NPP rejects pink sheets

Read Comments Comments (132)

• BB 7 years ago

4 MORE YEARS FOR MAHAMA!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

BEST CAMPAIGN IS TO SERVE, NOT TO STEAL, WHEN IN POWER, TO MAKE LIFE MISERABLE FOR THE PEOPLE. WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN THE MASSES ARE HARD PRESSED??? WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE WHEN HARDSHIP, FEELING OF HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS ...

• Change Is Coming 7 years ago

This Charlotte girl will plunge Ghana into war if great care is not taken. All who matter in Ghana should rise to instill some sense into this recalcitrant idiot EC boss and save us from imminent war

• Bibioo 7 years ago

This woman will not listen to voice of reason. Unless NPP goes to court to seek redress, the pink sheets will be without serial numbers. Just go to court immediately to compel them to do the right thing. Do not waste any more ...

• Bad Girl 7 years ago

Mahama n Charlotte should know they are dealing with people - NPP - who are more intelligent than them crooks. Whatever happens Change will happen n corrupt Mahama will fall

• Shamu 7 years ago

NPP are too noisy. Is it a force to be in power just to come and steal from the nation at all costs? Minds of all NPP members need to be examined. They seemed and completely aligns from dead.

• Shamu 7 years ago

NPP are too devils that, they need to be incinerated for ever. They evils and we in Ghana do not need them.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Go incinerate yourself, "Adamu". If the Electoral Commission can't organize this game by the rules THERE WILL BE NO GAME.

You can't fool all of the people all of the time.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

After twisting the neck of all the laws governing the selection of EC chairperson and its members in our constitution, Mr. Mahama corruptly and hurriedly imposed Madam Alata on Ghanaians just to steal their verdict for him ag ...

• PEPENI 7 years ago

WAS GHANA HEAVEN UNDER KUFFOUR? WE ALL KNEW HIM WITH AN OLD CAR BEFORE HE BECAME PRESIDENT. HE HAS NOW MADE SURE THAT HE AND HIS FAMILY ARE OK. PEOPLE HAVE FORGOTTEN ALL THAT JUST BECAUSE THEY HATE MAHAMA SO MUCH. NO ONE CAN ...

• Bb 7 years ago

Your ignorance is clear for everyone to see. Who told you Kuffuor was using an old car before he became president ? Do a background check on him and you'll know he was rich enough before he became president. Get your facts ri ...

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

Be civil my brother, you can't get Nana to the presidency through insults. The more you do that the more you scare people away, JM TOASO

• yaaya 7 years ago

this Nigerian holding Ghanaian passport will not allow Ghanaians to choose their own president.

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

For those JM aponkyifo, this is about EC who is determing to steal the election for Mahama but wont work. Your distractions will strengthen the floaten voters to vote for Nana Addo.
    Thieves with the same habits.

• Yaa 7 years ago

We no go sit down make them steal our vote. Whether they want to do the right thing or whether they don't want to do the right thing, NDC and their friends will learn how to play by the rules.

• pearl 7 years ago

Hello Mr pink sheet hahahaha..........such a fine gentleman has been turned into a political dummy specifically designed to lie thru his teeth.
    sorry for you will be disappointed this tym round.

• Stoway 7 years ago

NPP just want a copy of the pink sheets to fake and rig or cause over voting claim.
    Check their party agents well for bringing in extra sheets and extra ballots. Search every voter to make sure no one out extra ballots broug ...

• Proud Ghanaian 7 years ago

Your claims are useless and really doesn't add up. How can a party which is advocating for embossment of serial numbers on pink sheet plan rigging an election..... you need free SHS.

• Bb 7 years ago

I second u

• Taller 7 years ago

Stoway...u are contradicting yourself. All politics aside, do you know why all bank cheques have serial numbers? Have you really found out why Bamumia is asking for serial numbers? Why don't we want to do things right? Medioc ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

OUR EYES ARE WIDE OPEN TO PRES MAHAMA & HIS 'MISTRESS AGENDA 'ONE TOUCH' TO STEAL THE WILL OF SUFFERING GHANAIAN VOTERS

• gaatjou nietsaan 7 years ago

You are a fucking idiot. You will never prosper in this life i garantie this.

• CHANGE IS COMING 7 years ago

I AM HAPPY

• Agbeshie 7 years ago

Fool. Do you know what sucks

• Again 7 years ago

BB, your stupid, idiot, mother fucker, asshluck, we are talking about this seriously matter of our future, but you don't mind us to discuss this than to say, four more for dead goat.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Good job n.p.p.be vigilant ,that Stupid girl is a crook

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Criminals are Harmless and Friendly compared to What Mahama and the Nigerian Vote Thief Charlotte Osei is Doing.

The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Allowed to STEAL this Elections to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Cle ...

• frempong 7 years ago

She is stupid like ur mom . U are idiot ok.

The Nigerian Vote Thief Charlotte Osei is Determined to Steal this Elections for Ignoramus Mahama.! Unless a Mass Number of Voters Show up on Elections Day and Cast Mahama Out from Office to Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• ######## 7 years ago

NPP HAS STARTED THEIR FOOLISHNESS AGAIN. MY GOD, WHICH KIND OF PEOPLE ARE THESE? I BLAME AKUFFO ADDICT FOR SOWING THE SEED OF VIOLENCE AND REJECTION OF ANYTHING THAT DOES NOT FAVOUR. FUTURE POSTERITY WILL JUDGE HIM SO BAD. P ...

• Human 7 years ago

Common sense they say are not common for common people just listen to urself when u speak u full of shit ass hole

• Taller 7 years ago

Mr ########, is it a crime for someone to request that serial number be printed on ballot sheets? Let EC drag Bawumia to court on this issue, and I bet u, Dr Bawumia will win this case again..Dr Bawumia is only asking EC to d ...

• Mahama-Dzifa Attivor-Vicky Hammah 7 years ago

Choooboi!!!

• LONDON BOY 7 years ago

Charlotte Oslo is spiritually doomed by JUJU MEN. She is being controlled by Mahama and his spiritual men. She will do anything they will tell her because she is not of her self. President Mahama wants to win by any ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

The NDC think they can manipulate their way through winning the election.
    Charlotte Osei must stop any attempt to rig the election unless she wants war in Ghana.
    Electoral fraud will not be accepted by the people,all we ar ...

• Cool 7 years ago

NDC w=dies not have to be noisy to win and WIN it will

• Jay 7 years ago

We won't sit by to let your cheating asses do it this time. We alert. Stupid shit ever. How can a whole EC print pink sheets without serial numbers??? It's just funny how kindergarten kids can point out the errors EC is com ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

GHANA IS BIGGER THAN EC AND MAHAMA. CHARLOTTE DO THE RIGHT THING BY IGNORING CRIMINAL, VIOLENT AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMA.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Petition before élections equals petition after élections.Thank you.

• Taller 7 years ago

True...do things right before elections equals do things right after elections

• koku 7 years ago

Amidu was right. this EC Boss was recruited with a rigging agenda. she has proofed to be as incompetent as the one who appointed her. impeach her immediately before she causes any harm in Ghana.

• yaaya 7 years ago

only mahama can fire charlotte and he will not because charlotte is doing exactly what she was hired to do.

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

How de fuck u undermine the EC for this? Go fuck of ur own election and declare ur result at ur fucking headquarters

Tired of this consistent dishonesty n foolishness

Why this political tantrum, NPP?

• Alicia 7 years ago

Go fuck your mother and the EC together! Our eyes are wild open you thieves no more stealing this time around

• GRINGO 7 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER TRICL IN THE ARSENAL OF THE NDC : THEY PLAN TO RIG THE ELECTIONS AND EVERYBODY IS SO ALERT THAT : THEY DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO NOW : IF THEY FAIL TO INPUT THE SRIAL NUMBERS PLACE AN INJUNCTION AND DO NOT ALLOW ...

• No nonsense 7 years ago

Mo due bo. Why is it by force that Akuffo Addo should be president? Will he die if he does nit become a president. Why do you have a problem with everything.Were we not in Ghana when you accepted that two seperate voters regi ...

I agree with you

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Mr Nonsense, are you able to reason?
    Why should we have result declaration sheets without serial numbers?
    Do you know the implications of blank pink sheets without serial numbers?
    It is like a blank cheque being issued if ...

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

NPP, bring all your book long in your various classroom to tight monitor this criminal Charlotte Osei for this 7th Dec Elections. This woman is vow to use her deceitful brain to rig this important and historic election for M ...

• APONKYE NUA 7 years ago

Nobody can convinced me that the EC does not wants to riggs this elections for the Dead Goat syndrome man

• sir 7 years ago

o naa po

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS,.;'

• NII Ankrah 7 years ago

If allow this to happen it will be a repeat of 2012.Its clear the EC is fast passing the police as the most corrupt institution

• yaya 7 years ago

dog mouth charlottes, stinky pussy bitch, ashawo kromfour

• Gomda A. Hafiz 7 years ago

I pray very hard to God Almighty never to entrust power in the hands of this devious party, NPP. Members of the party from top to bottom are serial liars if power is given to them by their behaviour they will govern this coun ...

• THWARTTHERIGGING 7 years ago

Once again this act is a deliberate contrived rigging machinery which Mahama and Charlotte Osei have hatched to steal the mandate of the Ghanaian voter.
    The omission of the NPP acronym, the printing of the pink sheets withou ...

• Moro 7 years ago

Advise to NPP leadership, if you want to win the election the people who will represent the NPP at the polling station should not be drunkards and must insist that the EC officer at the polling station sign after the ballot i ...

Stupid Npp sympathizers at least use your common sense who sighed the said statement. You're stupid that you don't read carefully.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

DO YOU WANT WAR IN GHANA? YOU THINK YOU WILL SURVIVE IT? DID YOU JHEAR ABVOUT THE 2012 SUPREME COURT ELECTION PETITION AND WHATR THE SUPREME COURT SAID? THINK SON

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

HOPLESS AND USELESS WOMAN

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

We no go sit down make them cheat we every day, dabi da! Amidu said it oo and the idiots were hurling insults at him oo, here we go again! Say no to EC attempts to force NDC on us. Never again! !!

• senyo 7 years ago

The woman is bent on rigging the election. Npp act fast or forget it.

• omanbapa 7 years ago

Why is NPP making or seems to be making things difficult for the EC to run the institution down. Anytime you meet the EC together with other political parties and you agree on a common direction you turn round and take a diff ...

• Emma S A 7 years ago

This is what we call diligent work u don't wait for things to be damaged before u take precautions always precaution first..

• junior k 7 years ago

You this npp people what at all is wrong with that thing you call brain errrh? Today this tomorrow that,you have some stupid fools who will always rally behind them.You continue backing their baseless analysis,when they final ...

• atta 7 years ago

The court must fine the EC for breaking the law with impunity. All that she's doing is intentional, in order to rig the election. NPP must be very vigilante otherwise her wicked plans will be enforced.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

The NDC-coached EC is truly determined to rig this elections. How stubborn does this EC boss want to be?

• GhanaBa 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Don't overpay for Mobile phones, cars, tv, tablets, computers

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/11/14/charlotte-osei-is-a-threat-to-national-security-part-two-2-preaching-virtue-practicing-vice/

• Moro 7 years ago

This Charlotte should use her common sense to know that serial number help in checking manipulation so necessary on pink sheet other than there will not be fair election

check them , pink sheets , ballot papers, special voting,,,,,,

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

nana addo studied law in the uk even without a professional and cirtifitied licsence there.the npp govt cleared him to stand in kuffuors govt.gba cleared him.gba was wrong then.gba did not have all the infos.mrs rawlings sai ...

• Think Big 7 years ago

A horrible speller and calamitous constructor of English sentences. You don't make sense at all, send your ass back to school and stop writing rubbish about someone whose status you might never reach. Idiot

• Papa 7 years ago

E C wake up. Some of the errors are not acceptable. Common sense matters

• AZUI IN OPPOSITION 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

Eeeee Charttlo Osei if this your nonsense finally lead to someone losing his or her life due to rigging God Almighty will not spear you.

• RAY RAY SOMLATOR FROM SOGAKOPE 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND CHARLLOT OSEI MUST BE CAREFUL IF NOT HMNMM. THEY THINK WHAT 2012 WILL HAPPEN AGAIN.
    I AM FOR NANA CHANGE IS COMING LIKE KAKAI

I have never see a woman who is so dumb and so heartless then this stupid bitch .how can you put people life in danger for trying so heard to rigging this election. Whatever you get from it doesn't worth your life. Cux someon ...

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

Charlotte is very recalcitrant and arrogant this woman must be very careful in her dubious ways with ndc because no amount of any diabolical strategy will help mahama so she better do the right thing.we are as vigilant as Eag ...

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

Why must u print a national document without serial numbers? Are we serious at all as a nation or must Ghana continue to live with this I don't care attitude forever.
    NDC is always finding means to steal.what would they tel ...

• Tijany Tamimu 7 years ago

This Woman , all are watching

• pearl 7 years ago

NDC is out there busy campaigning and Npp is in the capital rejecting one thing or the other.

Yes they will reject as God has rejected you fool.

• Peter 7 years ago

Stupid useless EC. That silly thing called EC is full of block headed fools.

• VOLTA ASSASIN 7 years ago

S3 KUKRUKUKRU NO GYAE A K3K3K3 ENSO SO B3 GYAE.
    IRONICALLY I WAS WATCH THE EECRUON PETITION ON YOUTUBE WHOLE NIGHT AND THIS ISSUE OF THE SERIAL NUMBERS ON THE PINK SHEETS CAME UP. I AM NOT PARTISAN BUT I HAVE A FEELING EC C ...

• Mortious 7 years ago

You stupid , Thief Charlotte Osei ,You will died in Jesus almighty name Amen

• Alex 7 years ago

NPP pls , reject any anomalies of the EC to rig this election because of lessons learnt from the election petition, even if this election has to be proposed so be it!

• Anthony 7 years ago

NPP is insane and noise maker. It is a dying entity that is struggling to die an inevitable death. No Serial numbers on the sheets do not compromise or open the system to fraud. Each sheet for the polling results at each poll ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

NPPs behave like kids in old kindergarten class. Have you seen or do you have a copy , or have Yo I contacted the EC for them to confirm What you were told before offering the statement? Don't just try to bring confusion to t ...

• N.Harrison 7 years ago

Ghanaians r now descernin.The Electoral commissioner thinks she is smart.Madam Charlotte don't fuck with Ghanaians

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Vote maama out coz he is good for nothing prez...

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

NPP never ceases to amaze me why are other parties apart from npp not complaining about ec's work.This is a typical behaviour of a loosing party npp have already lost the election

• Amenorvi 7 years ago

Pepeni cannot cheat Ghanaians. Reject it

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Is Bawumia an Akan or Pepeni? How can u talk this way and hope to win over floating voters?

• Yeb 7 years ago

EC want to steal

• KING 7 years ago

THIS IS A STRAIGHTFORWARD MATTER WHICH MUST BE SENT TO THE SUPREME COURT FOR IMMEDIATE RESOLUTION.TIME IS NOT ON OUR SIDE!

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

No diabolic agenda of John Mahama and his incompetent thieves conniving with the corrupt Ec wicked criminals will work this time around. Wake up Ghanaians and fight for your country.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Npp reject s everything including their elected party chairman and gen sec. They will reject Nana Addo on 8th Dec. Alan Cash will take over. Nana Addo bye bye

• frempong 7 years ago

Dem u NPP we are tied of you ok Ghana the ds not belongs to you . Booshit

Oh for FUCK SAKE ...please let this election be true ...serial numbers are a MUST a school kid would tell you ...mahama his ministers and that ec women get ready for prison ...the corruption files are growing but best for con ...

• Atia 7 years ago

the npp should stop the printing immediately and proceed to the court's. this woman is evil

• Eric. K. (Canada) 7 years ago

EC please could you try beyound measure to find a away to let the seal apear on the PINK sheet, so when these guys loose they can accept with love? They are going to loose big time and I hope you should not give them room to ...

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Well done Npp. High tumb for u. Be more than vigilant. Never ever give de woman Charlotte Osei who is determined to steal for Ford Mahama en his corrupt ndc thieves an inch. Good job done en continue like dat till de battle e ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

This Mahama can never stop stealing. He is habitual thief. 419 and azaa man.

• Yaa 7 years ago

This one dieeee...... Aaaaah! A whole Electoral Commission can't organise printing in accordance with its own laws?!!! If they cannot get their house in order they should back down and call off the election for December 7th. ...

• #ichooseJM# 7 years ago

They will raise all these issues and still loose the election. Very pathetic. Trying so hard to find some anomalies for court after JM Wipes their old man.

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

Charlotte llet serial numbers and their initials appear on the ballot papers so that should any party loose it would blame its defeat on anybody

• Victor A. Youngneed 7 years ago

So who is causing such problems at the EC headquarters; is it Charlotte Osei or Amadu Sulley? Ghanaians need to know. These silly things have been going on for a long time.

• Trusty 7 years ago

The NPP has done it again,complaints each and every election year.oh! what a shame.Is this the party i love or someone taking advantage of the confusion in the party?I await EC's comment over this latest complaint.

• Educate 7 years ago

This man is real due diligence.

Avoid going to fetch the votes this time with a basket instead of a bucket.

If possible, do a practice run on the process before the day.

It looks like the NDC/EC have a whole bunch o ...

• MAN 7 years ago

DR Pink sheet looser,s.

• Educate 7 years ago

You disqualify candidates for not dotting "I"s and crossing "t"s but you somewhat omit crucial serial numbers on pink sheets?
    Is this some of the tricks the EC have been paid to unleash?

NPP, sit up !!!!!!!

• crusader 7 years ago

This ec too , what's the matter with them? I won't be surprised if they do something silly on voting day. And allow this npp loud mouth alarmists to bring confusion.

• Ric 7 years ago

Charlotte Ogedengbe, why can't you just do the right thing, don't you feel bad when people tarnish your image?

• Taller 7 years ago

Oh....u forgot the maiden and middle names... Full name is
    Charlotte Chioma Ogedengbe Ifedzika

• lol 7 years ago

Lol

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Igp 7 years ago

I personally urge Nana Akuffo Addo to have a personal representative who will look into the election materials from the EC. The woman, charlotte olatundi , aka osei is crazy and crooked. She is ready to plange Ghana into choa ...

• Jupiter 7 years ago

Please we need free and fair election so please Mrs Osei do what is right. You know the whole world is looking at how you are going to perform in this election. You are the first female electoral commissioner in Ghana politic ...

• Jupiter 7 years ago

Please we need free and fair election so please Mrs Osei do what is right. You know the whole world is looking at how you are going to perform in this election. You are the first female electoral commissioner in Ghana politic ...

• Jupiter 7 years ago

Charlot osei wants to rig the election 4 thief mahama,but npp seems to be vigilant dis time roun.we will leave no stone unturned

• philip 7 years ago

Gud jod

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Why dont EC just emboss the Pink Sheet with serial numbers as stipulated in earlier agreements. This is a very simple thing to do. We dont need to repeat stupid mistakes over and over.

We are humans with brains. HABA!!!!! ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Bawumia today captain smart of adom fm ask the ec they said the pink sheet is not printed stop disgracing yourself

• Frank from kukuom 7 years ago

EC won't to steel some of the pink sheets

• Zorh 1 7 years ago

who is that fool called "Bawumia"? he should shout his fucking and stinking mouth. nonesense

• Not call pink sheet 7 years ago

'According to them, the company called them'.......is that one too legal to communicate with the company directly like that? Is that too not a foul play? Lies and gyimii will kill u people.