NPP hasn't shown ability for good leadership - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (31)

• THE GAY MAN BRING HIMSELF AGAIN 7 years ago

THEANBFROM SODOM HAS NOTHINH SENSIBLE TO OFFER. MATILDA IS CRYING BECAUSE HER MARRIAGE FOUND NO JOY.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

NPP leadership is the reason why NHIS,School feeding,Cocoa spraying,Maternal care,Mass transport,teacher and nurses trainee allowance were established which NDC came to collapse them.We saw Accra to Kumasi highway,Accra to Ca ...

• LG. 7 years ago

I know him personally. NDC is not the right party for him to belong.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Under the leadership of President Mahama, it is on record that the NHIS has been revamped and has received a strong background for the support of the larger populace.

The statistics as of the close of 2008 show an “activ ...

• Brofo 7 years ago

Look at my foolish Fanti brother. What leaders ability have you shown? You are such a disgrace to Fantis.

In him, and his assistance to the President of Ghana, the country has seen growth in the fortunes of its economics. Ghana now is rated a best market place to do business.

The tremendous support the Vice President has offer ...

• BOUTEFLIKA 7 years ago

Mr. veep, please Tell Ghanaians What you will do for the people And stop attacking Nana Akuffo Addo. lf you dont have any message then give us a break And wait for de massive coming change wae.

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM CORRUPTION IS WHAT YOU CALL LEADERSHIP.SHAME,YOU SHOULD SPEAK LIKE AN ECONOMIST.

• Charles 7 years ago

When is this man going to be sensible and say something reasonable to convince electorate. Always the meaningless message about npp. Come on grow up

• Richard 7 years ago

Veep is not honest and sincere about his utterance. What does he mean by NPP has shown the ability of leadership? What kind of leadership is he and his party given Ghana since 2012? Majority is Ghanaians can not classify his ...

• lqmv 7 years ago

just pure garbage coming from ndc day in and out! nothing new here!

• SAMMY 7 years ago

You again? Don't you have massage to Ghanaians rather to talk abusively aginst Nana? Seems Nana Addo is your tiget.Wise up please.........Hardly nowerdays fanti man will say "magya otu entow mmo me ai,na mereko sonkye maaba a ...

Under the leadership of Nana Addo, the NPP as a party is no more attractive to the ordinary electorate.

The NPP has severed the problem of victimization of party executives of the party, dwindling fortunes, and many others ...

• Moari 7 years ago

what is wrong with this lunatic

The vice President is never a lunatic. He has only told the truth based on existing reality.

The NPP, by way of leadership as taken a nose dive. Nana Addo has failed to allow the practice of democracy to be a thing of the ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC LIARS/NDC THIEVES/NDC KILLERS...

• Kobi 7 years ago

just stop making noise if you don't have any message. You always mentioning NPP or Nana Addo. Don't you've any good message that will bring hope to ordinary GHANAIN? Without any tengible reason as to why we should VOTE for yo ...

The NDC under H.E President Mahama has also helped to developed relevant policies at preserving our environment.

Among our achievements have been the
    following:

Developed an Ecotourism strategy for the
    Western ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Educated thieves!

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

VEEP PLEASE REMEMBER HOW YOUR BROTHER,JEA WAS TREATED.YOU ARE BEING USED FOR FANTI VOTES THEN YOU WILL BE TRADED FOR JM'S TRICKS,DID YOU ENJOY THE LOOT FROM....SADA,WAYOMmmmm,GYEEDA,ISOFOTONE,BUS BRANDING,STX,BRAZILLIAN JETS? ...

• INNO 7 years ago

True talk bt blockheaded men in Nana Peoples Party can't say it. Now under Nana leadership death party is channeling de party funds to different account all in de name of stealing

• ZACH 7 years ago

What is the Amissah-Arthur saying? The people will judge the NPP and the NDC and vote accordingly.
    We have seen that the NDC is corrupt and incompetent and we will judge them with our votes.

• rich 7 years ago

idoit

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur we are not talking about gay so shut up. You don't know anything ,fool. You call yourself a leader? Kwasia!!!!!

In the last four years, we have

Completed the 800km Eastern Corridor Fibre
    Optic Project to serve over 120 communities
    along the route from Ho to Bawku, with a link
    from Yendi to Tamale;

Increased telepho ...

• Mahamay3 kwaseaa paa 7 years ago

KWASEA PAA NI

Exactly. The Presidency is about the will to serve the good people of Ghana, and sadly enough, the NPP has not demonstrated enough of that to be given the chance to rule.

Nana Addo has only been successful at tearing the N ...

• JJ 7 years ago

SHUT UP GAY PRESIDENT, YOUR NDC TIME IS OVER. IT IS TOO LATE MR. GAY AND WE WE ARE NOT LISTENING TO NO ONE

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

NDC has done better than NPP in various facets of development

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kumasi a ...

• kotoo 7 years ago

Stop foolishly attacking Nana Ado,and tell Ghanaians what you would do for them.This is very stupid

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Please DO NOT BRING YOURSELF about this subject.This is what you don't have including the President.THINK TWICE before you talk.