Even Kufuor had 2 terms, why not handsome Mahama – Betty Mould

Read Comments Comments (466)

• Akos 7 years ago

Go and collect your loot and share with Weyome!

• Woods 7 years ago

And open your wide pussy for him too!!!!!

• shamu 7 years ago

If Kufour the most urgly and corrupt president won two terms, why not visionary Mahama? This is just simple for all Ghanaians to see except NPP and their evil supporters.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Obviously the first person to go to jail for the woyome cash is the one to whom this unfortunate statement is attributed. She needs to fight to hide her crime and dubious acts

• Yareyare 7 years ago

Soon you will be admitted to Nsawam. Get Dzifa to shout louder else you guys will share a prison cell.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

John Mahama looks like a wrestler and laughs like a drunkard. Moreover, he is not polished at all.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

According to Muslim scholars, a Muslim will be committing a grievous sin if he votes for Mahama or pray for him to succeed because he is an apostate. Moreover, he is corrupt, incompetent, womanizer and drunkard.

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Mahama may be handsome, may be youthful and may ....but can he pass the test of nation-building ingredients?
    Can he pass the test of fighting corruption?
    Can he pass the test competence?
    Can he pass the test of bribe ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

WHY DID YOU GIVE HIM ALL THAT MONEY?

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

FOOLISH WOMAN WITHOUT ANY BRAIN.A SHIT BOMBER AND A THIEF

• XMAN 7 years ago

SHE NIS FIGHTING FOR HER SKIN.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmm. Presidential beauty contest

• Jessy 7 years ago

See you were even lucky to be considered for marriage, you dare call someone ugly? See this stinking prostitute turned thief spewing rubbish.

• COSTAS SEVORDZI 7 years ago

YOU CRIMINAL WHORE. WOYOME'S PARTNER AND CO-CONSPIRATOR. GET READY FOR JAIL. I CAN UNDERSTAND WHY YOU ARE SHOUTING. YOU THIEVING BLOCK-HEADED CRIMINAL. YOUR KNOWLEDGE OF THE LAW IS LIMITED TO ASSISTING CRIMINALS LIKE WOYO ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

If Kuffuor is ugly then mahama is uglier he looks like a gorilla on his heating time. This woman can't make any impact on voters, she is just talking like Dzifa Attivor for sympathy to save her head but walahi, she will go t ...

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 7 years ago

Listen to ds shameless thief!!! go bring d woyome money. is d presidency for beauty contest? ur rotten under!!! nlome vovo!!!! fiafi julor barao. evn if nana deznt win u wil one day pay d stolen money

• Black cat 7 years ago

Yea!!! Morons, tell me what did the most handsome person God created turn out to be? Common sense and smart intelligence have nothing to do with beauty. Ghanaian ministers are disgracing themselves with their low to nothing i ...

• Black cat 7 years ago

Yea!!! Morons, tell me what did the most handsome perslon God created turn out to be? Common sense and smart intelligence inhave nothing to do with beauty. Ghanaian ministers are disgracing themselves with their low to nothin ...

• Black cat 7 years ago

Yea!!! Morons, tell me what did the most handsome person God created turn out to be? Common sense and smart intelligence have nothing to do with beauty. Ghanaian ministers are disgracing themselves with their low to nothing i ...

• #mahamamustgo 7 years ago

You're very stupid and uncouth. You're blind that's why you think Mahama is visionary. Where is the 'visionary' connotation of Mahama? Is it in corruption, bribery and the nepotism he's practicing? If governance is about borr ...

• KRIKI 7 years ago

How old are you?

• Mallam Koforidua 7 years ago

Mahama is the most corrupt, inept, bankrupt African leader today. Go and his 18 children plus Selasse

• Charlie 7 years ago

Shamu or whatever u call yourself. U call Ex-prez Kuffour ugly? Shame on u. U can't even spell the word ugly. Show ur ignorant face. No wonder NDC leaders n supporters lack credible message to Ghanaians. NDC full of LIARS, TH ...

• Charlie 7 years ago

Shamu or whatever u call yourself. U call Ex-prez Kuffour ugly? Shame on u. U can't even spell the word ugly. Show ur ignorant face. No wonder NDC leaders n supporters lack credible message to Ghanaians. NDC full of LIARS, TH ...

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

kufour never became a president who managed corruption in this country like your mahama is doing.
    After all Ghanaians have got to know your formula regarding corruption. Create, Loot and Share.
    wayome, isofoton, bus rebran ...

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Shamu, you and Betty are as shallow minded as they come. Idiots running a country.

• lyrikal 7 years ago

Kwasia ba

But at least Prez Kufuor was not that clueless. Does handsome Mahama knows what he is doing?

• samdoc 7 years ago

u are a fool

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

BETTY IS AFRAID TO BE JAILED IF NANA ADDO WINS. THEY ARE DOING THEIR BEST WITH INSULTS TO CONVINCE ELECTRODES. I WILL SEND SENSIBLE KUFFOUR NOT IDIOT AND FOOLISH MAHAMA.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

BETTY - ONE OF THE LOOTERS NOW WAITING UNDER DJEFA ATTIVOR THEORM FOR JAIL IN DESPIRATION.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING, YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS, GOD WILL PUNISH YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY ASHAWO THIEF

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

The Kejetia market in Kumasi is not built by Mahama. It is Asantehene's own project being financed with loans from Brazil. After building the market, the Brazilian contractors will operate it to generate money to redeem the l ...

• @@@@ 7 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS NPP EVIL LIARS TELL THE ASHANTIS THE TRUTH.THE ASHANTIS BELIEVE EVERYTHING NANA ADDO THE CHIEF LIAR TELLS THEM

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

fleecing Ghana

• Adu Phillips .Toronto 7 years ago

Shame unto you Adu Gyamfi. Do you know when this market issues started? Just to educate you the Kejatia market project was part of Kwame Nkrumah overhead project. It was the current president who negotiated the deal when he w ...

• lrn 7 years ago

Kwasia! keep supporting ndc mediocrity, foolishness, theft, corruption and tribal appointments against Akans! Gyimifuor! I wonder if you are truly Akan! Aboooaaaa! only Akan subhumans like you will follow those pathetic ayigb ...

• KK 7 years ago

At Adu Philip: Did you say Mahama negotiated the deal. Please roll out the facts. You are equally uneducated about this project.
    On your assertion about Kwame Nkrumah, yes everyone has a dream for Ghana. The one who actuali ...

• ...... 7 years ago

Adu phillips the fake Akan! Woy3 Aboaaa Wati! ndc is good for brainless subhuman morons like you! whilst Ghana is crumbling down thanks to ndc an idiot buffoon like you is still supporting corruption, theft, mass suffering an ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

I am a royal from the palace, and I have a full information about it. Contact Manhyia for the details, Shame on you!

• KK 7 years ago

It is the reason NDC is not able to trumpet it hard as their flagship project and why Asanteman would kick out Kojo Bonsu for direspecting their representative. Truth is, Kejetia Market is the brainchild of Otumfuo and Asante ...

• Sasiba pa Baba Moro 7 years ago

That is the truth.The Kejetia market is truely the work of His majesty Otumfo ll but not a project funded by the president of Ghana[Mahama John]

• Allan 7 years ago

Shut up, when learned ladies are talking prostitutes should keep quiet

• Mama 7 years ago

Stop calling women prostitutes!!! Stop it!

• K.k 7 years ago

Betty mould, did you wash your yas before open your mouth to say even kufour ?A thieve who condon with woyomi to dupe the nation. who are you to compare the incompetent.to Kufour.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

BETTY YOUR NEW NAME IS CREAT LOOT AND SHARE, YOU WILL BE JAILED EVEN IF IT TAKES 100YRS, USELESS WOMAN

• God son 7 years ago

keep on fooling jail is waiting for u

• john mahama 7 years ago

Who doesn't know that she oils Mahama in bed? Go ask.

• Yaa 7 years ago

And younoil akuffo Addo!

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

We will vote for an urgly man who is more sensible that that your Mahama the son of a latrine boy.
    Tuituuni .Ashawo !!

• KEEWUO 7 years ago

How could Betty Mould Iddrisu put herself so low with such a comment that we should vote for INCOMPETENT MAHAMA for his looks. You are UGLY so you don't know who a handsome man is. I don't believe you are what you claim to be ...

• ASHMAN 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THE ASHAWO, BELEBELE

Ashman the gay pimp!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

So this idiotic ugly Betty, the third wife of a goat tender has the hots for that useless and incompetent dumb President Mahama. Lordina should keep an eye on ugly Betty, this whore of a woman will drop her "dross" for Mahama ...

Eh! We've indeed cast our precious pearls before SWINE.

• Kansas National Wu 7 years ago

Thurs you slept with him?

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Kufuor had brains and vision for governance. Mahama has sense for thievery and corruption. Wise Ghanaians know the distinction between the two. Subtract Mahama's age from that of Kufuor and you'll see Kufuor was the toast of ...

• Charles UK 7 years ago

You are right, our eyes are now open.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Pros look for money they will do anything for money ugly or handsome. I dont know why she find thi big lips handsome she herself is not pretty so it does not supprise me. It is in her twixted head.

• Political gunner 7 years ago

Talk as an intellectual person

• ANTIWAA 7 years ago

Don't give a damn if Mahama is Prince of the Universe. We need jobs.

• lqmv 7 years ago

these are the kind of people who are fit to govern a nation like Ghana where illiterates take the words of these brainless leaders at face value!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Listening to this fool talking makes me want to throw up. Do we need somebody who is handsome to govern or someone with brains. Fellow Ghanaians don't sit down for selfish and corrupt people like this woman to brainwash you

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

That isn't too difficult to imagine Betty and Woyome being led away to begin their sentences at Nsawam prisons! God speed

Avu,handsomer don't put food on my table but good policies does.

• KAKABO 7 years ago

When a woman thief starts talking ru-bb-ish like this then you know the end has come. If Ghana were to be the place that it should be Betty Mould should now be enjoying free board and lodge at Nsawam for the Woyome scandal

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

Dont you worry, the time is coming when you will be housed at Nsawam

• The Israelites 7 years ago

Please we do not live our lives by our handsomeness or beauty. We live by our wisdom and the team we have. In your eyes Pres Mahama is handsome but to me I do not care about that. Mahama simply has no team. You were appointed ...

• Agbomo 7 years ago

Look at this thief talking.

• GANGANTUAN 7 years ago

FIRST WOMAN POLITICIAN TO GO TO NSAWAM ON JANUARY 7TH

• TT 7 years ago

NANA WILL LOSE TRUTH IS ONE.

• abc 7 years ago

brainless ndc idiots hate a better life and a better government! no wonder you belong to ndc a party of fools!

• ABC 7 years ago

HOW CAN A YOUNG BLOOD HAVE A BETTER LIFE UNDER HIS GRANDFATHER? THIS IS PURE VISION LESS PERSON.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

ABC you are an idiot. You dont have the photo of an elderly person in your house. All families are headed by elderly people not playboys.

• Esi 7 years ago

When all fails and you have to resort to looks to get votes. Try again, Betty Mould

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

Look at this horse-faced transgender woman called Betty Mould Iddrisu inferring that Kuffuor is ugly .Has she ever looked in the mirror before ?

• frank 7 years ago

Because ex pre kufuor did very well in his first team in office mahama has fell his first team he need to be kick out

• JOHN 7 years ago

NAME THE THINGS U SAID KUFFOUR DID IN HIS FIRST TERM?

• Amen 7 years ago

He stabilized the free falling economy. Negotiated HIPC for debt forgiveness incurred under PNDC.

• Abeam 7 years ago

U halfwit....visit google and u will get that! Some of u are just foolish,utterly! NDC has. Nothing to offer

• Alex London 7 years ago

Was this woman really a former Attorney General? No wonder the country has gone to the dogs

• TRUTH PREACHER 7 years ago

Your appeal for 2 term for yor "so called" handsome Mahama is just Laughable because like it or not you and your Evil croocks are going to prosecuted and face the Law for robbing the Nation´s money with Woyome.

• ghanani 7 years ago

foolish talk

• Asamoah 7 years ago

kwasia baa ahofe na b3di..

• thomas frimpong 7 years ago

so u can steal more money - why not?

• kk 7 years ago

Why wont Betty Idrissu want Mahama to have a third term? After all with Mahama in power she conspired to Steal Big Time and Share with Wayome and is still walking about free. So she will convince illiterates to vote for Maha ...

• Yeah 7 years ago

Listen to Wayomy's girlfriend.

I am not surprised at all. President falls far below former president Kuffour. Why wont she say that, she should have been behind bar but the generosity of the president is keeping in front o ...

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

you idiot fool ashawo, rapist woman tweeeeaaaaaa

• kpi kpii 7 years ago

Madam loot and share,.

• Ben 7 years ago

I don't see any handsomeness, I see incompetence!

• lrn 7 years ago

whilst over 70% of the masses are suffering these idiots are talking shit some typical ndc morons will be shouting ''jm toaso''. ndc is a party for fools and thieves who have no sense of reasoning! Kwasiafuor!

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC LIARS/NDC THIEVES/NDC KILLERS...

• Jojo 7 years ago

What do you mean by "even Kuffour"? This is silly talk. How can anyone in his/her right senses compare Mahama to Kuffour? Mahama does not come anywhere close to Kuffour in good governance and vision.

• Dr. Diasempa 7 years ago

Just look at that ugliest woman, neckless, with puffy face and obolo loke toogbee insulting Kuffuor! Power is cheap; politics in Ghana is cheaper than kakro. Pig Betty Mould, wait for your turn at Nsawam prison for staealing ...

• LOOTING BRIGADE LEADER SINARE 7 years ago

Betty you look like some big abandoned old kitchen rag soaked in palm oil. You are following John mAHama thinking that wil save you looting under the Woyome saga in which you benefitted. You ;lie, you will go to jail. Mark my ...

Shame on you as she's actually quite petite!!! You clearly haven't seen her before!

• Kobi 7 years ago

Betty Mould Wayome, your time is getting closer, you shall soon account for what you share with Wayome.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Is she really a lawyer? OMG

• Ghana 7 years ago

THE NDC CRIMINALS HAVE FOUND THEIR VOICES AND COMING OUT FROM THE COLD. THESE ARE THE NATION WRECKERS AND BETTY IS THEIR CHIEF NOT FORGETTING BARTON- ODURO A KNOWN CRIMINAL

• B.B 7 years ago

You dont know shame,à thief and fraudste who connived with woyome to duped the Nation of( 51million Ghana cedis.

• kobby 7 years ago

Stupid bitch .thief woman .panyin kwasia

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Even you were attorney general ,thief and a crook ,ashawo ,wayome counterpart ,Stupid woman ,God will punish you

• AMENADO 7 years ago

Excuse my words,madam. But seriously,u are fool if u say that...

• Mahani 7 years ago

May be you haven't seen Mahama of late. Tweeeeeaaaa.

Plus mahama looks so much like an armed robber. The only person uglier than mahama is Allotey Jacobs, and even he is not hiding.

• Ben 7 years ago

We truly have educated idiots in Ghana. A woman of your calibre and pedigree should be campaigning on issues. No wonder we are where we are as a nation but i understand your desperate and frustrated means of winning power by ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Listen to the infamous female thief of all!!!

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Listen to this 3rd wife of a cattle herd. She speaking like she just got f..ked by one of her husband's Cattle. Ugly retarded Cunt! !

• B.B 7 years ago

This woman dont know shame

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

What an ignorant woman. no wonder she conspired with woyome to defraud the state .Fire burn you and incompetent john mahama

• Koku. 7 years ago

Instead of this woman thief to hide her Face and voice, she is bringing herself. A thief like you, where is your beauty?.You should be ashamed of your self Mould.

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Betty prepare for Nsawam. Thief and legal enabler for frauster Woyome
    We want our money.

• Odoi 7 years ago

Who listens to this thing? NDC are full of ugly creatures

• Lukeman 7 years ago

Your handsome man is highly incompetent. we wont give him any more chance.

• Franco 7 years ago

Betty don't be stupid, what do you mean even Kuffour had 8years. What has your Mahatma done to deserve another 4years

• Papa 7 years ago

Stupid talk do we need a good president with vision and not handsome with no vision president please come again

• owoahene 7 years ago

Don't mind Betty, may be she has take a food from the ground

• john mahama 7 years ago

Is this ashiawo so stupid? Why "even K'4"?

• AB. 7 years ago

IDIOTIC BEAST ASK YOURSELF IF YOU ARE AMONG THE BEAUTIFUL WOMEN IN GHANA.USELESS AND FOOLISH LADY.YOU ALL WILL GO TO PRISON YOU THINK YOU ARE TEASING GHANAIANS AFTER EMPTIED OUR COFFERS.OBOA BI BA WO TWE KANKAN.

Create loot and share djulor wayome booty beneficiary

• Ghana 7 years ago

HOW DO YOU COMPARE UGLY AND STUPID MAHAMA TO ANYONE

• Proud No.9 7 years ago

Are we voting based on handsome ness??? If so mills could have won after kuffor's first term. This gives me a feeling she might be one of the bonks of mahama. But madam, where is your husband????

• JJ 7 years ago

THE THIEF WOMAN IS OUT FROM THE BASKET. HEY, NANA IS COMING SO PREPARE FOR PRISON TERM

• Akatapore 7 years ago

Ur a disgrace to ur party n family. A corrupt and ashiawo . Nana wud jail u n ur handsome John ford mahama

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

Educated ignorant is more dangerous than the one who had never been to school. Why lies Mahama handsomeness? Does handsome turn to be good management policies? Betty, your time is up. Finally, Akuffo Addo will be in, and ...

• Wofa Adu 7 years ago

STUPID. Talk on issues and stop that nonsense. If u have nothing to tell Ghanaians, keep mute.

• God blesd! 7 years ago

You are scared of your own skeleton in your wardrobe. You know for sure that the day of accountability is drawing near, when Woyome will be hauled before court and he will mention your name to account for your share of the ju ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

AMEN!

• bill 7 years ago

Compare mahama to your ugly husband.
    Julor kwakue #!!
    Open your dirty mouth and check your dental formula.
    Ashawo thief.
    Nsawam will be your home for a long time.
    So your stupid ugly husband iddrissu is handsome to you.

• jb 7 years ago

it's nonsense for a handsome man to rule and distroy our dear land than an ugly person to do good.Betty come again.

• kwadwo koto 7 years ago

two terms are not given to fools,someone who cannot think straight, womaizers,people who are suffering from senial demancia fianally are not given to a tall sounded educated fool like john mahama.

• kofi boakye 7 years ago

look this u stupid

• peace and love 7 years ago

Shame on you Betty mould, you are disgrace to education

• ebo 7 years ago

Look at the thief. She has no shame. Wait till Nana comes and collect the Wayome loot from you. Kwasea baa

• Ben 7 years ago

Your time is coming soon for u to account for judgement debts
    Silly idiots

• Tanko 7 years ago

Gyimiiisem

• Teiko 7 years ago

How did this thing become an attorney general in a country like Ghana? Oh Father come and save Ghana from these thieves. Betty whatever; you will pay for your evil infected on us, NONSENSE

• kojo 7 years ago

That's he has fucking u married old ladies

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Really? Did Betty say this?

• rahman 7 years ago

Because of u thief, many people would vote for nana Akufo Addo.

• Lopez 7 years ago

Why not because selfish politicians like Betty Mould fear her corrupt deals with Woyome will send her to jail where she deserves. What has beauty got to do with competence. Ghanaians prefer a baboon leader who is not corrupt ...

Ah! But is John Mahama handsome?

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Even Kuffuor. What exactly do you mean. You are a disgrace to Ghana. This is what is wrong with NDC. Looks, looks makes a president. listen mom just like in every job, performance determines whether you work or fired. Mahama ...

• K kojoaa 7 years ago

Another idiotic foolish woman who collected the poor people tax's n give it to one man

• Joseph QUAINOO 7 years ago

can Ghanaians eat handsome?
    Brainless Woman

• Aba 7 years ago

This criminal should not be given another chance.

• Eben 7 years ago

Where lies the handsomeness of Mahama. How can you compare Mahama to Kuffour. Kuffour is in his 80's, Mahama is in his 40's and you are comparing their handsomeness. Wait till that your already wrinkled 40years bole Bamboi fi ...

• Kwame Ekyi 7 years ago

If Mahamah is handsome, then you don't know what handsomess is. Mahamah is average, not handsome. Any way beauty lies in the eye of the beholder.

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

aaah !illiteracy is worse than cancer! foolish talk.

• Paalouis From Krefeld/Germany 7 years ago

You this woman you are bullshit. All these things are some of the reasons why in Ghana nobody takes the women serious. You are fond of saying because he is handsome so he can do whatever he wants. Have you ever thought about ...

Is this what our politics have have been reduced to?

• Freddie 7 years ago

Handsome, incompetent, robber and a thief. NO...... Betty Mould I did not expect you to make such a comment. It is a NO BRAINER!!!!

• KK,London 7 years ago

The thief is speaking aren't you ashamed of your self Betty the thief

• eigeneinstein 7 years ago

A former attorney general and education minister with such inept talk? These craps lead our nation, Ghana. How ever could we develop with such incompetence? No wonder our education is as poor as present. It's a shame!

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk and insults to kufuor and nana

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

WOYOME will soon speak and NDC THIEVES will sweat

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

You wait and see..... armed robbers like you.. ...

• BOATENG KWABENA SARFO, KUMASI 7 years ago

This woman is not serious. is that why she conspired with woyome to steal our money. i smell something fishy in her speech, sensing the availability of another huge sum to be stolen....

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

BETTYMOULD THIEVERY KILLED ATTAMILLS suddenly because of the unbelievable and unbearable embarrassment

• Nhyira 7 years ago

brainless n stupid woman. do we use handsomeness to govern a country?? or brains??? idiot.

• Marfo 7 years ago

Is Betty Mould not ashamed to have sexual relations with her political colleagues and the temerity to steal from the nation? No wonder she's got no shame to say what she'd said.

• papa Rash 7 years ago

Mahama flat face is not handsome,if we should group handsome guy mahama we never be first or second or third .

• atwereboana 7 years ago

maame I don't like the way you spoke. you didn't respected president kuffour

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

WOYOME will expose you all....

• holy papa 7 years ago

keep quiet with that thievery noise u make each day

• Jakes 7 years ago

Does this woman has husband? I guess the her husband cannot fuck her so she wants Mahama John to come fuck her ass why this useless, silly talk is this campaign message?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA is sooooooo desperate

• THE FACT 7 years ago

THEY ARE ALL AFRAID OF GOING TO PRISON

• Emmak 7 years ago

But nothing can save them.

• search 7 years ago

NDC mpaninfuo enne agyimis3m ? nyansani biara nni party no mu. akora o panin o ,agyimis3m nkoaa

...from asiedu nketia to allotey jacobs to anita de- so so to betty mould iddrisu!!!

• Bright future 7 years ago

you are a fool, handsome according to your standards, not everyone's.

• Kwame Okyere 7 years ago

STUPID MOULD

• kk 7 years ago

what is handsome about the tribal marks on his face?How I wish his parents had deepened the marks in his face.

• Odikro 7 years ago

This is one reason NDC women can not marry. They are whores. And Ghanaians know better than that.

• KWASI MUNA 7 years ago

what a person is this are we voting by heads or by our asses this woman is soooo stupid I don't know the words to use.

• John Kool 7 years ago

Listen to crooked Betty, You sure will go to jail for your share in Woyome saga.

I can't wait to see this incompetent and crooks led NDC government out.

• Tarmack 7 years ago

tell him to go for beauty contest if Ghanaians are talking of policies u are talking of handsome,change is coming

• Baffour Amankwaatia 7 years ago

How can such a rotten rag like Bertimould Iddrisu make such a loose statement "even kuffour had 2 terms" Can u compare dat power drunkard man to Kuffour?U better go clean ur dirty mouth in Korle gutter.

• Junior Mould 7 years ago

Shame on you Betty Mould, is that a campaign message? The NDC has no message to the electorates for a reelection only to tell Ghanaians the fac e of the president? Is it not the same face that has sunken Ghana to this dismal ...

• poly 7 years ago

complete foolish talk. She is disgrace to democracy in Ghana.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Hearing a Grown up Woman who can be Grandmother Speak as if Kerozine Run through her Head makes One vomit

• he-goat mahama 7 years ago

YOU WHORE, MAHAMAH IS ONLY HANDSOME TO YOU TO GIVE HIM BLOW JOB, BUT NOT TO GHANAIANS. GHANAIANS WILL NOT VOTE FOR A THIEF THE SECOND TIME. GO AND CONTINUE FUCKING MAHAMAH. OK. A WHORE LIKE YOU. MAHAMAH IS FUCKING YOU MARRIE ...

• CusCus 7 years ago

U still dey talk. u go vomit the money u chop.

• Gh 7 years ago

A very stupid comment from a very useless woman

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Betty Mould you are very very stupid woman intelligent ghanaians are not going to eat hansome we are going to job's idiots.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Lustern to the thief Betty. If you find Mahama handsome then you have no taste. Is he more handsome than your husband? I believe you need help. You are losing it. A lawyer who never practiced is no intellectual. That's why yo ...

• FOG 7 years ago

Listen to idiot thief, get ready for your jail

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

And she was once NDC a Minister disgraceful and Shameful

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Stupid and disgraceful. Not fit to be Role Model to any young Girl

• Samy 7 years ago

No wonder she from certain tribe

• kk 7 years ago

Nonsense......what does she mean by "even"?

• kk 7 years ago

Nonsense......what does she mean by "even"?

• Habib 7 years ago

Be careful with your utterances, bull know how to talk and behave in the 11th hour, very important!!

You should have been in jail for conspiring to steal from the state and still would be in the future.

• Nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Thief. You are very stupid where is the money. Your days are numbered. You are like a pig. Ashawo

• True citizen 7 years ago

The NDC take Ghanaians as illiterates. How many years has president Mahama managed Ghana? Please stop deceiving us.

• Bretuoba EFB 7 years ago

This an insult to Kufuor,the people of Oforikrom and Mahama himself.Vote for him not because he's done any good but just for his looks.That's the interpretation.To the people of Oforikrom,you don't need any social and economi ...

• )baa papa bi 7 years ago

Even Kuffour had two terms why not mahama? Do you want to know? Becos kuffour was able to implement FCUBE, Zoom lion, Youth employment just to mention but a few. What has ur mahama done to deserve a second term? Incopentency ...

• Atakabe Apitwam 7 years ago

is there a corelation between good governance and handsomenes or beauty? In fact we are doomed. When I hear some of these statements I punic for Ghana

• Bawa Ezekiel 7 years ago

If Mahama is too handsome to your liking, why don't you give him your ass! Nation wreckers. God will punish you people one by one.Thief.

• Koku Agbley 7 years ago

So, Betty Mould you can also talk now at ndc rally, because you not in jail. You are underfoot of Former President Kofuor. Okay

she only wants to escape jail but no matter how long it takes for NPP to come to power she and Woyome would be jailed. all these thieves have mouth to talk.they are hardened criminals than Kombian

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Kufour Ugly, Akufo Addo Uglier.

• abba 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE STUPID TO RETAIN MAHAMA BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL TO HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION.NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• yaya 7 years ago

betty m. idrisu better wash ur stinky pussy

• Jah son 7 years ago

look at this thief

• abba 7 years ago

A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR WOYOME AND OTHER NDC CRIMINALS. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• bill 7 years ago

You are "MOULDED" in stupidity and thievery.
    Your dirty smelly pussy.
    Only an ugly fool like mahama idrissu will marry this ape.
    The gay mahama who walks as if he is wrapped in diapers.
    You are the most stupid worthless w ...

• koo 7 years ago

After deceiving Ghana by paying Woyome 51m gh cedis and taking her share listen to this idiot suit yourself. Mahatma is handsome becausee your husband is ugly go and marry him.

• )baa papa bi 7 years ago

Mmpanifo) bu b3 bi s33." adwene nko na nyansa nko" aho)f3 y3 mmfa mmu )man, y3 de nyansa na 3 bu )man

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The Ndc is nothing but a bunch of incompetent thieves and criminals. Because of their unprecedented thievery, they are so scared to lose the elections. No wonder Ghana is in this great mess. To whom much is given, much is exp ...

• Yaa Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Now I know Africa and and Ghana will ever be in the hands of idiots and visionless leaders! Forever Ghanaians lives will never be improved because we look at the looks to vote not the vision and the ideas the leaders have to ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS ASHAMED OF HIS ONE TERM AND WITH THESE HARDSHIP, REST IN EVILNESS.

• npp 7 years ago

in fact dis woman is very stupid
    do ghanaians eat handsomeness aaaaaaaaaahhhhh ghana hmmmmm

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

I was shocked when I read this news from a former minister of state. Some people don't deserve to be ministers at all in this country. Betty Mould is only scared she will end up in jail so she has resurfaced to campaign for t ...

Foolish woman and thief, Woyome is looking for u to collect his money, do we use handsomeness in running a country, ur mahama is incompetent, he got the first tern by accident, he is corrupt, he does not need second term

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Handsome over our dead,Ghanaians are yarning for change oooo not 'handsone' foolish woman thieves .ThankGod ur days are numbered boolu

• Akoo 7 years ago

He deserves it. He did a lot. For those who hate him, Will be big losers.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Disgraced woman talking nonsense.

• Akoo 7 years ago

They better than those who sold our communication company to Britain .

• Xray 7 years ago

The cheek of it!

• Peter 7 years ago

Betty a sad soul. States are run for the people to live better lives not to subject them to poverty. For you your poverty is far so go eat the handsome man, not majority of Ghanains

• Yaw Minta 7 years ago

I had no idea this woman is the most stupid and useless person ever appointed as an attorney general in Ghana.l hope she is not one of Mahama's sex victims

• Brains 7 years ago

Very foolish

• Stephen Ackon 7 years ago

God hv mercy on dat woman for saying kuffour

• Pkay 7 years ago

Even kuffour? Does that mean kuffour is ugly? Wow!!!

• Mama 7 years ago

Handsome?? He's OK looking but how important is that?

• kwaku 7 years ago

This woman paa! I used to respect her so much but lately I'm not sure if she deserves the respect I accorded her. How could u make such utterances a whole lawyer and former AD. Can appearance without brains govern a nation? ...

• sam tema 7 years ago

Ashawo fool you're disgraced to womanhood

• otuo 7 years ago

brainless woman like you, go and collect our money for use. idiot ( siaaa bass)

• James 7 years ago

I'm afraid this lady is interested in the man

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

Kwasiaaa baaa!!!

• Owusu Akyaw 7 years ago

Mrs Betty Mould Ghanaians are looking for more resounding eloquents to rule and the election too is not a beauty pageant. Come again

• Ken 7 years ago

This is a foolish talk, madam Idrisu, how could you say “Even H.E John Agyekum Kufuor we gave him two terms. Why can’t our handsome President; do u mean formal president Kufuor was urgly?
    What does it take for ghanaians ...

• Amissah Arthur 7 years ago

Listen to this woman. The election is not a beauty contest, somebody should drum into her ears. After all, thieves dress up well, eat well to have good looks and sleep well to appear handsome always.

• Useless John mohama. 7 years ago

This woman is beyond stupidity. For real how stupid is this woman. BECAUSE of her criminal natura that's why she want Mohama but Lia Lia it won't work. You ate going to Jail right after December 8 bitch.

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Listen to thief Betty Moud

• hhh 7 years ago

maaame i thougt you were sensible,very stupid woman,do you know that you smell?

• Naro 7 years ago

Seriously NDC has no message.

• D. k. Akom 7 years ago

Enough of this political nonsense, see how she's talking, Even Kuffour, what do u mean...? I heard u are from Kwabre somewhere, madam, u are so mean comparing these two gentlemen on our land... Ghana Damirifua Due..ne amaneh ...

• Kee 7 years ago

CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE, INDEPENDENT PROSECUTOR ON THE WAY. ABEN NO BEBOM NA WOARA HURU KOTOM NSAWAM STRAIGHT.

• Paul 7 years ago

Handsome but stupid

Madam please go back home and look after your husband.
    Her husband have just had a very serious stroke and she is out talking trash.

• Kk 7 years ago

Did she say even kuffour? My God! This woman paa, just look at your mouth. God have mercy, these are the people leading the country why wouldn't we find ourselves in such mess as a people?

• KB 7 years ago

Pray that before you get to Kufour's age you can walk.Talk about the economy,health,education,jobs. How many workers have you employed under your own business. The next time your mount any platform, pray that God gives you th ...

• frank 7 years ago

Hey Madam Betty stop talking nonsense

• apuuuu 7 years ago

When people are suffering from economic hardship this foolish woman call Betty Mould Iddri is talking nonsense what have to do if you are handsome incompetent and corrupt my foot ass hole apuuuu

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

NDC only came to borrow, create, loot and share. They steal massively in the name of infrastructural projects.

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

I was in shock when l head that this ugly fat bitch is an Ashanti.I can not believe she has someone to fuck her.

• Eric 7 years ago

Wo is hamson or is someone holding Gud to kill , please wat is hamson ? We need a person wo can build strong Ghana better economic , u people are wasting Ghanaians time ok, with this governance even jsh can do it , we need aT ...

• Nice man 7 years ago

see her you wait, simply wait

Real stupid comment coming from someone who has been an Attorney general before in the country?

Ooh Ghana

• Sensible 7 years ago

what do u mean by Even Kufour

• Chris 7 years ago

Shamu or whatever u call yourself. U call Ex- prez Kuffour ugly? Shame on u. U can't even spell the word ugly. Show ur ignorant face. U wish he is ur father. No wonder NDC leaders n supporters lack credible n sensible message ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Go away you skunk thief called Bettty Mould. Can people pay scholarships fees or pay for electricity with your Mahama,'s handsomeness? Thieves banding together a's a political party. GOD IS NOT ASLEEP. YOuR TIME WILL BE U ...

• Atifo Mugabe 7 years ago

u call mahama handsome prez?? FUNNY he is the most ugliest person this shows that u have problem wid ur viewing,due to poor governance of ndc.

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

This woman is a big FOOL.if mahama is handsome has he added any value to our lives?pls we don't need handsome prez wai .foolish talk.Nana may God help you

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Anokare governance has truly gone to the dogs. Aho?f? na Ghanafo? b?di anaa? Betty at least talk like an educated person you owe that to parents for using their hard earned money to send you to school. Ghanaians are wiser an ...

• Ali Bongo 7 years ago

Shut the f**k up Betty thieve, who told you Ghanaians are voting for handsomeness? you and your imbeciles can vote for him, people of your kind makes Ghana a laughing stock.

• Dela 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• Sir Dan 7 years ago

Is only in the animal Kingdom that you can hear this. Thieve like Betty would have the mouth to talk only under I DON'T RESPECT MYSELF PRESIDENT.

Look at her.U should have been in jail for given a thief huge sum of moni n collectin ur share.dont bring urself

• natus mizzle 7 years ago

gyimii paa NI....Ghana make cheap like koko

• Rita 7 years ago

What does she mean by 'even Kuffour had two terms'? That's senseless, immoral n childish talk. Every word that comes from NDC supporters are nonsensical n garbage. Whatever u say or do, the battle is the LORD's.

• Christian 7 years ago

Kwasia....go nd collect our money from woyome for us. Handsome nd corrupt

• I AM 4NANA 7 years ago

Idiot

• POPOLAMPO 7 years ago

Am not surprise Betty mould iddrisu is talking like a prostitute. cos that idiot called mahama dey fuck that's why.Can you compare sensible Prez Kuffour to that stupid full called mahani.

• uncle boo 7 years ago

You are aging and you will know how ulgry you will be. Since you entered politics I have not heard you talking sense before.Kunadu was pushing you to be vice to Mills and when it did not work you went and joined them to humil ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

Betty mold u are a disgrace to womanhood. U connived with woyome cp and others to loot state money.

You fool. U have common sense to tell Ghanaians to vote another thief mahatma to continue with the looting of tax payers m ...

• Kwabena Nkurmah 7 years ago

Is this woman that stupid. To make that stupidity comment???

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Betty you are such an idiot. A thief and a prostitute. Aboa bi ba...

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Even human being Asante nii Kuffour got two terms so we should give you betty nd mahama, ntafo) mmoa two terms?

• AGYEMANG GODFRED 7 years ago

big fool is handsome we go eat??

• Frikyi Castro 7 years ago

Mrs Betty,why? I didn't believe u will make urself soo cheap.Learn how to talk. in fact u are disgracing our Ghanaian Women. please visit formal President Kufuor's wife for Council.

• Dk 7 years ago

Oooh chaileee

• Kwabena Nkurmah 7 years ago

Is this woman that stupid, to make stupidity comment???

• Etweba 7 years ago

Tuuutuuu ni baaaa . Gyantra ni baaaa . Wo twe Kankan wai .

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

How handsome is Mahama? With fools like her around, Ghana will never progress

• mr justice 7 years ago

how can a married woman speaks about how handsome somebody husband is.alhaji Manama idrisu should watch out.in any case Betty cannot speak to issues bcos she team up with wayome n others to loot our state money.prosperity wil ...

• Nancy Asare 7 years ago

Go and refer ur father to dat .stupid woman

• Francis Baiden 7 years ago

Useless comment from the very person who justified the payment of GHC52 million to a party member.
    You should bow your head in shame. Why won't you campaign for that incompetent to win again so that your rots can be covered. ...

• Supremo 7 years ago

this woman is really stupid. very stupid. stupidity at its best

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Betty Mould has no credibility. Pay Woyome 's stolen money she gave to you. JULOR

• Adjo 7 years ago

Third wife killer thief and ugly Betty are you still talking?OH SHAME ON YOU .CREATE LOOT AND SHARE QUEEN. JUDGMENT DEBT CREATOR HUUUUUUUU. Kuffuor is more handsome than your sugar daddy hubby.

• Kwadwo Uk 7 years ago

Villager shut up

• Ric 7 years ago

Betty Thief Mould-Iddrisu, what do you mean by "even Kufuor ?" You know what, pay back to the state your share of the money stolen via judgment debt. We need change of government. Get ready to cough out the money you stole.

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

Thats' d problem wit some females. Stupidity nkoaaaa. Are u t look at policies n oda important developmental projects or handsomeness. Goooooosh. Dis woman has shocked me. Didnt tlk frm d head.

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Betty Mould, I didn't know you're also that ignorant to the core: instead of using issue as a merit, you resorted to nonsense to make a "point"?

Betty Mould, since you've now declared that you're also a FOOL like the gang ...

• buee-buee 7 years ago

Thief woman, shut up, are you not ashamed of yourself? You want to steal again with this burgalars. God would put to shame. Silly woman you are. Are you compelling yourself and mahama to Kuffuor? Mr. Kuffour is a genuine fait ...

• Charles 7 years ago

You are crazy? Who is handsome ahhhh apoooooooo too ooo. You call this disorganised face handsome. Get lost

• papa 7 years ago

We dt eat handsomeness gh mean business. We guys talks lk u.s trump.u taught ur 4 yrs will never kam.hmmmm we leave to c

• Yeboah Asiamah. 7 years ago

wo ye tuutuu no.

• Obaa Yaa 7 years ago

Betty Mould, the urgly thief, look at yourself in the mirror to see your ????( horse) face and your NOSE. YOU LOOK LIKE A MAN. BASTARD! BASTARD! BASTARD!.

• papa 7 years ago

I believe is God who brought mahama to punish us bcos Ghanaians ws ungrateful to npp government so God brought him to punish us n show us e differences between e 2 partice.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Honestly DO YOU WANT TO COME AGAIN TO STEAL LOOT AND LET GHANA COME TO A HALT IN ECONOMIC GROWTH? THIEF,ROBBER AND IDIOT SHUT UP.

• Classic man 7 years ago

Media cabal indeed. She gave so many reasons why we should vote for mahama.

• madina 7 years ago

yes.so u can hang on.criminal. even 100yrs u will go to jail.

• Alhassan Denjuman 7 years ago

Aaarrrhh Maame Betty how can u talk soo low like that "even Kuffour " Heerrrr no respect for ur ex president .
    Handsomeness u go eat .....Gyemiii , so u go sleep wit handsome men apart frm ur husband .....Ashawo ni baaa

• Jake 7 years ago

Is it true that she is a lawyer? Then Ghana wasted the tax payers money educating her. Shameless, and corrupt. Infact you are a candidate for Nsawam prisons if Npp wins

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ah! Abufus3m! Betty Mould too is talking? What is the meaning of "mould"? You rotten piece of shit! Thief of the century.

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Your are not in Ghana ?ndc have eight years also.so we can give them more. Is ok for Ghanians . Good bye Mahama.and NDC party.

• Peter 7 years ago

Thief and whore like u Betty Mould, are u not ashamed of yourself? So does it mean u GAVE the TAX PAYERS' money to WAYOME coz HE FUCKED u good right?! foolish lady.

• S.moorgan 7 years ago

Why is GhanaWeb doing this? Today is it Bawumia Wife, Tomorrow is it Betty Mould

• Egbesi 7 years ago

Stupid woman

• Freddy 7 years ago

U will facilitate the law court come 2017. BALAWO !

This is nonsense

• Abode3 7 years ago

This woan s soo stupid like an animal only folish people will endorse mahma like offinsohene

• dele momodu 7 years ago

Stupid thief,u are a disgrace to womanhood.Now u hav found ur voice after stealing our moni wit wayome.Bring bak our 51m.Thief u want him to continue covering ur evilness.Nsawam will be ur place abode.U can't hide forever.Nan ...

• capo 7 years ago

See who is talking . God have Marcy now a thief can stand in front Ghanaians and say shit

• Solomon 7 years ago

Stupid woman

• Nana Kwasi Amoaten 7 years ago

God have mercy. Can this thief compare her husband to H.E. John Agyekum Kuffour? Compare the ages JAK and JDM and you will realize how stupid you are. Awi balaao.

• Mawuko 7 years ago

Betty Mould and the Vagabonds In Power VIP are destroying this Country.

• kaakyire Bonsu 7 years ago

Idiot and shameless woman what has handsomeness gotten to do with governance?
    U are disgrace to democracy and womanhood

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

The truth of the matter is John Mahama has actually got 2 terms. His uncontrollable desire for the presidency and also to prop up his low self-esteem necessitated the situation where he broke the neck of the Atta Mills to ass ...

• Charles UK 7 years ago

We are not going to chop Mr. handsome looking President. We want change in Ghana

• Trusty 7 years ago

foolish talk from a thief. you will be jailed

• nayak 7 years ago

Aw cheap betty you are so stupid is mahama more handsome than your husband.bottom power sheegeee

• body @ acherensua 7 years ago

If you go eat handsome over to you. Foolish woman. Speak sense and stop such low class politics.

• POPE 7 years ago

Do you think we fools?

• ALUSKA.. 7 years ago

Betty Mould is a disgraced wife.She should leave her husband and go and marry Mahama if she found him to be handsome.Handsome for what.All such people are given chance in governance.Why won't we suffer.Chaff...Chaff....Chaff ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

This foolish woman crook again?ABEN NO BRBOM.AND WE SHALL SEE!

• KOJO 7 years ago

Why all this handsome comment? Betty Mould Iddrisu,thief like you can come and talk nonsense,let me tell you,your time is coming and you must to prepare yourself to go jail. You don't what is coming from the top and you could ...

• mantey L 7 years ago

Is ur husband who is not handsome that's why he is not given the chance to lead ur ndc bcos u stole our money so u are afraid to go yo jail u thief woman

• joy 7 years ago

Thats why u are a halot,u thing gud luk is a criteria for gud governance ?most folish talk by far i hv ever heard

• Augustine 7 years ago

pls don't forget that is not kuffour that went for two terms but NPP and remember that NDC has also had their second term so their time is over.NDC pack out because Nana Dey Come! !!

• Papa 7 years ago

How handsome is mahama?

• wallah 7 years ago

aben be boom ,betty way3 late

• mantey L 7 years ago

Is ur husband who is ugly that's why NDC refused him to lead them. Ashawo GOTO mahama the womanisat to fuck u.thief woman think b4 u talk

• romeo 7 years ago

Your time is up Betty pray that wayome does not mention your name one day. You got the moral right and decency to speak. Hmmmmmmm

• Kwaku 7 years ago

She fears to go to jail.
    Thief oooooooooooooooooo!
    Wait you're on your way to Nsewam.

• agyi 2 terms 4 mshama 7 years ago

Such utterances shd not come from an intellectual n professional person
    She is out of touch

• change is coming 7 years ago

the Mould family is under a stealing spell. they like cash toooo much. under NDC thieves have de biggest voice. see woyome and another female thief. Nana beba

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING , STUPID FOR GIVING WOYOME THE 51 MILLION

• mahama mu sshet go 7 years ago

I want to know how your pussy is it either big or small and want to fuck. You because you are stupid how Ghanaians Ares suffering how they retain incompetent odwan funu I can see your. Pussy is smell that why you. talk like ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

I thought this woman is intelligent not knowing she is a cursed imbecile. What nonsense!

• mahama m u sshet go 7 years ago

Mahama is fuck you. That why you open your pussy to him corrupt ion group

• agya ametor 7 years ago

Betty is a criminal and sick in her head. After teaming up with NDC leadership to doe our monies. Men of Mahama statue has long been described in Ghanaian folklores as Agyim******

Betty should shut her big month and lets u ...

• dallas 7 years ago

Do you think handsome pay? Through u we have a lot of debt to settle woyome n Co. U too ohh mother Ghana

• AGYA APPIAH 7 years ago

You think competence is equal to handsomeness. Idiot

• General 7 years ago

Stiff necked fool woman, you think you are cool to steal our money with woyome. Your time has come so pack ya bag abd begone. Go and gladly embrace the torments of Nsawam.
    Is too late to deceive us.

• Prof Muller 7 years ago

Betty has disappointed me big time. If she admires handsome men why did she marry Iddrisu mahama

• Kofi Gyata, Lagos 7 years ago

There's a saying that if a fool keeps quite, the folly is not exposed.
    This woman has exhibited the height of stupidity by this negetive statement with intend of speaking for Mahama.
    Sorry for this wayward woman. Pity u.

• Osman 7 years ago

Shame unto you thief.You are protecting the ill-gotten wealth you made from the dubious judgement debts you paid as Attorney General.Foolish ashawo woman.

• Ricoco 7 years ago

Madam 'Y' shape (Kosurukopo) , look at your shape before you insult former President Kufuor. Your upper body is like a mountain, your lower body is like an ant hill. Pray very hard because we are going to retrieve your part o ...

• wale 7 years ago

it,because kuffour is intelligent than ur so called mahama

• kapo 7 years ago

luk if u entrust de nation into de hands of idoits lik berty moud,dese ar some of de tins u'will hear.souding lik a fool,intellectually imbecile. As ppl ar talkn abt policies she's talkn abt beauty can u imagine? Hmmmmmmm

• Positive Thinker 7 years ago

Even Kuffour indeed!but how on earth can you compare Mahama to Kuffour?just sincerely compare them by the very accolades you used.Is it handsomeness,wisdom,passion,knowledge or what?it is only people like you who condone & co ...

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Oooh listen to what an intellectual like her is saying. What do you mean by "even Kuffour". The reason why all of them....Dzifa, Betty, Asieudu Nketsia et al are scared of Afufo Addo is that their hands are "dirty" Betty took ...

• Agengo 7 years ago

Your days to Nsawam prison is drawing nearer and nearer.You , a thief like you has the audacity to talk rubbish. You will see.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

...That isn't too difficult to imagine Betty and Woyome being led away to begin their sentences at Nsawam prisons! God speed

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

If not these stupid togolese nd foolish northeners who go vote these people into power nka dem go fit talk

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

SHUP UP YOU THIEF.

• Sandy UK 7 years ago

You give such idiots like Betty to run a country.
    Governance is now about being handsome whilst the people wallow in poverty? Why not miss world being UN secretary general.

• Ghanaba USA 7 years ago

Go tell that to the Marines. Vote for your cronies so that you don't get prosecuted. Wait and see... sia

• Amato 7 years ago

Talk like someone who has sense. Thief. You still have the nerve to talk. I don't blame you. After all you don't have shame. Where is your dignity as a woman. No wonder you look like a man

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

All of you are fools,wether ndc built kejetia or otumfuo,its a matter of loans in the of ghana no one can credit for that cous even all the fraud in the payment of judgement debt can built more than this toy shoddy work that ...

• Frank 7 years ago

How can a celebrated lawyer makes such a statement? Handsomeness is nothing to go by when it comes to a reliable leader. Leadership is by performance and not by being handsome. We made a mistake by coming from that angle. Wha ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Ugly Betty!

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

Did you say even Kuffuor was given 2 terms.Maame Betty.do you understand the phrase even Kuffuor!!!,Pls Maame Betty kindly weight your husband in all aspect espectially his teeth that he uses to kiss you before you tried to p ...

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

Look at that foolish thief

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Kwasia baa wotwe kakraka.

• Betty Kwasia Baa 7 years ago

kwasia baa gyimi gyimi , Awi ba koraseni...Even such a person like u became the attorney general,... thunder fire ur big snout. don't worry ur single room self-contained apartment is under construction at Nsawam prisons.

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

Stop ntoa toa and return all the stolen money.

• Richard A.Ansah 7 years ago

shame unto you Betty just look at your coloured teeth,you can't even brush it well!

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Ei this is dangerous for Ghana. We have too many stupid leaders in the NDC government.

• cocoababy 7 years ago

Talk like a literate wae..Such myopic leadership ...mtcheewwww

• KAB 7 years ago

This woman is behaving like an illiterate

• Emma 7 years ago

U mean I shd vote on d basis of out looking of a man???

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

ndc has collapsed ghana, economic mismanagement, high utility tariffs, fuel prices high,corruption,(gyeda,sada,isofotone,) mahama will loose

• Namkatoti 7 years ago

We are u pple doing beauty contest at de presidency?

• Dr. R.R. Baidoo, USA. 7 years ago

This is the most stupid statement I have heard from a so called educated person, I had respect for. Ghana was classified HIPIC under NDC"s 19 years rule, but under "ugly" Kufuor, (NPP), Ghana became Lower Middle Income countr ...

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

You are stupid Betty Mould idrissu

• Citizen 7 years ago

Talk is cheap! What a loose talker. No wonder she supervised the payment of gargantuan judgment debt to the criminal roaming freely in the streets of accra. Do we use beauty or handsomemess in governing a country? This a dirt ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Are we going to vote for a vision leader or going for beauty contest you are afraid of your own shadow get ready to answer some questions about woyome 's create ,loot nd share money change is coming

• original 7 years ago

Stupid n useless Betty, how dare u compare mahama to kufuor. Foolish woman and a thief Hu can connive to steal ghana's money. Nonsense

• Nii 7 years ago

You are brainless idiot. You can't think far fool

• original 7 years ago

We will jail you and ur cohorts wen we come to power. Idiot lyk u. Ure a disgrace to womanhood. Go n tell ur husband dat mahama is handsome Dan him. Stupid

• ogam 7 years ago

stupid woman

• Arise for change 7 years ago

just listen to it highly corrupt homo sapien do we eat beauty??????anyway I. dont see how handsome corruptible mahama is.Ur party has been in office for 2 terms

• Arise for change 7 years ago

who is talking about fairness????U duped ghana now u want fairness???? homo sapien with dirty stinking ass and pussy.useless fool.Aboafunu

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NO DOUBT SHE ALSO OPENED HER NASTY PUSSY FOR JOHN MAHAMA. THAT IS NO SECRET NOW, AND IT WAS SAME WITH THE OTHER SLUTS - CHARLOTTE OSEI, VICKY HAMMAH, DZIFA ATTIVOR AND PERHAPS HANNAH T ALSO. WELL, GOD KNOWS WHY HE GAVE KUFOUR ...

• kof 7 years ago

Foolish talk , woman arm robber, you creat loot n share with wayomi you will pay!!!can you compare the incompetence of Mahama to that of Kuffour? Nonsence

• Nsia 7 years ago

IS IT A FORMER ATTORNEY-GENERAL SPEAKING? NO WONDER WOYOME USED HER TO DUPE THE COUNTRY. AND IF SUCH WERE MINISTERS WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FOR GHANA? WHITHER ARE WE DRIFTING!! HANDSOMENESS, AN ISSUE FOR VOTING. PRIMITIVE LAWYER

• tombo yaa 7 years ago

wheather you say hansome or not mahama i
    s a material of no use. Aboa bi ba. He is ofui

• zion 7 years ago

listen to dis foolish woman, as if u no go skuul b4

• Kay 7 years ago

Stupidity @ it's best. You therefor suggesting that Mr Kufour was an ugly man? Come again.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Prison is waiting for Betty Mould!

• *Ghana Ghana* 7 years ago

Don't mind him Kufuor, he (jm) has no an elderly person in their house

• Mahama Ayuba 7 years ago

This woman is the most foolish person on earth. Aboa bi like that. Foolish people ruling Ghana. May God help us. Aboafono Gyimigyimii Ashawo woman. Fuck u.

Poor Ugly Betty!

• ks 7 years ago

Betty am ashamed for you making such comments, an educated person like you to make such comments am really disappointed. If the presidency is about handsome, then majide would have been our president. Mind you, you are taking ...

• nakum 7 years ago

This strategy of campaign will not help NDC the losers. for bety mould or whatever they call it u are a capital FOOL politician Ghana ever had. what do u mean by 'even' Kufour, shit talk no doubt that u r bed with ur currupt ...

• shile 7 years ago

Employ graduate nurses n stop talking abt handsomeness

• Hugo 7 years ago

Ghanaians, do you call your mahama handsome? Oh ghana. Is that what Ghanaians want that so called lawyers would say things like this. .is your husband handsome Betty.

• Kwame D 7 years ago

I wonder if Betty really thought of her words and really understand how to compare by using the word EVEN To use even to compare is always on negative side Even JAK had 2 term why not JM the handsome Betty talked as if she's ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Hahaha, look at who is talking,this woman has no shame,she is an EMBARRASSMENT.

• BOATENG 7 years ago

LM very disappointed in some one who called herself a lawyer speaking as if there is water in her brain. the ndc have no campaign message and its clear

• Oheneba 7 years ago

A fool and a thief like this..And people like these are ruling Ghana.

• Kwame D 7 years ago

KUFFOUR is our beloved son Who ever come to us and insult JAK should be condemned and rejected Betty and her platform should apologize for using even to compare mahatma to JAK Even KUFFOUR who was ugly silly useless etc had ...

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Why won't she ask 4 a second terms, he's they're sheld.

• More 7 years ago

Betty mould Ashowo woman thief a woman thief u are foolish u u big mouth like dog woman thief God punish you

• Koojam 7 years ago

It's no wonder you are tugged a prostitute. Ghanaians want people with great mind and not handsome in face but very ugly inside him.

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

stupid fool betty you think we rule a country with handsome aboa bi saa no mahama loot and share we ghanaians will kick ndc out foolish talks when ndc came to power everything made basaaa sch feeding programe collapsed nhis c ...

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

WHO IS HANDSOME? IT SEEMS YOU ARE UGLY.
    WAIT N SEE WHEN MAHAMA IS 70 YRS.
    TWEEAAA,IT SEEMS ALSO THAT THERE ARE NO HANDSOME GHANAIANS AROUND.HANDSOME DON'T PAY OUR CHILDREN SCHOOL FEES,PUT FOOD ON OUR TABLE,NHIS NOT RECOGNIS ...

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

TWEEAAA,HANDSOME INDEED.HE IS JUST ORDINARY MAN WITH POT BELLY.

• Efua 7 years ago

That's very silly comment from someone like Betty Mould presidency is not about looks it's about who is sensible enough and cares about the welfare of the poeple not someone who careless about its citizenry and just loot and ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Mahama is fat

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

What do you mean .can you compare julo mahama to kuffour bring our money julooo betty

• OO 7 years ago

She wants to steal more.

• Kofi babone 7 years ago

If you hear people like Betty Mould talking like this then you weep for mother Ghana if after all her education and enlightment , no wonder Ghana is being ruled by such elements and therefore what do expect from such people n ...

• one k 7 years ago

a fool only speaks like this. foolish woman like that

• KK 7 years ago

Betty is a disgrace to Ghana for you to liken Ghana Presidency to beauty contest. I got news for you, mahama will run his 2nd term in phantom ghana to engage his 2nd gear.

• jimmy 7 years ago

ashawo woman. Montie F M knows you and the whole world has got to know you. Ashawo.

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

Not surprising. How do you expect a possible candidate for Nsawam to behave otherwise.Woyome's baggage is still following her.

• Igp 7 years ago

Ghana is not running for a beauty contest, we are electing honest men and women to administer the country's resources.

Is a country governed by beauty with thievery and brainless head like urself and mahama? Aboa ba.u wait and see till ur mahama gedts out of office there will u see ur real size in nsawam with woyome an barton oduro ebo.han

• KING 7 years ago

YOU FEAR GOING TO JAIL. YOU WILL GO.

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Handsome without brains.useless president

• Kejy 7 years ago

Even that vindictive ugly gorella illitrate kuffour had 8wastfull years then why not handsome n intelligent brain Mahama? He dcv 4 more years. Toaso JM

• owoahene 7 years ago

Pls we don't rule a state with handsome, but wisdom and commitment. The so called handsome man lack all these qualities

• GYAWU George 7 years ago

If such people rule the nation all we see is what we are seeing and feeling today. How can this woman talk like this?

• Abingah. London 7 years ago

Oh Betty is that all you can say for president to get re-elected? Or you are wishing him to win to save your a**e! What a shame.

• ochocho 7 years ago

see who is talking a thive of it kind.

• Kasapa 7 years ago

Oh this woman just want a cover up for her loot.She will be prosecuted for her deals. Maame kronfoo

• Amidini 7 years ago

Well spoken. JM Toasoo !

• Porcia A.W 7 years ago

Thank God ....Ghana is bless to have JM.
    Father please let your will be done.and help JM to finish the good work he has started. God bless mother Ghana

• Steve 7 years ago

Betty you are devil incarnate with a nonsense talk.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Useless talk. Is his handsomeness what will save our bleeding country. I sometimes wonder the motive behind the baseless, unimaginable, senseless and childish comparisons made by some elderly people when the are given the opp ...

• hawja 7 years ago

this is an evidence that proves all the
    female ministers are following mahama for being good on bed than their husbands.

• Afrifa Okatakyie 7 years ago

kuffuor is far better than that ur useless husband nd ur entire generation.

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

It's not about handsome, it's about brains and intelligence to govern a nation, and not stealing and corruption.

• Kojo 7 years ago

What do mean by 'Even Kuffour'. Please show some respect. He did far better than what u r doing...

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

Madam sorry for this comment. Is it about beauty or governance? Mahama should go by all means. We are tired of NDC ADMINISTRATION.

• Tsokor mantse 7 years ago

Hoy ate 100% rugby Bety goood luck

• George Ansong A. 7 years ago

Look at what this thief and intellectual illiterate is saying? On what basis are u comparing Mahama to Kuffuor? If u think he is handsome, marry him and keep him in your house. we don't have any second term for him because hi ...

• Afia 7 years ago

for ones can the leaders of the NDC stop talking like serial callers
    if they continue this way what would their serial callers also say?
    is beauty the basis of leadership?

• Kwaku Diawuoh 7 years ago

RUBBISH

• Arab Baisiwa 7 years ago

we want a president with brains n strategies not physical appearance. talking abt dat; dnt even go there.Kuffour even in his old age is good looking than ur handsome Mahama.its time we face reality as Ghanaians. am disappoi ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

Because Betty needs to be in jail for wrongful authorisation of illegal debt oayment!

• Sasiba pa Baba Moro 7 years ago

Handsome or beauty doesn't talk when it comes to presidency.It is competence and great minds that work.Continue to deceive yourselves.Like CLINTON,you cannot even convince your own supporters and the electorates with any good ...

• ketu North 7 years ago

We are not talking about handsomeness. please if no that you're not handsome like that of incompetent mahama then vote Nana Addo

• Mould 7 years ago

Stupid woman

• Kofi Sika 7 years ago

It is stupid statements that even Kufour had two terms and about handsome mahama. That is why when she attorney general she colluded with woyome create loot and share with the mahama government.

• atsu 7 years ago

Foolish woman like you. Go and retrieve woyome money.Ghanaians are wise.where did you do your law at all.you could not handle two ministry yet you are talking.

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Betty Mould, your PERSONAL FEATURES makes it STRANGE of you as a woman.Just feature yourself in a mirror.In the universe of WOMEN,you are very extremely UGLY. Never compare people,think and ask why you are VERY UGLY, hard for ...

• byg joe 7 years ago

foolish woman, s election won by how handsome samone Shd b or the kind of knowledge nd wisdom de person Shd hav?

• yaw 7 years ago

Comport urself Madam compare ur husband.to
    ur Father who is handsome Madam if ds election is base on beauty dia Ndc forgt koraa

• Linda from Ghana 7 years ago

Did she say even President Kufour? This woman paaaa,God should forgive her

• brac. 7 years ago

what r u talking abt , pls if u hv fill yur stomach wit dis shameful man, pack yur sif @ ma bimcoshit avenue.... dem u

• ODWAN funu mahama 7 years ago

This is stupidity to the highest degree. It is absolutely foolish talk. Nof sensible person will talk like this.

• Seth 7 years ago

Take your time when you making Political comments. If Pres Kuffour Leads the Country for 8yrs. He was tested for the first term and passed before giving the second term.But Perez Mahama have failed for the first term Exams an ...

• Aba 7 years ago

This is certainly not the way we want to campaign

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

listen to dat dedicated illiterate, a lawyer of ur pedigree chosen a handsome man to be a president Dan someone capable. no wonder u mess up as an attorney general. U are a disgrace to women n ur husband

• nana boateng 7 years ago

Why is the presidency a beauty contest see this foolish people and their empty heads

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

@ Shamu or whatever u call yourself. U call Ex-prez Kufuor ugly. Shame on u. U can't even spell the word ugly. Show ur ignorant face. U wish he is ur father. No wonder NDC leaders n supporters lack credible message for Ghanai ...

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

This woman paaaa. What does she mean by that nonsensical statement or her's? Mrs Iddrisu, u wish Ex-prez Kufuor is ur husband.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Who are this animals talking about handsome if it is so trump

• Pat 7 years ago

Can handsome be put on plate? Talk as an lnterlecturer

• BIG PILATO 7 years ago

who is this uncultured, disrespectful, disgrace man, this is twenty first century a computerized world and educational growing country so kasa se NIPA NYE ABOA. how can you compare this incompetent, vissionless, thief, educat ...

• BIG PILATO 7 years ago

thief woman go and back our money from that fool partner of yours kwasiabaa

• Porcia A.W 7 years ago

If nana what's to help Ghana it's not about him becoming a president. He can better still help with the money and knowledge that he said he has.if you are in party A,B or C and you think unless you become president before you ...

• abucho 7 years ago

ah kurasenii woman! do we need good governance or handsome.

• abucho 7 years ago

irresponsible women talks nonessens.good for nothing mother.

• cobson 7 years ago

This is the most ridiculous comment I have ever heard in my life to have come from a suppose learned person. I can't think madness because Betty mould's hands are tinted with blood. God is watching all of you in ndc