NPP only shielding their problems because of power - Lecturer

Read Comments Comments (53)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaa..... . NDC is afraid of losing so they are now manipulating ec to cause chaos in Ghana

• OSEI ABEBRESE 7 years ago

A MAN-WOMAN CALLED ROSEMARY. WHY DON'T YOU COMMON SENSE TO MAKE YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO THE ABOVE TOPIC. WHAT HAS EC MANIPULATIONS IF ANY, GOT TO DO WITH THE CALL FOR NPP TO REPAIR THE CRACKS IB THE PARTY TO BRING ALL ON BOARD O ...

• Togbe 7 years ago

He calls himself a professor, does he really know what he's talking about?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA SADA GYEEDA BUSREBRANDING ETC THIEVES....

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM TIME ASOOOO TIME ASO

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Is this fool an insider of NPP? I bet he only hears about NPPon the radio, TV or media.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

The lecturer is evidently moronic....

• OSEI KWAME 7 years ago

THE TRUTH ALWAYS HURTS!

• Canadasheabutter@ YYZ 7 years ago

You are on their side or they devour you like wolves. Did u read the informed analysis of the learned lecturer ? It' s just an opinion he have rights to air

• A. S 7 years ago

Am sure this lecturer has received some Goodies from the NDC

• KB 7 years ago

You drunkard

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

Victory!NDC Victory!!NDC Victory!!!NDC.JM i swear to be faithful and loyal to you until the end of your reign come 2021

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

Upon numerous fire-outbreaks razing markets,offices and central medical store but JDM is performing wonders tso what are u people saying

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

HE IS ALSO SAYING SOMETHING

• MTK 7 years ago

What is this man talking about?
    Is the NDC united with the sacking of even sitting MPs?There is no human institution without differences. All the political parties have their own internal problems.
    Why is talking about onl ...

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

He is a paid fool. Sorry for his students

• JOHN 7 years ago

HAS NDC SACKED A SITTING MP?. WHAT I KNOW IS THAT, NDC HAS SACKED MPS WHO HAS LEFT THE PARTY AND GONE INDEPENDENT. WHY ARE NANA ADDO FOLLOWERS NOT LISTENING TO ANY ADVICE?. YOU ALL ARE SO ARROGANT LIKE NANA ADDO SO WHO IS GOI ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC LIARS/NDC THIEVES/NDC KILLERS

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

When God was sharing common sense, this lecture said it was common so refused one.
    Sir, what is the basis of your assertions? Or because you are University lecturer we must assume your opinions as facts? What kind of intel ...

• uncle boo 7 years ago

What is your opnion and suggetion to it or you are talking as NDC member.

• Northerner 7 years ago

who is this 1 to? he has come too late his strategy can't win vote 4 his paymasters. He should know GH ppl have made their mind ,Change is wat we need.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

FOR THE PAST FIFTY YEARS THE SO CALLED FAKE AND GENUINE EDUCATED HAVE ONLY CRITICISED, ARGUED AND CONDEMNED ANY GIVERNMENT THAT COMES TO POWER.

IT IS TIME, THESE NOISY FOLKS, ARE ASKED OF THEIR TECHNOLOGICAL
    AND INNOVATI ...

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

How could NPP ad considered divided when leaders of all faction campaign together? Can you say same about NDC for instance where the founder has refused to campaign and his wife forming new party, some party's sitting MPs bre ...

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

your utterances depict that you have received bribe from the ruling government, you are a disgrace to the academia.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is evil party. Let us reject them.

• Roses Muller 7 years ago

Ghanaians have never liked the truth
    We sit behind the media and call what we see politics. If this country meant anything to us we would look beyond failing governments and political parties and welcome men who really have ...

• nayak 7 years ago

so this man is a lecturer hell fire burn him where nana konadu,Rawlings,tandor which party is more divided.noko fioooo

• BODY GAY. 7 years ago

Amakye what are you looking for. You are a complete plonker.You call yourself a lecturer.Lecturer my foot.Lecturer my arse.You are a proper bushman.Why are so many so called intellectuals in Ghana so stupid. I want to ask yo ...

• K.Ayisi Accra 7 years ago

Is he a historian or sociologist. His arguments are horrow and do not add up.What stuffs is he feeding his students? KNUST should examne his background

• KAKABO 7 years ago

Mr Lecturer, the election is not about which party is cohesive or which one is strong. It is about which candidate will serve the general interest of Ghanaian better. The overwhelming majority of Ghanaians are saying Nana is ...

• Osman 7 years ago

Amakye Boateng has mental problem.

• Adu 7 years ago

Craving fame

• Addae 7 years ago

Tell them oo,NPP is a fake party.

• Oscar 7 years ago

Did u just call jdm ugly,wipe the floor with your mouth.nana addo is the only person who god created and regretted,because of his ugliness, the man goes to the dzoworlo special sch and students were shouting daddy daddy daddy ...

• Sir Nicky 7 years ago

Please, are u saying any institution facing regular, normal internal challenges must stop everything, address all issues before embarking on any activity? By the way which party is perfect, with no issues? Didn't John Mahama ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Hungry lecturer,shut your big mouth up.i know Mahama might have given you money.

• knust 7 years ago

????????poor you who said his students are suffering

• KK 7 years ago

A political scientist and historian who does'nt know Ghana's history. Even NDC managed to win power in 2012 when they had the biggest political crack with Konadu Agyeman breaking away and with the Woyome saga hanging on their ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Do you now admit that NDC really won the elections? I thought you guys claim the elections were rigged in their favour.

• kobinamensah77@gmail.com 7 years ago

This bum calls himself a lecturer? If my kid was in his institution, I would have withdrawn him today. Such shallow intellect. I am sure he is hoping for a V8?

• apparchy 7 years ago

All parties including ndc dat u lecturer supports are also shielding their problems. Are u saying u are not aware of 23 sacked ndc members?. U are a moron paaa.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

To tell u the truth, Amakye dislikes Nana Addo.....he has always been a supporter of Allan Kyeremateng and he has never been happy with the party since the latter lost in the NPP presidential primaries....he is also paranoid ...

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Tribal npp just want nana to lay his hand on ghana money to solve his debt while pursuing collection of woyome money which was created by k4.don't be hypocrite

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Is this nincompoop a member of the NPP or an NDC stooge? On what basis did he write this trash about the NPP?

• bill 7 years ago

Even the Republican party with all thier cracks and candidate won the American polls.
    Perfection is only in heaven.
    Fool.

• Babaa. 7 years ago

It will not be allowed in America and so should not be allowed in Africa and for that matter Ghana. Hillary Clinton lost be because her husband was a former president . So no one should vote for Konadu Agyeman Rawlings. Also ...

• francis 7 years ago

I wonder what u teach your learners.is it about cracks or or mahamas incompetence, lies,unprecedented levels of corruption, over whelming levels of brain drain, stealing from least member in the party to the president.what ar ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

this guy doesn't make one sense. in one breath u say they shd unite. they have united and yet you say it seems they are united but they are divided. this amakye guy. Charlie de presidential appointments never go catch ur turn ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Mr. Lecturer, did you follow the US presidential race? Even top Senators in the Republican party deserted their candidate, and made it public. So, what is the reason for your wrtie-up? I would have wished if you could use you ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

that is the naked truth thanks

• zak 7 years ago

where from this stupid analysis infact which party in Ghana doesn't have one or two problems? all these blocked heads are lecturers why wouldn't our students fail their exams? my question is if this fake lecturer wants us to ...

• FRANCIS- Aflao Border 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has still not been able to resolve its internal party cracks, but only “shielded” it for the purposes of the upcoming presidential and parliamentary elections. This will be dangerous for the nation when ...