Read Comments Comments (82)

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/LIARS= NDC KILLERS...

• ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

GOD HAS SEEN IT THAT YOU HAVE ALOT FOR ASHANTI REGION THAN KUFOUR

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

ZONGO BOY KEEP ON LICKING MAHAMA·S ASS.

• John Salifu 7 years ago

You are always pulling chiefs into politics. There is something wrong with this man. His incompetence, playing tribal card - when you have failed Voltarians. ENOUGH! ENOUGH!

• Agymang 7 years ago

We will vote for you we will never let otumfuo down. A word to a wise is enough.

• asare Tech 7 years ago

you did your best Pez. mahama

• DJAN AKWESI 7 years ago

NOT EVEN KUFOUR COULD DO WHAT YOU DID FOR US IN THE ASHANTI REGION ; GOD BLESS MAHAMA GOD BLESS GHANA

• asare Tech 7 years ago

JM WILL WRITE HISTORY- MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE = MASSIVE VOTES

• KLUTSE 7 years ago

Who impregnated Otumfour's married daughter?

• Socrates 7 years ago

You exposed you foolishness.
    Did a otumfour's daughter married to a lesbian? To impregnate by JM? If so then JM did good thing

• Thomas 7 years ago

Ask am now

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC is the party that delivered us from the economic hardship the NPP brought to us. Base on the works of President John Mahama we shall retain the NDC.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

HAJIA KK or whatever u call yourself. U r really a LIAR like ur fellow NDC supporters. U lack moral values. Those without moral values always oppose the truth. Your statement is a complete lie. What u said is actually the opp ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

The Kejetia market in Kumasi is not built by Mahama. It is Asantehene's own project being financed with loans from Brazil. After building the market, the Brazilian contractors will operate it to generate money to redeem the l ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land behind the LEKMA Hospital. Yet in the NDC published list of ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The government has built 123 new community day SHS and 1,614 out of 2,578 basic schools under trees built. President John Mahama is building a firm education foundation.

• lqmv 7 years ago

Too much unnecessary talk! Typical African mediocre leader!

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

infantile indeed

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under President Mahama The NDC Government has embarked on a radical programme aimed at rebranding Technical Education to make it more attractive to the youth. This programme occupies a strategic place within President Mahama ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

Oh, not only that, he also danced to 'yentie obiaa' with you. .....and I heard he facilitated the 'thing' to the judges too on your behalf. A partner in crime? Chai.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

You Mahama/NDC say foolish things come from Asante Region and yu go there to look for 1 million foolish votes? Yu think Asantes are fools? Yu mock Asantes because yu think yu can take them for monkee rides

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama has served the people of Ashanti Region, the New Kejetia Market built by President John Mahama is the biggest in Africa, the Market includes schools, clinic and leisure centtre. JM TOASO

The market is Otumfours project being financed by loans from Brazil. Mahama has no hand in it.

• Krobo 7 years ago

You are very foolish to say that. Don't you know what you have done yourself and had to be told by someone? Did you also discuss the fucking of the daughter, the pregnancy and the HIV you gave her? You will loose one touch, d ...

• RPG 7 years ago

“I was with Otumfuo yesterday to pay my respects to him on a courtesy visit and he received us very warmly and he actually said that we had done a lot of work in Ashanti but then we should learn to tell our story to let peo ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

Jm is already saying is good but king also see it

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

In the area of water production, 77.5 million gallons of water per day was added to the generation capacity as at the end of July 2015.
    By end of 2016, this should increase to 109.7 million gallons per day and will result i ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Useless prez

• predator 7 years ago

Let the otumfuo speak for himself. I hope this is not going to be another "i did not say so, I have been misquoted".

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC administration has constructed roads and launched the GH¢3 billion Cocoa Road Improvement Project; It have constructed thousands of kilometres of roads across the country.
    These include the Suhum-Apedwa and Kyebi to ...

• Anwona Kanjaga 7 years ago

Yes you have done a lot by impregnating the King's daughter. The guy cannot close his zip for a day without pushing it into somebody's something. Cudos the fucking President.

• Socrates 7 years ago

He maybe ask JM to impregnate his daughter

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

Hmmmm birds of the same feathers

• ZACH 7 years ago

Yes Mahama we know you have done huge for the Ashanti Region,Don't we all know your $100 billion dollar Internation Airport built for Asantehene by the King's palace.
    Last count you have also built a golden palace for the As ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

It's amazing how some educated members of the NPP can be talking as if they never had any formal education.How do you insult the Asantehene and the first gentleman of the land.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Look carefully to the Picture of OTUFUO and President Mahama. Again, look the same Picture between the President and Offinso Chief. Give your comments. My Comment, Otumfuo sits in his Royal Stool whiles the Offinso Chief sits ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The Asantehene has assured and encouraged President John Mahama to keep up with his good works and keep propagating the developments he has done for Ghana and has assured the President of his support.

• asare Tech 7 years ago

THAT FOR SURE ; YOUR MASSIVE VOTES WILL SURE COME TO YOU

• Ohene 7 years ago

JM, being a communication expert shouldn't have found himself problems. His administration has had a very bad communicators around him. Why should it be Otumfuo to tell you what you should say?
    It might be too late to home ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Nana please this idi....of alone. He will mess you up.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The US$156 million Secondary Education Improvement Programme (SEIP) has been launched and is progressing. Under this programme, there will be:
    • Financing for the construction of 23 Community Day SHS
    • Improvement in qu ...

• kobby 7 years ago

masa tell the truth nana did not say that why are you trying to change the statement, this show how your team are very incompetent because is very difficult to understand simple statement from some one lairs

• JAY 7 years ago

Stop using Otumfuo to secure votes

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Thanks to Providence, that Ghana today under the decisive and visionary leadership of President John Mahama new factories are built and defunct ones are reignited to transform the nation's raw materials into semi finished and ...

• Enemies Are Not God, New York Boy 7 years ago

This same King said that Ashante youth are deprived of work and that national cake should be shared equally. He is the one ruling Ghana, not any voted president. It was Otumfuo who advised president Kuffour to take Ghana to ...

• Capito 7 years ago

MAhama has done well for the Ashantis if u compare to kuffour administration look at the kejetia market etc.Nana can testify to that but this people if u turn kumasi to be heaven they will not praise it. only wise people wil ...

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

Victory!Victory!!Victory!!!JM.No challenger

• Tula 7 years ago

The Otumfuo warns other Chiefs in his dmain to stop praising politicians so why and the Bofoooon Kweku Dua goes prasing Jon Mahama ;SO DOES THID FULL THINK HE IS FULLING !!!!!!!!!

• predator 7 years ago

Why wouldn't he say so? After all he flew in the presidential jet from South Africa straight to Kumasi when it was rumoured that he was dead in S Africa. Yentie obiaa duo!

• Milky 7 years ago

so go n rest for another one to come. U are getting too greedy

Didn't Otumfour tell u anything about Woyomes cash and no medication for mental patients.

• Perchepe 7 years ago

Otumfour can say what he likes but his is only ONE vote.

• TVhm 7 years ago

Otumfou say something and all the Ashanti kingdom was quite if other chief say something then trouble come

• buddha 7 years ago

yes but he is a custodian not the asantiman.the asantiman is me and u and anyone want to be With us.long live asantiman long live ghana.go away mahama go away pekay.come nana come Dr

• Dela 7 years ago

Stop praising yourself ,you have done nothing A liar

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Prez Mahama are you still stuck on this infrastructure gambit? It is not selling anymore despite what you heard from Otumfuo? Pivot to a better message. I have news for you; voters usually vote their pockets not their hearts ...

• nana boateng 7 years ago

u are jxt deceiving yourself again who told u that u have done a lot fr Ashantis liar and corruption will never pas ur head

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Stop your serial callers comments.s3 eyea akooko kwraa kas3 okwan

• Ibrahim Faisal 7 years ago

This useless and incompetent president Mahama talk too much without action. Vote him out

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

If President Mahama says Otumfuo is heaving praise on him for doing a lot for Ashanti, he mustn't be too happy because Ashanti is not all Ghana and where he failed to do the same, he will loose bitterly.
    It is about time ...

• yaya 7 years ago

woy3 kwasia paa mahama-
    gyimii may nature punish u severely
    aboafunu- the only u hv for ashanti's is high electricity bill

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

John 3:16.

Mahama Toasooooo!

• Faruku 7 years ago

Mahama has done a lot to Ashanti which I can touch nd feel,that is Afari military hospital,the kejetia market,the up grade of Kumasi airport nd the road network JM toaso

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Let Otumfuo say that himself you are not his spokesman

• JJ 7 years ago

CORRUPT CHIEF AND CORRUPT PRESIDENT WE ALL KNOW. BOTH ARE GREEDY PIGS

• ADONGO 7 years ago

Otumfuo says I've 'done a lot for Ashanti' - Mahama

• change is coming 7 years ago

otumfuo says. but he has 1 vote. Ashanti region still can't forget ur insult on them that even if gold was used to tar roads in de region they wouldn't be appreciative. dead goat is desperate

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

You think the Asantehene says "vote this way" and everybody in the Ashanti region does exactly that. Don't forget you once said this, " as for the people in the Ashanti region, even if I construct their roads with gold, they ...

• Naana 7 years ago

I dont know why these chiefs are allowing themselves to go down with Mahama. By the time he leaves there will be no respect for these chiefs from their people.

• kwame 7 years ago

tickling yourself and laughing

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Otumfuor was right to say that.why not?
    Because u have done so many for Ashantis.,including John Mahama impregranting His daughter.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

If Otumfuo said something you are not the one to sit on radio and say it. Didn't you go there with the media? What is wrong with this man? Did he look straight into your eyes and talked to you or he had his head turned away f ...

• Mess 7 years ago

The trust him u haven't done anything u are lying

• Aponkye Mahama 7 years ago

Aboa Tanii ba te se wo

• Gabon Dee Ofosu Appiah 7 years ago

why wouldn't otumfuo says u've done well in Ashanti whn u impregnated his married daughter,apapo Mahama

• Efaydee 7 years ago

The NDC should not appear to be paying homage to the Golden Stool while they zealously give Ashantis a bad name.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very good and the good statement to Nna Asantehen ,very well please to nana!and that is good and well done of you and its project that of the devolopment and ....We thank you Mr. president,God bless you and oman ghana.

• INNO 7 years ago

Good advice from Dr gr8t King in Ghana. JM works talk louder done Dr npp, Nana Addo, Bawumia Lies. Dr hospitals, asphalt roads, improvement in security, centre market etc r all gud job done.

• Adu 7 years ago

Nonsense! Do you need validation from Asantehene

• truth 7 years ago

They will still be UNGRATEFUL. Ghana doesn't revolve around Ashantis.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

IMBECILE, Let the Otumfuo speak for himself. Who made an idiot like you his spokesperson? What impudence|