi Addae Munumkum 7 years ago

In the Traditional constitution governing the chieftaincy. You're not suppose to involved youself in the politics.
    Your statement shows that you are really a poltician and an NDC member. Maybe he's got some of the V8 & a ful ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

Ndc member so what...The chief votes & has a right to ebdorse any candidate of his choice.
    The ndc hv worked.

• Skippy 7 years ago

If the chiefs endorse nana addo it ok
    Yet if they endorse mahama then the y ve outlived their usefulness
    What hypocrisy.

• Adjo 7 years ago

When the NDC gives you V8 and whisky then you go CRAZY. THINK OF YOUR CITIZENS AND THEIR WELFARE NOT YOUR STOMACH. VILLAGE CHIEF BE ASHAMED OF YOUR SELF

• Cyburg 7 years ago

Whats your problem mr chief.go and look after the land that is preserve by your grandfather.

• Sam 7 years ago

What happen to the part of our constitution, that prohibit chiefs from doing politics

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Who cares all we need is change if Mahama likes he should let Obama predict for this election he will still lose