Sack EC boss over Ayariga's comments - Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Tacos 7 years ago

EC boss is incompetent and not expreience. Did she actually study law? Does she no where he authority ends? Even someone with no legal knowlsdge will not say such a hting. Sack her now

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Charlotte is doing JOHNMAHAMAS dirty work.... ... .
    JOHNMAHAMA and his team of dubious NDC will run away from the country when change comes and Ghanaian tax payers demand PROBITY, accountability and transparency.. ...

N ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

The EC boss already disqualified Ayariga before any such comment was passed. So Ayariga was not in the picture at all at that material, He already lost the election due to the disqualification. So stop that mischief for Kudjo ...

• Berni 7 years ago

Ayariga was still in court at the time. Don't justify the indefensible. She goofed and must go!

• rossi nii 7 years ago

Your reason for supporting EC statement is subhuman... You are too shallow to merit public comment... you are at the same level with Osei Challort.... Kudos to whoever christened her- an ONION !! LOL!

• if 7 years ago

If you have been hibernating don't come back the cheap way, mr. cudjoe!!!

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

After the NDC induced arbitrary disqualifications of presidential candidates was quashed by the Accra High Court, what Ayaria said was not different from what the majority of Ghanaians believes and said about the EC and its i ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

This is not about bwing bias. It is a statement of fact. All the smaller parties combined cannot win an election in Ghana. True or false. Stop all these nonsense

• Rene london 7 years ago

@kkd
    That's not the point here. Such a statement as uttered by Charlotte Osei in her capacity as the electoral commissioner, a position that ought to maintain neutrality, has painted her as having a bias toward certain indi ...

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

n so wat? Even the smaller parties know they will not win but are contesting 4 a reason. The more u contest d most chances ur party has 4 becoming popular. So its wrong Charlotte Osei to have said dat n u are also in support ...

• De Murph 7 years ago

kkd. please it is not the matter of winning or not what matters here is peace and for that she (Mrs Charlotte) suppose to remain neutral and not saying all small parties including Ayariga will loose coming December 7th electi ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS NERVOUS about losing the next election. .. ..
    Hahahaaaaa

JOHNMAHAMA and his team of dubious NDC will run away from the country when change comes and Ghanaian tax payers demand PROBITY, accountability and t ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Who can sack Charlotte Osei?Mahama teaaa like she will expose him ask Hon Ken Agyapong.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

The whole world is watching Ghana... ..
    JOHNMAHAMA and his team of dubious NDC will run away from the country when change comes and Ghanaian tax payers demand PROBITY, accountability and transparency.. ...

NDC armed rob ...

• Rastee 7 years ago

Nothing like that in the interview. Look for the video before commenting. Don't just write because you dislike her.

• Nyameke 7 years ago

Sometimes Franklin sounds pathetic. Over all the the EC has okay. To suggest that she should be sacked is pathetic and unintelligent. I did not expect that from a so called 'think tank'. It's time focus, no more distractions ...

• peace 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei's comments about Ayariga go to confirm Ayariga's allegation that he was disqualified on personal grounds.By Ayariga saying that Charlotte Osei is his[Ayariga's]'old chalewote'boils down to Charlotte Osei being ...

• Mr Big moff 7 years ago

Me too I dey tink de same.Ayariga say Charlotte bi im "ole charle wote".Abi som tin dey for the two of them ntem we no sabi or wat?

• gbormita 7 years ago

Cudjoe,
    You insulted women that they have stinking v..g.. and you did not resign. But the EC boss honestly expressed a statement of fact that there will be only ONE winner at the elections and several losers and you take is ...

• Tacos 7 years ago

You are an idiot. She should not even suggest that someone will lose becuase she is supposed to be neutral

• gbormita 7 years ago

You did not even analyze my comment. You will discover that I indicated clearly and unequivocally that only one person wins an election. This is a "statement of fact" not a conjecture. The EC boss has been insulted and abused ...

• Abeam 7 years ago

Some sensitive and intelligent discussions like this aren't meant for 'stereotypes' like you. IMANI makes critical analysis and touches on important issues. Its a neutral org.ready to serve Ghana.

• gbormita 7 years ago

You are in a fools paradise to argue that because OMANI claims to be neutral, they shd be treated that way.
    I raised an important issue about Cudjoe making offensive statements about women in the past and now. You did not ...

• Zigi 7 years ago

Go away idiot. Big mouth. You don't make sense.

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

She denied that she made those comments. If anyone can prove with a tape recording (not doctored) then we can talk about her resignation.

• Berni 7 years ago

She is such a coward, the whole world heard it live. I watched her live in that interview. She is truly fake if she denies it.

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

Fine, just provide the proof since you are the only one who watches TV. Put the truth out in the public domain or forever zip up!

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Dumb foolish boy imani. Fault finder,always making noise out of nothing for nothing good.

• The bitter truth 7 years ago

Imani to hell with you. Even a six months baby knows Ayariga can't win the election. Why people are always making issues out of nothing

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

TO FRIGHTEN LITTLE KIDS WITH HIS CRAZED STATEMENTS. EC SHD DRAG HIM TO COURT. LOOSE CANON FIRING WILDLY IN ALL DIRECTIONS TO NO EFFECT

• Tacos 7 years ago

charlotte osei's mouth is likea punctured tyre and she is incompetent

• wisdom 7 years ago

Useless people will always rule of brainless people

• Berni 7 years ago

Exactly! Ghanaians are so dumb that this fake woman is taking us for such a jolly ride

• Steve 7 years ago

EC incompetent as John mahama am not surprised.

• oppong london 7 years ago

means she knows the winner already that,s her ndc party,this is serious,how could she know apc won,t win,ghanaians are not serious to retain this chairperson.the election is already rigged.

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

Everyone should be at liberty to have an opinion including Charlotte Osei.
    I am sure a lot of Ghanaians will agree with the EC boss. She simply echoed the sentiments of a majority of Ghanaians. Nobody should lose their job b ...

• Eml 7 years ago

She is the refree for heavens sake! It's sad not many people are able to wheat from millet! Can you imagine what impart those reckless words CAN have the principal of Free and Fair electoral outcome? She totally went off boar ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

This big mouthed so called think tank man is always suggesting sack this person, sack that person!!! I wonder what he can do for himself. Anyway, he should wait till Nana Addo wins power in the year 2040. Onaa power mnene, on ...

• Berni 7 years ago

Franklin is doing a great job! May be you are just envious

• Berni 7 years ago

With a comment like that, she has already made this election contestable if NDC wins. Esp. when ppl think she's bias for the ruling govt.

• wandi 7 years ago

I think JM is among the losers

• Gaza 7 years ago

I think Charlotte called " a spade,a spade" and not a ! spatula.Certainly,there's only going to be one winner on December 7 and it's definitely not going to be Hassan Ayariga.The seat is very far from him.

• Tetteh 7 years ago

I am tempted to believed that she was brought for a purpose. Why this attitude at that high position. You must act professional as EC boss

• Joseph 7 years ago

Why don't you call for the sacking of the Chief Justice or the Supreme Court Judges? You speak like an ignoramus. And you claim to be the head of a whole Think-tank. Go and sack her.

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL(SALAGA) 7 years ago

MR FRANKLIN KUJDNOE YOU ARE YOURSELF DISPLYING INCOMPETENCE WHEN YOU SEE CHARLOTTE OSEI ACTING AS AN INDIVIDUAL BUT NOT AS TEAM
    MEMBER.

• Tacos 7 years ago

She commented on an official matter and so she was not an individual. In so far as the comment is about her role as EC boss, it is an official matter....not private matter. You see the woman said she has law degree but she do ...

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

CUDJOE,YOU SAID NPP WOMEN ARE SMELLY AND OVER USED.DID ANYONE CALL FOR YOUR SACKING?

• Kay 7 years ago

Constable Joy

no one said Cudjoe should resign because he is not occupying public office. Charlotte osei is occupying public office so she could be asked to resign

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Basket mouth Charlotte Osei behaves like a villager

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Dr Afari Gyan began humbly and ended arrogantly in shame. Charlotte Osei has began very arrogantly and only God knows how shamefully she will fall.

• Yussif 7 years ago

I think Imani is right on this but I don't Ve any tears for Hassan Ayariga in this case,look someone with little experience like EC boss herself,Ayariga was the one defending her from day one when Npp had some issues with her ...

• inusah john 7 years ago

Dont be jeolous about to the E C boss.nana addo fail n p p party did u cowards sack him for his serial failure. give ghanaians a break.

• More 7 years ago

This.Charlotte winch must resign.Ghanaians standing up and get this devil criminal Charlotte out from the Office of the Ec.the woman dictator is going to create problems for Ghanaians.john mahama don't think about.Ghanaians J ...

• Foolish NDC 7 years ago

She look on, on her beauty. So, she is not real. Sack her or Ghana is going to fight.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The EC MUST TO BE REST HER POST FOR CONTINUE TO KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE ELECTION GHANA OF THEM,and him Mr. Ayarida always with his behaviour of the statement is not always be acceptable of being insult campaign and befor campaign ...

• SOKOTOH 7 years ago

What was your comment when Ayariga was raining all sorts of insults on her?

• Big Brain 7 years ago

Franklin what is your problem? Mind your bussiness .

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Mr Ayariga has used unprintable words at the E.C.Chairperson. This statement is very bias to say the least. Should Mr Ayariga contest the election based on the insults he has heaped on the person of the E.C. chair?

When ...

• Gh 7 years ago

Mr. Imani man u seem not be serious at all. Resign for where? When u made some disparaging remarks abt npp ladies, did u resign? Man be serious. For u, everybody she resign why?

• Joe Wassa 7 years ago

LET HER BE GIVEN ALL THE GOODIES AND THE AFTERMATH PROMISES,BUT SHE SHOULD REMEMBER THAT GHANA IS BIGGER THAN HER AND MAHAMA.IF SHE TRIES ANY TRICKS SHE SHOULD KNOW SHE AND HER FAMILY WILL NOT LIVE TO ENJOY THE GOODIES. WEATH ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Put the same mesure of E.Short to that a.c. and lets see.GOD IS WATCHING US,the e.c. ndc,council of state ,suprim court ,and the president.ABEN NO ABOM AWIE JESU DIN MU.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ANOTHER FOLK. WHO HAS STILL FAILED TO UNDERSTABD AND KNOW HOW A NATION FUNCTIONs:

THESEW EMPTY HEADED FOLKS ARE ALWAYS ON TGHEIR FEET CRITICISING EVERYTHING IN THE COUNTRY,BUT, THE QUESTION,DO ANY OF THESE NOISY PEOPLE HAV ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Every ghanaian is a fool

• Chief 7 years ago

sack her then who should conduct the selection??. Have you checked the Calender??

• Chief 7 years ago

who should conduct the elections??

• Freddy 7 years ago

Charlotte is a disgrace .

• JH New York 7 years ago

It's unfortunate for the EC Boss to make those comments with no consideration of her sensitive position as the overseer of the elections.I don't think EC utterances mean She intends to use her authority to punish Candidate A ...

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Franklin Cudjo must shut his dirty mouth up. When Ayariga was insulted and humiliated EC boss where wereally you? Fool!! You are the problem in Ghana. You are NPP member in disguise, idiot.

• Ghanaba Babs in the Diaspora. 7 years ago

Franklin is such a narcist that he hardly talks sense. She just stated the obvious because Ayariga is not close to the front runners of the 2016 presidential elections.

She erred by voicing it out but that is not a sackabl ...

• Niibi 7 years ago

Go and sack her yourself. Who consistently say very silly things to make yourself relevant.

Why don't u take a shit or walk off some of that belly fat. Oaf

• Patriot 7 years ago

But it is obvious that Ayariga will lose.Why are ghanaians afraid of the truth? Yes, Ayariga will lose.He has not got a shade of a chance to be the president of Ghana.He is just behaving like the late Ackah-Blay Mieza who tho ...

• Fredo 7 years ago

Position is not possession as such the EC boss should be careful of her comments.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Franklin Cudjo what is your use in Ghana as the head of think tank group? You Sack yourself first because no one listens to you Fucken Nonsense.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Even your think tank which is highly opaque is still there and you are also there. Leave the lady alone please and mind your own business

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Only one word for everything you want to say --incompetence --- all day long only one word Are you all Zombies? Why, why???

• Philip 7 years ago

Mrs. Charlotte has used her office to show the whole world how our Electoral Commission is weak, we want the Law makers to let the law shows her where she deserve.

• Good Deeds 7 years ago

Does ayariga's comment '' she is an old chalewote'' mean he has FUCKED the Electoral Commissioner charlotte osei before or what ?.

• Good Deeds 7 years ago

''Old chalewote'' oh y you fuck the EC chair before or what?

• pratt 7 years ago

Disagreed with Frank. The tonnage of insult this savanna idiot has rained on this lady you were mute single comments from Shallot she should sacked , you are the most hypocritical being i have seen in recent times

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

The EC chair made a statement of fact that there will be only one winner on the polls, which Dr Ayariga himself knows. What is then the basis of calling on her to resign or be sacked?

• Kwami US 7 years ago

If the EC resigns, Akuffo Addo must also resign for his poor performance as NPP flagbearer

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Go way you. You fat idiot!