I stand by 'show your husband' claim - George Andah

Read Comments Comments (55)

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh should show Ghanaians her husband instead of paying unemployed women to protest

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

We should mature and not to think and behave like crawling babies. What a stupid fool this George Andah is?? Does it mean unless your opponent comes on campaign stage you doe not respect him/her. Some Ghanaian men are still ...

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Sorry please read.... unless your opponent comes on campaign stage with her husband you do not respect her.....

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh must come out with her husby to shame George Andah.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh is single and does not have a husband. According to reliable sources, she is one of the concubines of Mr. John Mahama, the most corrupt and womanizer in Ghana.

• champion Atta 7 years ago

I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH A POLITICAL FOOL AS ANDAH BEFORE! WHAT IS HE IMPLYING, AND HOW WILL HANNA TETTEH NOT SHOWING HER HUSBAND CONTRIBUTE TO HIS WINNING? IN POLITICS NANA ADDO, THE NPP AND ANDAH HAS FORGOTTEN OR DO NOT KNOW ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

LORD GIVE ME STRENGTH!!!

Is anything as revolting and repulsive as what is going on in Senya Bereku?

I didn't want to wade into this nonsense George Andah is screaming his lungs out about, firstly because I went to sch ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

If you live in glass house don't throw stones,go and ask Hannah Tetteh what brought this fight.Why do most Ghanaian ladies hide behind single parenthood to always seek for sympathy.Personally I don't I don't have any problem ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

But should Mr Andah carry on like that and "disturb our ears"?

#Men who promote and develop women
    NEEDED!!!

.... I forgot this, ONLY needed!

HAVE I MADE MYSELF CLEAR @JOHN,TEMA?

• Kwesi Kwansah 7 years ago

I agree with Andah's response to the affront from his opponent. Before you describe somebody as irresponsible you must be sure you yourself are above reproach. So it is a good question to ask Hon Hannah to show not just her h ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

This is a very simple issue...show me your husband.....most unmarried people are irresponsible...and we don't want a lesbian or homosexual as an MP... is Trump can build a wall ....show us your husband Hanah...even a fiancé. ...

• EC CHARLOTTE MUST RESIGN 7 years ago

HANNAH IS A PROFESSIONAL LESBIAN

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

GEORGE ANDAH HAS SOMETHING THAT LOOKS LIKE A WOMAN WITH BREAST.SHE CAN'T BE COMPARED WITH LADY HANNAH.
    YOU CAN'T BE PROUD DISPLAYING THAT BUSH COW OF A FEMININE HOMO SAPIEN.

• Thompson 7 years ago

There is no husband only a deputy husband

• Chiga 7 years ago

...it was a stupid thing to say and stupid to stand by it. Please move away from it

• Amevor 7 years ago

What is stupid about asking her to produce her husband. She has shown us how irresponsible a parent she is. A bad parent whose neglet for her kid led him to acting porn and sharing the video. She is a bad example

• John Lewisg 7 years ago

What is wrong asking someone if she has a husband? I don't think far.

• NANA AP 7 years ago

IS TRUE SHE IS ASHAWO MAHAMA FIRST GIRL FOLLOWED BY UGLY OYE LITHUR MZBEL AND THE REST ARE TEMA NDC PC CALLING HER SELF CELRBRITY .FOOOOOLS ARE RULING US

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Hannah's ex husband Chris was my mate in secondary school. She terrorized the guy and he took off running in his Charlie wate and never came back. She has not found a replacement since then because the men always leave after ...

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

What is wrong asking to know someone husband???? Is it now a sin to ask about someone husband if you don't him????

• Steve 7 years ago

All women will be asked to show their husband when they are going to Anda is he is voted as MP. Women be careful when you are voting

• Kobi 7 years ago

Perfect talking, I thought you'll recsind your decision for me to punish you. You've done what I like, stay calm and Victory will be yours. MO ABRANTE

• Mavis 7 years ago

Hannah can go to hell!

• Okando 7 years ago

I think we should be mature enough and do clean politics than this childish issue I stand by 'show your husband' claim by George Andah

• Coolio. 7 years ago

Hahahaha! Upon his too known his wife is 'gari kotoku' tweaa! I choose Hanna Tetteh.

• kojo small 7 years ago

what is all this about?Marriage is a choice just like the politics you are seeking to enter into. People's privacy should be respected.
    At least Hanna is working and has not "resigned"from one company to the other> If you ca ...

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

Is Mr. Andah competing with Madam Hannah Tetteh or is the competition between families?

• kkk 7 years ago

I can see this man cell George Andah do not want to learn.

• NII NOI 7 years ago

I AM VERY SURPRISED THAT GEORGE ANDAH IS STILL MAINTAINING HIS STAND. I THOUGHT HE WAS ABOVE SUCH STUPIDITY. GEORGE PLEASE LEAVE SUCH FOOLISHNESS TO THE LIKE OF KENNEDY AGYEPONG.

• FT 7 years ago

Andah don't disgrace yourself bcus of dirty politics does our constitution prevent unmarried or divorced from being members of parliament?

JM TOASOOOOOOOOO, HANNA TETTEH TOASOOOO

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS DO NOT UNDERSTAND THIS AND ARE FOOLISHLY CRITICISING GEORGE. WE ARE WITH YOU. DONT MIND THEM.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

hannah tetteh divorced his husband n she has de gust to tell andah dat he is irresponsible, which responsible woman will divorce his wife.i support u 100% andah.

• 4rina 7 years ago

Will that comments put bread on our table or money in our pockets?i thought before now that Mr Andah exceptional from the others I know who say or do anything in the name of politics, that someone to your towel while in the s ...

• KAKABO 7 years ago

It is only in Ghana that a politician who has children and seeking public office is asked to bring her husband on stage for the electorate to see him becomes a problem.Tweaaa. Na bring your husband too be taboo? Oya now

• Yram 7 years ago

Am I getting confused? Is George a novice in politice? Which part of our constitutions states that unless you have a husband or wife you cannot contest a public election? This is a big shame. George lets do politics with matu ...

• Perchepe 7 years ago

People should be ready to take full responsibility for their utterances and actions. You have my maximum respect for sticking to your words. After, all she called for it. Way to go Nneyi.

I hate people especially politicia ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Educated illiterate. This is what happens and women are killed in the name of marriage. I did not expect this from George.

• Pak 7 years ago

Anderson,you said it right

• Odikro 7 years ago

The woman is arrogant and irresponsible. Like her NDC female colleagues, that is why she can never marry.

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

WHAT A DWARFED MINE FROM A LILIPOT. SO EVERY NDC MALE IS ARROGANT?

• JKMo 7 years ago

ARROGANT POSTURING.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Let face fact is good for the lady to tell the man that he is irresponsible you through the ball to the wall it bounce back to you so that what she wants next time she will check what will come out from her mouth

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Some fool has advised George Andah who is now doubling down after spending a lot of space on the media denying and explaining himself. A flip flop fool!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

George Andah give it to her they ndc can insult the opposition but when opposition insult them then they crying they can't have both ways apuuuu

• man 7 years ago

Tell adwoa safo to show her husband.

• Amega 7 years ago

Adioa Safo has not described anybody as irresponsible, never.

• pppp 7 years ago

Who will give out his or her daughter out for marriage to a man who is not working? Currently a lot of the youth are not working, under this economic hardship, how can the young men get wives

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Do all NPP mps have husbands? What is this stupid Andah driving at? He is the biggest buffon in the 2016 election season- no challenger

• Ato Kwamina 7 years ago

I wonder what gets into fine people when they enter into politicd. Neenyi Andah, I didn't believe you said that but now you've confirmed. I believe its still not late. Apologize and get the favor of God else.......l am very m ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

This comment is unfortunate. I thought George Andah is learned and will not descend so low into such a chauvinistic and dirty politics. Am disappointed in him.

• Amega 7 years ago

Kwesi, do not be disappointed. Hannah Tetteh was the first to describe Andah as irresponsible and nobody raised any queries. Why should Andah's response attract public outcry, why?

• Ametsitsi 7 years ago

Some body tell Hannah Tetteh that if you live In a glass house you don't throw stones. She called for it. Andah do not apologise to anybody.

• Van Pee 7 years ago

GEORGE ANDAH, GOD WILL NOT FORGIVE YOU FOR WHAT YOU DID TO ANISTA. YOU IMPREGNATED HER, DUMPED HER, AND WENT TO MARRY YOUR CURRENT WIFE WHOM YOU INTRODUCED ON YOUR POLITICAL PLATFORM. THE DAUGHTER YOU BORE BY HER IS ALSO ABAN ...

• Akans Joe 7 years ago

Hana tetteh shd respect men as well. the man always on top is also not responsible