NDC is a peace-loving party - NDC Organiser

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THIS ATTEMPT ON NANA ADDO'S LIFE BY NDC. WE HAVE WITNESSED IT AT NANA'S DOOR STEP. NDC ALSO HIT HIM WITH A STONE AT RALLY. OWUSU BEMPAH URGED US TO PRAY. I BELIEVE OUR PRAYERS ARE WORKING!!!! WE STILL ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO WANTS TO RULE GHANA AND MUST THEREFORE COME CLEAN IN REGARD TO THE WHEREABOUTS OF HIS SISTER. HIS SISTER ASKED HIM TO GIVE HER HER FAIR SHARE OF THEIR PARENTS PROPERTIES AFTER REALISING THAT NANA ADDO HAS MISUSED MO ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• kobby 7 years ago

All these people are in Ghana...we are talking of development, u talking bullshit

• K.K. 7 years ago

Is this your busimess?.dzi wo fie asem.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

NDC IS A BUNCH OF HOOLIGANS. THEY DONT KNOW WHAT PEACE IS ALL ABOUT. NDC ORGANIZER MUST BE OUT OF HIS MIND. YOU FOOLS WHAT HAS NANA ADDO'S SISTER GOT TO DO WITH ANYTHING. NDC PEOP;E WERE CRYING FOUL WHEN HANNA TETTEH WAS ASKE ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

IS NANA'S HOUSE NOW A KEEP FIT GYM FOR THE JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY????????? WHY DID THE NDC KEEP FIT WALKERS ENDED UP IN FRONT OF NANA'S GATES?????? IS NDC THE PEACE PARTY, NOW INTO INVADING PEOPLE'S HOMES AND THROWING ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

peace lovinh empo nie!

• lqmv 7 years ago

peaceful my foot! Kwasiafuor party filled with tribalists, murderers, thieves and rapists! a party that attracts only idiots! when they are being exposed for their evil and violent deeds then they start to act up! Gyimifuor p ...

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Gosh! So there is not just a single sensible entity in that Godforsaken useless agglomeration of stark illiterates, hoodlums, savages, punks, goons, brigands, riffraff, dimwits, and knuckleheads called the NDC, huh?.

Over ...

• Saf 7 years ago

wow!! if the meaning of peace loving is what the ndc ppl are showing then pls show us war, what kind of nonsense is that don't you know that if you trespass into someone's property they have the right to also protect and defe ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

All the NDC does is steal, kill and destroy. What peace? Nonsense

• Lopez 7 years ago

These are signs of a losing government whose only hope of hanging onto is to intimidate its opponent. JDM has failed and NDC knows that. Ghanaians will show the door come December 7. Ghana will surely overcome these devils ca ...

• Mine mine mine 7 years ago

You're a Big damn liar.... shame on you..... Your stomach has become your new brain

• Galbose 7 years ago

peaceful party for where? ndc is the most violent party in the world. the ndc was formed out of violence. even the founder of ndc finally left office. nothing can save the most desperate dead goat from leaving the jubilee hou ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Look at this stupid fool, when did ndc became a peace loving party? Moron like that to inform you June 4, 31Dec. Fool wake up no wonder the country is a mess, ndc dont know Ghana's past.Killers. Ask your founding father how m ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Look at this stupid fool, when did ndc became a peace loving party? Moron like that to inform you June 4, 31Dec. Fool wake up no wonder the country is a mess, ndc dont know Ghana's past.Killers. Ask your founding father how m ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NDC is a peace-loving party while the devious NPP is an AL-DIE-BE-DIE violence-loving party.

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

They are exposing themselves before the elections....Ndc turns Nana Addo house gate into a KEEP FIT GYM.....HAHAHA.

• ali ali 7 years ago

apuuuu

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

People loving party kwasia wo maame tw3 wa te

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Tell this story to only those who do not know the history of the NDC. Explain to Ghanaians why Goosie Tandoh, Nana Konadu, etc broke away from the NDC.